Thu Jul 30 2015

7/30 Thu 06:30 PM Stuart Ross Johnson Monadnotes music +
7/30 Thu 07:00 PM Li'l BeeDee & the Doo-Rites Monadnotes music +
7/30 Thu 07:30 PM Monadnock Saxaphone Quartet Monadnotes music +
7/30 Thu 09:00 PM Audio Wasabi featuring Carissa Johnson. Monadnotes music +
7/30 Thu 09:30 PM Harlow's Pub Bluegrass Jam Jon's Monadnock Picks (Music) music +
7/30 Thu 10:00 PM Funk Night at Metropolis Monadnotes music +

Fri Jul 31 2015

7/31 Fri 06:00 PM The Longhorns Monadnotes music +
7/31 Fri 06:30 PM Live Music at Fritz Jon's Monadnock Picks (Music) music +
7/31 Fri 06:30 PM Bourbon Shuffle Monadnotes music +
7/31 Fri 08:00 PM BabaRay Mole Hill Theatre (facebook) facebook, music +
7/31 Fri 08:00 PM Baba Ray Monadnotes music +
7/31 Fri 08:30 PM Karaoke at Golden Wok Monadnotes music +
7/31 Fri 09:00 PM Boot Hill Duo Monadnotes music + show 2 more
7/31 Fri 09:30 PM Paul Klemperer and Manteca Beat Monadnotes music +

Sat Aug 01 2015

8/1 Sat 07:00 PM Keene NH Idol Week 4 Monadnotes music + show 1 more
8/1 Sat 07:30 PM F.A.E. Duo: Violin & Fortepiano Monadnotes music +
8/1 Sat 08:00 PM The Youngest Sun Mole Hill Theatre (facebook) facebook, music +
8/1 Sat 09:30 PM Rockspring Monadnotes music +

Sun Aug 02 2015

8/2 Sun 10:00 AM Chet Williamson and Jimmy Morell Monadnotes music +
8/2 Sun 02:00 PM Jazz Jam Jon's Monadnock Picks (Music) music +
8/2 Sun 03:00 PM Monadnock Music String Quartet (in Trio form) Monadnotes music +
8/2 Sun 06:30 PM Brattleboro American Legion Band Monadnotes music +

Mon Aug 03 2015

8/3 Mon 08:00 PM Nelson Monday NIght Contra Dance Monadnotes music +

Tue Aug 04 2015

8/4 Tue 06:30 PM Boogie Men Monadnotes music +
8/4 Tue 07:00 PM Cheshiremen Barbershop Chorus Monadnotes music + show 3 more
8/4 Tue 07:30 PM Apple Hill Summer Concert Series Monadnotes music + show 1 more

Wed Aug 05 2015

8/5 Wed 06:00 PM The Kingsnakes Monadnotes music +
8/5 Wed 07:00 PM Delrossi's Celtic Fiddle Session Jon's Monadnock Picks (Music) music +
8/5 Wed 07:00 PM Brewbakers Open Mic Monadnotes music + show 2 more
8/5 Wed 08:00 PM Vermont Jazz Center Jam Session Jon's Monadnock Picks (Music) music +
8/5 Wed 09:30 PM Harlow's Pub Open Mic Jon's Monadnock Picks (Music) music +
8/5 Wed 09:30 PM Open-Mic at Harlow's Monadnotes music +

Thu Aug 06 2015

8/6 Thu 06:30 PM The Stockwell Brothers Monadnotes music +
8/6 Thu 07:00 PM Rich Greenblatt Sextet Monadnotes music +
8/6 Thu 07:30 PM Monadnock Music String Quartet Monadnotes music +
8/6 Thu 09:30 PM Harlow's Pub Bluegrass Jam Jon's Monadnock Picks (Music) music +

Fri Aug 07 2015

8/7 Fri 06:00 PM Paul Klemperer and His New Hampshire Ensemble Monadnotes music +
8/7 Fri 06:30 PM Live Music at Fritz Jon's Monadnock Picks (Music) music +
8/7 Fri 06:30 PM Josué Verde Monadnotes music +
8/7 Fri 07:30 PM Gershwin Gala Concert & Reception Monadnotes music + show 1 more
8/7 Fri 08:30 PM Karaoke at Golden Wok Monadnotes music +
8/7 Fri 09:00 PM Murphy's Blues Monadnotes music +
8/7 Fri 09:30 PM Shokazoba Monadnotes music +

