Sat Aug 23 2014

8/23 Sat 10:00 AM Animaterra Monadnotes music + show 1 more
8/23 Sat 12:00 PM Jake McKelvie and the Countertops Monadnotes music + show 2 more
8/23 Sat 07:00 PM Sophistafunk and Funkwagon Monadnotes music +
8/23 Sat 08:00 PM The Nines Monadnotes music +
8/23 Sat 08:30 PM Melanie and the Blueshots Monadnotes business, community, music +
8/23 Sat 09:00 PM Tom Foolery Band Monadnotes music +
8/23 Sat 09:30 PM Hug the Dog Monadnotes business, community, music + show 1 more

Sun Aug 24 2014

8/24 Sun 10:30 AM Animaterra Monadnotes music +
8/24 Sun 11:30 AM John Cucchi Monadnotes music +
8/24 Sun 02:00 PM Elm City Music Annual Ensemble Concert and BBQ Monadnotes music + show 1 more
8/24 Sun 04:30 PM Guy Harrington Monadnotes music +
8/24 Sun 06:00 PM The Snaz Monadnotes music +

Mon Aug 25 2014

8/25 Mon 07:00 PM Keene Pops Choir Rehearsals begin Monadnotes music +
8/25 Mon 08:00 PM ☼ ☼ ☼ Nelson Monday Contra Dance in Keene monadnock folk music +

Tue Aug 26 2014

8/26 Tue 06:30 PM Otis and the Elevators Monadnotes music +
8/26 Tue 07:00 PM Cheshiremen Chorus & Guest NIght Monadnotes music + show 1 more
8/26 Tue 07:30 PM Celtic Jam Monadnotes business, community, music +
8/26 Tue 08:00 PM Karaoke at Ed's Crossroads Monadnotes music +

Wed Aug 27 2014

8/27 Wed 06:30 PM Shana Stack Band Monadnotes music +
8/27 Wed 07:00 PM Open Mic Monadnotes business, community, music + show 1 more
8/27 Wed 09:00 PM Karaoke at Lab'n Lager, Keene Monadnotes music +
8/27 Wed 09:30 PM Open-Mic Monadnotes business, community, music +

Thu Aug 28 2014

8/28 Thu 06:30 PM Acoustic Thursdays at Fritz Monadnotes music +
8/28 Thu 08:00 PM Andy Cummings (and The Swingabilly Lounge) Monadnotes music + show 2 more
8/28 Thu 09:00 PM Karaoke at Lab'n Lager Monadnotes music + show 1 more

Fri Aug 29 2014

8/29 Fri 06:00 PM Alan Perlman Monadnotes music +
8/29 Fri 06:30 PM Zach Benton Monadnotes music +
8/29 Fri 07:00 PM Ol Factory Monadnotes music +
8/29 Fri 08:30 PM Karaoke at Golden Wok Monadnotes music +
8/29 Fri 09:00 PM Clint Pecor Monadnotes music + show 1 more
8/29 Fri 09:30 PM Willie J Laws Monadnotes business, community, music +

Sat Aug 30 2014

8/30 Sat 07:00 PM Acoustically Speaking with The Garcia Project Monadnotes music +
8/30 Sat 09:00 PM 80's Night Monadnotes music +
8/30 Sat 09:30 PM Youngest Sun Monadnotes business, community, music +

Sun Aug 31 2014

8/31 Sun 11:30 AM Mike Wakefield Monadnotes music +
8/31 Sun 03:00 PM Nelson Town Band Monadnotes music +

Tue Sep 02 2014

9/2 Tue 06:00 PM Animaterra New Member Reception and First Rehearsal of the Fall Monadnotes music +
9/2 Tue 07:00 PM Cheshiremen Chorus & Guest NIght Monadnotes music +
9/2 Tue 07:30 PM Celtic Jam Monadnotes music +
9/2 Tue 08:00 PM Karaoke at Ed's Crossroads Monadnotes music +

Wed Sep 03 2014

9/3 Wed 07:00 PM Brewbakers Open Mic Monadnotes business, community, music + show 3 more
9/3 Wed 09:00 PM Karaoke at Lab'n Lager, Keene Monadnotes music +
9/3 Wed 09:30 PM Open-Mic Monadnotes music +

Thu Sep 04 2014

9/4 Thu 06:30 PM Acoustic Thursdays at Fritz Monadnotes music +
9/4 Thu 08:00 PM Bluegrass Jam Monadnotes music + show 1 more
9/4 Thu 09:00 PM Karaoke at Lab'n Lager Monadnotes music + show 1 more

