PortlandOR books events

Tue Jul 28 2015

7/28 Tue 07:00 PM Get Pop-Cultured: What Pet Should I Get Barnes & Noble Booksellers Lloyd Center books, eventful +
7/28 Tue 07:00 PM SOLD OUT! Jimmy Carter - A SIGNING ONLY Third Place Books books +
7/28 Tue 07:30 PM Joshua Mohr in Conversation with Cari Luna Powell's City of Books books, eventful +

Wed Jul 29 2015

7/29 Wed 07:30 PM Jessica Jackley Powell's City of Books books, eventful +

Thu Jul 30 2015

7/30 Thu 05:30 PM Get Pop-Cultured: Throwback Thursday 1990s Barnes & Noble Booksellers Lloyd Center books, eventful +
7/30 Thu 07:00 PM WWE's Daniel Bryan Book Signing! Third Place Books books +
7/30 Thu 07:30 PM Building Soil: A Down-to-Earth Approach Powell's Books on Hawthorne books, eventful +
7/30 Thu 07:30 PM The Oregon Trail: A New American Journey Powell's City of Books books, eventful +

Fri Jul 31 2015

7/31 Fri 07:00 PM Get Pop-Cultured: Dr. Seuss Spectacular Barnes & Noble Booksellers Lloyd Center books, eventful +
7/31 Fri 07:00 PM One Thing Leads to Another Reading and Signing with Dan Stiles Reading Frenzy (facebook) books, facebook +

Sat Aug 01 2015

8/1 Sat 06:30 PM Movie in the Park, 'The Book of Life' in SW PDX Dickinson Park books, eventful, film +

Sun Aug 02 2015

8/2 Sun 04:00 PM Van Leeuwen Artisan Ice Cream Powell's City of Books books, eventful +

Mon Aug 03 2015

8/3 Mon 07:30 PM Vendetta: Bobby Kennedy versus Jimmy Hoffa Powell's Books on Hawthorne books, eventful +
8/3 Mon 07:30 PM After a While You Just Get Used to It: A Tale of Family Clutter Powell's City of Books books, eventful +

Tue Aug 04 2015

8/4 Tue 07:30 PM The Short and Tragic Life of Robert Peace Powell's City of Books books, eventful +

Wed Aug 05 2015

8/5 Wed 06:00 PM Get Books to Children at Children's Book Bank (age 12+) *Hands On* postal code 97232, United States books, eventful +
8/5 Wed 07:30 PM Kevin Palau in Conversation with Sam Adams Powell's City of Books books, eventful +

Thu Aug 06 2015

8/6 Thu 06:00 PM Noah Van Sciver ‘FANTE BUKOWSKI’ & Kevin Hooyman ‘CONDITIONS ON THE GROUND’ double release party Floating World Comics (facebook) books, comics, facebook +
8/6 Thu 06:30 PM First Thursday: Character Foil Powell's City of Books books, eventful +
8/6 Thu 07:30 PM Katy Towell Powell's Books on Hawthorne books, eventful +

Fri Aug 07 2015

8/7 Fri 06:00 PM Take Cover ~ Art Exhibit by Robert Tomlinson Reading Frenzy (facebook) books, facebook +

Sat Aug 08 2015

8/8 Sat 06:00 PM Take Cover ~ Art Exhibit by Robert Tomlinson Reading Frenzy (facebook) books, facebook +

Sun Aug 09 2015

8/9 Sun 06:00 PM Take Cover ~ Art Exhibit by Robert Tomlinson Reading Frenzy (facebook) books, facebook +

Mon Aug 10 2015

8/10 Mon 06:00 PM Take Cover ~ Art Exhibit by Robert Tomlinson Reading Frenzy (facebook) books, facebook +
8/10 Mon 07:30 PM Chitra Viraraghavan Powell's Books on Hawthorne books, eventful +
8/10 Mon 07:30 PM Val Brelinski Powell's City of Books books, eventful +

Tue Aug 11 2015

8/11 Tue 06:00 PM Take Cover ~ Art Exhibit by Robert Tomlinson Reading Frenzy (facebook) books, facebook +
8/11 Tue 07:30 PM Katy Simpson Smith in Conversation with Pauls Toutonghi Powell's City of Books books, eventful +

Wed Aug 12 2015

8/12 Wed 05:00 PM AIGA Studio Tour: Scout Books Scout Books books, eventful +
8/12 Wed 06:00 PM CBB After Dark: Get Books to Children at the Book Bank (age 21+) *Hands On* postal code 97232, United States books, eventful +
8/12 Wed 06:00 PM Take Cover ~ Art Exhibit by Robert Tomlinson Reading Frenzy (facebook) books, facebook +
8/12 Wed 07:30 PM William T. Vollmann Powell's City of Books books, eventful +

Thu Aug 13 2015

8/13 Thu 06:00 PM Take Cover ~ Art Exhibit by Robert Tomlinson Reading Frenzy (facebook) books, facebook +
8/13 Thu 07:30 PM Juliet Cardinal Powell's Books on Hawthorne books, eventful +
8/13 Thu 07:30 PM Portland Beer Stories: Behind the Scenes with the City's Craft Brewers Powell's City of Books books, eventful +