Sat Aug 08 2015

8/8 Sat 10:00 AM Decatur Creek Monadnotes music +
8/8 Sat 11:00 AM Uplift Music Festival Monadnotes music +
8/8 Sat 04:00 PM Livin Free Festival Monadnotes music +
8/8 Sat 07:00 PM Keene NH Idol Week5 Monadnotes music +
8/8 Sat 07:30 PM Trude & Tag Monadnotes music +

Sun Aug 09 2015

8/9 Sun 10:00 AM Chet Williamson and Jimmy Morell Monadnotes music +
8/9 Sun 06:30 PM Montague Community Band Monadnotes music +
8/9 Sun 07:30 PM Village Harmony Teen World Music Ensemble Monadnotes music +

Mon Aug 10 2015

8/10 Mon 08:00 PM Nelson Monday NIght Contra Dance Monadnotes music +

Tue Aug 11 2015

8/11 Tue 06:30 PM Acoustic Bahgoostyx Monadnotes music + show 1 more
8/11 Tue 07:00 PM Cheshiremen Chorus Meeting and rehearsal Monadnotes music + show 1 more
8/11 Tue 07:30 PM Apple Hill Summer Concert Series Monadnotes music + show 1 more

Wed Aug 12 2015

8/12 Wed 06:00 PM Ukulele Society of Antrim Monadnotes music +
8/12 Wed 07:00 PM Delrossi's Celtic Fiddle Session Jon's Monadnock Picks (Music) music +
8/12 Wed 07:00 PM Open Mic at Fitzwilliam Inn Monadnotes music + show 1 more
8/12 Wed 08:00 PM Vermont Jazz Center Jam Session Jon's Monadnock Picks (Music) music +
8/12 Wed 09:30 PM Harlow's Pub Open Mic Jon's Monadnock Picks (Music) music +
8/12 Wed 09:30 PM Open-Mic at Harlow's Monadnotes music +

Thu Aug 13 2015

8/13 Thu 06:30 PM Middle Ground Monadnotes music +
8/13 Thu 07:00 PM Celticladda Monadnotes music +
8/13 Thu 09:30 PM Harlow's Pub Bluegrass Jam Jon's Monadnock Picks (Music) music +

Fri Aug 14 2015

8/14 Fri 06:30 PM Live Music at Fritz Jon's Monadnock Picks (Music) music +
8/14 Fri 06:30 PM The Manakins Monadnotes music +
8/14 Fri 07:00 PM Sumner Knight Series: Ljova and The Kontraband Keene Music Festival facebook, music +
8/14 Fri 07:00 PM Tom Smith at Meeting House Stage Monadnotes music +
8/14 Fri 08:30 PM Karaoke at Golden Wok Monadnotes music +
8/14 Fri 09:30 PM A Fine Connection Monadnotes music +

Sat Aug 15 2015

8/15 Sat 07:00 PM Dr. Dan and the Brother's Blues Band Monadnotes music +
8/15 Sat 09:30 PM The Brighton Beat Monadnotes music +

Sun Aug 16 2015

8/16 Sun 10:00 AM Chet Williamson and Jimmy Morell Monadnotes music +
8/16 Sun 12:00 PM Folksoul Music Festival Monadnotes music +
8/16 Sun 06:30 PM The Jazz Express Monadnotes music +

Mon Aug 17 2015

8/17 Mon 08:00 PM Nelson Monday NIght Contra Dance Monadnotes music +

Tue Aug 18 2015

8/18 Tue 11:00 AM Instrument Petting Zoo Monadnotes music +
8/18 Tue 06:30 PM Eric Ray Monadnotes music +
8/18 Tue 07:00 PM Cheshiremen Chorus Meeting and rehearsal Monadnotes music + show 1 more
8/18 Tue 07:30 PM Apple Hill Summer Concert Series Monadnotes music + show 1 more