Fri Sep 05 2014

9/5 Fri 06:00 PM Diane Ammons Monadnotes music +
9/5 Fri 06:30 PM Scott Mullett Monadnotes music +
9/5 Fri 07:00 PM Roots of Creation Monadnotes music +
9/5 Fri 08:30 PM Karaoke at Golden Wok Monadnotes music +
9/5 Fri 09:00 PM Jake McKelvie & The Countertops, with Roz and the Rice Cakes Monadnotes music +
9/5 Fri 09:30 PM Sheepdip Monadnotes business, community, music +

Sat Sep 06 2014

9/6 Sat 07:30 PM Jennifer Johnson Cano Monadnotes music +
9/6 Sat 09:00 PM Turn It Loose Monadnotes music +

Sun Sep 07 2014

9/7 Sun 11:30 AM Alan Perlman Monadnotes music +

Tue Sep 09 2014

9/9 Tue 07:00 PM Cheshiremen Chorus & Guest NIght Monadnotes music +
9/9 Tue 07:30 PM Celtic Jam Monadnotes music +
9/9 Tue 08:00 PM Karaoke at Ed's Crossroads Monadnotes music +

Wed Sep 10 2014

9/10 Wed 07:00 PM Open Mic Monadnotes music + show 1 more
9/10 Wed 09:00 PM Karaoke at Lab'n Lager, Keene Monadnotes music +
9/10 Wed 09:30 PM Open-Mic Monadnotes music +

Thu Sep 11 2014

9/11 Thu 06:30 PM Acoustic Thursdays at Fritz Monadnotes music +
9/11 Thu 08:00 PM Bluegrass Jam Monadnotes music + show 1 more
9/11 Thu 09:00 PM Karaoke at Lab'n Lager Monadnotes music + show 1 more

Fri Sep 12 2014

9/12 Fri 06:30 PM Don Dawson Monadnotes music +
9/12 Fri 07:00 PM Ben Cosgrove Monadnotes music + show 1 more
9/12 Fri 07:30 PM Dave Eggar Monadnotes music +
9/12 Fri 08:30 PM Karaoke at Golden Wok Monadnotes music +
9/12 Fri 09:00 PM Humdinger & The Bucksnort, Sleeping Terms, & The Aberration @ Local Burger! Monadnotes music +

Sat Sep 13 2014

9/13 Sat 03:00 PM Tara Greenblatt Band Monadnotes music +
9/13 Sat 07:00 PM Ian Fitzgerald with Haunt the House Monadnotes business, community, music +
9/13 Sat 09:30 PM Sweeter in Stereo Monadnotes music +

Sun Sep 14 2014

9/14 Sun 11:30 AM Santa Croce Monadnotes music +

Tue Sep 16 2014

9/16 Tue 09:30 AM Music Together class begins Monadnotes music +
9/16 Tue 07:00 PM Cheshiremen Chorus & Guest NIght Monadnotes music +
9/16 Tue 07:30 PM Celtic Jam Monadnotes music +
9/16 Tue 08:00 PM Karaoke at Ed's Crossroads Monadnotes music +

Wed Sep 17 2014

9/17 Wed 10:00 AM Music Together Intergenerational class begins Monadnotes music +
9/17 Wed 07:00 PM Jandee Lee Porter Band Monadnotes music + show 2 more
9/17 Wed 09:00 PM Karaoke at Lab'n Lager, Keene Monadnotes music +
9/17 Wed 09:30 PM Open-Mic Monadnotes music +

Thu Sep 18 2014

9/18 Thu 06:30 PM Acoustic Thursdays at Fritz Monadnotes music +
9/18 Thu 08:00 PM Bluegrass Jam Monadnotes music +
9/18 Thu 09:00 PM Karaoke at Lab'n Lager Monadnotes music + show 1 more

Fri Sep 19 2014

9/19 Fri 06:30 PM Tom Carroll Monadnotes music +
9/19 Fri 08:00 PM Aaron Neville Duo Colonial Theatre business, community, eventful, music, performing-arts +
9/19 Fri 08:30 PM Karaoke at Golden Wok Monadnotes music +

Sat Sep 20 2014

9/20 Sat 09:00 PM Version 6 Monadnotes music +

Sun Sep 21 2014

9/21 Sun 01:00 PM Turn It Loose with Kelly's Heroes Monadnotes music +
9/21 Sun 03:00 PM Faculty Artists Recital - Music from Appalachia to Argentina Monadnotes ksc, music, university +

Tue Sep 23 2014

9/23 Tue 07:00 PM Cheshiremen Chorus & Guest NIght Monadnotes music +
9/23 Tue 07:30 PM Celtic Jam Monadnotes music +
9/23 Tue 08:00 PM Karaoke at Ed's Crossroads Monadnotes music +

