PortlandOR technology events

Tue Jun 30 2015

6/30 Tue 11:00 AM Galois tech talk: An Overview of Emerging Cybersecurity Policy and Law Calagator calagator, technology +
6/30 Tue 06:00 PM eBay Tech Tuesdays: Accessibility Part 1: Creating an Inclusive Workplace Calagator calagator, technology + show 2 more
6/30 Tue 06:30 PM RainSec Calagator calagator, technology +

Wed Jul 01 2015

7/1 Wed 09:00 AM 1 Million Cups - Portland Calagator calagator, technology +
7/1 Wed 06:00 PM Elixir Games PDX Calagator calagator, technology + show 1 more

Thu Jul 02 2015

7/2 Thu 06:00 PM Clojure PDX Office Hours Calagator calagator, technology + show 1 more
7/2 Thu 07:00 PM Portland Linux/Unix Group Calagator calagator, technology +

Fri Jul 03 2015

7/3 Fri 06:30 PM Startup Happy Hour! Calagator calagator, technology +
7/3 Fri 08:00 PM ComedySportz Portland ComedySportz Portland eventful, technology +

Mon Jul 06 2015

7/6 Mon 06:00 PM Portland Puppet User Group July Meeting Calagator calagator, technology +

Tue Jul 07 2015

7/7 Tue 05:30 PM Drop in hour for prospective students Calagator calagator, technology +
7/7 Tue 06:00 PM Monthly Maker Meetup Calagator calagator, technology + show 1 more
7/7 Tue 07:00 PM Science on Tap - Monkey Business Calagator calagator, technology +
7/7 Tue 08:00 PM Springer Storytellers and The Story Collider: Stories about Science Hilton Hotel - Portland conferences, eventful, science, technology +

Wed Jul 08 2015

7/8 Cascadia JSFest 2015 Calagator calagator, technology +
7/8 Wed 09:00 AM 1 Million Cups - Portland Calagator calagator, technology +
7/8 Wed 06:00 PM MaptimePDX - Learn to parse data and create maps with Justin Palmer. Calagator calagator, technology +
7/8 Wed 06:30 PM Food Bytes Launch and Community Gathering Calagator calagator, technology +

Thu Jul 09 2015

7/9 Thu 06:30 PM Ruby Module QA Calagator calagator, technology +
7/9 Thu 08:00 PM (Sp)Indie Game Development Night Calagator calagator, technology +

Fri Jul 10 2015

7/10 Fri 12:00 PM AgilePDX Dntn Pub Lunch: How to be an Outstanding Servant Leader Calagator calagator, technology +
7/10 Fri 04:30 PM IndieWebCamp 2015 Pre-Party Calagator calagator, technology +

Sat Jul 11 2015

7/11 IndieWebCamp 2015 Calagator calagator, technology +

Mon Jul 13 2015

7/13 SharePoint Online Training Calagator calagator, technology +
7/13 Mon 08:00 AM SharePoint 2013 End User Training Course Calagator calagator, technology +
7/13 Mon 09:30 AM SUN Series - Technology: Computer Animation Mt Tabor SUN Community School MS education, eventful, technology +
7/13 Mon 07:00 PM Dorkbot Calagator calagator, technology +

Tue Jul 14 2015

7/14 SharePoint 2013 Power User Training Calagator calagator, technology +
7/14 Tue 06:00 PM Talk about "Better Stories, Better Technologies" Calagator calagator, technology +

Wed Jul 15 2015

7/15 Wed 09:00 AM 1 Million Cups - Portland Calagator calagator, technology +
7/15 Wed 05:00 PM Enterprise Architects' Summer Happy Hour The Rookery Bar @ Raven & Rose eventful, science, technology +
7/15 Wed 05:30 PM Homebrew Website Club PDX Calagator calagator, technology +
7/15 Wed 06:30 PM En-Lightning Talks Calagator calagator, technology + show 1 more
7/15 Wed 07:00 PM Science on Tap - Blood Secrets Calagator calagator, technology +

Thu Jul 16 2015

7/16 Thu 05:00 PM Tech Services Third Thursday Happy Hour The Thirsty Lion Pub eventful, science, technology +
7/16 Thu 06:30 PM PDX Big Data Discussion Group Calagator calagator, technology +