Fri Aug 14 2015

8/14 Fri 06:00 PM Take Cover ~ Art Exhibit by Robert Tomlinson Reading Frenzy (facebook) books, facebook +

Sat Aug 15 2015

8/15 Sat 09:30 AM Kids! Families-Only Shift at The Children's Book Bank (age 4+) *Hands On* postal code 97232, United States books, eventful +
8/15 Sat 05:00 PM Introvert Revolution - Portland Book Launch McMenamins Bagdad Theater books, eventful +
8/15 Sat 06:00 PM Take Cover ~ Art Exhibit by Robert Tomlinson Reading Frenzy (facebook) books, facebook +

Sun Aug 16 2015

8/16 Sun 06:00 PM Take Cover ~ Art Exhibit by Robert Tomlinson Reading Frenzy (facebook) books, facebook +

Mon Aug 17 2015

8/17 Mon 06:00 PM Take Cover ~ Art Exhibit by Robert Tomlinson Reading Frenzy (facebook) books, facebook +
8/17 Mon 07:30 PM Craig Ryan Powell's Books on Hawthorne books, eventful +
8/17 Mon 07:30 PM Slabtown Streetcars Powell's City of Books books, eventful +

Tue Aug 18 2015

8/18 Tue 06:00 PM Take Cover ~ Art Exhibit by Robert Tomlinson Reading Frenzy (facebook) books, facebook +
8/18 Tue 07:30 PM An Ivan Doig Tribute with Craig Lesley & Jeff Baker Powell's City of Books books, eventful +

Wed Aug 19 2015

8/19 Wed 06:00 PM Take Cover ~ Art Exhibit by Robert Tomlinson Reading Frenzy (facebook) books, facebook +
8/19 Wed 06:30 PM August meeting - The Watchmen by Alan Moore Portland SCI-FI Book Club (meetup) books, meetup +
8/19 Wed 07:30 PM Grant's Getaways: Guide to Wildlife Watching in Oregon Powell's City of Books books, eventful +

Thu Aug 20 2015

8/20 Thu 06:00 PM Take Cover ~ Art Exhibit by Robert Tomlinson Reading Frenzy (facebook) books, facebook +
8/20 Thu 07:30 PM Geology Underfoot in Western Washington Powell's Books on Hawthorne books, eventful +
8/20 Thu 07:30 PM McCallandia: A Utopian Novel Powell's City of Books books, eventful +

Fri Aug 21 2015

8/21 Fri 10:15 AM Book Babies in NE PDX Smallfry books, eventful +
8/21 Fri 06:00 PM Take Cover ~ Art Exhibit by Robert Tomlinson Reading Frenzy (facebook) books, facebook +
8/21 Fri 07:30 PM Jennifer Steil Powell's City of Books books, eventful +

Sat Aug 22 2015

8/22 Sat 06:00 PM Take Cover ~ Art Exhibit by Robert Tomlinson Reading Frenzy (facebook) books, facebook +

Sun Aug 23 2015

8/23 Sun 06:00 PM Take Cover ~ Art Exhibit by Robert Tomlinson Reading Frenzy (facebook) books, facebook +

Mon Aug 24 2015

8/24 Mon 06:00 PM Take Cover ~ Art Exhibit by Robert Tomlinson Reading Frenzy (facebook) books, facebook +

Tue Aug 25 2015

8/25 Tue 08:30 AM Six Sigma Certification Training – Advance Your Career in a FLASH with EZCertifications Portland, Oregon, United States books, education, eventful +
8/25 Tue 06:00 PM Take Cover ~ Art Exhibit by Robert Tomlinson Reading Frenzy (facebook) books, facebook +
8/25 Tue 07:30 PM Parnaz Foroutan Powell's City of Books books, eventful +

Wed Aug 26 2015

8/26 Wed 06:00 PM Take Cover ~ Art Exhibit by Robert Tomlinson Reading Frenzy (facebook) books, facebook +

Thu Aug 27 2015

8/27 Thu 06:00 PM Take Cover ~ Art Exhibit by Robert Tomlinson Reading Frenzy (facebook) books, facebook +

Fri Aug 28 2015

8/28 Fri 06:00 PM Take Cover ~ Art Exhibit by Robert Tomlinson Reading Frenzy (facebook) books, facebook +

Sat Aug 29 2015

8/29 Sat 06:00 PM Take Cover ~ Art Exhibit by Robert Tomlinson Reading Frenzy (facebook) books, facebook +

Sun Aug 30 2015

8/30 Sun 06:00 PM Take Cover ~ Art Exhibit by Robert Tomlinson Reading Frenzy (facebook) books, facebook +

Mon Aug 31 2015

8/31 Mon 06:00 PM Take Cover ~ Art Exhibit by Robert Tomlinson Reading Frenzy (facebook) books, facebook +
8/31 Mon 07:30 PM Day Trips from Portland, Oregon: Getaway Ideas for the Local Traveler Powell's Books on Hawthorne books, eventful +

