Menlo Park Calendars art events

Sun Mar 29 2015

3/29 Sun 10:00 AM Sunday Morning Figure Drawing & Painting at the Atelier -- Long Pose The San Francisco Figure Drawing Group (meetup) art, meetup +
3/29 Sun 12:00 PM "Beyond Wonderland" - The Art of Grace Slick [ 1  2 ] , art, eventful +

Mon Mar 30 2015

3/30 Mon 12:00 AM 100 days until 100 years: William Smith Map Displayed at Branner Stanford: environment art, environment, events.stanford.edu, stanford, university +
3/30 Mon 06:30 PM Monday Night Figure Drawing & Painting at the Atelier The San Francisco Figure Drawing Group (meetup) art, meetup +

Tue Mar 31 2015

3/31 Tue 01:30 PM Drop-In Figure Drawing Class -- Clothed Model The San Francisco Figure Drawing Group (meetup) art, meetup +
3/31 Tue 07:00 PM Life Drawing Workshops The San Francisco Figure Drawing Group (meetup) art, meetup + show 1 more

Wed Apr 01 2015

4/1 Wed 04:00 PM Street Art Event at IKEA East Palo Alto! IKEA East Palo Alto art, eventful +

Thu Apr 02 2015

4/2 Thu 01:30 PM Drop-In Figure Drawing Class -- Nude Model The San Francisco Figure Drawing Group (meetup) art, meetup +

Sat Apr 04 2015

4/4 Sat 09:00 AM Life Drawing Workshops The San Francisco Figure Drawing Group (meetup) art, meetup +

Sun Apr 05 2015

4/5 Sun 10:00 AM Sunday Morning Figure Drawing & Painting at the Atelier -- Long Pose The San Francisco Figure Drawing Group (meetup) art, meetup +

Mon Apr 06 2015

4/6 Mon 06:30 PM Monday Night Figure Drawing & Painting at the Atelier The San Francisco Figure Drawing Group (meetup) art, meetup +

Tue Apr 07 2015

4/7 Tue 01:30 PM Drop-In Figure Drawing Class -- Clothed Model The San Francisco Figure Drawing Group (meetup) art, meetup +
4/7 Tue 07:00 PM Dr. Sketchy's SF Presents Dottie Lux! The San Francisco Figure Drawing Group (meetup) art, meetup + show 2 more

Wed Apr 08 2015

4/8 Wed 11:00 AM Plus One: Pop Duplications [ 1  2 ] art, eventful, events.stanford.edu, stanford, university +
4/8 Wed 11:00 AM Drawn Together: A Selection of Recent Documentaries by Stanford Students Stanford: exhibitions art, events.stanford.edu, stanford, university +
4/8 Wed 12:00 PM Stanford Cool Product Expo - CPX 2015 Stanford: exhibitions art, events.stanford.edu, health, stanford, technology, university +

Thu Apr 09 2015

4/9 Thu 01:30 PM Drop-In Figure Drawing Class -- Nude Model The San Francisco Figure Drawing Group (meetup) art, meetup +

Sat Apr 11 2015

4/11 Sat 09:00 AM Life Drawing Workshops The San Francisco Figure Drawing Group (meetup) art, meetup +
4/11 Sat 11:00 AM Creative Dramatics Children's Theatre (CHT) art, education, eventful +
4/11 Sat 11:00 AM "Bodycare" - Low Back & Hip Pain Intensive Palo Alto Art Center art, education, eventful + show 1 more
4/11 Sat 11:15 AM Performing arts Class - Story Acting Children's Theatre (CHT) art, education, eventful +
4/11 Sat 01:30 PM All the World's a Stage - Shaking Shakespeare! Children's Theatre (CHT) art, education, eventful +
4/11 Sat 05:00 PM KIPAC Open House Stanford: exhibitions art, events.stanford.edu, stanford, university +

Sun Apr 12 2015

4/12 Sun 10:00 AM Sunday Morning Figure Drawing & Painting at the Atelier -- Long Pose The San Francisco Figure Drawing Group (meetup) art, meetup +

Mon Apr 13 2015

4/13 Mon 06:30 PM Monday Night Figure Drawing & Painting at the Atelier The San Francisco Figure Drawing Group (meetup) art, meetup +

Tue Apr 14 2015

4/14 Tue 01:30 PM Drop-In Figure Drawing Class -- Clothed Model The San Francisco Figure Drawing Group (meetup) art, meetup +
4/14 Tue 05:30 PM Curtains Up! Intro to Acting Children's Theatre (CHT) art, education, eventful +
4/14 Tue 07:00 PM Life Drawing Workshops The San Francisco Figure Drawing Group (meetup) art, meetup + show 1 more

