Thu Oct 02 2014

10/2 Thu 04:52 AM 2014-10-02 ISS Sighting NASA Space Station Sightings astronomy +

Sun Oct 05 2014

10/5 Sun 08:38 PM 2014-10-05 ISS Sighting NASA Space Station Sightings astronomy +

Mon Oct 06 2014

10/6 Mon 07:49 PM 2014-10-06 ISS Sighting NASA Space Station Sightings astronomy +

Tue Oct 07 2014

10/7 Sea Cliff - Phinie's Birthday Keene Astronomy astronomy +
10/7 Tue 07:00 PM 2014-10-07 ISS Sighting NASA Space Station Sightings astronomy +
10/7 Tue 08:36 PM 2014-10-07 ISS Sighting NASA Space Station Sightings astronomy +

Wed Oct 08 2014

10/8 Wed 07:47 PM 2014-10-08 ISS Sighting NASA Space Station Sightings astronomy +

Thu Oct 09 2014

10/9 Thu 06:58 PM 2014-10-09 ISS Sighting NASA Space Station Sightings astronomy +
10/9 Thu 08:36 PM 2014-10-09 ISS Sighting NASA Space Station Sightings astronomy +

Fri Oct 10 2014

10/10 Fri 07:48 PM 2014-10-10 ISS Sighting NASA Space Station Sightings astronomy +

Sat Oct 11 2014

10/11 Sat 06:59 PM 2014-10-11 ISS Sighting NASA Space Station Sightings astronomy +
10/11 Sat 08:36 PM 2014-10-11 ISS Sighting NASA Space Station Sightings astronomy +

Sun Oct 12 2014

10/12 Sun 07:47 PM 2014-10-12 ISS Sighting NASA Space Station Sightings astronomy +

Mon Oct 13 2014

10/13 Mon 06:58 PM 2014-10-13 ISS Sighting NASA Space Station Sightings astronomy +
10/13 Mon 08:35 PM 2014-10-13 ISS Sighting NASA Space Station Sightings astronomy +

Tue Oct 14 2014

10/14 Tue 07:00 AM Phinie blood test Keene Astronomy astronomy +
10/14 Tue 01:00 PM DAR Refreshments Keene Astronomy astronomy +

Fri Oct 17 2014

10/17 Fri 07:00 PM Business Meeting at KSC & Observing at Sullivan Obs. Keene Astronomy astronomy +

Sun Oct 19 2014

10/19 Sun 04:00 PM New Event Keene Astronomy astronomy +
10/19 Sun 09:00 PM Observing at Sullivan Observatory Keene Astronomy astronomy +

Tue Oct 21 2014

10/21 Tue 09:40 AM Phinie to doctor Keene Astronomy astronomy +

Wed Nov 19 2014

11/19 Wed 09:00 PM Observing at Sullivan Observatory Keene Astronomy astronomy +

Fri Nov 21 2014

11/21 Fri 07:00 PM Business Meeting at KSC & Observing at Sullivan Obs. Keene Astronomy astronomy +

Fri Dec 19 2014

12/19 Fri 07:00 PM Business Meeting at KSC & Observing at Sullivan Obs. Keene Astronomy astronomy +
12/19 Fri 09:00 PM Observing at Sullivan Observatory Keene Astronomy astronomy +