Wed Oct 22 2014

10/22 Wed 07:42 PM 2014-10-22 ISS Sighting NASA Space Station Sightings astronomy +

Thu Oct 23 2014

10/23 Thu 06:53 PM 2014-10-23 ISS Sighting NASA Space Station Sightings astronomy +
10/23 Thu 08:30 PM 2014-10-23 ISS Sighting NASA Space Station Sightings astronomy +

Fri Oct 24 2014

10/24 Fri 07:42 PM 2014-10-24 ISS Sighting NASA Space Station Sightings astronomy +

Sat Oct 25 2014

10/25 Sat 06:52 PM 2014-10-25 ISS Sighting NASA Space Station Sightings astronomy +

Sun Oct 26 2014

10/26 Sun 07:41 PM 2014-10-26 ISS Sighting NASA Space Station Sightings astronomy +

Mon Oct 27 2014

10/27 Mon 06:52 PM 2014-10-27 ISS Sighting NASA Space Station Sightings astronomy +

Wed Oct 29 2014

10/29 Wed 06:51 PM 2014-10-29 ISS Sighting NASA Space Station Sightings astronomy +

Wed Nov 19 2014

11/19 Wed 09:00 PM Observing at Sullivan Observatory Keene Astronomy astronomy +

Fri Nov 21 2014

11/21 Fri 07:00 PM Business Meeting at KSC & Observing at Sullivan Obs. Keene Astronomy astronomy +

Fri Dec 19 2014

12/19 Fri 07:00 PM Business Meeting at KSC & Observing at Sullivan Obs. Keene Astronomy astronomy +
12/19 Fri 09:00 PM Observing at Sullivan Observatory Keene Astronomy astronomy +

Fri Jan 16 2015

1/16 Fri 07:00 PM Business Meeting at KSC & Observing at Sullivan Obs. Keene Astronomy astronomy +