Wed Aug 19 2015

8/19 Wed 07:00 PM Delrossi's Celtic Fiddle Session Jon's Monadnock Picks (Music) music +
8/19 Wed 07:00 PM Open Mic at Fitzwilliam Inn Monadnotes music + show 1 more
8/19 Wed 08:00 PM Vermont Jazz Center Jam Session Jon's Monadnock Picks (Music) music +
8/19 Wed 09:30 PM Harlow's Pub Open Mic Jon's Monadnock Picks (Music) music +
8/19 Wed 09:30 PM Open-Mic at Harlow's Monadnotes music +

Thu Aug 20 2015

8/20 Thu 06:30 PM Sunny Lowdown Monadnotes music +
8/20 Thu 09:30 PM Harlow's Pub Bluegrass Jam Jon's Monadnock Picks (Music) music +

Fri Aug 21 2015

8/21 Fri 06:30 PM Live Music at Fritz Jon's Monadnock Picks (Music) music +
8/21 Fri 08:00 PM Ameranouche ~ Gypsy Flamenco Swing Mole Hill Theatre (facebook) facebook, music +
8/21 Fri 08:00 PM Ameranouche Monadnotes music +
8/21 Fri 08:30 PM Karaoke at Golden Wok Monadnotes music +

Sat Aug 22 2015

8/22 Sat 07:00 PM Karen & The Sorrows: The Sumner Knight Series Keene Music Festival facebook, music +
8/22 Sat 08:00 PM Trude Witham Group Jazz Quartet Monadnotes music +

Sun Aug 23 2015

8/23 Sun 10:00 AM Chet Williamson and Jimmy Morell Monadnotes music +

Mon Aug 24 2015

8/24 Mon 07:00 PM Peter and Will Anderson Trio Monadnotes music +
8/24 Mon 08:00 PM Nelson Monday NIght Contra Dance Monadnotes music +

Tue Aug 25 2015

8/25 Tue 07:00 PM Cheshiremen Chorus Meeting and rehearsal Monadnotes music +
8/25 Tue 07:30 PM Apple Hill Summer Concert Series Monadnotes music + show 1 more

Wed Aug 26 2015

8/26 Wed 07:00 PM Delrossi's Celtic Fiddle Session Jon's Monadnock Picks (Music) music +
8/26 Wed 07:00 PM Open Mic at Fitzwilliam Inn Monadnotes music +
8/26 Wed 08:00 PM Vermont Jazz Center Jam Session Jon's Monadnock Picks (Music) music +
8/26 Wed 09:30 PM Harlow's Pub Open Mic Jon's Monadnock Picks (Music) music +
8/26 Wed 09:30 PM Open-Mic at Harlow's Monadnotes music +

Thu Aug 27 2015

8/27 Thu 09:30 PM Harlow's Pub Bluegrass Jam Jon's Monadnock Picks (Music) music +

Fri Aug 28 2015

8/28 Fri 06:30 PM Live Music at Fritz Jon's Monadnock Picks (Music) music +
8/28 Fri 08:30 PM Karaoke at Golden Wok Monadnotes music +

Sat Aug 29 2015

8/29 Sat 09:30 AM Tad Dreis Monadnotes music +

Sun Aug 30 2015

8/30 Sun 10:00 AM Chet Williamson and Jimmy Morell Monadnotes music +

Mon Aug 31 2015

8/31 Mon 08:00 PM Nelson Monday NIght Contra Dance Monadnotes music +

Tue Sep 01 2015

9/1 Tue 07:00 PM Cheshiremen Chorus Meeting and rehearsal Monadnotes music +

Wed Sep 02 2015

9/2 Wed 07:00 PM Delrossi's Celtic Fiddle Session Jon's Monadnock Picks (Music) music +
9/2 Wed 07:00 PM Open Mic at Fitzwilliam Inn Monadnotes music +
9/2 Wed 08:00 PM Vermont Jazz Center Jam Session Jon's Monadnock Picks (Music) music +
9/2 Wed 09:30 PM Harlow's Pub Open Mic Jon's Monadnock Picks (Music) music +

