Fri Nov 07 2014

11/7 Fri 05:35 AM 2014-11-07 ISS Sighting NASA Space Station Sightings astronomy +

Sat Nov 08 2014

11/8 Sat 05:38 AM 2014-11-08 PROGRESS56P Sighting NASA Space Station Sightings astronomy +

Sun Nov 09 2014

11/9 Sun 04:48 AM 2014-11-09 PROGRESS56P Sighting NASA Space Station Sightings astronomy +
11/9 Sun 05:31 AM 2014-11-09 ISS Sighting NASA Space Station Sightings astronomy +

Mon Nov 10 2014

11/10 Mon 04:42 AM 2014-11-10 ISS Sighting NASA Space Station Sightings astronomy +
11/10 Mon 05:32 AM 2014-11-10 PROGRESS56P Sighting NASA Space Station Sightings astronomy +

Tue Nov 11 2014

11/11 Tue 03:55 AM 2014-11-11 ISS Sighting NASA Space Station Sightings astronomy +
11/11 Tue 04:43 AM 2014-11-11 PROGRESS56P Sighting NASA Space Station Sightings astronomy +
11/11 Tue 05:28 AM 2014-11-11 ISS Sighting NASA Space Station Sightings astronomy +

Wed Nov 12 2014

11/12 Wed 03:55 AM 2014-11-12 PROGRESS56P Sighting NASA Space Station Sightings astronomy +
11/12 Wed 04:42 AM 2014-11-12 ISS Sighting NASA Space Station Sightings astronomy +
11/12 Wed 05:27 AM 2014-11-12 PROGRESS56P Sighting NASA Space Station Sightings astronomy +

Thu Nov 13 2014

11/13 Thu 03:54 AM 2014-11-13 ISS Sighting NASA Space Station Sightings astronomy +
11/13 Thu 04:39 AM 2014-11-13 PROGRESS56P Sighting NASA Space Station Sightings astronomy +
11/13 Thu 05:27 AM 2014-11-13 ISS Sighting NASA Space Station Sightings astronomy +
11/13 Thu 06:13 AM 2014-11-13 PROGRESS56P Sighting NASA Space Station Sightings astronomy +

Fri Nov 14 2014

11/14 Fri 03:51 AM 2014-11-14 PROGRESS56P Sighting NASA Space Station Sightings astronomy +
11/14 Fri 05:23 AM 2014-11-14 PROGRESS56P Sighting NASA Space Station Sightings astronomy +

Sat Nov 15 2014

11/15 Sat 04:35 AM 2014-11-15 PROGRESS56P Sighting NASA Space Station Sightings astronomy +
11/15 Sat 06:08 AM 2014-11-15 PROGRESS56P Sighting NASA Space Station Sightings astronomy +

Sun Nov 16 2014

11/16 Sun 05:19 AM 2014-11-16 PROGRESS56P Sighting NASA Space Station Sightings astronomy +

Mon Nov 17 2014

11/17 Mon 04:30 AM 2014-11-17 PROGRESS56P Sighting NASA Space Station Sightings astronomy +
11/17 Mon 06:03 AM 2014-11-17 PROGRESS56P Sighting NASA Space Station Sightings astronomy +

Tue Nov 18 2014

11/18 Tue 05:14 AM 2014-11-18 PROGRESS56P Sighting NASA Space Station Sightings astronomy +

Wed Nov 19 2014

11/19 Wed 04:25 AM 2014-11-19 PROGRESS56P Sighting NASA Space Station Sightings astronomy +
11/19 Wed 05:58 AM 2014-11-19 PROGRESS56P Sighting NASA Space Station Sightings astronomy +
11/19 Wed 09:00 PM Observing at Sullivan Observatory Keene Astronomy astronomy +

Fri Nov 21 2014

11/21 Fri 07:00 PM Business Meeting at KSC & Observing at Sullivan Obs. Keene Astronomy astronomy +

Fri Dec 19 2014

12/19 Fri 07:00 PM Business Meeting at KSC & Observing at Sullivan Obs. Keene Astronomy astronomy +
12/19 Fri 09:00 PM Observing at Sullivan Observatory Keene Astronomy astronomy +

Fri Jan 16 2015

1/16 Fri 07:00 PM Business Meeting at KSC & Observing at Sullivan Obs. Keene Astronomy astronomy +

Mon Jan 19 2015

1/19 Mon 09:00 PM Observing at Sullivan Observatory Keene Astronomy astronomy +