Peterborough NH Events events

Thu Apr 24 2014

4/24 Thu 05:00 PM Founders Beer Tasting Francestown Village Store & Village Foods eventful, food +

Fri Apr 25 2014

4/25 Fri 08:30 AM Nantucket Daffodil and Serenity Long Weekend Traveling Singles Over 40 meetup, networking +
4/25 Fri 09:30 PM The Installers live at Harlow's Harlow's Pub music +

Sat Apr 26 2014

4/26 Sat 09:30 PM Ghost Dinner Band w/ Boogie on Alice live at Harlow's Harlow's Pub music +

Fri May 02 2014

5/2 Fri 05:00 PM First Friday Mariposa Museum museum +
5/2 Fri 09:30 PM Peter Prince live at Harlow's Harlow's Pub music +

Sun May 04 2014

5/4 Sun 10:00 AM Seaside Serenity One Day Retreat Traveling Singles Over 40 meetup, networking +
5/4 Sun 02:00 PM Independent Study with Nanette- Yoga 101, the Yoga Sutras Wellness Works eventful, recreation +

Mon May 05 2014

5/5 Mon 10:00 AM Beach House Cape Getaway Traveling Singles Over 40 meetup, networking +

Fri May 09 2014

5/9 Fri 09:30 PM Shokazoba live at Harlow's Pub Harlow's Pub music +

Sat May 10 2014

5/10 Sat 09:30 PM The Folksoul Band live at Harlow's Harlow's Pub music +

Wed May 14 2014

5/14 Wed 06:30 PM Launch Your Business Into Social Media -- Peterborough Series [ 1  2 ] , eventful, family +

Fri May 16 2014

5/16 Fri 12:00 PM Field & Forest Season Opener eventbrite +

Mon May 19 2014

5/19 Mon 07:30 PM New England Youth Worker Recharge 2014 [ 1  2 ] , conferences, eventful, spirituality +

Sat May 24 2014

5/24 Sat 05:30 PM 50th Anniversary Dinner eventbrite +

Fri May 30 2014

5/30 Fri 07:00 AM Montreal Cirque du Soleil Traveling Singles Over 40 meetup, networking +

Sat May 31 2014

5/31 Sat 08:30 AM Peterborough, NH Appleseed May 31-June 1, 2014 [ 1  2 ] conferences, eventbrite, eventful, lectures +

Sun Jun 01 2014

6/1 Sun 09:00 AM The Well School 5k and Wellness Expo The Well School eventful, recreation, sports +

Sun Jun 15 2014

6/15 Sun 12:00 AM TRUMPET - An Idea Gallery Trumpet - An Idea Gallery art, eventful +
6/15 Sun 07:00 AM Atlantic City Trump Plaza Traveling Singles Over 40 meetup, networking +

Sat Jun 21 2014

6/21 Sat 12:00 AM 2014 Morin Real Estate 5K and Kid's McFun Run Clark Memorial YMCA eventful, recreation +
6/21 Sat 12:00 PM Wildwood Family Camp 2014: Session 1 - cabin Mass Audubons Wildwood Camp eventful, recreation +

Mon Jun 23 2014

6/23 Mon 08:00 PM Monadnock Annual Meeting Monadnock Music music +

Tue Jun 24 2014

6/24 Tue 12:00 PM Wildwood Family Camp 2014: Session 2 - cabin Mass Audubons Wildwood Camp eventful, recreation +

Sun Jun 29 2014

6/29 Sun 12:00 PM Wildwood Camp 2014: Leaders-in-Training Session A - Boys Mass Audubons Wildwood Camp eventful, recreation + show 1 more

Sun Jul 06 2014

7/6 Sun 12:00 PM Wildwood Teen Trip: Bike and Beach Trek Mass Audubons Wildwood Camp eventful, recreation +

Sat Jul 12 2014

7/12 Sat 12:00 PM Wildwood Camp 2014: Intersession 1-2 Mass Audubons Wildwood Camp eventful, recreation +

Sun Jul 13 2014

7/13 Sun 12:00 PM Wildwood Camp 2014: Leaders-in-Training Session B - Boys Mass Audubons Wildwood Camp eventful, recreation + show 1 more

Fri Jul 18 2014

7/18 Fri 07:00 PM The Walkers, "Twenty" Church of God eventful, spirituality +

Sat Jul 19 2014

7/19 Sat 12:00 PM Wildwood Camp 2014: Intersession 2-3 Mass Audubons Wildwood Camp eventful, recreation +

Sun Jul 20 2014

7/20 Sun 12:00 PM Wildwood Teen Trip: Exploring the Champlain Valley Mass Audubons Wildwood Camp eventful, recreation +