Mon Mar 30 2015

3/30 Mon 04:02 AM 2015-03-30 ISS Sighting NASA Space Station Sightings astronomy +
3/30 Mon 05:35 AM 2015-03-30 ISS Sighting NASA Space Station Sightings astronomy +

Tue Mar 31 2015

3/31 Tue 04:44 AM 2015-03-31 ISS Sighting NASA Space Station Sightings astronomy +

Wed Apr 01 2015

4/1 Wed 05:27 AM 2015-04-01 ISS Sighting NASA Space Station Sightings astronomy +

Thu Apr 02 2015

4/2 Thu 09:10 PM 2015-04-02 ISS Sighting NASA Space Station Sightings astronomy +

Fri Apr 03 2015

4/3 Fri 08:17 PM 2015-04-03 ISS Sighting NASA Space Station Sightings astronomy +
4/3 Fri 09:52 PM 2015-04-03 ISS Sighting NASA Space Station Sightings astronomy +

Sat Apr 04 2015

4/4 Sat 08:59 PM 2015-04-04 ISS Sighting NASA Space Station Sightings astronomy +

Sun Apr 05 2015

4/5 Sun 08:06 PM 2015-04-05 ISS Sighting NASA Space Station Sightings astronomy +
4/5 Sun 09:43 PM 2015-04-05 ISS Sighting NASA Space Station Sightings astronomy +

Mon Apr 06 2015

4/6 Mon 08:49 PM 2015-04-06 ISS Sighting NASA Space Station Sightings astronomy +

Tue Apr 07 2015

4/7 Tue 07:55 PM 2015-04-07 ISS Sighting NASA Space Station Sightings astronomy +
4/7 Tue 09:34 PM 2015-04-07 ISS Sighting NASA Space Station Sightings astronomy +

Wed Apr 08 2015

4/8 Wed 08:41 PM 2015-04-08 ISS Sighting NASA Space Station Sightings astronomy +
4/8 Wed 10:17 PM 2015-04-08 ISS Sighting NASA Space Station Sightings astronomy +

Thu Apr 09 2015

4/9 Thu 07:47 PM 2015-04-09 ISS Sighting NASA Space Station Sightings astronomy +
4/9 Thu 09:24 PM 2015-04-09 ISS Sighting NASA Space Station Sightings astronomy +

Fri Apr 10 2015

4/10 Fri 08:30 PM 2015-04-10 ISS Sighting NASA Space Station Sightings astronomy +
4/10 Fri 10:07 PM 2015-04-10 ISS Sighting NASA Space Station Sightings astronomy +

Fri Apr 17 2015

4/17 Fri 07:00 PM Business Meeting at KSC & Observing at Sullivan Obs. Keene Astronomy astronomy +

Sun Apr 19 2015

4/19 Sun 09:00 PM Observing at Sullivan Observatory Keene Astronomy astronomy +

Fri May 15 2015

5/15 Fri 07:00 PM Business Meeting at KSC & Observing at Sullivan Obs. Keene Astronomy astronomy +

Tue May 19 2015

5/19 Tue 09:00 PM Observing at Sullivan Observatory Keene Astronomy astronomy +