Menlo Park Calendars art events

Mon Jan 26 2015

1/26 Mon 11:00 AM Daumier on Art and the Theatre Cantor Arts Center art, eventful + show 1 more
1/26 Mon 11:00 AM Concept to Camera: Future Filmmakers Palo Alto Art Center art, education, eventful +
1/26 Mon 12:30 PM Curtains Up! Intro to Acting Children's Theatre (CHT) art, education, eventful +
1/26 Mon 01:30 PM All the World's a Stage - Shaking Shakespeare! Children's Theatre (CHT) art, education, eventful +
1/26 Mon 02:00 PM Creative Play: Imagine Children's Theatre (CHT) art, education, eventful +
1/26 Mon 03:00 PM Performing arts - Intermediate Acting Children's Theatre (CHT) art, education, eventful +
1/26 Mon 05:00 PM Curtains Up! Intro to Acting Children's Theatre (CHT) art, education, eventful +
1/26 Mon 05:30 PM Vocal Lessons Children's Theatre (CHT) art, education, eventful +
1/26 Mon 06:30 PM Monday Night Figure Drawing & Painting at the Atelier The San Francisco Figure Drawing Group (meetup) art, meetup +

Tue Jan 27 2015

1/27 Tue 11:00 AM Daumier on Art and the Theatre Cantor Arts Center art, eventful + show 1 more
1/27 Tue 01:30 PM Drop-In Figure Drawing Class -- Clothed Model The San Francisco Figure Drawing Group (meetup) art, meetup +
1/27 Tue 07:00 PM Life Drawing Workshops The San Francisco Figure Drawing Group (meetup) art, meetup + show 1 more

Wed Jan 28 2015

1/28 Wed 12:00 AM She Who Tells a Story: Women Photographers from Iran and the Arab World Stanford: exhibitions art, events.stanford.edu, stanford, university +
1/28 Wed 11:00 AM Loose in Some Real Tropics: Robert Rauschenberg’s Stoned Moon Project, 1969–70 Cantor Arts Center art, eventful + show 1 more

Thu Jan 29 2015

1/29 Thu 01:30 PM Drop-In Figure Drawing Class -- Nude Model The San Francisco Figure Drawing Group (meetup) art, meetup +

Sat Jan 31 2015

1/31 Sat 09:00 AM Life Drawing Workshops The San Francisco Figure Drawing Group (meetup) art, meetup +

Sun Feb 01 2015

2/1 Sun 10:00 AM Sunday Morning Figure Drawing & Painting at the Atelier -- Long Pose The San Francisco Figure Drawing Group (meetup) art, meetup +

Mon Feb 02 2015

2/2 Mon 10:30 AM Portola Art Gallery Presents “The Philippines in Photos: From Mountains to the Sea” by Frances Freyberg Portola Art Gallery art, eventful +
2/2 Mon 06:30 PM Monday Night Figure Drawing & Painting at the Atelier The San Francisco Figure Drawing Group (meetup) art, meetup +

Tue Feb 03 2015

2/3 Tue 01:30 PM Drop-In Figure Drawing Class -- Clothed Model The San Francisco Figure Drawing Group (meetup) art, meetup +
2/3 Tue 07:00 PM Life Drawing Workshops The San Francisco Figure Drawing Group (meetup) art, meetup + show 1 more

Thu Feb 05 2015

2/5 Thu 01:30 PM Drop-In Figure Drawing Class -- Nude Model The San Francisco Figure Drawing Group (meetup) art, meetup +

Sat Feb 07 2015

2/7 Sat 09:00 AM Life Drawing Workshops The San Francisco Figure Drawing Group (meetup) art, meetup +

Sun Feb 08 2015

2/8 Sun 10:00 AM Sunday Morning Figure Drawing & Painting at the Atelier -- Long Pose The San Francisco Figure Drawing Group (meetup) art, meetup +

Mon Feb 09 2015

2/9 Mon 06:30 PM Monday Night Figure Drawing & Painting at the Atelier The San Francisco Figure Drawing Group (meetup) art, meetup +

Tue Feb 10 2015

2/10 Tue 01:30 PM Drop-In Figure Drawing Class -- Clothed Model The San Francisco Figure Drawing Group (meetup) art, meetup +
2/10 Tue 07:00 PM Life Drawing Workshops The San Francisco Figure Drawing Group (meetup) art, meetup + show 1 more