Wed Sep 24 2014

9/24 Wed 07:00 PM Open Mic Monadnotes music + show 1 more
9/24 Wed 09:00 PM Karaoke at Lab'n Lager, Keene Monadnotes music +
9/24 Wed 09:30 PM Open-Mic Monadnotes music +

Thu Sep 25 2014

9/25 Thu 06:30 PM Acoustic Thursdays at Fritz Monadnotes music +
9/25 Thu 08:00 PM Bluegrass Jam Monadnotes music +
9/25 Thu 09:00 PM Karaoke at Lab'n Lager Monadnotes music + show 1 more

Fri Sep 26 2014

9/26 Fri 06:30 PM Damon Reeves & The Love Thieves Monadnotes music +
9/26 Fri 07:30 PM Spanish Harlem Orchestra Monadnotes music +
9/26 Fri 08:30 PM Karaoke at Golden Wok Monadnotes music +

Sat Sep 27 2014

9/27 Sat 08:00 PM Linda Eder Colonial Theatre business, community, eventful, music, performing-arts +
9/27 Sat 08:30 PM Banish Misfortune Monadnotes business, community, music +

Tue Sep 30 2014

9/30 Tue 07:00 PM Cheshiremen Chorus & Guest NIght Monadnotes music +
9/30 Tue 07:30 PM Celtic Jam Monadnotes music +

Wed Oct 01 2014

10/1 Wed 07:00 PM Open Mic Monadnotes music + show 1 more
10/1 Wed 09:30 PM Open-Mic Monadnotes music +

Thu Oct 02 2014

10/2 Thu 06:30 PM Acoustic Thursdays at Fritz Monadnotes music +
10/2 Thu 08:00 PM Bluegrass Jam Monadnotes music +
10/2 Thu 09:00 PM Karaoke at Waxy's Monadnotes music +

Fri Oct 03 2014

10/3 Fri 06:30 PM Joel Cage Monadnotes music + show 1 more
10/3 Fri 08:30 PM Karaoke at Golden Wok Monadnotes music +
10/3 Fri 09:00 PM Sweeter in Stereo Monadnotes music + show 1 more

Sat Oct 04 2014

10/4 Sat 08:00 PM Jandee Lee Porter Band Monadnotes music +

Sun Oct 05 2014

10/5 Sun 03:00 PM Symphony New Hampshire Monadnotes music +
10/5 Sun 05:00 PM The Brummy Brothers Monadnotes music +

Tue Oct 07 2014

10/7 Tue 07:00 PM Cheshiremen Chorus & Guest NIght Monadnotes music +
10/7 Tue 07:30 PM Celtic Jam Monadnotes music +

Wed Oct 08 2014

10/8 Wed 07:00 PM Open Mic Monadnotes music + show 1 more
10/8 Wed 09:30 PM Open-Mic Monadnotes music +

Thu Oct 09 2014

10/9 Thu 06:30 PM Acoustic Thursdays at Fritz Monadnotes music +
10/9 Thu 08:00 PM Bluegrass Jam Monadnotes music +
10/9 Thu 09:00 PM Karaoke at Waxy's Monadnotes music +

Fri Oct 10 2014

10/10 Fri 06:30 PM Off the Cuff Monadnotes music +
10/10 Fri 08:30 PM Karaoke at Golden Wok Monadnotes music +

Tue Oct 14 2014

10/14 Tue 07:00 PM Cheshiremen Chorus & Guest NIght Monadnotes music +
10/14 Tue 07:30 PM Celtic Jam Monadnotes music +

Wed Oct 15 2014

10/15 Wed 07:00 PM Open Mic Monadnotes music + show 1 more
10/15 Wed 09:30 PM Open-Mic Monadnotes music +

Thu Oct 16 2014

10/16 Thu 06:30 PM Acoustic Thursdays at Fritz Monadnotes music +
10/16 Thu 08:00 PM Bluegrass Jam Monadnotes music +
10/16 Thu 09:00 PM Karaoke at Waxy's Monadnotes music +

Fri Oct 17 2014

10/17 Fri 06:30 PM Sing, Sing, Swing Monadnotes music +
10/17 Fri 07:00 PM Ken & Dan Durand at Meeting House Stage Monadnotes music +
10/17 Fri 08:30 PM Karaoke at Golden Wok Monadnotes music +
10/17 Fri 09:00 PM Turn It Loose Monadnotes music +

Sat Oct 18 2014

10/18 Sat 12:00 PM ☼ ☼ ☼ Peterborough Fall Ball Monadnock Folklore Society folklore, music +
10/18 Sat 07:00 PM Sumner Knight Series: Micheal Tarbox & The Bluebird Orchestra Keene Music Festival facebook, music +

Tue Oct 21 2014

10/21 Tue 07:00 PM Cheshiremen Chorus & Guest NIght Monadnotes music +
10/21 Tue 07:30 PM Celtic Jam Monadnotes music +

