PortlandOR sustainability events

Sun Nov 30 2014

11/30 Sun 08:30 AM Pearl Church ecotrust dotcal, sustainability +
11/30 Sun 10:00 AM Pearl Church ecotrust dotcal, sustainability +
11/30 Sun 11:30 AM Pearl Church ecotrust dotcal, sustainability +

Tue Dec 02 2014

12/2 Tue 07:30 AM Pearl Rotary ecotrust dotcal, sustainability +

Sun Dec 07 2014

12/7 Sun 08:30 AM Pearl Church ecotrust dotcal, sustainability +
12/7 Sun 10:00 AM Pearl Church ecotrust dotcal, sustainability +
12/7 Sun 11:30 AM Pearl Church ecotrust dotcal, sustainability +

Mon Dec 08 2014

12/8 Mon 06:30 PM PMUG ecotrust dotcal, sustainability +

Tue Dec 09 2014

12/9 Tue 07:30 AM Pearl Rotary ecotrust dotcal, sustainability +

Sun Dec 14 2014

12/14 Sun 08:30 AM Pearl Church ecotrust dotcal, sustainability +
12/14 Sun 10:00 AM Pearl Church ecotrust dotcal, sustainability +
12/14 Sun 11:30 AM Pearl Church ecotrust dotcal, sustainability +

Tue Dec 16 2014

12/16 Tue 07:30 AM Pearl Rotary ecotrust dotcal, sustainability +

Sun Dec 21 2014

12/21 Sun 08:30 AM Pearl Church ecotrust dotcal, sustainability +
12/21 Sun 10:00 AM Pearl Church ecotrust dotcal, sustainability +
12/21 Sun 11:30 AM Pearl Church ecotrust dotcal, sustainability +

Tue Dec 23 2014

12/23 Tue 07:30 AM Pearl Rotary ecotrust dotcal, sustainability +

Sun Dec 28 2014

12/28 Sun 08:30 AM Pearl Church ecotrust dotcal, sustainability +
12/28 Sun 10:00 AM Pearl Church ecotrust dotcal, sustainability +
12/28 Sun 11:30 AM Pearl Church ecotrust dotcal, sustainability +

Tue Dec 30 2014

12/30 Tue 07:30 AM Pearl Rotary ecotrust dotcal, sustainability +

Sun Jan 04 2015

1/4 Sun 08:30 AM Pearl Church ecotrust dotcal, sustainability +
1/4 Sun 10:00 AM Pearl Church ecotrust dotcal, sustainability +
1/4 Sun 11:30 AM Pearl Church ecotrust dotcal, sustainability +

Tue Jan 06 2015

1/6 Tue 07:30 AM Pearl Rotary ecotrust dotcal, sustainability +

Sun Jan 11 2015

1/11 Sun 08:30 AM Pearl Church ecotrust dotcal, sustainability +
1/11 Sun 10:00 AM Pearl Church ecotrust dotcal, sustainability +
1/11 Sun 11:30 AM Pearl Church ecotrust dotcal, sustainability +

Mon Jan 12 2015

1/12 Mon 06:30 PM PMUG ecotrust dotcal, sustainability +

Tue Jan 13 2015

1/13 Tue 07:30 AM Pearl Rotary ecotrust dotcal, sustainability +

Sun Jan 18 2015

1/18 Sun 08:30 AM Pearl Church ecotrust dotcal, sustainability +
1/18 Sun 10:00 AM Pearl Church ecotrust dotcal, sustainability +
1/18 Sun 11:30 AM Pearl Church ecotrust dotcal, sustainability +

Tue Jan 20 2015

1/20 Tue 07:30 AM Pearl Rotary ecotrust dotcal, sustainability +