Thu Feb 12 2015

2/12 Thu 01:30 PM Drop-In Figure Drawing Class -- Nude Model The San Francisco Figure Drawing Group (meetup) art, meetup +

Sat Feb 14 2015

2/14 Sat 09:00 AM Life Drawing Workshops The San Francisco Figure Drawing Group (meetup) art, meetup +

Sun Feb 15 2015

2/15 Sun 10:00 AM Sunday Morning Figure Drawing & Painting at the Atelier -- Long Pose The San Francisco Figure Drawing Group (meetup) art, meetup +

Mon Feb 16 2015

2/16 Mon 11:00 AM Cantor is open Monday, February 16, President's Day! Stanford: exhibitions art, events.stanford.edu, stanford, university +
2/16 Mon 06:30 PM Monday Night Figure Drawing & Painting at the Atelier The San Francisco Figure Drawing Group (meetup) art, meetup +

Tue Feb 17 2015

2/17 Tue 01:30 PM Drop-In Figure Drawing Class -- Clothed Model The San Francisco Figure Drawing Group (meetup) art, meetup +
2/17 Tue 07:00 PM Life Drawing Workshops The San Francisco Figure Drawing Group (meetup) art, meetup + show 1 more

Thu Feb 19 2015

2/19 Thu 01:30 PM Drop-In Figure Drawing Class -- Nude Model The San Francisco Figure Drawing Group (meetup) art, meetup +

Sat Feb 21 2015

2/21 Sat 09:00 AM Life Drawing Workshops The San Francisco Figure Drawing Group (meetup) art, meetup +

Sun Feb 22 2015

2/22 Sun 10:00 AM Sunday Morning Figure Drawing & Painting at the Atelier -- Long Pose The San Francisco Figure Drawing Group (meetup) art, meetup +

Mon Feb 23 2015

2/23 Mon 06:30 PM Monday Night Figure Drawing & Painting at the Atelier The San Francisco Figure Drawing Group (meetup) art, meetup +

Tue Feb 24 2015

2/24 Tue 01:30 PM Drop-In Figure Drawing Class -- Clothed Model The San Francisco Figure Drawing Group (meetup) art, meetup +
2/24 Tue 07:00 PM Life Drawing Workshops The San Francisco Figure Drawing Group (meetup) art, meetup + show 1 more

Thu Feb 26 2015

2/26 Thu 01:30 PM Drop-In Figure Drawing Class -- Nude Model The San Francisco Figure Drawing Group (meetup) art, meetup +

Sat Feb 28 2015

2/28 Sat 09:00 AM Life Drawing Workshops The San Francisco Figure Drawing Group (meetup) art, meetup +

Sun Mar 01 2015

3/1 Sun 10:00 AM Sunday Morning Figure Drawing & Painting at the Atelier -- Long Pose The San Francisco Figure Drawing Group (meetup) art, meetup +

Mon Mar 02 2015

3/2 Mon 06:30 PM Monday Night Figure Drawing & Painting at the Atelier The San Francisco Figure Drawing Group (meetup) art, meetup +

Tue Mar 03 2015

3/3 Tue 01:30 PM Drop-In Figure Drawing Class -- Clothed Model The San Francisco Figure Drawing Group (meetup) art, meetup +
3/3 Tue 07:00 PM Life Drawing Workshops The San Francisco Figure Drawing Group (meetup) art, meetup + show 1 more

Thu Mar 05 2015

3/5 Thu 01:30 PM Drop-In Figure Drawing Class -- Nude Model The San Francisco Figure Drawing Group (meetup) art, meetup +

Sat Mar 07 2015

3/7 Sat 09:00 AM Life Drawing Workshops The San Francisco Figure Drawing Group (meetup) art, meetup +

Sun Mar 08 2015

3/8 Sun 10:00 AM Sunday Morning Figure Drawing & Painting at the Atelier -- Long Pose The San Francisco Figure Drawing Group (meetup) art, meetup +

Mon Mar 09 2015

3/9 Mon 06:30 PM Monday Night Figure Drawing & Painting at the Atelier The San Francisco Figure Drawing Group (meetup) art, meetup +

Tue Mar 10 2015

3/10 Tue 01:30 PM Drop-In Figure Drawing Class -- Clothed Model The San Francisco Figure Drawing Group (meetup) art, meetup +
3/10 Tue 07:00 PM Life Drawing Workshops The San Francisco Figure Drawing Group (meetup) art, meetup + show 1 more

