Menlo Park Calendars performing-arts events

Sat Nov 29 2014

11/29 Sat 05:30 PM Floral and Still Life Painting Pacific Art League eventful, performing-arts +

Sun Nov 30 2014

11/30 Sun 05:00 AM Have Your Artwork Professionally Photographed Pacific Art League eventful, performing-arts +

Tue Dec 02 2014

12/2 Tue 06:30 PM GISSV Goes Baroque Concert Toyon Dorm Lounge eventful, performing-arts +

Wed Dec 03 2014

12/3 Wed 12:00 AM Peter and the Starcatcher Lucie Stern Theatre eventful, performing-arts +
12/3 Wed 07:30 PM A Joyous Christmas: Vivaldi and Zelenka First United Methodist Church/Palo Alto eventful, performing-arts +
12/3 Wed 07:30 PM An Evening with Tim Shriver: Discovering What Matters Most Kepler's Books eventful, performing-arts +
12/3 Wed 07:30 PM CCRMA Fall Concert Stanford: music events.stanford.edu, music, performing-arts, stanford, university, visual-arts + show 2 more
12/3 Wed 08:00 PM "Peter and the Starcatcher" Lucie Stern Theatre eventful, performing-arts + show 1 more
12/3 Wed 08:00 PM "Bhopal", a play by Rahul Varma Stanford: theater environment, events.stanford.edu, performing-arts, stanford, theater, university, visual-arts +

Thu Dec 04 2014

12/4 Thu 12:15 PM NOON CONCERT: Chamber Music Showcase Stanford: music events.stanford.edu, music, performing-arts, stanford, university +
12/4 Thu 04:00 PM Special Storytelling Event Menlo Park Library eventful, family, performing-arts +

Fri Dec 05 2014

12/5 Fri 07:30 PM Bay Bells: Our Holiday Favorites Grace Lutheran Church eventful, performing-arts +
12/5 Fri 07:30 PM A Festival of Lessons and Carols Stanford: music events.stanford.edu, music, performing-arts, stanford, university + show 1 more

Sat Dec 06 2014

12/6 Sat 11:00 AM Never Too Late! A Hilarious Musical revue Arrillaga Family Recreation Center eventful, performing-arts +
12/6 Sat 02:30 PM Holiday Musicale Stanford: music events.stanford.edu, music, performing-arts, stanford, university +
12/6 Sat 07:30 PM Sing and Play the Bing [ 1  2 ] dance, eventful, events.stanford.edu, music, performing-arts, stanford, university +
12/6 Sat 07:30 PM A Festival of Lessons and Carols Stanford: music events.stanford.edu, music, performing-arts, stanford, university +
12/6 Sat 08:00 PM California Bach Society: A German Christmas All Saints Episcopal Church eventful, performing-arts +

Mon Dec 08 2014

12/8 Mon 07:30 PM Music 323 Presents the Los Angeles Percussion Quartet Stanford: music events.stanford.edu, music, performing-arts, stanford, university +

Wed Dec 10 2014

12/10 Wed 07:30 PM Stanford Baroque Soloists Stanford: music events.stanford.edu, music, performing-arts, stanford, university +

Thu Dec 11 2014

12/11 Thu 07:00 PM A YEAR WITH FROG AND TOAD - A Special Fundraiser Performance Palo Alto Children's Theatre eventful, performing-arts +
12/11 Thu 07:30 PM A Chanticleer Christmas [ 1  2 ] eventful, events.stanford.edu, music, performing-arts, stanford, university +

Fri Dec 12 2014

12/12 Fri 07:30 PM Annual Messiah Sing / Play Along Stanford: music events.stanford.edu, music, performing-arts, stanford, university +

Sun Dec 14 2014

12/14 Sun 01:30 PM Robert Huw Morgan, organ Stanford: music events.stanford.edu, music, performing-arts, stanford, university +
12/14 Sun 04:00 PM KITKA Women's Vocal Ensemble: Wintersongs St. Bede's Episcopal Church eventful, performing-arts +

Thu Dec 18 2014

12/18 Thu 06:30 PM Montclair Women's Big Band Menlo Park Library eventful, family, performing-arts +

Fri Dec 19 2014

12/19 Fri 08:00 PM Holiday Favorites with New Century Chamber Orchestra and the San Francisco Girls Chorus First United Methodist Church/Palo Alto eventful, performing-arts +
12/19 Fri 08:00 PM Magnificat: Cavalli, Mass For Christmas St. Mark's Episopal Church, Palo Alto eventful, performing-arts +

