Menlo Park Calendars music events

Sun Sep 06 2015

9/6 Sun 06:00 PM The Sunday Sessions Peninsula Jammers (meetup) meetup, music +

Sun Sep 13 2015

9/13 Sun 06:00 PM The Sunday Sessions Peninsula Jammers (meetup) meetup, music +

Sat Sep 19 2015

9/19 Sat 02:00 PM Artists at Work Saturday Tours Stanford: music community, dance, events.stanford.edu, film, music, stanford, university, visual-arts +
9/19 Sat 07:30 PM Chick Corea and Béla Fleck [ 1  2 ] eventful, events.stanford.edu, music, performing-arts, stanford, university +

Sun Sep 20 2015

9/20 Sun 02:00 PM Artists at Work Sunday Tours Stanford: music community, dance, events.stanford.edu, film, music, stanford, university, visual-arts +
9/20 Sun 06:00 PM The Sunday Sessions Peninsula Jammers (meetup) meetup, music +

Thu Sep 24 2015

9/24 Thu 12:15 PM Artists at Work Thursday Tours Stanford: music community, dance, events.stanford.edu, film, music, stanford, university, visual-arts +

Sat Sep 26 2015

9/26 Sat 01:30 PM Bing Outside / In Stanford: music dance, events.stanford.edu, music, performing-arts, stanford, university +
9/26 Sat 07:30 PM Big Galut(e) Stanford: music events.stanford.edu, music, performing-arts, stanford, university +

Sun Sep 27 2015

9/27 Sun 06:00 PM The Sunday Sessions Peninsula Jammers (meetup) meetup, music +

Mon Sep 28 2015

9/28 Mon 07:30 PM Gala Concert by Stanford Early Music Faculty Stanford: music events.stanford.edu, music, performing-arts, stanford, university +

Fri Oct 02 2015

10/2 Fri 07:30 PM Darcy James Argue's Real Enemies [ 1  2 ] eventful, events.stanford.edu, music, performing-arts, stanford, university +

Sun Oct 04 2015

10/4 Sun 02:30 PM St. Lawrence String Quartet [ 1  2 ] eventful, events.stanford.edu, music, performing-arts, stanford, university +
10/4 Sun 09:00 PM Compline: An Evening Service of Song Stanford: music events.stanford.edu, music, stanford, university +

Wed Oct 07 2015

10/7 Wed 07:30 PM Philharmonia Baroque Orchestra [ 1  2 ] eventful, events.stanford.edu, music, performing-arts, stanford, university +
10/7 Wed 07:30 PM Valentina Sbicego, clarinet, and Roberto Turrin, piano Stanford: music events.stanford.edu, music, performing-arts, stanford, university +

Thu Oct 08 2015

Sat Oct 10 2015

10/10 Sat 07:30 PM Kronos Quartet: My Lai [ 1  2 ] eventful, events.stanford.edu, music, performing-arts, stanford, university +

Sun Oct 11 2015

10/11 Sun 09:00 PM Compline: An Evening Service of Song Stanford: music events.stanford.edu, music, stanford, university +

Mon Oct 12 2015

10/12 Mon 04:30 PM Eugene Brancoveanu, baritone: Voice Masterclass Stanford: music events.stanford.edu, music, performing-arts, stanford, university +

Fri Oct 16 2015

10/16 Fri 07:30 PM Robert Huw Morgan, Organ Stanford: music events.stanford.edu, music, performing-arts, stanford, university +

Sat Oct 17 2015

10/17 Sat 07:30 PM The Wailin' Jennys [ 1  2 ] eventful, events.stanford.edu, music, performing-arts, stanford, university +

Sun Oct 18 2015

10/18 Sun 09:00 PM Compline: An Evening Service of Song Stanford: music events.stanford.edu, music, stanford, university +

Mon Oct 19 2015

10/19 Mon 05:30 PM Jazz Talk: "New World A-Coming: Jazz and Civil Rights" Stanford: music events.stanford.edu, lectures, music, stanford, university +

Sun Oct 25 2015

10/25 Sun 09:00 PM Compline: An Evening Service of Song Stanford: music events.stanford.edu, music, stanford, university +

Sat Oct 31 2015

Sun Nov 01 2015

11/1 Sun 09:00 PM Compline: An Evening Service of Song Stanford: music events.stanford.edu, music, stanford, university +

Wed Nov 04 2015

11/4 Wed 07:30 PM Irish Chamber Orchestra [ 1  2 ] eventful, events.stanford.edu, music, performing-arts, stanford, university +

Fri Nov 06 2015

11/6 Fri 07:30 PM Stanford Wind Ensemble: Sibelius Festival Stanford: music events.stanford.edu, music, performing-arts, stanford, university +

Sat Nov 07 2015

11/7 Sat 07:30 PM Stanford Symphony Orchestra: Sibelius Festival Stanford: music events.stanford.edu, music, performing-arts, stanford, university +

Sun Nov 08 2015

11/8 Sun 02:30 PM Stanford Symphony Orchestra: Sibelius Festival Stanford: music events.stanford.edu, music, performing-arts, stanford, university +
11/8 Sun 09:00 PM Compline: An Evening Service of Song Stanford: music events.stanford.edu, music, stanford, university +

Wed Nov 11 2015

11/11 Wed 07:30 PM Stanford Jazz Orchestra with Carl Allen, drums Stanford: music events.stanford.edu, music, performing-arts, stanford, university +

Fri Nov 13 2015

Sat Nov 14 2015

11/14 Sat 08:00 PM Stanford Chamber Chorale Stanford: music events.stanford.edu, music, performing-arts, stanford, university +

Sun Nov 15 2015

11/15 Sun 09:00 PM Compline: An Evening Service of Song Stanford: music events.stanford.edu, music, stanford, university +

Fri Nov 20 2015

11/20 Fri 07:30 PM Peninsula Symphony Orchestra with Stanford Symphonic Chorus Stanford: music events.stanford.edu, music, performing-arts, stanford, university +

Sun Nov 22 2015

11/22 Sun 02:30 PM Peninsula Symphony Orchestra with Stanford Symphonic Chorus Stanford: music events.stanford.edu, music, performing-arts, stanford, university +