PortlandOR sustainability events

Sun Feb 01 2015

2/1 Sun 08:30 AM Pearl Church ecotrust dotcal, sustainability +
2/1 Sun 10:00 AM Pearl Church ecotrust dotcal, sustainability +
2/1 Sun 11:30 AM Pearl Church ecotrust dotcal, sustainability +

Tue Feb 03 2015

2/3 Tue 07:30 AM Pearl Rotary ecotrust dotcal, sustainability +

Sun Feb 08 2015

2/8 Sun 08:30 AM Pearl Church ecotrust dotcal, sustainability +
2/8 Sun 10:00 AM Pearl Church ecotrust dotcal, sustainability +
2/8 Sun 11:30 AM Pearl Church ecotrust dotcal, sustainability +
2/8 Sun 12:00 PM Aquaponics Workshop hosted by the Resiliency Organization of West Linn The Portland Sustainability & Green Living Group (meetup) meetup, sustainability +

Mon Feb 09 2015

2/9 Mon 06:30 PM PMUG ecotrust dotcal, sustainability +

Tue Feb 10 2015

2/10 Tue 07:30 AM Pearl Rotary ecotrust dotcal, sustainability +

Sun Feb 15 2015

2/15 Sun 08:30 AM Pearl Church ecotrust dotcal, sustainability +
2/15 Sun 10:00 AM Pearl Church ecotrust dotcal, sustainability +
2/15 Sun 11:30 AM Pearl Church ecotrust dotcal, sustainability +

Tue Feb 17 2015

2/17 Tue 07:30 AM Pearl Rotary ecotrust dotcal, sustainability +

Sun Feb 22 2015

2/22 Sun 08:30 AM Pearl Church ecotrust dotcal, sustainability +
2/22 Sun 10:00 AM Pearl Church ecotrust dotcal, sustainability +
2/22 Sun 11:30 AM Pearl Church ecotrust dotcal, sustainability +

Tue Feb 24 2015

2/24 Tue 07:30 AM Pearl Rotary ecotrust dotcal, sustainability +

Sat Feb 28 2015

2/28 Sat 10:00 AM Plant It Forward Fruit Tree Sale hosted by ROWL! The Portland Sustainability & Green Living Group (meetup) meetup, sustainability +

Sun Mar 01 2015

3/1 Sun 08:30 AM Pearl Church ecotrust dotcal, sustainability +
3/1 Sun 10:00 AM Pearl Church ecotrust dotcal, sustainability +
3/1 Sun 11:30 AM Pearl Church ecotrust dotcal, sustainability +

Tue Mar 03 2015

3/3 Tue 07:30 AM Pearl Rotary ecotrust dotcal, sustainability +

Sun Mar 08 2015

3/8 Sun 08:30 AM Pearl Church ecotrust dotcal, sustainability +
3/8 Sun 10:00 AM Pearl Church ecotrust dotcal, sustainability +
3/8 Sun 11:30 AM Pearl Church ecotrust dotcal, sustainability +

Mon Mar 09 2015

3/9 Mon 06:30 PM PMUG ecotrust dotcal, sustainability +

Tue Mar 10 2015

3/10 Tue 07:30 AM Pearl Rotary ecotrust dotcal, sustainability +

Sun Mar 15 2015

3/15 Sun 08:30 AM Pearl Church ecotrust dotcal, sustainability +
3/15 Sun 10:00 AM Pearl Church ecotrust dotcal, sustainability +
3/15 Sun 11:30 AM Pearl Church ecotrust dotcal, sustainability +

Tue Mar 17 2015

3/17 Tue 07:30 AM Pearl Rotary ecotrust dotcal, sustainability +

Sun Mar 22 2015

3/22 Sun 08:30 AM Pearl Church ecotrust dotcal, sustainability +
3/22 Sun 10:00 AM Pearl Church ecotrust dotcal, sustainability +
3/22 Sun 11:30 AM Pearl Church ecotrust dotcal, sustainability +

Tue Mar 24 2015

3/24 Tue 07:30 AM Pearl Rotary ecotrust dotcal, sustainability +

Sun Mar 29 2015

3/29 Sun 08:30 AM Pearl Church ecotrust dotcal, sustainability +
3/29 Sun 10:00 AM Pearl Church ecotrust dotcal, sustainability +
3/29 Sun 11:30 AM Pearl Church ecotrust dotcal, sustainability +

Tue Mar 31 2015

3/31 Tue 07:30 AM Pearl Rotary ecotrust dotcal, sustainability +

Sun Apr 05 2015

4/5 Sun 08:30 AM Pearl Church ecotrust dotcal, sustainability +
4/5 Sun 10:00 AM Pearl Church ecotrust dotcal, sustainability +
4/5 Sun 11:30 AM Pearl Church ecotrust dotcal, sustainability +

Tue Apr 07 2015

4/7 Tue 07:30 AM Pearl Rotary ecotrust dotcal, sustainability +

Sun Apr 12 2015

4/12 Sun 08:30 AM Pearl Church ecotrust dotcal, sustainability +
4/12 Sun 10:00 AM Pearl Church ecotrust dotcal, sustainability +
4/12 Sun 11:30 AM Pearl Church ecotrust dotcal, sustainability +

Mon Apr 13 2015

4/13 Mon 06:30 PM PMUG ecotrust dotcal, sustainability +

Tue Apr 14 2015

4/14 Tue 07:30 AM Pearl Rotary ecotrust dotcal, sustainability +

Sun Apr 19 2015

4/19 Sun 08:30 AM Pearl Church ecotrust dotcal, sustainability +
4/19 Sun 10:00 AM Pearl Church ecotrust dotcal, sustainability +
4/19 Sun 11:30 AM Pearl Church ecotrust dotcal, sustainability +

Tue Apr 21 2015

4/21 Tue 07:30 AM Pearl Rotary ecotrust dotcal, sustainability +

Sun Apr 26 2015

4/26 Sun 08:30 AM Pearl Church ecotrust dotcal, sustainability +
4/26 Sun 10:00 AM Pearl Church ecotrust dotcal, sustainability +
4/26 Sun 11:30 AM Pearl Church ecotrust dotcal, sustainability +