Mon Feb 02 2015

2/2 Mon 06:30 PM Raising Broilers UNH Coop Extension (Cheshire County) unh, university +

Tue Feb 03 2015

2/3 Tue 07:00 PM Watching the Weather: A Citizen Science Training Keene State College (lectures) environment, ksc, lectures, university +

Wed Feb 04 2015

2/4 Wed 12:00 AM Post-show Valentine party and meet-and-greet Keene State College (art) art, ksc, university +
2/4 2015 Community Training in Ecological Design Workshop Series UNH Coop Extension (Cheshire County) unh, university +
2/4 Wed 07:30 PM Voice Keene State College (music) art, ksc, music, university + show 1 more

Thu Feb 05 2015

2/5 Thu 12:00 AM DamNation Keene State College (film) art, film, ksc, university +

Fri Feb 06 2015

2/6 Fri 12:00 AM Let the Right One In Keene State College (film) art, film, ksc, university +
2/6 Fri 09:00 AM NH Farm & Forest Exposition UNH Coop Extension (Cheshire County) unh, university +
2/6 Fri 10:00 AM Dance Installation to be performed by Candice Salyers at Mason Library Keene State College (theater) art, ksc, music, theater, university +
2/6 Fri 07:30 PM Faculty & Guest Artists Jazz Recital Keene State College (music) ksc, music, university +

Sat Feb 07 2015

2/7 Sat 08:30 AM NH Vegetable & Berry Growers' Association Annual Meeting UNH Coop Extension (Cheshire County) unh, university +
2/7 Sat 09:00 AM NH Farm & Forest Exposition UNH Coop Extension (Cheshire County) unh, university +
2/7 Sat 09:30 AM NH Dairy Goat Seminar - Goat Nutrition UNH Coop Extension (Cheshire County) unh, university +

Sun Feb 08 2015

2/8 Sun 03:00 PM Student Recital Keene State College (music) ksc, music, university +

Wed Feb 11 2015

2/11 Wed 12:00 AM Post-show talkback with the artist Keene State College (art) art, ksc, university +
2/11 2015 Community Training in Ecological Design Workshop Series UNH Coop Extension (Cheshire County) unh, university +
2/11 Wed 09:00 AM Hydrometer Clinic UNH Coop Extension (Cheshire County) unh, university +
2/11 Wed 07:30 PM Sean Christopher Lewis Keene State College (theater) art, ksc, theater, university +

Thu Feb 12 2015

2/12 Thu 09:30 AM Improving Dairy Production Efficiency by Using Precision Farming Technology UNH Coop Extension (Cheshire County) unh, university +
2/12 Thu 12:00 PM Student Senate River Valley Community College university +
2/12 Thu 02:00 PM Lecture: "The Indigenous Music of New Zealand" Keene State College (music) ksc, music, university +
2/12 Thu 07:00 PM "The Private Life of Deer" Film Showing Harris Center environment, unh, university +
2/12 Thu 07:00 PM The Overnighters Keene State College (film) art, film, ksc, university +

Fri Feb 13 2015

2/13 Fri 12:00 AM Snowpiercer Keene State College (film) art, film, ksc, university +
2/13 Fri 08:00 AM Granite State Division Society of American Foresters Annual Winter Meeting UNH Coop Extension (Cheshire County) unh, university +
2/13 Fri 09:30 AM Improving Dairy Production Efficiency by Using Precision Farming Technology UNH Coop Extension (Cheshire County) unh, university +

Sat Feb 14 2015

2/14 Sat 08:00 AM NHMEA Solo & Ensemble Festival Keene State College (music) ksc, music, university +

Mon Feb 16 2015

2/16 No Classes River Valley Community College university +

Tue Feb 17 2015

2/17 Tue 09:00 AM Forage Crop Risk Management Workshop UNH Coop Extension (Cheshire County) unh, university +

Wed Feb 18 2015

2/18 Wed 09:00 AM Forage Crop Risk Management Workshop UNH Coop Extension (Cheshire County) unh, university +
2/18 Wed 07:00 PM Double Edge Theatre Keene State College (art) art, ksc, university +

Thu Feb 19 2015

2/19 Thu 08:30 AM Safety Awareness in the Food Environment UNH Coop Extension (Cheshire County) unh, university +

Fri Feb 20 2015

2/20 Fri 12:00 AM The Tale of the Princess Kaguya Keene State College (film) art, film, ksc, university +
2/20 Fri 01:00 PM Emerald Ash Borer and Community Planning UNH Coop Extension (Cheshire County) unh, university +

Thu Feb 26 2015

2/26 Thu 12:00 PM Student Senate River Valley Community College university +
2/26 Thu 07:00 PM Wood Turtle Ecology and Conservation Keene State College (lectures) environment, ksc, lectures, university +

