PortlandOR sustainability events

Sun Aug 02 2015

8/2 Sun 08:30 AM Pearl Church ecotrust dotcal, sustainability +
8/2 Sun 10:00 AM Pearl Church ecotrust dotcal, sustainability +
8/2 Sun 11:30 AM Pearl Church ecotrust dotcal, sustainability +

Tue Aug 04 2015

8/4 Tue 07:30 AM Pearl Rotary ecotrust dotcal, sustainability +

Sun Aug 09 2015

8/9 Sun 08:30 AM Pearl Church ecotrust dotcal, sustainability +
8/9 Sun 10:00 AM Pearl Church ecotrust dotcal, sustainability +
8/9 Sun 11:30 AM Pearl Church ecotrust dotcal, sustainability +

Mon Aug 10 2015

8/10 Mon 06:30 PM PMUG ecotrust dotcal, sustainability +

Tue Aug 11 2015

8/11 Tue 07:30 AM Pearl Rotary ecotrust dotcal, sustainability +

Sun Aug 16 2015

8/16 Sun 08:30 AM Pearl Church ecotrust dotcal, sustainability +
8/16 Sun 10:00 AM Pearl Church ecotrust dotcal, sustainability +
8/16 Sun 11:30 AM Pearl Church ecotrust dotcal, sustainability +

Tue Aug 18 2015

8/18 Tue 07:30 AM Pearl Rotary ecotrust dotcal, sustainability +

Sun Aug 23 2015

8/23 Sun 08:30 AM Pearl Church ecotrust dotcal, sustainability +
8/23 Sun 10:00 AM Pearl Church ecotrust dotcal, sustainability +
8/23 Sun 11:30 AM Pearl Church ecotrust dotcal, sustainability +

Tue Aug 25 2015

8/25 Tue 07:30 AM Pearl Rotary ecotrust dotcal, sustainability +

Sun Aug 30 2015

8/30 Sun 08:30 AM Pearl Church ecotrust dotcal, sustainability +
8/30 Sun 10:00 AM Pearl Church ecotrust dotcal, sustainability +
8/30 Sun 11:30 AM Pearl Church ecotrust dotcal, sustainability +

Tue Sep 01 2015

9/1 Tue 07:30 AM Pearl Rotary ecotrust dotcal, sustainability +

Sun Sep 06 2015

9/6 Sun 08:30 AM Pearl Church ecotrust dotcal, sustainability +
9/6 Sun 10:00 AM Pearl Church ecotrust dotcal, sustainability +
9/6 Sun 11:30 AM Pearl Church ecotrust dotcal, sustainability +

Tue Sep 08 2015

9/8 Tue 07:30 AM Pearl Rotary ecotrust dotcal, sustainability +

Sun Sep 13 2015

9/13 Sun 08:30 AM Pearl Church ecotrust dotcal, sustainability +
9/13 Sun 10:00 AM Pearl Church ecotrust dotcal, sustainability +
9/13 Sun 11:30 AM Pearl Church ecotrust dotcal, sustainability +

Mon Sep 14 2015

9/14 Mon 06:30 PM PMUG ecotrust dotcal, sustainability +

Tue Sep 15 2015

9/15 Tue 07:30 AM Pearl Rotary ecotrust dotcal, sustainability +

Sun Sep 20 2015

9/20 Sun 08:30 AM Pearl Church ecotrust dotcal, sustainability +
9/20 Sun 10:00 AM Pearl Church ecotrust dotcal, sustainability +
9/20 Sun 11:30 AM Pearl Church ecotrust dotcal, sustainability +

Tue Sep 22 2015

9/22 Tue 07:30 AM Pearl Rotary ecotrust dotcal, sustainability +