Thu Sep 03 2015

9/3 Thu 09:30 PM Harlow's Pub Bluegrass Jam Jon's Monadnock Picks (Music) music +

Fri Sep 04 2015

9/4 Fri 06:30 PM Live Music at Fritz Jon's Monadnock Picks (Music) music +
9/4 Fri 08:30 PM Karaoke at Golden Wok Monadnotes music +

Sat Sep 05 2015

9/5 Sat 11:00 AM The 2015 Keene Music Festival Keene Music Festival facebook, music +
9/5 Sat 09:00 PM Northern Stone Monadnotes music +

Sun Sep 06 2015

9/6 Sun 10:00 AM Chet Williamson and Jimmy Morell Monadnotes music +
9/6 Sun 02:00 PM Jazz Jam Jon's Monadnock Picks (Music) music +

Mon Sep 07 2015

9/7 Mon 08:00 PM Nelson Monday NIght Contra Dance Monadnotes music +

Tue Sep 08 2015

9/8 Tue 07:00 PM Cheshiremen Chorus Meeting and rehearsal Monadnotes music +

Wed Sep 09 2015

9/9 Wed 07:00 PM Delrossi's Celtic Fiddle Session Jon's Monadnock Picks (Music) music +
9/9 Wed 08:00 PM Vermont Jazz Center Jam Session Jon's Monadnock Picks (Music) music +
9/9 Wed 09:30 PM Harlow's Pub Open Mic Jon's Monadnock Picks (Music) music +

Thu Sep 10 2015

9/10 Thu 09:30 PM Harlow's Pub Bluegrass Jam Jon's Monadnock Picks (Music) music +

Fri Sep 11 2015

9/11 Fri 05:00 PM Tad Dreis Monadnotes music +
9/11 Fri 06:30 PM Live Music at Fritz Jon's Monadnock Picks (Music) music +
9/11 Fri 07:00 PM Bob Pope at Meeting House Stage Monadnotes music +
9/11 Fri 08:30 PM Karaoke at Golden Wok Monadnotes music +

Mon Sep 14 2015

9/14 Mon 08:00 PM Nelson Monday NIght Contra Dance Monadnotes music +

Tue Sep 15 2015

9/15 Tue 11:00 AM Instrument Petting Zoo Monadnotes music +
9/15 Tue 07:00 PM Cheshiremen Chorus Meeting and rehearsal Monadnotes music +

Wed Sep 16 2015

9/16 Wed 07:00 PM Delrossi's Celtic Fiddle Session Jon's Monadnock Picks (Music) music +
9/16 Wed 08:00 PM Vermont Jazz Center Jam Session Jon's Monadnock Picks (Music) music +
9/16 Wed 09:30 PM Harlow's Pub Open Mic Jon's Monadnock Picks (Music) music +

Thu Sep 17 2015

9/17 Thu 09:30 PM Harlow's Pub Bluegrass Jam Jon's Monadnock Picks (Music) music +

Fri Sep 18 2015

9/18 Fri 06:30 PM Live Music at Fritz Jon's Monadnock Picks (Music) music +
9/18 Fri 08:30 PM Karaoke at Golden Wok Monadnotes music +

Mon Sep 21 2015

9/21 Mon 08:00 PM Nelson Monday NIght Contra Dance Monadnotes music +

Tue Sep 22 2015

9/22 Tue 07:00 PM Cheshiremen Chorus Meeting and rehearsal Monadnotes music +

Wed Sep 23 2015

9/23 Wed 07:00 PM Delrossi's Celtic Fiddle Session Jon's Monadnock Picks (Music) music +
9/23 Wed 08:00 PM Vermont Jazz Center Jam Session Jon's Monadnock Picks (Music) music +
9/23 Wed 09:30 PM Harlow's Pub Open Mic Jon's Monadnock Picks (Music) music +

Thu Sep 24 2015

9/24 Thu 09:30 PM Harlow's Pub Bluegrass Jam Jon's Monadnock Picks (Music) music +

Fri Sep 25 2015

9/25 Fri 06:30 PM Live Music at Fritz Jon's Monadnock Picks (Music) music +
9/25 Fri 08:30 PM Karaoke at Golden Wok Monadnotes music +