Wed Apr 15 2015

Thu Apr 16 2015

4/16 Thu 01:30 PM Drop-In Figure Drawing Class -- Nude Model The San Francisco Figure Drawing Group (meetup) art, meetup +
4/16 Thu 04:00 PM "Beasts & Books" Exhibit Reception Stanford: visual arts art, events.stanford.edu, stanford, university, visual-arts +

Fri Apr 17 2015

4/17 Fri 12:00 AM 25 Years at the Museum of American Heritage: A Retrospective The Museum of American Heritage art, education, eventful +

Sat Apr 18 2015

4/18 Sat 09:00 AM Life Drawing Workshops The San Francisco Figure Drawing Group (meetup) art, meetup +

Sun Apr 19 2015

4/19 Sun 10:00 AM Sunday Morning Figure Drawing & Painting at the Atelier -- Long Pose The San Francisco Figure Drawing Group (meetup) art, meetup +

Mon Apr 20 2015

4/20 Mon 06:30 PM Monday Night Figure Drawing & Painting at the Atelier The San Francisco Figure Drawing Group (meetup) art, meetup +

Tue Apr 21 2015

4/21 Tue 01:30 PM Drop-In Figure Drawing Class -- Clothed Model The San Francisco Figure Drawing Group (meetup) art, meetup +
4/21 Tue 07:00 PM Life Drawing Workshops The San Francisco Figure Drawing Group (meetup) art, meetup + show 1 more

Wed Apr 22 2015

4/22 Wed 12:00 PM Celebrating Sustainability Stanford: environment art, environment, events.stanford.edu, health, stanford, technology, university +

Thu Apr 23 2015

4/23 Thu 01:30 PM Drop-In Figure Drawing Class -- Nude Model The San Francisco Figure Drawing Group (meetup) art, meetup +

Sat Apr 25 2015

4/25 Sat 09:00 AM Life Drawing Workshops The San Francisco Figure Drawing Group (meetup) art, meetup +

Sun Apr 26 2015

4/26 Sun 10:00 AM Sunday Morning Figure Drawing & Painting at the Atelier -- Long Pose The San Francisco Figure Drawing Group (meetup) art, meetup +

Mon Apr 27 2015

4/27 Mon 06:30 PM Monday Night Figure Drawing & Painting at the Atelier The San Francisco Figure Drawing Group (meetup) art, meetup +

Tue Apr 28 2015

4/28 Tue 01:30 PM Drop-In Figure Drawing Class -- Clothed Model The San Francisco Figure Drawing Group (meetup) art, meetup +
4/28 Tue 07:00 PM Life Drawing Workshops The San Francisco Figure Drawing Group (meetup) art, meetup + show 1 more

Thu Apr 30 2015

4/30 Thu 01:30 PM Drop-In Figure Drawing Class -- Nude Model The San Francisco Figure Drawing Group (meetup) art, meetup +

Sat May 02 2015

5/2 Sat 09:00 AM Life Drawing Workshops The San Francisco Figure Drawing Group (meetup) art, meetup +
5/2 Sat 12:00 PM Kusamura Bonsai Club 55th Annual Show Lucie Stern Community Center (LSCC) art, eventful, festivals +

Sun May 03 2015

5/3 Sun 10:00 AM Sunday Morning Figure Drawing & Painting at the Atelier -- Long Pose The San Francisco Figure Drawing Group (meetup) art, meetup +

Mon May 04 2015

5/4 Mon 06:30 PM Monday Night Figure Drawing & Painting at the Atelier The San Francisco Figure Drawing Group (meetup) art, meetup +

Tue May 05 2015

5/5 Tue 01:30 PM Drop-In Figure Drawing Class -- Clothed Model The San Francisco Figure Drawing Group (meetup) art, meetup +
5/5 Tue 07:00 PM Life Drawing Workshops The San Francisco Figure Drawing Group (meetup) art, meetup + show 1 more

Wed May 06 2015

5/6 Wed 11:00 AM O’Keeffe, Stieglitz, Toomer, and Modernism Cantor Arts Center art, eventful +
5/6 Wed 11:00 AM Modern Times: The Circle of O’Keeffe, Stieglitz, Toomer Stanford: exhibitions art, events.stanford.edu, stanford, university +

Thu May 07 2015

5/7 Thu 01:30 PM Drop-In Figure Drawing Class -- Nude Model The San Francisco Figure Drawing Group (meetup) art, meetup +

Fri May 08 2015

5/8 Fri 05:00 PM 44th Annual Stanford Powwow and Art Market Stanford: music art, dance, events.stanford.edu, music, stanford, university +

Sat May 09 2015

5/9 Sat 09:00 AM Life Drawing Workshops The San Francisco Figure Drawing Group (meetup) art, meetup +
5/9 Sat 11:00 AM 44th Annual Stanford Powwow and Art Market Stanford: music art, dance, events.stanford.edu, music, stanford, university +

