Menlo Park Calendars music events

Sun Nov 30 2014

11/30 Sun 06:00 PM The Ad Hawks Peninsula Jammers (meetup) meetup, music +

Wed Dec 03 2014

12/3 Wed 05:15 PM Inaugural Celebration: Introducing the Stanford Medicine Music Network Stanford: lectures/readings/talks events.stanford.edu, lectures, music, stanford, university +
12/3 Wed 07:30 PM CCRMA Fall Concert Stanford: performances events.stanford.edu, music, performing-arts, stanford, university, visual-arts + show 2 more

Thu Dec 04 2014

12/4 Thu 12:15 PM NOON CONCERT: Chamber Music Showcase Stanford: performances events.stanford.edu, music, performing-arts, stanford, university +

Fri Dec 05 2014

12/5 Fri 07:30 PM A Festival of Lessons and Carols Stanford: performances events.stanford.edu, music, performing-arts, stanford, university + show 1 more

Sat Dec 06 2014

12/6 Sat 02:30 PM Holiday Musicale Stanford: performances events.stanford.edu, music, performing-arts, stanford, university +
12/6 Sat 07:30 PM Sing and Play the Bing [ 1  2 ] dance, eventful, events.stanford.edu, music, performing-arts, stanford, university +
12/6 Sat 07:30 PM A Festival of Lessons and Carols Stanford: performances events.stanford.edu, music, performing-arts, stanford, university +

Sun Dec 07 2014

12/7 Sun 06:00 PM The Ad Hawks Peninsula Jammers (meetup) meetup, music +

Mon Dec 08 2014

12/8 Mon 07:30 PM Music 323 Presents the Los Angeles Percussion Quartet Stanford: performances events.stanford.edu, music, performing-arts, stanford, university +

Wed Dec 10 2014

12/10 Wed 07:30 PM Stanford Baroque Soloists Stanford: performances events.stanford.edu, music, performing-arts, stanford, university +

Thu Dec 11 2014

12/11 Thu 07:30 PM A Chanticleer Christmas [ 1  2 ] eventful, events.stanford.edu, music, performing-arts, stanford, university +

Fri Dec 12 2014

12/12 Fri 07:30 PM Annual Messiah Sing / Play Along Stanford: performances events.stanford.edu, music, performing-arts, stanford, university +

Sun Dec 14 2014

12/14 Sun 01:30 PM Robert Huw Morgan, organ Stanford: performances events.stanford.edu, music, performing-arts, stanford, university +
12/14 Sun 06:00 PM The Ad Hawks Peninsula Jammers (meetup) meetup, music +

Sun Dec 21 2014

12/21 Sun 06:00 PM The Ad Hawks Peninsula Jammers (meetup) meetup, music +

Sun Dec 28 2014

12/28 Sun 01:15 PM Meets 2nd and 4th Sundays each month. Palo Alto Family Drumming 4th Sundays (meetup) family, meetup, music +
12/28 Sun 06:00 PM The Ad Hawks Peninsula Jammers (meetup) meetup, music +

Sun Jan 04 2015

1/4 Sun 06:00 PM The Ad Hawks Peninsula Jammers (meetup) meetup, music +

Mon Jan 05 2015

1/5 Mon 07:00 PM AUDITIONS: Evita, the Musical Stanford: film dance, events.stanford.edu, film, music, performing-arts, stanford, theater, university, visual-arts +

Sun Jan 11 2015

1/11 Sun 06:00 PM The Ad Hawks Peninsula Jammers (meetup) meetup, music +

Wed Jan 14 2015

1/14 Wed 07:30 PM Joe Gilman with the Brubeck Institute Fellows Stanford: performances events.stanford.edu, music, performing-arts, stanford, university +

Sun Jan 18 2015

1/18 Sun 06:00 PM The Ad Hawks Peninsula Jammers (meetup) meetup, music +
1/18 Sun 07:00 PM St. Lawrence String Quartet [ 1  2 ] eventful, events.stanford.edu, music, performing-arts, stanford, university +

Sat Jan 24 2015

1/24 Sat 07:30 PM Charles Ferguson, guitar Stanford: performances events.stanford.edu, music, performing-arts, stanford, university +

Sun Jan 25 2015

1/25 Sun 01:15 PM Meets 2nd and 4th Sundays each month. Palo Alto Family Drumming 4th Sundays (meetup) family, meetup, music +
1/25 Sun 09:00 PM Compline: An Evening Service of Song Stanford: music events.stanford.edu, music, stanford, university +

Fri Jan 30 2015

1/30 Fri 07:30 PM Stanford Symphony Orchestra [ 1  2 ] eventful, events.stanford.edu, music, performing-arts, stanford, university +

Sat Jan 31 2015

1/31 Sat 07:30 PM Stanford Symphony Orchestra Stanford: performances events.stanford.edu, music, performing-arts, stanford, university +

Sun Feb 01 2015

2/1 Sun 09:00 PM Compline: An Evening Service of Song Stanford: music events.stanford.edu, music, stanford, university +

Thu Feb 05 2015

2/5 Thu 07:30 PM Emerson String Quartet [ 1  2 ] eventful, events.stanford.edu, lectures, music, performing-arts, stanford, university +

Fri Feb 06 2015

2/6 Fri 07:30 PM Dianne Reeves [ 1  2 ] eventful, events.stanford.edu, music, performing-arts, stanford, university +

Sun Feb 08 2015

2/8 Sun 09:00 PM Compline: An Evening Service of Song Stanford: music events.stanford.edu, music, stanford, university +

Mon Feb 09 2015

2/9 Mon 04:15 PM Voice Masterclass with Christine Brandes Stanford: music events.stanford.edu, music, stanford, university +

Fri Feb 13 2015

Sat Feb 14 2015

Sun Feb 15 2015

Wed Feb 18 2015

2/18 Wed 07:30 PM The Nile Project [ 1  2 ] eventful, events.stanford.edu, lectures, music, performing-arts, stanford, university +

Sun Feb 22 2015

2/22 Sun 01:15 PM Meets 2nd and 4th Sundays each month. Palo Alto Family Drumming 4th Sundays (meetup) family, meetup, music +
2/22 Sun 02:30 PM Jordi Savall with Hespèrion XXI Stanford: performances events.stanford.edu, music, performing-arts, stanford, university +
2/22 Sun 09:00 PM Compline: An Evening Service of Song Stanford: music events.stanford.edu, music, stanford, university +