Sat Sep 26 2015

9/26 Sat 07:00 PM Side Effects May Include (S.E.M.I) Monadnotes music +

Mon Sep 28 2015

9/28 Mon 08:00 PM Nelson Monday NIght Contra Dance Monadnotes music +

Tue Sep 29 2015

9/29 Tue 07:00 PM Cheshiremen Chorus Meeting and rehearsal Monadnotes music +

Wed Sep 30 2015

9/30 Wed 07:00 PM Delrossi's Celtic Fiddle Session Jon's Monadnock Picks (Music) music +
9/30 Wed 08:00 PM Vermont Jazz Center Jam Session Jon's Monadnock Picks (Music) music +
9/30 Wed 09:30 PM Harlow's Pub Open Mic Jon's Monadnock Picks (Music) music +

Thu Oct 01 2015

10/1 Thu 09:30 PM Harlow's Pub Bluegrass Jam Jon's Monadnock Picks (Music) music +

Fri Oct 02 2015

10/2 Fri 06:30 PM Live Music at Fritz Jon's Monadnock Picks (Music) music +

Sun Oct 04 2015

10/4 Sun 02:00 PM Jazz Jam Jon's Monadnock Picks (Music) music +

Mon Oct 05 2015

10/5 Mon 08:00 PM Nelson Monday NIght Contra Dance Monadnotes music +

Tue Oct 06 2015

10/6 Tue 07:00 PM Cheshiremen Chorus Meeting and rehearsal Monadnotes music +

Wed Oct 07 2015

10/7 Wed 07:00 PM Delrossi's Celtic Fiddle Session Jon's Monadnock Picks (Music) music +
10/7 Wed 08:00 PM Vermont Jazz Center Jam Session Jon's Monadnock Picks (Music) music +
10/7 Wed 09:30 PM Harlow's Pub Open Mic Jon's Monadnock Picks (Music) music +

Thu Oct 08 2015

10/8 Thu 09:30 PM Harlow's Pub Bluegrass Jam Jon's Monadnock Picks (Music) music +

Fri Oct 09 2015

10/9 Fri 11:00 AM Tad Dreis Monadnotes music +
10/9 Fri 06:30 PM Live Music at Fritz Jon's Monadnock Picks (Music) music +

Mon Oct 12 2015

10/12 Mon 08:00 PM Nelson Monday NIght Contra Dance Monadnotes music +

Tue Oct 13 2015

10/13 Tue 07:00 PM Cheshiremen Chorus Meeting and rehearsal Monadnotes music +

Wed Oct 14 2015

10/14 Wed 07:00 PM Delrossi's Celtic Fiddle Session Jon's Monadnock Picks (Music) music +
10/14 Wed 08:00 PM Vermont Jazz Center Jam Session Jon's Monadnock Picks (Music) music +
10/14 Wed 09:30 PM Harlow's Pub Open Mic Jon's Monadnock Picks (Music) music +

Thu Oct 15 2015

10/15 Thu 09:30 PM Harlow's Pub Bluegrass Jam Jon's Monadnock Picks (Music) music +

Fri Oct 16 2015

10/16 Fri 06:30 PM Live Music at Fritz Jon's Monadnock Picks (Music) music +

Mon Oct 19 2015

10/19 Mon 08:00 PM Nelson Monday NIght Contra Dance Monadnotes music +

Tue Oct 20 2015

10/20 Tue 07:00 PM Cheshiremen Chorus Meeting and rehearsal Monadnotes music +

Wed Oct 21 2015

10/21 Wed 07:00 PM Delrossi's Celtic Fiddle Session Jon's Monadnock Picks (Music) music +
10/21 Wed 08:00 PM Vermont Jazz Center Jam Session Jon's Monadnock Picks (Music) music +
10/21 Wed 09:30 PM Harlow's Pub Open Mic Jon's Monadnock Picks (Music) music +

Thu Oct 22 2015

10/22 Thu 09:30 PM Harlow's Pub Bluegrass Jam Jon's Monadnock Picks (Music) music +

Fri Oct 23 2015

10/23 Fri 06:30 PM Live Music at Fritz Jon's Monadnock Picks (Music) music +