Sat Dec 20 2014

12/20 Sat 08:00 PM "Winter's Gifts: Evocations" Featuring Pianist Taylor Eigsti First Presbyterian Church eventful, performing-arts +
12/20 Sat 08:00 PM Postcards from Abroad - I'll Not Be Home for Christmas St. Mark's Episopal Church, Palo Alto eventful, performing-arts +

Thu Jan 01 2015

1/1 Thu 03:00 PM The Classics First United Methodist Church/Palo Alto eventful, performing-arts +

Fri Jan 02 2015

1/2 Fri 02:00 PM Friday Tour: Memorial Church Stanford University eventful, performing-arts +

Mon Jan 05 2015

1/5 Mon 07:00 PM AUDITIONS: Evita, the Musical Stanford: music dance, events.stanford.edu, film, music, performing-arts, stanford, theater, university, visual-arts +

Thu Jan 08 2015

1/8 Thu 09:30 AM Oil or Acrylic Painting Fundamentals I Pacific Art League eventful, performing-arts +
1/8 Thu 05:30 PM Oil or Acrylic Painting II Pacific Art League eventful, performing-arts +

Sat Jan 10 2015

1/10 Sat 01:30 PM Oil or Acrylic Painting III Pacific Art League eventful, performing-arts +

Wed Jan 14 2015

1/14 Wed 07:30 PM Joe Gilman with the Brubeck Institute Fellows Stanford: music events.stanford.edu, music, performing-arts, stanford, university +

Thu Jan 15 2015

1/15 Thu 07:30 PM Kronos Quartet Menlo Park Bing Concert Hall eventful, performing-arts +

Fri Jan 16 2015

1/16 Fri 08:00 PM "Eurydice" Lucie Stern Theatre eventful, performing-arts +

Sun Jan 18 2015

1/18 Sun 07:00 PM St. Lawrence String Quartet [ 1  2 ] eventful, events.stanford.edu, music, performing-arts, stanford, university +

Fri Jan 23 2015

1/23 Fri 08:00 PM Voices of Music: THE GREAT POETS From Shakespeare to Dryden All Saints Episcopal Church eventful, performing-arts +
1/23 Fri 08:00 PM "The Tempest" Lucie Stern Theatre eventful, performing-arts +

Sat Jan 24 2015

1/24 Sat 07:30 PM Charles Ferguson, guitar Stanford: music events.stanford.edu, music, performing-arts, stanford, university +

Fri Jan 30 2015

1/30 Fri 07:30 PM Stanford Symphony Orchestra [ 1  2 ] eventful, events.stanford.edu, music, performing-arts, stanford, university +

Sat Jan 31 2015

1/31 Sat 07:30 PM Stanford Symphony Orchestra Stanford: music events.stanford.edu, music, performing-arts, stanford, university +

Thu Feb 05 2015

2/5 Thu 07:30 PM Emerson String Quartet [ 1  2 ] eventful, events.stanford.edu, lectures, music, performing-arts, stanford, university +

Fri Feb 06 2015

2/6 Fri 07:30 PM Dianne Reeves [ 1  2 ] eventful, events.stanford.edu, music, performing-arts, stanford, university +

Sun Feb 08 2015

Fri Feb 13 2015

2/13 Fri 08:00 PM The Abduction from the Seraglio (Die Entführung aus dem Serail) Lucie Stern Theatre eventful, performing-arts +

Sat Feb 14 2015

Sun Feb 15 2015

2/15 Sun 02:00 PM The Abduction from the Seraglio (Die Entführung aus dem Serail) Lucie Stern Theatre eventful, performing-arts +

Wed Feb 18 2015

2/18 Wed 07:30 PM The Nile Project [ 1  2 ] eventful, events.stanford.edu, lectures, music, performing-arts, stanford, university +

Sat Feb 21 2015

2/21 Sat 08:00 PM The Abduction from the Seraglio (Die Entführung aus dem Serail) Lucie Stern Theatre eventful, performing-arts +

Sun Feb 22 2015

2/22 Sun 02:00 PM The Abduction from the Seraglio (Die Entführung aus dem Serail) Lucie Stern Theatre eventful, performing-arts +
2/22 Sun 02:30 PM Jordi Savall with Hespérion XXI Bing Concert Hall - Stanford University eventful, performing-arts +
2/22 Sun 02:30 PM Jordi Savall with Hespèrion XXI Stanford: music events.stanford.edu, music, performing-arts, stanford, university +