PortlandOR books events

Sat Aug 23 2014

8/23 Sat 09:30 AM Kids! Families-Only Shift at The Children's Book Bank (age 4+) *Hands On* postal code 97232, United States books, eventful +
8/23 Sat 11:00 AM Kids' Storytime [ 1  2 ] books, eventful, family +

Mon Aug 25 2014

8/25 Mon 06:30 PM Get Books to Children at Children's Book Bank (age 6+) *Hands On* postal code 97232, United States books, eventful +
8/25 Mon 07:30 PM Christina Nichol [ 1  2 ] books, eventful +
8/25 Mon 07:30 PM Sex from Scratch: Making Your Own Relationship Rules [ 1  2 ] books, eventful +

Tue Aug 26 2014

8/26 Tue 07:00 PM Brent Weeks Powell's books +
8/26 Tue 07:30 PM Paul Collins [ 1  2 ] books, eventful +

Wed Aug 27 2014

8/27 Wed 03:00 PM Kids' Storytime Powell's books +
8/27 Wed 06:00 PM Meet Duck & Goose! Third Place Books books +
8/27 Wed 07:00 PM Classics Book Group Powell's books +

Thu Aug 28 2014

8/28 Thu 07:30 PM Carrie La Seur [ 1  2 ] books, eventful +
8/28 Thu 07:30 PM American Panic: A History of Who Scares Us and Why [ 1  2 ] books, eventful +

Fri Aug 29 2014

8/29 Fri 06:00 PM ZOMBURBIA Signing with Adam Gallardo Bridge City Comics (facebook) books, comics, facebook +

Sat Aug 30 2014

8/30 Sat 11:00 AM Kids' Storytime Powell's books +

Mon Sep 01 2014

9/1 Mon 05:30 PM Books to Prisoners PDX Volunteer Night!! Red And Black Cafe books, eventful +

Tue Sep 02 2014

9/2 Tue 07:00 PM Jane Kirkpatrick Powell's books +
9/2 Tue 07:30 PM The Civil War Rivalry: Oregon vs. Oregon State Powell's books +

Wed Sep 03 2014

9/3 Wed 06:00 PM JUDGE DREDD MEGA CITY TWO TP release party and exhibit with Ulises Farinas, Douglas Wolk and Ryan Hill Floating World Comics (facebook) books, comics, facebook +
9/3 Wed 07:30 PM The Pacific Northwest Garden Tour Powell's books +

Thu Sep 04 2014

9/4 Thu 06:00 PM HAUNTER & STUDY GROUP MAGAZINE 3D RELEASE PARTY Floating World Comics (facebook) books, comics, facebook +
9/4 Thu 06:30 PM First Thursday: Emily Myers Powell's books +
9/4 Thu 07:30 PM Judy Melinek & T. J. Mitchell Powell's books +

Fri Sep 05 2014

9/5 Fri 07:30 PM Kate Gray Powell's books +

Sat Sep 06 2014

9/6 Sat 11:00 AM Kids' Storytime Powell's books +

Sun Sep 07 2014

9/7 Sun 07:30 PM The Invisible Bridge: The Fall of Nixon and the Rise of Reagan Powell's books +

Mon Sep 08 2014

9/8 Mon 07:30 PM Dear Luke, We Need to Talk, Darth Powell's books + show 1 more

Tue Sep 09 2014

9/9 Tue 07:00 PM Cathy Lamb Powell's books + show 1 more
9/9 Tue 07:30 PM Jan Eliot Powell's books +

Wed Sep 10 2014

9/10 Wed 07:00 PM SFWA Pacific Northwest Reader Series [ 1  2 ] books, calagator, meetup, technology +
9/10 Wed 07:30 PM Susan Winkler Powell's books +

Thu Sep 11 2014

9/11 Thu 06:30 PM September Meeting - Blindsight by Peter Watts Portland SCI-FI Book Club (meetup) books, meetup +
9/11 Thu 07:00 PM Deadly Diversions Book Group Powell's books + show 1 more
9/11 Thu 07:30 PM Food Lover's Guide to Portland Powell's books + show 1 more

Fri Sep 12 2014

9/12 Fri 07:30 PM Justin Taylor Powell's books +

Sat Sep 13 2014

9/13 Sat 11:00 AM Kids' Storytime Powell's books +
9/13 Sat 12:30 PM Kids' Storytime with Zoe Burke Powell's books +
9/13 Sat 04:00 PM James Ellroy Powell's books +

