Menlo Park Calendars performing-arts events

Tue Sep 23 2014

9/23 Tue 07:00 PM AUDITIONS: TAPS 2014 Fall Shows Stanford: music dance, events.stanford.edu, film, music, performing-arts, stanford, theater, university, visual-arts +

Thu Sep 25 2014

9/25 Thu 07:30 PM Gail Sheehy in Conversation With Angie Coiro Kepler's Books eventful, performing-arts +

Fri Sep 26 2014

9/26 Fri 07:00 PM Friday Night At The Art Center Palo Alto Art Center eventful, performing-arts + show 1 more
9/26 Fri 07:30 PM Robert Huw Morgan, organ Stanford: music events.stanford.edu, music, performing-arts, stanford, university +

Sat Sep 27 2014

9/27 Sat 09:00 AM AUTUMN GLORY, Painting Leaves, Grapes and Vines Pacific Art League eventful, performing-arts +
9/27 Sat 12:30 PM Curtains Up! Intro to Acting Children's Theatre (CHT) eventful, performing-arts + show 1 more
9/27 Sat 05:00 PM Sound + Vision: Arts Open House Stanford: music events.stanford.edu, music, performing-arts, stanford, university, visual-arts +

Sun Sep 28 2014

9/28 Sun 07:00 PM Toumani & Sidiki Diabaté Stanford: music events.stanford.edu, music, performing-arts, stanford, university +

Tue Sep 30 2014

9/30 Tue 05:00 PM Curtains Up! Intro to Acting Children's Theatre (CHT) eventful, performing-arts +

Wed Oct 01 2014

10/1 Wed 07:30 PM CCRMA Transitions Stanford: music events.stanford.edu, music, performing-arts, stanford, university, visual-arts +

Thu Oct 02 2014

10/2 Thu 04:00 PM Special Storytelling Event Menlo Park Library eventful, family, performing-arts +
10/2 Thu 07:30 PM CCRMA Transitions Stanford: music events.stanford.edu, music, performing-arts, stanford, university, visual-arts + show 1 more

Fri Oct 03 2014

Sat Oct 04 2014

10/4 Sat 11:00 AM Concept to Camera: Future Filmmakers Palo Alto Art Center eventful, performing-arts +
10/4 Sat 01:30 PM Music Theatre Skills Children's Theatre (CHT) eventful, performing-arts +
10/4 Sat 07:30 PM The Stinky Cheese Man Palo Alto High eventful, family, performing-arts +

Sun Oct 05 2014

10/5 Sun 01:00 PM Photo Encaustics Pacific Art League eventful, performing-arts +
10/5 Sun 07:00 PM Kronos Quartet Stanford: music events.stanford.edu, music, performing-arts, stanford, university +

Wed Oct 08 2014

10/8 Wed 09:30 AM Melody's Todd-o Piano Basics 3 - 4 Year Olds NEW! First United Methodist Church/Palo Alto eventful, performing-arts +

Thu Oct 09 2014

10/9 Thu 07:30 PM Philharmonia Baroque Orchestra - Program 1 Stanford: music events.stanford.edu, music, performing-arts, stanford, university +

Fri Oct 10 2014

10/10 Fri 12:15 PM NOON CONCERT: Excelsa Quartet Stanford: music events.stanford.edu, music, performing-arts, stanford, university +

Sat Oct 11 2014

10/11 Sat 06:00 PM Gail Sheehy In Conversation with Angie Coiro: "Daring: My Passages" Kepler's Books eventful, performing-arts + show 1 more

Sun Oct 12 2014

10/12 Sun 02:30 PM Senior Recital: Deanna Badizadegan, viola Stanford: music events.stanford.edu, music, performing-arts, stanford, university +

Tue Oct 14 2014

10/14 Tue 05:00 PM Chinese Brush Painting Pacific Art League eventful, performing-arts +
10/14 Tue 07:30 PM Daniel Pearl World Music Days Concert Stanford: music events.stanford.edu, music, performing-arts, stanford, university + show 1 more

Wed Oct 15 2014

10/15 Wed 03:30 PM Performing arts Class - Vocal Lessons Children's Theatre (CHT) eventful, performing-arts +