Sun May 10 2015

5/10 Sun 10:00 AM Sunday Morning Figure Drawing & Painting at the Atelier -- Long Pose The San Francisco Figure Drawing Group (meetup) art, meetup +
5/10 Sun 11:00 AM 44th Annual Stanford Powwow and Art Market Stanford: music art, dance, events.stanford.edu, music, stanford, university +

Mon May 11 2015

5/11 Mon 06:30 PM Monday Night Figure Drawing & Painting at the Atelier The San Francisco Figure Drawing Group (meetup) art, meetup +

Tue May 12 2015

5/12 Tue 01:30 PM Drop-In Figure Drawing Class -- Clothed Model The San Francisco Figure Drawing Group (meetup) art, meetup +
5/12 Tue 07:00 PM Life Drawing Workshops The San Francisco Figure Drawing Group (meetup) art, meetup + show 1 more

Thu May 14 2015

5/14 Thu 01:30 PM Drop-In Figure Drawing Class -- Nude Model The San Francisco Figure Drawing Group (meetup) art, meetup +

Sat May 16 2015

5/16 Sat 09:00 AM Life Drawing Workshops The San Francisco Figure Drawing Group (meetup) art, meetup +

Sun May 17 2015

5/17 Sun 10:00 AM Sunday Morning Figure Drawing & Painting at the Atelier -- Long Pose The San Francisco Figure Drawing Group (meetup) art, meetup +

Mon May 18 2015

5/18 Mon 11:00 AM Celebrate Monday, May 18, Art Museum Day Stanford: exhibitions art, events.stanford.edu, stanford, university +
5/18 Mon 06:30 PM Monday Night Figure Drawing & Painting at the Atelier The San Francisco Figure Drawing Group (meetup) art, meetup +

Tue May 19 2015

5/19 Tue 01:30 PM Drop-In Figure Drawing Class -- Clothed Model The San Francisco Figure Drawing Group (meetup) art, meetup +
5/19 Tue 07:00 PM Life Drawing Workshops The San Francisco Figure Drawing Group (meetup) art, meetup + show 1 more

Thu May 21 2015

5/21 Thu 01:30 PM Drop-In Figure Drawing Class -- Nude Model The San Francisco Figure Drawing Group (meetup) art, meetup +

Fri May 22 2015

Sat May 23 2015

5/23 Sat 09:00 AM Life Drawing Workshops The San Francisco Figure Drawing Group (meetup) art, meetup +

Sun May 24 2015

5/24 Sun 10:00 AM Sunday Morning Figure Drawing & Painting at the Atelier -- Long Pose The San Francisco Figure Drawing Group (meetup) art, meetup +

Mon May 25 2015

5/25 Mon 11:00 AM Cantor is open Monday, May 25, Memorial Day! Stanford: exhibitions art, events.stanford.edu, stanford, university +
5/25 Mon 06:30 PM Monday Night Figure Drawing & Painting at the Atelier The San Francisco Figure Drawing Group (meetup) art, meetup +

Tue May 26 2015

5/26 Tue 01:30 PM Drop-In Figure Drawing Class -- Clothed Model The San Francisco Figure Drawing Group (meetup) art, meetup +
5/26 Tue 07:00 PM Life Drawing Workshops The San Francisco Figure Drawing Group (meetup) art, meetup + show 1 more

Thu May 28 2015

5/28 Thu 01:30 PM Drop-In Figure Drawing Class -- Nude Model The San Francisco Figure Drawing Group (meetup) art, meetup +

Sat May 30 2015

5/30 Sat 09:00 AM Life Drawing Workshops The San Francisco Figure Drawing Group (meetup) art, meetup +

Sun May 31 2015

5/31 Sun 10:00 AM Sunday Morning Figure Drawing & Painting at the Atelier -- Long Pose The San Francisco Figure Drawing Group (meetup) art, meetup +

Mon Jun 01 2015

6/1 Mon 06:30 PM Monday Night Figure Drawing & Painting at the Atelier The San Francisco Figure Drawing Group (meetup) art, meetup +

Tue Jun 02 2015

6/2 Tue 01:30 PM Drop-In Figure Drawing Class -- Clothed Model The San Francisco Figure Drawing Group (meetup) art, meetup +
6/2 Tue 07:00 PM Life Drawing Workshops The San Francisco Figure Drawing Group (meetup) art, meetup + show 1 more

Thu Jun 04 2015

6/4 Thu 01:30 PM Drop-In Figure Drawing Class -- Nude Model The San Francisco Figure Drawing Group (meetup) art, meetup +

Mon Jun 08 2015

6/8 Mon 09:00 AM Summer Teen Lab Children's Theatre (CHT) art, education, eventful +

Mon Jun 15 2015

6/15 Mon 10:30 AM Disney Prince & Princess Camp Palo Alto Art Center art, education, eventful, family +
6/15 Mon 12:15 PM Hollywood Stars Palo Alto Art Center art, education, eventful +