Sun Sep 14 2014

9/14 Sun 03:00 PM BOSS COLLEGE - Booking and Budgeting Musicians Union 99 books, education, eventful +
9/14 Sun 07:30 PM In Search of the Perfect Loaf: A Home Baker's Odyssey Powell's books +

Mon Sep 15 2014

9/15 Mon 05:30 PM Books to Prisoners PDX Volunteer Night!! Red And Black Cafe books, eventful +
9/15 Mon 07:30 PM Luke B. Goebel in Conversation with Vanessa Veselka Powell's books + show 1 more

Tue Sep 16 2014

9/16 Tue 07:30 PM Benjamin Parzybok Powell's books +

Wed Sep 17 2014

9/17 Wed 07:00 PM Melissa Marr Powell's books +
9/17 Wed 07:30 PM Charles Burns Powell's books +
9/17 Wed 08:00 PM Justin Furstenfeld - An Open Book Tour The Alberta Rose Theatre books, eventful +

Thu Sep 18 2014

9/18 Thu 07:30 PM Laila Lalami Powell's books + show 1 more

Fri Sep 19 2014

9/19 Fri 07:00 PM Heidi Schulz Powell's books +
9/19 Fri 07:30 PM Gail Simone Powell's books +

Sat Sep 20 2014

9/20 Sat 11:00 AM Kids' Storytime Powell's books +
9/20 Sat 12:30 PM Kids' Storytime with Kim Reeder Powell's books +

Sun Sep 21 2014

9/21 Sun 04:00 PM Poets Tyler Atwood & John Barrios Powell's books +
9/21 Sun 07:30 PM Sean Wilsey Powell's books +

Mon Sep 22 2014

9/22 Mon 07:30 PM City of Lies: Love, Sex, Death, and the Search for Truth in Tehran Powell's books + show 1 more

Tue Sep 23 2014

9/23 Tue 07:30 PM Lois Leveen Powell's books +

Wed Sep 24 2014

9/24 Wed 07:00 PM Classics Book Group Powell's books +
9/24 Wed 07:30 PM Fermented Vegetables Powell's books +

Thu Sep 25 2014

9/25 Thu 06:00 PM Kim Harrison & Richard Kadrey Powell's books +
9/25 Thu 07:00 PM Michael Backes: An Expert’s Guide to Medical Marijuana Third Place Books books +
9/25 Thu 07:30 PM Tami Lynn Kent Powell's books + show 1 more

Fri Sep 26 2014

9/26 Fri 07:00 PM David Mitchell Powell's books +
9/26 Fri 07:30 PM David Bezmozgis Powell's books +
9/26 Fri 08:00 PM In Conversation with John Darnielle presented by Seattle Arts & Lectures Third Place Books books +

Sat Sep 27 2014

9/27 Sat 11:30 AM Kids' Storytime with Mike Curato Powell's books +
9/27 Sat 12:30 PM Kids' Storytime with Mike Curato at Cedar Hills Crossing Powell's books +
9/27 Sat 04:00 PM First Wilderness: My Quest in the Territory of Alaska Powell's books +

Sun Sep 28 2014

9/28 Sun 01:00 PM Book Signing with Danielle Walker (Portland) Barnes&Noble Clackamas Town Center books, eventful +
9/28 Sun 03:00 PM Yummy Supper Powell's books +
9/28 Sun 04:00 PM Hand-Stitched Home: Projects to Sew with Pendleton and Other Wools Powell's books +
9/28 Sun 07:30 PM Brian Hart in Conversation with Amanda Coplin Powell's books +

Mon Sep 29 2014

9/29 Mon 07:30 PM Alix Christie Powell's books + show 1 more

Tue Sep 30 2014

9/30 Tue 07:30 PM Peyton Marshall Powell's books +

Sun Oct 05 2014

10/5 Sun 01:00 PM Perspectives on the Evolving Book Object Panel Discussion The Cleaners at the Ace Hotel books, eventful +

Tue Oct 07 2014

10/7 Tue 06:30 PM Humanist Interface Book Talk [ 1  2 ] , books, eventful +

Thu Oct 09 2014

10/9 Thu 06:30 PM October meeting - Ender's Game by Orson Scott Card Portland SCI-FI Book Club (meetup) books, meetup +

Thu Nov 13 2014

11/13 Thu 06:30 PM November meeting- Jeremiah Portland SCI-FI Book Club (meetup) books, meetup +