PortlandOR animals events

Mon May 04 2015

5/4 Mon 09:00 AM Adoptable Cats Meet & Greet with PIXIE PROJECT Petco animals, eventful +

Wed May 06 2015

5/6 Wed 09:00 AM Adoptable Cats Meet & Greet with PIXIE PROJECT Petco animals, eventful +

Thu May 07 2015

5/7 Thu 06:00 PM Yappy Hour Petco animals, eventful +

Sat May 09 2015

5/9 Sat 07:30 AM OHS Doggie Dash @ Waterfront Park Petco animals, eventful +
5/9 Sat 09:00 AM Oregon Humane Society's Doggie Dash in SW PDX Governor Tom McCall Waterfront Park animals, eventful +
5/9 Sat 09:00 AM OHS Doggie Dash 2015 Petco animals, eventful +
5/9 Sat 09:00 AM Oregon Humane Society’s Doggie Dash Tom McCall Waterfront Park animals, eventful, festivals +
5/9 Sat 10:00 AM Holiday Photos with Must Love Dogs NW! Hip Hound animals, dogs, dotcal, portland-tribune +
5/9 Sat 12:00 PM Adoptable Greyhounds Meet & Greet with OREGON GREYHOUND ADOPTION Petco animals, eventful +

Mon May 11 2015

5/11 Mon 09:00 AM Cupcake Day Petco animals, eventful +
5/11 Mon 11:00 AM K9 Dental Hip Hound animals, dogs, dotcal, portland-tribune +
5/11 Mon 06:00 PM Puppy Playtime Petco animals, eventful +

Wed May 13 2015

5/13 Wed 03:00 PM FREE Loose Leash Seminar Petco animals, eventful +

Fri May 15 2015

5/15 Fri 10:00 AM Balanced by Nature Pet Nutritionist Hip Hound animals, dogs, dotcal, portland-tribune +

Sat May 16 2015

5/16 Sat 10:00 AM Balanced by Nature Pet Nutritionist Hip Hound animals, dogs, dotcal, portland-tribune +

Sun May 17 2015

5/17 Sun 12:00 PM 2015 OHS Pug Crawl: Major League Pugs Pyramid's MacTarnahan Tap Room animals, eventful +

Sat May 23 2015

5/23 Sat 11:00 AM K9 Dental Hip Hound animals, dogs, dotcal, portland-tribune +

Sun May 24 2015

5/24 Sun 01:00 PM Dog Art 101 Petco animals, eventful +

Mon May 25 2015

5/25 Mon 10:00 AM K9 Dental Hip Hound animals, dogs, dotcal, portland-tribune +
5/25 Mon 06:00 PM Puppy Playtime Petco animals, eventful +

Sun May 31 2015

5/31 Sun 01:00 PM Dog Art 101 Petco animals, eventful +

Fri Jun 05 2015

6/5 Fri 10:00 AM Balanced by Nature Pet Nutritionist Hip Hound animals, dogs, dotcal, portland-tribune +

Sat Jun 06 2015

6/6 Sat 10:00 AM Balanced by Nature Pet Nutritionist Hip Hound animals, dogs, dotcal, portland-tribune +

Mon Jun 08 2015

6/8 Mon 11:00 AM K9 Dental Hip Hound animals, dogs, dotcal, portland-tribune +

Sat Jun 13 2015

6/13 Sat 10:00 AM Holiday Photos with Must Love Dogs NW! Hip Hound animals, dogs, dotcal, portland-tribune +

Fri Jun 19 2015

6/19 Fri 10:00 AM Balanced by Nature Pet Nutritionist Hip Hound animals, dogs, dotcal, portland-tribune +

Sat Jun 20 2015

6/20 Sat 10:00 AM Balanced by Nature Pet Nutritionist Hip Hound animals, dogs, dotcal, portland-tribune +

Mon Jun 22 2015

6/22 Mon 10:00 AM K9 Dental Hip Hound animals, dogs, dotcal, portland-tribune +

Fri Jun 26 2015

6/26 Fri 12:00 AM Portland International Beer Fest HOLLADAY PARK AT LLOYD CENTER. animals, eventful +

Sat Jun 27 2015

6/27 Sat 11:00 AM K9 Dental Hip Hound animals, dogs, dotcal, portland-tribune +

Fri Jul 03 2015

7/3 Fri 10:00 AM Balanced by Nature Pet Nutritionist Hip Hound animals, dogs, dotcal, portland-tribune +

Sat Jul 04 2015

7/4 Sat 10:00 AM Balanced by Nature Pet Nutritionist Hip Hound animals, dogs, dotcal, portland-tribune +

Sat Jul 11 2015

7/11 Sat 10:00 AM Holiday Photos with Must Love Dogs NW! Hip Hound animals, dogs, dotcal, portland-tribune +

Mon Jul 13 2015

7/13 Mon 11:00 AM K9 Dental Hip Hound animals, dogs, dotcal, portland-tribune +

Fri Jul 17 2015

7/17 Fri 10:00 AM Balanced by Nature Pet Nutritionist Hip Hound animals, dogs, dotcal, portland-tribune +

Sat Jul 18 2015

7/18 Sat 10:00 AM Balanced by Nature Pet Nutritionist Hip Hound animals, dogs, dotcal, portland-tribune +

Sat Jul 25 2015

7/25 Sat 11:00 AM K9 Dental Hip Hound animals, dogs, dotcal, portland-tribune +

Mon Jul 27 2015

7/27 Mon 10:00 AM K9 Dental Hip Hound animals, dogs, dotcal, portland-tribune +