Thu Oct 16 2014

10/16 Thu 12:00 AM Performing arts - Vocal Lessons Children's Theatre (CHT) eventful, performing-arts +
10/16 Thu 12:00 AM UNAFF (United Nations Association Film Festival) Stanford: film community, events.stanford.edu, film, health, performing-arts, stanford, university +

Fri Oct 17 2014

10/17 Fri 08:00 PM Special Event with Sheryl Crow Stanford: music events.stanford.edu, music, performing-arts, stanford, university +

Sat Oct 18 2014

10/18 Sat 02:30 PM Dan Zanes & Friends Stanford: music events.stanford.edu, music, performing-arts, stanford, university +

Sun Oct 19 2014

10/19 Sun 02:30 PM St. Lawrence String Quartet Stanford: music events.stanford.edu, music, performing-arts, stanford, university +

Mon Oct 20 2014

10/20 Mon 07:30 PM Elisabeth Wright, harpsichord: Tender and Passionate Gestures Stanford: music events.stanford.edu, music, performing-arts, stanford, university +

Tue Oct 21 2014

10/21 Tue 02:00 PM Creative Play: Imagine Children's Theatre (CHT) eventful, performing-arts +
10/21 Tue 04:00 PM Performing arts Class - Story Acting Children's Theatre (CHT) eventful, performing-arts +

Thu Oct 23 2014

10/23 Thu 02:00 PM Creative Play: Imagine Children's Theatre (CHT) eventful, performing-arts +
10/23 Thu 07:00 PM Video Game Suite Stanford: music community, dance, events.stanford.edu, music, performing-arts, stanford, university, visual-arts +

Sat Oct 25 2014

10/25 Sat 10:00 AM Performing arts - Story Acting Children's Theatre (CHT) eventful, performing-arts +
10/25 Sat 11:15 AM Performing arts Class - Story Acting Children's Theatre (CHT) eventful, performing-arts +

Wed Oct 29 2014

10/29 Wed 04:30 PM St. Lawrence String Quartet: Concert for the Community Stanford: music events.stanford.edu, music, performing-arts, stanford, university +
10/29 Wed 07:30 PM John Scott, organ Stanford: music events.stanford.edu, music, performing-arts, stanford, university +

Fri Oct 31 2014

10/31 Fri 07:30 PM Halloween Concert Stanford: music events.stanford.edu, music, performing-arts, stanford, university +

Sat Nov 01 2014

11/1 Sat 07:30 PM Senior Recital: Susan Nitta, violin Stanford: music events.stanford.edu, music, performing-arts, stanford, university + show 1 more
11/1 Sat 08:00 PM Pomplamoose Stanford: music events.stanford.edu, music, performing-arts, stanford, university +

Sun Nov 02 2014

11/2 Sun 01:00 PM Photo Encaustics Pacific Art League eventful, performing-arts +
11/2 Sun 07:00 PM Junior Recital: Matthew Billman, baritone Stanford: music events.stanford.edu, music, performing-arts, stanford, university + show 1 more

Wed Nov 05 2014

11/5 Wed 07:30 PM Philharmonia Baroque Orchestra - Program 2 Stanford: music events.stanford.edu, music, performing-arts, stanford, university +

Thu Nov 06 2014

11/6 Thu 12:00 PM CBD: Contemplative Concert at Bing Stanford: performances events.stanford.edu, health, performing-arts, stanford, university +

Fri Nov 07 2014

11/7 Fri 07:30 PM Stanford Wind Ensemble Stanford: music events.stanford.edu, music, performing-arts, stanford, university +

Sat Nov 08 2014

11/8 Sat 02:00 PM Menlowe Ballet presents Legend Menlo Atherton Performing Arts Center eventful, performing-arts +
11/8 Sat 06:30 PM Kepler's BookSwap - November 8, 2014 Kepler's Books eventful, performing-arts +
11/8 Sat 07:30 PM Stanford Philharmonia Orchestra Stanford: music events.stanford.edu, music, performing-arts, stanford, university +

Sun Nov 09 2014

11/9 Sun 02:30 PM Stanford Philharmonia Orchestra Stanford: music events.stanford.edu, music, performing-arts, stanford, university +

