PortlandOR sustainability events

Sun Apr 20 2014

4/20 Sun 08:30 AM Pearl Church ecotrust dotcal, sustainability +
4/20 Sun 10:00 AM Pearl Church ecotrust dotcal, sustainability +
4/20 Sun 11:30 AM Pearl Church ecotrust dotcal, sustainability +

Tue Apr 22 2014

4/22 Tue 07:30 AM Pearl Rotary ecotrust dotcal, sustainability +

Sat Apr 26 2014

4/26 Sat 03:30 PM Grant Writing Meeting for Sustainable Today The Portland Sustainability & Green Living Group (meetup) meetup, sustainability +

Sun Apr 27 2014

4/27 Sun 08:30 AM Pearl Church ecotrust dotcal, sustainability +
4/27 Sun 10:00 AM Pearl Church ecotrust dotcal, sustainability +
4/27 Sun 11:30 AM Pearl Church ecotrust dotcal, sustainability +

Tue Apr 29 2014

4/29 Tue 07:30 AM Pearl Rotary ecotrust dotcal, sustainability +

Sat May 03 2014

5/3 Sat 02:00 PM May- Festival Volunteer Meeting The Portland Sustainability & Green Living Group (meetup) meetup, sustainability +

Sun May 04 2014

5/4 Sun 08:30 AM Pearl Church ecotrust dotcal, sustainability +
5/4 Sun 10:00 AM Pearl Church ecotrust dotcal, sustainability +
5/4 Sun 11:30 AM Pearl Church ecotrust dotcal, sustainability +

Tue May 06 2014

5/6 Tue 07:30 AM Pearl Rotary ecotrust dotcal, sustainability +

Sun May 11 2014

5/11 Sun 08:30 AM Pearl Church ecotrust dotcal, sustainability +
5/11 Sun 10:00 AM Pearl Church ecotrust dotcal, sustainability +
5/11 Sun 11:30 AM Pearl Church ecotrust dotcal, sustainability +

Mon May 12 2014

5/12 Mon 06:30 PM PMUG ecotrust dotcal, sustainability +

Tue May 13 2014

5/13 Tue 07:30 AM Pearl Rotary ecotrust dotcal, sustainability +

Sun May 18 2014

5/18 Sun 08:30 AM Pearl Church ecotrust dotcal, sustainability +
5/18 Sun 10:00 AM Pearl Church ecotrust dotcal, sustainability +
5/18 Sun 11:30 AM Pearl Church ecotrust dotcal, sustainability +

Tue May 20 2014

5/20 Tue 07:30 AM Pearl Rotary ecotrust dotcal, sustainability +

Sun May 25 2014

5/25 Sun 08:30 AM Pearl Church ecotrust dotcal, sustainability +
5/25 Sun 10:00 AM Pearl Church ecotrust dotcal, sustainability +
5/25 Sun 11:30 AM Pearl Church ecotrust dotcal, sustainability +

Tue May 27 2014

5/27 Tue 07:30 AM Pearl Rotary ecotrust dotcal, sustainability +

Sun Jun 01 2014

6/1 Sun 08:30 AM Pearl Church ecotrust dotcal, sustainability +
6/1 Sun 10:00 AM Pearl Church ecotrust dotcal, sustainability +
6/1 Sun 11:30 AM Pearl Church ecotrust dotcal, sustainability +

Tue Jun 03 2014

6/3 Tue 07:30 AM Pearl Rotary ecotrust dotcal, sustainability +

Sun Jun 08 2014

6/8 Sun 08:30 AM Pearl Church ecotrust dotcal, sustainability +
6/8 Sun 10:00 AM Pearl Church ecotrust dotcal, sustainability +
6/8 Sun 11:30 AM Pearl Church ecotrust dotcal, sustainability +

Mon Jun 09 2014

6/9 Mon 06:30 PM PMUG ecotrust dotcal, sustainability +

Tue Jun 10 2014

6/10 Tue 07:30 AM Pearl Rotary ecotrust dotcal, sustainability +

Sun Jun 15 2014

6/15 Sun 08:30 AM Pearl Church ecotrust dotcal, sustainability +
6/15 Sun 10:00 AM Pearl Church ecotrust dotcal, sustainability +
6/15 Sun 11:30 AM Pearl Church ecotrust dotcal, sustainability +

Tue Jun 17 2014

6/17 Tue 07:30 AM Pearl Rotary ecotrust dotcal, sustainability +

Sun Jun 22 2014

6/22 Sun 08:30 AM Pearl Church ecotrust dotcal, sustainability +
6/22 Sun 10:00 AM Pearl Church ecotrust dotcal, sustainability +
6/22 Sun 11:30 AM Pearl Church ecotrust dotcal, sustainability +

Tue Jun 24 2014

6/24 Tue 07:30 AM Pearl Rotary ecotrust dotcal, sustainability +

Sun Jun 29 2014

6/29 Sun 08:30 AM Pearl Church ecotrust dotcal, sustainability +
6/29 Sun 10:00 AM Pearl Church ecotrust dotcal, sustainability +
6/29 Sun 11:30 AM Pearl Church ecotrust dotcal, sustainability +

Tue Jul 01 2014

7/1 Tue 07:30 AM Pearl Rotary ecotrust dotcal, sustainability +

Sun Jul 06 2014

7/6 Sun 08:30 AM Pearl Church ecotrust dotcal, sustainability +
7/6 Sun 10:00 AM Pearl Church ecotrust dotcal, sustainability +
7/6 Sun 11:30 AM Pearl Church ecotrust dotcal, sustainability +

Tue Jul 08 2014

7/8 Tue 07:30 AM Pearl Rotary ecotrust dotcal, sustainability +

Sun Jul 13 2014

7/13 Sun 08:30 AM Pearl Church ecotrust dotcal, sustainability +
7/13 Sun 10:00 AM Pearl Church ecotrust dotcal, sustainability +
7/13 Sun 11:30 AM Pearl Church ecotrust dotcal, sustainability +

Mon Jul 14 2014

7/14 Mon 06:30 PM PMUG ecotrust dotcal, sustainability +

Tue Jul 15 2014

7/15 Tue 07:30 AM Pearl Rotary ecotrust dotcal, sustainability +