Menlo Park Calendars stanford,environment events

Mon Jan 26 2015

1/26 Mon 04:15 PM The Politics of Energy Efficiency in Japan Stanford: engineering environment, events.stanford.edu, stanford, technology, university +

Wed Jan 28 2015

1/28 Wed 04:15 PM Winogradsky Club: Microbes in Environments with Yirang Cho Stanford: environment environment, events.stanford.edu, stanford, university +

Fri Jan 30 2015

1/30 Fri 12:00 PM Hox Genes and Evolution of Head Development: A Story in Segments Stanford: lectures/readings/talks environment, events.stanford.edu, lectures, stanford, university +

Mon Feb 02 2015

Wed Feb 04 2015

Mon Feb 09 2015

2/9 Mon 05:30 PM Stanford Health 4 All Information Session Stanford: public service community, environment, events.stanford.edu, health, stanford, university +

Tue Feb 10 2015

2/10 Tue 04:00 PM Can Sustainable Intensification Feed the World? Stanford: lectures/readings/talks environment, events.stanford.edu, lectures, stanford, university +
2/10 Tue 07:00 PM Making the Future for the Other 90% Stanford: lectures/readings/talks community, environment, events.stanford.edu, lectures, stanford, technology, university +

Wed Feb 11 2015

2/11 Wed 05:00 PM The Nile Project - Mapping the Nile Stanford: music environment, events.stanford.edu, music, stanford, university +

Thu Feb 12 2015

2/12 Thu 05:00 PM School of Earth Sciences Reception at NAPE Stanford: environment community, environment, events.stanford.edu, stanford, university +

Fri Feb 13 2015

2/13 Fri 12:00 PM From Base Pairs to Body Plans: Evolution of Chordates Stanford: lectures/readings/talks environment, events.stanford.edu, lectures, stanford, university + show 1 more

Wed Feb 18 2015

2/18 Wed 12:00 PM The Nile Project - Women of the Nile: An Untapped Resource Stanford: music environment, events.stanford.edu, health, music, stanford, university +
2/18 Wed 05:00 PM The Nile Project - The Harmony of Peace, Music, and Water Stanford: music community, environment, events.stanford.edu, lectures, music, stanford, university +

Thu Feb 19 2015

2/19 Thu 12:00 PM RICSRE Seminar Series, D. Fox Harrell Stanford: lectures/readings/talks community, environment, events.stanford.edu, film, lectures, stanford, technology, university, visual-arts +

Fri Feb 20 2015

2/20 Fri 04:30 PM WISE Inspirations Network at Stanford featuring Christine Ortiz Stanford: environment environment, events.stanford.edu, stanford, technology, university +

Mon Feb 23 2015

2/23 Mon 11:00 AM E-IPER Dissertation Defense: Nicola Ulibarri Stanford: environment environment, events.stanford.edu, stanford, university +
2/23 Mon 04:15 PM Climate Change Ethics: Life and Death Stanford: environment environment, events.stanford.edu, stanford, technology, university +
2/23 Mon 07:00 PM Rhodes and Marshall Scholarships Stanford: international community, environment, events.stanford.edu, health, stanford, technology, university +

Tue Feb 24 2015

2/24 Tue 12:00 PM Learning on Location Stanford: environment community, environment, events.stanford.edu, stanford, university +
2/24 Tue 07:30 PM Earth Matters/Continuing Studies Panel: A Matter of Degrees Stanford: lectures/readings/talks environment, events.stanford.edu, lectures, stanford, university +

Fri Feb 27 2015

2/27 Fri 12:00 PM Squid Ears, Tag Bling and that CO2 Thing: Cephalopod Sensory Ecology in a Changing Ocean Stanford: lectures/readings/talks environment, events.stanford.edu, lectures, stanford, university +

Sat Feb 28 2015

2/28 Sat 08:00 AM Sea Lion Bowl Stanford: environment environment, events.stanford.edu, stanford, university +

Mon Mar 02 2015

3/2 Mon 04:15 PM Large-Scale Solar: TomKat Center Seed Grant Research Stanford: environment environment, events.stanford.edu, stanford, technology, university +

Sat Mar 07 2015

3/7 Sat 08:45 AM Stanford Saturday University Stanford: environment environment, events.stanford.edu, stanford, university +

Thu Mar 12 2015

3/12 Thu 12:00 PM RICSRE Seminar Series, Petronilha Beatriz Gonçalves e Silva Stanford: lectures/readings/talks community, environment, events.stanford.edu, lectures, stanford, university +

Fri Mar 13 2015

Wed Mar 18 2015

3/18 Wed 12:00 AM Imagining the Oceans Stanford: international art, environment, events.stanford.edu, stanford, university +

Wed Apr 08 2015

4/8 Wed 07:30 PM Earth Matters/Continuing Studies Panel: Sustainability: Is it too late? Stanford: lectures/readings/talks environment, events.stanford.edu, lectures, stanford, university +