Menlo Park Calendars environment events

Thu Apr 17 2014

Fri Apr 18 2014

4/18 Fri 12:30 PM Connecting the Dots Symposium: Our Changing Climate Stanford: lectures/readings/talks environment, events.stanford.edu, lectures, stanford, university +

Sat Apr 19 2014

4/19 Sat 02:00 PM Solplay Field Day Stanford: environment environment, events.stanford.edu, stanford, university +

Mon Apr 21 2014

4/21 Mon 06:30 PM Sustainability and Faith panel Stanford: environment environment, events.stanford.edu, stanford, university +

Tue Apr 22 2014

4/22 Tue 03:30 PM Carnegie Institution for Science - Global Ecology Seminar: Max Moritz Stanford: lectures/readings/talks environment, events.stanford.edu, lectures, stanford, university +
4/22 Tue 07:30 PM Earth Matters: Feeding the World in the 21st Century, Professor Roz Naylor Stanford: lectures/readings/talks environment, events.stanford.edu, lectures, stanford, university +

Wed Apr 23 2014

Thu Apr 24 2014

4/24 Thu 12:15 PM Carleton Watkins Thursday Tours Stanford: visual arts community, environment, events.stanford.edu, stanford, university, visual-arts +
4/24 Thu 02:00 PM Status, trends, and prospects for global fisheries conservation Stanford: lectures/readings/talks environment, events.stanford.edu, lectures, stanford, university +

Fri Apr 25 2014

4/25 Fri 12:00 PM Ecosystem consequences of past and present changes in marine biodiversity Stanford: lectures/readings/talks environment, events.stanford.edu, lectures, stanford, university +

Sat Apr 26 2014

4/26 Sat 02:00 PM Carleton Watkins Weekend Tours Stanford: visual arts community, environment, events.stanford.edu, stanford, university, visual-arts +

Mon Apr 28 2014

4/28 Mon 04:00 PM Making the Most of Your Presentation Stanford: engineering community, environment, events.stanford.edu, lectures, stanford, technology, university +
4/28 Mon 05:15 PM Aural Architecture Seminar with Christina Maranci Stanford: visual arts community, dance, environment, events.stanford.edu, music, stanford, university, visual-arts +

Tue Apr 29 2014

4/29 Tue 08:30 AM mediaX 2014 Conference Stanford: engineering environment, events.stanford.edu, health, stanford, technology, university +
4/29 Tue 03:30 PM 2014 Birdsall Dreiss Lecture Featuring Lawrence Band Stanford: environment environment, events.stanford.edu, stanford, university +
4/29 Tue 03:30 PM Has the Food Price Bubble Burst? Stanford: lectures/readings/talks environment, events.stanford.edu, lectures, stanford, university +

Wed Apr 30 2014

4/30 Wed 08:30 AM Designing Supply Chains for Positive Impact Stanford: conferences / symposia community, environment, events.stanford.edu, stanford, university +

Thu May 01 2014

Fri May 02 2014

5/2 Fri 12:00 PM The rise of DNA in conservation and ocean management Stanford: lectures/readings/talks environment, events.stanford.edu, lectures, stanford, university +

Sat May 03 2014

5/3 Sat 09:30 AM Coffee: From Tree to Beans to Brew and Everything in Between Stanford: lectures/readings/talks environment, events.stanford.edu, lectures, stanford, university +

Sun May 04 2014

Mon May 05 2014

Tue May 06 2014

5/6 Tue 11:00 AM 5th Annual Healthy Taste of Stanford Stanford: environment environment, events.stanford.edu, health, stanford, university +

Wed May 07 2014

Thu May 08 2014

Fri May 09 2014

5/9 Fri 11:30 AM The Cardinal Walk Stanford: environment environment, events.stanford.edu, health, stanford, university +
5/9 Fri 12:00 PM Fishing for food security, health, and wellbeing: Rethinking global fisheries policies Stanford: lectures/readings/talks environment, events.stanford.edu, lectures, stanford, university +

Mon May 12 2014

Wed May 14 2014

5/14 Wed 12:00 PM The Ogallala Road, A Memoir of Love and Reckoning Stanford: lectures/readings/talks environment, events.stanford.edu, lectures, stanford, university +

Thu May 15 2014

5/15 Thu 12:15 PM E-IPER Weekly Seminar: Amanda Cravens (PhD student) Stanford: environment environment, events.stanford.edu, stanford, university +
5/15 Thu 05:30 PM Studio Lecture Series: Yoshua Okón Stanford: visual arts community, environment, events.stanford.edu, lectures, stanford, university, visual-arts + show 1 more

Fri May 16 2014

5/16 Fri 12:00 PM The unorthodox whales of Sri Lanka: Conservation through science and engagement Stanford: lectures/readings/talks environment, events.stanford.edu, lectures, stanford, university +

Mon May 19 2014

5/19 Mon 05:15 PM Aural Architecture Seminar with Steven Hawkes-Teeples Stanford: visual arts community, dance, environment, events.stanford.edu, music, stanford, university, visual-arts +

Wed May 21 2014

Thu May 22 2014

5/22 Thu 02:00 PM Stanford Woods Environmental Forum featuring Dr. Harzem El-Naser Stanford: environment environment, events.stanford.edu, stanford, university +
5/22 Thu 05:30 PM Steven Chu Presents "Energy and Climate Change: Challenges and Opportunities" Stanford: lectures/readings/talks environment, events.stanford.edu, lectures, stanford, university +

Fri May 23 2014

5/23 Fri 12:00 PM Quantifying nature's value for coastal and ocean management Stanford: lectures/readings/talks environment, events.stanford.edu, lectures, stanford, university +

Wed May 28 2014

Fri May 30 2014

5/30 Fri 01:15 PM CLAS Lecture Series: "A New Role for the Private Sector in Amazonia?" Stanford: lectures/readings/talks environment, events.stanford.edu, lectures, stanford, university +

Mon Jun 02 2014

6/2 Mon 01:00 PM E-IPER Dissertation Defense: Dane Klinger Stanford: environment environment, events.stanford.edu, stanford, university +
6/2 Mon 04:15 PM Energy Seminar - The Nuclear Fuel Cycle vs. the Carbon Cycle: Pu vs. C Stanford: engineering environment, events.stanford.edu, stanford, technology, university +
6/2 Mon 05:00 PM Why and How to Tell Stories about Science Stanford: visual arts environment, events.stanford.edu, lectures, stanford, university, visual-arts +
6/2 Mon 05:15 PM Aural Architecture Seminar with Peter Jeffery Stanford: visual arts community, dance, environment, events.stanford.edu, music, stanford, university, visual-arts +

Sat Jun 21 2014

6/21 Sat 12:00 AM Workshop: Landscape Photography at Jasper Ridge Stanford: visual arts community, environment, events.stanford.edu, stanford, university, visual-arts +