Fri Oct 31 2014

10/31 Fri 08:00 PM Milford - SOCRATES CAFE is looking for members. Toadstool Books books +

Sat Nov 01 2014

11/1 Sat 05:00 PM KEENE - Dan Szczeny to discuss and sign THE NEPAL CHRONICLES Toadstool Books books +

Sun Nov 02 2014

11/2 Sun 01:00 PM Milford - THE NOVEL READERS - New book group! Toadstool Books books +

Wed Nov 05 2014

11/5 Wed 06:00 PM Milford - PAUL CHARLES stops in to sign his new mystery ! Toadstool Books books +

Thu Nov 06 2014

11/6 Thu 06:30 PM Milford - ALBERT LaCHANCE & REBECCA LaCHANCE GOODWIN discuss \"The Third Covenant\". Toadstool Books books +

Fri Nov 07 2014

Sat Nov 08 2014

11/8 Sat 11:00 AM Peterborough - Robert Huckins signs and discusses \"Flatlander\" - poems and short stories Toadstool Books books +
11/8 Sat 01:00 PM Milford - SARAH DILLARD presents her books for little readers! Toadstool Books books +
11/8 Sat 02:00 PM Keene - welcome Keene author Ben Robertson and his young adult book THE LAST GENERATION Toadstool Books books +

Fri Nov 14 2014

11/14 Fri 06:30 PM KEENE - BRIAN ADAMS and his debut novel LOVE IN THE TIME OF CLIMATE CHANGE Toadstool Books books +

Sat Nov 15 2014

11/15 Sat 11:00 AM KEENE - children's author/poet David Elliott will be here with ON THE WING Toadstool Books books + show 1 more
11/15 Sat 01:00 PM Milford - SHARON GANNON sign her new Vegan cookbook at Bethel Farms! Toadstool Books books +
11/15 Sat 04:00 PM KEENE - Dale F. Coye talks about SEVEN SACRAMENTS FOR EVERYONE Toadstool Books books +

Sun Nov 16 2014

11/16 Sun 03:00 PM KENE - Brattleboro author Matt Spencer visits with his new dark fantasy THE NIGHT AND THE LAND Toadstool Books books +

Wed Nov 19 2014

Thu Nov 20 2014

11/20 Thu 06:30 PM KEENE - ERNEST HEBERT visits with the last Darby Chronicle book HOWARD ELMAN'S FAREWELL Toadstool Books books + show 1 more

Sat Nov 22 2014

11/22 Sat 04:00 PM KEENE - Albert La Chance and Rebecca LaChance Goodwin discuss and sign THE THIRD COVENANT Toadstool Books books +

Sun Nov 23 2014

11/23 Sun 01:30 PM KEENE - local author RICK DAVIDSON talks about his new mystery MURDER AT STILLWATER LODGE Toadstool Books books +

Sat Nov 29 2014

11/29 Sat 01:00 PM Milford - T. STEPHENS & Guests discuss and sign their novels of suspense. Toadstool Books books +

Sat Dec 06 2014

12/6 Sat 11:00 AM KEENE - welcome Lynn Levine talking about MAMMAL TRACKS & SCAT\: LIFE-SIZE POCKET GUIDE Toadstool Books books +