Thu Mar 12 2015

3/12 Thu 01:30 PM Drop-In Figure Drawing Class -- Nude Model The San Francisco Figure Drawing Group (meetup) art, meetup +

Sat Mar 14 2015

3/14 Sat 09:00 AM Life Drawing Workshops The San Francisco Figure Drawing Group (meetup) art, meetup +

Sun Mar 15 2015

3/15 Sun 10:00 AM Sunday Morning Figure Drawing & Painting at the Atelier -- Long Pose The San Francisco Figure Drawing Group (meetup) art, meetup +

Mon Mar 16 2015

3/16 Mon 06:30 PM Monday Night Figure Drawing & Painting at the Atelier The San Francisco Figure Drawing Group (meetup) art, meetup +

Tue Mar 17 2015

3/17 Tue 01:30 PM Drop-In Figure Drawing Class -- Clothed Model The San Francisco Figure Drawing Group (meetup) art, meetup +
3/17 Tue 07:00 PM Life Drawing Workshops The San Francisco Figure Drawing Group (meetup) art, meetup + show 1 more

Wed Mar 18 2015

3/18 Wed 12:00 AM Imagining the Oceans Stanford: environment art, environment, events.stanford.edu, stanford, university +

Thu Mar 19 2015

3/19 Thu 01:30 PM Drop-In Figure Drawing Class -- Nude Model The San Francisco Figure Drawing Group (meetup) art, meetup +

Sat Mar 21 2015

3/21 Sat 09:00 AM Life Drawing Workshops The San Francisco Figure Drawing Group (meetup) art, meetup +

Sun Mar 22 2015

3/22 Sun 10:00 AM Sunday Morning Figure Drawing & Painting at the Atelier -- Long Pose The San Francisco Figure Drawing Group (meetup) art, meetup +

Mon Mar 23 2015

3/23 Mon 06:30 PM Monday Night Figure Drawing & Painting at the Atelier The San Francisco Figure Drawing Group (meetup) art, meetup +

Tue Mar 24 2015

3/24 Tue 01:30 PM Drop-In Figure Drawing Class -- Clothed Model The San Francisco Figure Drawing Group (meetup) art, meetup +
3/24 Tue 07:00 PM Life Drawing Workshops The San Francisco Figure Drawing Group (meetup) art, meetup + show 1 more

Wed Mar 25 2015

3/25 Wed 12:00 AM American Battleground: Photographs of the Civil War, 1861–1865 Stanford: exhibitions art, events.stanford.edu, stanford, university + show 1 more

Thu Mar 26 2015

3/26 Thu 01:30 PM Drop-In Figure Drawing Class -- Nude Model The San Francisco Figure Drawing Group (meetup) art, meetup +

Sat Mar 28 2015

3/28 Sat 09:00 AM Life Drawing Workshops The San Francisco Figure Drawing Group (meetup) art, meetup +

Sun Mar 29 2015

3/29 Sun 10:00 AM Sunday Morning Figure Drawing & Painting at the Atelier -- Long Pose The San Francisco Figure Drawing Group (meetup) art, meetup +

Mon Mar 30 2015

3/30 Mon 06:30 PM Monday Night Figure Drawing & Painting at the Atelier The San Francisco Figure Drawing Group (meetup) art, meetup +

Tue Mar 31 2015

3/31 Tue 01:30 PM Drop-In Figure Drawing Class -- Clothed Model The San Francisco Figure Drawing Group (meetup) art, meetup +
3/31 Tue 07:00 PM Life Drawing Workshops The San Francisco Figure Drawing Group (meetup) art, meetup + show 1 more

Wed Apr 01 2015

4/1 Wed 12:00 AM Promised Land: Jacob Lawrence at the Cantor. A Gift from the Kayden Family Stanford: exhibitions art, events.stanford.edu, stanford, university +

Thu Apr 02 2015

4/2 Thu 01:30 PM Drop-In Figure Drawing Class -- Nude Model The San Francisco Figure Drawing Group (meetup) art, meetup +

Sat Apr 04 2015

4/4 Sat 09:00 AM Life Drawing Workshops The San Francisco Figure Drawing Group (meetup) art, meetup +

Sun Apr 05 2015

4/5 Sun 10:00 AM Sunday Morning Figure Drawing & Painting at the Atelier -- Long Pose The San Francisco Figure Drawing Group (meetup) art, meetup +