PortlandOR sustainability events

Sun Aug 31 2014

8/31 Sun 08:30 AM Pearl Church ecotrust dotcal, sustainability +
8/31 Sun 10:00 AM Pearl Church ecotrust dotcal, sustainability +
8/31 Sun 11:30 AM Pearl Church ecotrust dotcal, sustainability +
8/31 Sun 06:00 PM PDXFF Screening of the Environmental Documentary "Divide In Concord" The Portland Sustainability & Green Living Group (meetup) meetup, sustainability +

Tue Sep 02 2014

9/2 Tue 07:30 AM Pearl Rotary ecotrust dotcal, sustainability +

Fri Sep 05 2014

9/5 Fri 02:00 PM PDC Certificate Course on Vashon Island, WA The Portland Sustainability & Green Living Group (meetup) meetup, sustainability +

Sun Sep 07 2014

9/7 Sun 08:30 AM Pearl Church ecotrust dotcal, sustainability +
9/7 Sun 10:00 AM Pearl Church ecotrust dotcal, sustainability +
9/7 Sun 11:30 AM Pearl Church ecotrust dotcal, sustainability +

Mon Sep 08 2014

9/8 Mon 06:30 PM PMUG ecotrust dotcal, sustainability +

Tue Sep 09 2014

9/9 Tue 07:30 AM Pearl Rotary ecotrust dotcal, sustainability +

Sun Sep 14 2014

9/14 Sun 08:30 AM Pearl Church ecotrust dotcal, sustainability +
9/14 Sun 10:00 AM Pearl Church ecotrust dotcal, sustainability +
9/14 Sun 11:30 AM Pearl Church ecotrust dotcal, sustainability +

Mon Sep 15 2014

9/15 Mon 06:00 PM Aquaponics with Murray Hallam at Ingenuity Innovation Center The Portland Sustainability & Green Living Group (meetup) meetup, sustainability + show 1 more

Tue Sep 16 2014

9/16 Tue 07:30 AM Pearl Rotary ecotrust dotcal, sustainability +

Wed Sep 17 2014

9/17 Wed 06:30 PM NVC (Compassionate Communication) Beginners Practice Group (Upgeya Pew) 10 weeks The Portland Sustainability & Green Living Group (meetup) meetup, sustainability +

Sun Sep 21 2014

9/21 Sun 08:30 AM Pearl Church ecotrust dotcal, sustainability +
9/21 Sun 10:00 AM Pearl Church ecotrust dotcal, sustainability +
9/21 Sun 11:30 AM Pearl Church ecotrust dotcal, sustainability +

Tue Sep 23 2014

9/23 Tue 07:30 AM Pearl Rotary ecotrust dotcal, sustainability +

Sun Sep 28 2014

9/28 Sun 08:30 AM Pearl Church ecotrust dotcal, sustainability +
9/28 Sun 10:00 AM Pearl Church ecotrust dotcal, sustainability +
9/28 Sun 11:30 AM Pearl Church ecotrust dotcal, sustainability +

Tue Sep 30 2014

9/30 Tue 07:30 AM Pearl Rotary ecotrust dotcal, sustainability +

Sun Oct 05 2014

10/5 Sun 08:30 AM Pearl Church ecotrust dotcal, sustainability +
10/5 Sun 10:00 AM Pearl Church ecotrust dotcal, sustainability +
10/5 Sun 11:30 AM Pearl Church ecotrust dotcal, sustainability +

Tue Oct 07 2014

10/7 Tue 07:30 AM Pearl Rotary ecotrust dotcal, sustainability +

Sun Oct 12 2014

10/12 Sun 08:30 AM Pearl Church ecotrust dotcal, sustainability +
10/12 Sun 10:00 AM Pearl Church ecotrust dotcal, sustainability +
10/12 Sun 11:30 AM Pearl Church ecotrust dotcal, sustainability +

Mon Oct 13 2014

10/13 Mon 06:30 PM PMUG ecotrust dotcal, sustainability +

Tue Oct 14 2014

10/14 Tue 07:30 AM Pearl Rotary ecotrust dotcal, sustainability +

Sun Oct 19 2014

10/19 Sun 08:30 AM Pearl Church ecotrust dotcal, sustainability +
10/19 Sun 10:00 AM Pearl Church ecotrust dotcal, sustainability +
10/19 Sun 11:30 AM Pearl Church ecotrust dotcal, sustainability +

Tue Oct 21 2014

10/21 Tue 07:30 AM Pearl Rotary ecotrust dotcal, sustainability +

Sun Oct 26 2014

10/26 Sun 08:30 AM Pearl Church ecotrust dotcal, sustainability +
10/26 Sun 10:00 AM Pearl Church ecotrust dotcal, sustainability +
10/26 Sun 11:30 AM Pearl Church ecotrust dotcal, sustainability +