Fri Sep 04 2015

9/4 Fri 06:00 PM Reading Frenzy 21st Anniversary Exhibit & Celebration! Reading Frenzy (facebook) books, facebook +

Sat Sep 05 2015

9/5 Sat 06:00 PM Reading Frenzy 21st Anniversary Exhibit & Celebration! Reading Frenzy (facebook) books, facebook +

Sun Sep 06 2015

9/6 Sun 06:00 PM Reading Frenzy 21st Anniversary Exhibit & Celebration! Reading Frenzy (facebook) books, facebook +

Mon Sep 07 2015

9/7 Mon 06:00 PM Reading Frenzy 21st Anniversary Exhibit & Celebration! Reading Frenzy (facebook) books, facebook +

Tue Sep 08 2015

9/8 Tue 06:00 PM Reading Frenzy 21st Anniversary Exhibit & Celebration! Reading Frenzy (facebook) books, facebook +

Wed Sep 09 2015

9/9 Wed 06:00 PM Reading Frenzy 21st Anniversary Exhibit & Celebration! Reading Frenzy (facebook) books, facebook +

Thu Sep 10 2015

9/10 Thu 06:00 PM Reading Frenzy 21st Anniversary Exhibit & Celebration! Reading Frenzy (facebook) books, facebook +

Fri Sep 11 2015

9/11 Fri 06:00 PM Reading Frenzy 21st Anniversary Exhibit & Celebration! Reading Frenzy (facebook) books, facebook +

Sat Sep 12 2015

9/12 Sat 06:00 PM Reading Frenzy 21st Anniversary Exhibit & Celebration! Reading Frenzy (facebook) books, facebook +

Sun Sep 13 2015

9/13 Sun 06:00 PM Reading Frenzy 21st Anniversary Exhibit & Celebration! Reading Frenzy (facebook) books, facebook +

Mon Sep 14 2015

9/14 Mon 06:00 PM Reading Frenzy 21st Anniversary Exhibit & Celebration! Reading Frenzy (facebook) books, facebook +

Tue Sep 15 2015

9/15 Tue 06:00 PM Reading Frenzy 21st Anniversary Exhibit & Celebration! Reading Frenzy (facebook) books, facebook +

Wed Sep 16 2015

9/16 Wed 06:00 PM Reading Frenzy 21st Anniversary Exhibit & Celebration! Reading Frenzy (facebook) books, facebook +
9/16 Wed 06:30 PM September meeting - Dune by Frank Herbert Portland SCI-FI Book Club (meetup) books, meetup +

Thu Sep 17 2015

9/17 Thu 06:00 PM Reading Frenzy 21st Anniversary Exhibit & Celebration! Reading Frenzy (facebook) books, facebook +

Fri Sep 18 2015

9/18 Fri 06:00 PM Reading Frenzy 21st Anniversary Exhibit & Celebration! Reading Frenzy (facebook) books, facebook +

Sat Sep 19 2015

9/19 Sat 06:00 PM Reading Frenzy 21st Anniversary Exhibit & Celebration! Reading Frenzy (facebook) books, facebook +

Sun Sep 20 2015

9/20 Sun 06:00 PM Reading Frenzy 21st Anniversary Exhibit & Celebration! Reading Frenzy (facebook) books, facebook +

Mon Sep 21 2015

9/21 Mon 06:00 PM Reading Frenzy 21st Anniversary Exhibit & Celebration! Reading Frenzy (facebook) books, facebook +

Tue Sep 22 2015

9/22 Tue 06:00 PM Reading Frenzy 21st Anniversary Exhibit & Celebration! Reading Frenzy (facebook) books, facebook +

Wed Sep 23 2015

9/23 Wed 06:00 PM Reading Frenzy 21st Anniversary Exhibit & Celebration! Reading Frenzy (facebook) books, facebook +

Thu Sep 24 2015

9/24 Thu 06:00 PM Reading Frenzy 21st Anniversary Exhibit & Celebration! Reading Frenzy (facebook) books, facebook +

Fri Sep 25 2015

9/25 Fri 06:00 PM Reading Frenzy 21st Anniversary Exhibit & Celebration! Reading Frenzy (facebook) books, facebook +

Sat Sep 26 2015

9/26 Sat 06:00 PM Reading Frenzy 21st Anniversary Exhibit & Celebration! Reading Frenzy (facebook) books, facebook +

Sun Sep 27 2015

9/27 Sun 06:00 PM Reading Frenzy 21st Anniversary Exhibit & Celebration! Reading Frenzy (facebook) books, facebook +

Mon Sep 28 2015

9/28 Mon 06:00 PM Reading Frenzy 21st Anniversary Exhibit & Celebration! Reading Frenzy (facebook) books, facebook +

Tue Sep 29 2015

9/29 Tue 06:00 PM Reading Frenzy 21st Anniversary Exhibit & Celebration! Reading Frenzy (facebook) books, facebook +

Wed Sep 30 2015

9/30 Wed 06:00 PM Reading Frenzy 21st Anniversary Exhibit & Celebration! Reading Frenzy (facebook) books, facebook +