Thu Dec 18 2014

12/18 Thu 07:00 PM City Council City of Keene - Meetings government +

Fri Dec 19 2014

12/19 Fri 08:30 AM Airport Advisory Commission City of Keene - Meetings government +

Mon Dec 22 2014

12/22 Mon 06:30 PM Planning Board City of Keene - Meetings government +

Tue Dec 23 2014

12/23 Tue 05:00 PM Library Board of Trustees City of Keene - Meetings government +

Thu Dec 25 2014

12/25 Christmas Day City of Keene - Meetings government +

Thu Jan 01 2015

1/1 New Year's Day 2015 City of Keene - Meetings government +

Mon Jan 05 2015

1/5 Mon 06:30 PM Zoning Board of Adjustment City of Keene - Meetings government +

Tue Jan 06 2015

1/6 Tue 04:00 PM Ad-Hoc Obstruction Clearing Project Committee Meeting City of Keene - Meetings government +

Wed Jan 07 2015

1/7 Wed 05:00 PM Martin Luther King, Jr./Jonathan Daniels Committee City of Keene - Meetings government +

Thu Jan 08 2015

1/8 Thu 03:00 PM Stone Arch Bridge Committee City of Keene - Meetings government +
1/8 Thu 03:30 PM Agriculture Commission City of Keene - Meetings government +

Mon Jan 12 2015

1/12 Mon 06:30 PM Joint PB/PLD City of Keene - Meetings government +

Tue Jan 13 2015

1/13 Tue 08:00 AM Ashuelot River park Advisory Board City of Keene - Meetings government +
1/13 Tue 04:30 PM Partner City Committee City of Keene - Meetings government +

Wed Jan 14 2015

1/14 Wed 12:00 PM Mathew Bartlett/Kelly Ayotte's Office City of Keene - Meetings government +
1/14 Wed 04:00 PM Heritage Commission City of Keene - Meetings government +

Thu Jan 15 2015

1/15 Thu 07:00 PM City Council City of Keene - Meetings government +

Fri Jan 16 2015

1/16 Fri 08:30 AM Airport Advisory Commission City of Keene - Meetings government +

Tue Jan 20 2015

1/20 Tue 04:30 PM Conservation Commission City of Keene - Meetings government +

Wed Jan 21 2015

1/21 Wed 12:00 PM Keene Housing Authority City of Keene - Meetings government +

Thu Jan 22 2015

1/22 Thu 06:30 PM Finance, Organization and Personnel Committee City of Keene - Meetings government +

Mon Jan 26 2015

1/26 Mon 06:30 PM Planning Board City of Keene - Meetings government +

Tue Jan 27 2015

1/27 Tue 05:00 PM Library Board of Trustees City of Keene - Meetings government +
1/27 Tue 06:30 PM Planning Board City of Keene - Meetings government +

Mon Feb 02 2015

2/2 Mon 06:30 PM Zoning Board of Adjustment City of Keene - Meetings government +

Tue Feb 03 2015

2/3 Tue 04:00 PM Ad-Hoc Obstruction Clearing Project Committee Meeting City of Keene - Meetings government +

Wed Feb 04 2015

2/4 Wed 05:00 PM Martin Luther King, Jr./Jonathan Daniels Committee City of Keene - Meetings government +

Mon Feb 09 2015

2/9 Mon 06:30 PM Joint PB/PLD City of Keene - Meetings government +

Tue Feb 10 2015

2/10 Tue 08:00 AM Ashuelot River park Advisory Board City of Keene - Meetings government +
2/10 Tue 04:30 PM Partner City Committee City of Keene - Meetings government +

Wed Feb 11 2015

2/11 Wed 12:00 PM Mathew Bartlett/Kelly Ayotte's Office City of Keene - Meetings government +

Thu Feb 12 2015

2/12 Thu 03:00 PM Stone Arch Bridge Committee City of Keene - Meetings government +

Tue Feb 17 2015

2/17 Tue 04:30 PM Conservation Commission City of Keene - Meetings government +

Wed Feb 18 2015

2/18 Wed 12:00 PM Keene Housing Authority City of Keene - Meetings government +

Thu Feb 19 2015

2/19 Thu 07:00 PM City Council City of Keene - Meetings government +

Fri Feb 20 2015

2/20 Fri 08:30 AM Airport Advisory Commission City of Keene - Meetings government +

Mon Feb 23 2015

2/23 Mon 06:30 PM Planning Board City of Keene - Meetings government +

Tue Feb 24 2015

2/24 Tue 05:00 PM Library Board of Trustees City of Keene - Meetings government +
2/24 Tue 06:30 PM Planning Board City of Keene - Meetings government +

Thu Feb 26 2015

2/26 Thu 06:30 PM Finance, Organization and Personnel Committee City of Keene - Meetings government +

Mon Mar 02 2015

3/2 Mon 06:30 PM Zoning Board of Adjustment City of Keene - Meetings government +

Tue Mar 03 2015

3/3 Tue 04:00 PM Ad-Hoc Obstruction Clearing Project Committee Meeting City of Keene - Meetings government +

Wed Mar 04 2015

3/4 Wed 05:00 PM Martin Luther King, Jr./Jonathan Daniels Committee City of Keene - Meetings government +

Mon Mar 09 2015

3/9 Mon 06:30 PM Joint PB/PLD City of Keene - Meetings government +

Tue Mar 10 2015

3/10 Tue 08:00 AM Ashuelot River park Advisory Board City of Keene - Meetings government +
3/10 Tue 04:30 PM Partner City Committee City of Keene - Meetings government +

Wed Mar 11 2015

3/11 Wed 12:00 PM Mathew Bartlett/Kelly Ayotte's Office City of Keene - Meetings government +

Thu Mar 12 2015

3/12 Thu 03:00 PM Stone Arch Bridge Committee City of Keene - Meetings government +