Wed Oct 22 2014

10/22 Wed 07:00 PM Open Mic Monadnotes music + show 1 more
10/22 Wed 09:30 PM Open-Mic Monadnotes music +

Thu Oct 23 2014

10/23 Thu 06:30 PM Acoustic Thursdays at Fritz Monadnotes music +
10/23 Thu 08:00 PM Bluegrass Jam Monadnotes music +
10/23 Thu 09:00 PM Karaoke at Waxy's Monadnotes music +

Fri Oct 24 2014

10/24 Fri 08:30 PM Karaoke at Golden Wok Monadnotes music +

Sat Oct 25 2014

10/25 Sat 07:00 PM Dave Dersham Monadnotes music +
10/25 Sat 09:30 PM Sweeter in Stereo Monadnotes music +

Tue Oct 28 2014

10/28 Tue 07:00 PM Cheshiremen Chorus & Guest NIght Monadnotes music +
10/28 Tue 07:30 PM Celtic Jam Monadnotes music +

Wed Oct 29 2014

10/29 Wed 07:00 PM Open Mic Monadnotes music + show 1 more
10/29 Wed 09:30 PM Open-Mic Monadnotes music +

Thu Oct 30 2014

10/30 Thu 06:30 PM Acoustic Thursdays at Fritz Monadnotes music +
10/30 Thu 08:00 PM Bluegrass Jam Monadnotes music +
10/30 Thu 09:00 PM Karaoke at Waxy's Monadnotes music +

Fri Oct 31 2014

10/31 Fri 07:30 PM The Phantom of the Opera with Alloy Orchestra Monadnotes music +
10/31 Fri 08:30 PM Karaoke at Golden Wok Monadnotes music +

Sat Nov 01 2014

11/1 Sat 08:00 PM Turn It Loose Monadnotes music +

Tue Nov 04 2014

11/4 Tue 07:00 PM Cheshiremen Chorus & Guest NIght Monadnotes music +
11/4 Tue 07:30 PM Celtic Jam Monadnotes music +

Wed Nov 05 2014

11/5 Wed 07:00 PM Open Mic Monadnotes music + show 1 more
11/5 Wed 07:30 PM Basement Tapes Project: Bob Dylan & the American Songbook Monadnotes music +
11/5 Wed 09:30 PM Open-Mic Monadnotes music +

Thu Nov 06 2014

11/6 Thu 06:30 PM Acoustic Thursdays at Fritz Monadnotes music +
11/6 Thu 07:00 PM Sumner Knight Series: Tracy Grammer with Mark Mandeville and Raianne Richards Keene Music Festival facebook, music +
11/6 Thu 07:30 PM Lyle Lovett Monadnotes music +
11/6 Thu 08:00 PM Bluegrass Jam Monadnotes music +
11/6 Thu 09:00 PM Karaoke at Waxy's Monadnotes music +

Fri Nov 07 2014

11/7 Fri 07:00 PM Tracy Grammar with Mark Mandeville & Raianne Richards Monadnotes music +
11/7 Fri 08:30 PM Karaoke at Golden Wok Monadnotes music +

Tue Nov 11 2014

11/11 Tue 07:00 PM Cheshiremen Chorus & Guest NIght Monadnotes music +
11/11 Tue 07:30 PM Celtic Jam Monadnotes music +

Wed Nov 12 2014

11/12 Wed 07:00 PM Open Mic Monadnotes music + show 1 more
11/12 Wed 09:30 PM Open-Mic Monadnotes music +

Thu Nov 13 2014

11/13 Thu 06:30 PM Acoustic Thursdays at Fritz Monadnotes music +
11/13 Thu 08:00 PM Bluegrass Jam Monadnotes music +
11/13 Thu 09:00 PM Karaoke at Waxy's Monadnotes music +

Fri Nov 14 2014

11/14 Fri 07:00 PM ThistleWood at Meeting House Stage Monadnotes music +
11/14 Fri 08:00 PM Jive Talkin’ recreate and present The Bee Gees Colonial Theatre eventful, music, performing-arts +
11/14 Fri 08:30 PM Karaoke at Golden Wok Monadnotes music +

Sat Nov 15 2014

11/15 Sat 07:30 PM Lissa Schneckenburger Monadnotes music +

Tue Nov 18 2014

11/18 Tue 07:00 PM Cheshiremen Chorus & Guest NIght Monadnotes music +
11/18 Tue 07:30 PM Celtic Jam Monadnotes music +

Wed Nov 26 2014

11/26 Wed 08:00 PM ☼ ☼ ☼ Peterborough Thanksgiving Eve Contra Monadnock Folklore Society folklore, music +