Menlo Park Calendars music events

Wed Jul 29 2015

7/29 Wed 07:30 PM Victor Lin Presents 1965 Stanford: music events.stanford.edu, music, performing-arts, stanford, university +

Thu Jul 30 2015

7/30 Thu 07:30 PM Allison Miller’s Boom Tic Boom with special guest Anat Cohen Stanford: music events.stanford.edu, music, performing-arts, stanford, university +

Fri Jul 31 2015

7/31 Fri 01:00 PM PhD Oral: John Edward Granzow Stanford: music dance, events.stanford.edu, lectures, music, stanford, university +
7/31 Fri 06:00 PM SJW Jazz Camp Showcase 2 Stanford: music events.stanford.edu, music, performing-arts, stanford, university +
7/31 Fri 07:30 PM Stanford Summer Chorus: Earth Songs Stanford: music events.stanford.edu, music, performing-arts, stanford, university +

Sat Aug 01 2015

8/1 Sat 08:00 PM John Santos: Unusual Standards Stanford: music events.stanford.edu, music, performing-arts, stanford, university +

Sun Aug 02 2015

8/2 Sun 06:00 PM The Sunday Sessions Peninsula Jammers (meetup) meetup, music +
8/2 Sun 08:00 PM Guitar Night with Julian Lage and Peter Bernstein Stanford: music events.stanford.edu, music, performing-arts, stanford, university +

Mon Aug 03 2015

8/3 Mon 08:00 PM Jimmy Cobb’s Mob Stanford: music events.stanford.edu, music, performing-arts, stanford, university +

Tue Aug 04 2015

8/4 Tue 07:00 PM Peninsula Women's Chorus Stanford: music events.stanford.edu, music, performing-arts, stanford, university +
8/4 Tue 08:00 PM Taylor Eigsti and Friends, featuring Julian Lage and Eric Harland Stanford: music events.stanford.edu, music, performing-arts, stanford, university +

Wed Aug 05 2015

Thu Aug 06 2015

8/6 Thu 07:00 PM SJW Jazz Institute Showcase Stanford: music events.stanford.edu, music, performing-arts, stanford, university +

Fri Aug 07 2015

8/7 Fri 08:00 PM SJW All-Star Jam Stanford: music events.stanford.edu, music, performing-arts, stanford, university +

Sat Aug 08 2015

8/8 Sat 08:00 PM Charles Lloyd Special Project Stanford: music events.stanford.edu, music, performing-arts, stanford, university + show 1 more

Sun Aug 09 2015

8/9 Sun 06:00 PM The Sunday Sessions Peninsula Jammers (meetup) meetup, music +
8/9 Sun 09:00 PM Compline: An Evening Service of Song Stanford: music events.stanford.edu, music, stanford, university +

Thu Aug 13 2015

Sun Aug 16 2015

8/16 Sun 06:00 PM The Sunday Sessions Peninsula Jammers (meetup) meetup, music +

Sun Aug 23 2015

8/23 Sun 06:00 PM The Sunday Sessions Peninsula Jammers (meetup) meetup, music +
8/23 Sun 09:00 PM Compline: An Evening Service of Song Stanford: music events.stanford.edu, music, stanford, university +

Thu Aug 27 2015

8/27 Thu 02:00 PM Piranesi's Paestum Thursday Tours Stanford: visual arts community, dance, events.stanford.edu, film, music, stanford, university, visual-arts +

Sat Aug 29 2015

8/29 Sat 11:00 AM Piranesi’s Paestum Saturday Tours Stanford: visual arts community, dance, events.stanford.edu, film, music, stanford, university, visual-arts +

Thu Sep 17 2015

9/17 Thu 12:15 PM Artists at Work Thursday Tours Stanford: visual arts community, dance, events.stanford.edu, film, music, stanford, university, visual-arts +

Sat Sep 19 2015

9/19 Sat 02:00 PM Artists at Work Saturday Tours Stanford: visual arts community, dance, events.stanford.edu, film, music, stanford, university, visual-arts +
9/19 Sat 07:30 PM Chick Corea and Béla Fleck [ 1  2 ] eventful, events.stanford.edu, music, performing-arts, stanford, university +

Sun Sep 20 2015

9/20 Sun 02:00 PM Artists at Work Sunday Tours Stanford: visual arts community, dance, events.stanford.edu, film, music, stanford, university, visual-arts +

Fri Oct 02 2015

10/2 Fri 07:30 PM Darcy James Argue's Real Enemies [ 1  2 ] eventful, events.stanford.edu, music, performing-arts, stanford, university +

Sun Oct 04 2015

10/4 Sun 02:30 PM St. Lawrence String Quartet [ 1  2 ] eventful, events.stanford.edu, music, performing-arts, stanford, university +

Wed Oct 07 2015

10/7 Wed 07:30 PM Philharmonia Baroque Orchestra [ 1  2 ] eventful, events.stanford.edu, music, performing-arts, stanford, university +

Thu Oct 08 2015

Sat Oct 10 2015

10/10 Sat 07:30 PM Kronos Quartet: My Lai [ 1  2 ] eventful, events.stanford.edu, music, performing-arts, stanford, university +

Sat Oct 17 2015

10/17 Sat 07:30 PM The Wailin' Jennys [ 1  2 ] eventful, events.stanford.edu, music, performing-arts, stanford, university +

Sun Oct 18 2015

Sun Oct 25 2015