Fri Feb 27 2015

2/27 Fri 07:30 PM Faculty Artists Recital Keene State College (music) ksc, music, university +

Sat Feb 28 2015

2/28 Sat 12:00 AM Make Your Own Musical Egg Shaker Keene State College (art) art, ksc, university + show 1 more
2/28 Sat 11:00 AM Vanessa Trien and the Jumping Monkeys Monadnotes art, ksc, music, university +

Mon Mar 02 2015

3/2 Mon 06:30 PM Raising Turkeys UNH Coop Extension (Cheshire County) unh, university +

Tue Mar 03 2015

3/3 Tue 07:00 PM 2015 Cottrell-Baldwin Environmental Lecture Series UNH Coop Extension (Cheshire County) unh, university +

Wed Mar 04 2015

3/4 Wed 07:30 PM Faculty Composers Recital Keene State College (music) ksc, music, university +
3/4 Wed 07:30 PM The Phantom Tollbooth Keene State College (theater) ksc, theater, university +

Thu Mar 05 2015

3/5 Thu 07:00 PM Emerald Ash Borer for Birders Workshop UNH Coop Extension (Cheshire County) unh, university +

Thu Mar 12 2015

3/12 Thu 12:00 PM Student Senate River Valley Community College university +

Mon Mar 16 2015

3/16 Spring Break River Valley Community College university +
3/16 Mon 06:30 PM Initial Pesticide Certification Training UNH Coop Extension (Cheshire County) unh, university +
3/16 Mon 07:30 PM Informational Workshop on New Hampshire Current Use Tax Rules UNH Coop Extension (Cheshire County) unh, university +

Tue Mar 17 2015

3/17 Spring Break River Valley Community College university +
3/17 Tue 08:00 PM 2015 Cottrell-Baldwin Environmental Lecture Series UNH Coop Extension (Cheshire County) unh, university +

Wed Mar 18 2015

3/18 Spring Break River Valley Community College university +
3/18 2015 NH Water & Watershed Conference UNH Coop Extension (Cheshire County) unh, university +

Thu Mar 19 2015

3/19 Spring Break River Valley Community College university +
3/19 Thu 06:30 PM Initial Pesticide Certification Training UNH Coop Extension (Cheshire County) unh, university +

Fri Mar 20 2015

3/20 Spring Break River Valley Community College university +

Sat Mar 21 2015

3/21 Sat 10:45 AM 4-H Dairy Quiz Bowl UNH Coop Extension (Cheshire County) unh, university +
3/21 Sat 11:00 AM Dairy Novice Quiz Bowl UNH Coop Extension (Cheshire County) unh, university +

Mon Mar 23 2015

3/23 Mon 06:30 PM Initial Pesticide Certification Training UNH Coop Extension (Cheshire County) unh, university +

Tue Mar 24 2015

3/24 Tue 08:00 PM 2015 Cottrell-Baldwin Environmental Lecture Series UNH Coop Extension (Cheshire County) unh, university +

Thu Mar 26 2015

3/26 Thu 12:00 PM Student Senate River Valley Community College university +
3/26 Thu 06:30 PM Initial Pesticide Certification Training UNH Coop Extension (Cheshire County) unh, university +

Mon Mar 30 2015

3/30 Mon 06:30 PM Initial Pesticide Certification Training UNH Coop Extension (Cheshire County) unh, university +

Tue Mar 31 2015

3/31 Tue 08:00 PM 2015 Cottrell-Baldwin Environmental Lecture Series UNH Coop Extension (Cheshire County) unh, university +

Thu Apr 02 2015

4/2 Thu 06:30 PM Initial Pesticide Certification Training UNH Coop Extension (Cheshire County) unh, university +

Sat Apr 04 2015

4/4 NH 4-H Horse Judging and Hippology Contests UNH Coop Extension (Cheshire County) unh, university +

Tue Apr 07 2015

4/7 Tue 06:30 PM Initial Pesticide Certification Training UNH Coop Extension (Cheshire County) unh, university +

Wed Apr 08 2015

4/8 Wed 05:30 PM Tree Fruit Pruning Demonstration UNH Coop Extension (Cheshire County) unh, university +

Thu Apr 09 2015

4/9 Initial Pesticide Certification Training UNH Coop Extension (Cheshire County) unh, university +
4/9 Thu 12:00 PM Student Senate River Valley Community College university +

Tue Apr 14 2015

4/14 Tue 06:30 PM Initial Pesticide Certification Training UNH Coop Extension (Cheshire County) unh, university +

Tue Apr 21 2015

4/21 Tue 06:30 PM Initial Pesticide Certification Training UNH Coop Extension (Cheshire County) unh, university +