Tue Nov 11 2014

11/11 Tue 07:30 PM Francis Fukuyama talks about his new book "Political Order and Political Decay" Kepler's Books eventful, performing-arts +

Wed Nov 12 2014

11/12 Wed 12:15 PM NOON CONCERT: Flute Students of Alexandra Hawley Stanford: music events.stanford.edu, music, performing-arts, stanford, university +
11/12 Wed 07:30 PM Stanford Jazz Orchestra Stanford: music events.stanford.edu, music, performing-arts, stanford, university +

Thu Nov 13 2014

11/13 Thu 07:00 PM "Marat/Sade" Lucie Stern Theatre eventful, performing-arts +

Fri Nov 14 2014

11/14 Fri 07:30 PM Apollo's Fire Baroque Orchestra Stanford: music events.stanford.edu, music, performing-arts, stanford, university +

Sat Nov 15 2014

11/15 Sat 07:30 PM Stanford Chamber Chorale: A Voice from Heaven Stanford: music events.stanford.edu, music, performing-arts, stanford, university + show 1 more

Sun Nov 16 2014

11/16 Sun 02:30 PM Stanford Symphony Orchestra Stanford: music events.stanford.edu, music, performing-arts, stanford, university +

Mon Nov 17 2014

11/17 Mon 07:30 PM Stanford Percussion Ensemble Stanford: music events.stanford.edu, music, performing-arts, stanford, university +

Wed Nov 19 2014

11/19 Wed 12:15 PM NOON CONCERT: Harpsichord Students of Elaine Thornburgh Stanford: music events.stanford.edu, music, performing-arts, stanford, university +
11/19 Wed 07:30 PM Stanford University Singers Stanford: music events.stanford.edu, music, performing-arts, stanford, university +

Fri Nov 21 2014

11/21 Fri 12:15 PM NOON CONCERT: Piano Students of George Barth and Kumaran Arul Stanford: music events.stanford.edu, music, performing-arts, stanford, university +

Sun Nov 23 2014

Sat Nov 29 2014

11/29 Sat 05:30 PM Floral and Still Life Painting Pacific Art League eventful, performing-arts +

Sun Nov 30 2014

11/30 Sun 05:00 AM Have Your Artwork Professionally Photographed Pacific Art League eventful, performing-arts +

Wed Dec 03 2014

12/3 Wed 12:00 AM Peter and the Starcatcher Lucie Stern Theatre eventful, performing-arts +
12/3 Wed 07:30 PM An Evening with Tim Shriver: Discovering What Matters Most Kepler's Books eventful, performing-arts +
12/3 Wed 07:30 PM CCRMA Fall Concert Stanford: music events.stanford.edu, music, performing-arts, stanford, university, visual-arts + show 2 more

Thu Dec 04 2014

12/4 Thu 12:15 PM NOON CONCERT: Chamber Music Showcase Stanford: music events.stanford.edu, music, performing-arts, stanford, university +
12/4 Thu 07:30 PM Stanford Afro-Latin Jazz Ensemble Stanford: music events.stanford.edu, music, performing-arts, stanford, university +

Fri Dec 05 2014

12/5 Fri 07:30 PM A Festival of Lessons and Carols Stanford: music events.stanford.edu, music, performing-arts, stanford, university + show 1 more

Sat Dec 06 2014

12/6 Sat 02:30 PM Holiday Musicale Stanford: music events.stanford.edu, music, performing-arts, stanford, university +
12/6 Sat 07:30 PM A Festival of Lessons and Carols Stanford: music events.stanford.edu, music, performing-arts, stanford, university + show 1 more

Mon Dec 08 2014

12/8 Mon 07:30 PM Music 323 Presents the Los Angeles Percussion Quartet Stanford: music events.stanford.edu, music, performing-arts, stanford, university +

Tue Dec 09 2014

12/9 Tue 07:30 PM Stanford Baroque Soloists Stanford: music events.stanford.edu, music, performing-arts, stanford, university +

Fri Dec 12 2014

12/12 Fri 07:30 PM Annual Messiah Sing / Play Along Stanford: music events.stanford.edu, music, performing-arts, stanford, university +

Sun Dec 14 2014

12/14 Sun 02:30 PM Robert Huw Morgan, organ Stanford: music events.stanford.edu, music, performing-arts, stanford, university +