Fri Jul 17 2015

7/17 Fri 08:00 AM SharePoint Online Administration Training Calagator calagator, technology +

Sun Jul 19 2015

7/19 Sun 09:00 AM NGINX Summit + Training – Portland Oregon Convention Center eventful, science, technology +

Mon Jul 20 2015

7/20 Mon 06:00 PM Ruby brightnight Calagator calagator, technology +

Tue Jul 21 2015

7/21 Tue 06:00 PM OWASP Chapter Meeting Calagator calagator, technology +
7/21 Tue 07:00 PM PDXCPP - Portland C++ User's Group - July Meeting-- feat. Jon Kalb Calagator calagator, technology +

Wed Jul 22 2015

7/22 Wed 06:30 PM PDX Cocoaheads Calagator calagator, technology +

Thu Jul 23 2015

7/23 Thu 08:00 AM Forcelandia Widmer Brewing and Gasthaus eventful, science, technology +
7/23 Thu 06:30 PM Ruby Module QA Calagator calagator, technology +

Sun Jul 26 2015

7/26 Sun 07:00 AM 3rd Annual Sample6 Making Food Safer: Breakfast Panel Oregon Convention Center conferences, eventful, science, technology +

Mon Jul 27 2015

7/27 Mon 09:00 AM ChickTech Middle School 2015! Epicodus eventful, technology +
7/27 Mon 07:00 PM Dorkbot Calagator calagator, technology +

Wed Jul 29 2015

7/29 Wed 12:00 PM Ruby Lunch Calagator calagator, technology +
7/29 Wed 05:30 PM Homebrew Website Club PDX Calagator calagator, technology +
7/29 Wed 06:30 PM Let's meetup and build a 2048 bot using Canopy! Calagator calagator, technology +

Fri Jul 31 2015

7/31 Fri 09:00 AM Testing 107 SE Washington St, Portland, OR 97214, USA eventful, technology +
7/31 Fri 07:00 PM Programming Open Source Web Spatio-Temporal Mapping Visualizations Calagator calagator, technology +

Sat Aug 01 2015

8/1 Sat 09:00 AM Urban Spark Weekend Hackathon - PDX (an iUrban Teen event) PDX Puppet Labs Office Classroom eventful, science, technology +

Tue Aug 04 2015

8/4 Tue 05:30 PM Drop in hour for prospective students Calagator calagator, technology +
8/4 Tue 06:00 PM Monthly Maker Meetup Calagator calagator, technology + show 1 more

Thu Aug 06 2015

8/6 SharePoint Online Development Training Calagator calagator, technology +
8/6 Thu 05:30 PM CHIFOO Game Night! Calagator calagator, technology +
8/6 Thu 06:30 PM Hello America Roadtrip - Portland, OR Microsoft Northwest District Office conferences, eventful, science, technology +
8/6 Thu 07:00 PM Portland Linux/Unix Group Calagator calagator, technology +

Fri Aug 07 2015

Mon Aug 10 2015

8/10 Mon 06:00 AM Project Management in SharePoint 2013 Calagator calagator, technology +

Tue Aug 11 2015

8/11 SharePoint 2013 Administrator Training Calagator calagator, technology +

Fri Aug 14 2015

8/14 Fri 06:00 AM SharePoint 2013 Site Design, Customization & Branding Training Calagator calagator, technology +

Wed Aug 19 2015

8/19 SharePoint 2013 Power User Training Calagator calagator, technology +

Thu Aug 20 2015

8/20 Thu 12:30 PM Esri Hackerlab Calagator calagator, technology +
8/20 Thu 05:00 PM Tech Services Third Thursday Happy Hour The Thirsty Lion Pub eventful, science, technology +

Fri Aug 21 2015

8/21 Fri 07:30 AM Portland OR Aug 21 Portland, Oregon, United States conferences, eventful, science, technology +

Mon Aug 24 2015

8/24 SharePoint 2013 Development Training Calagator calagator, technology +

Wed Aug 26 2015

8/26 Wed 12:00 PM Ruby Lunch Calagator calagator, technology +

Mon Aug 31 2015

8/31 SharePoint 2013 Business Intelligence and Reporting Training Calagator calagator, technology +

Tue Sep 01 2015

9/1 Tue 05:30 PM Drop in hour for prospective students Calagator calagator, technology +
9/1 Tue 06:00 PM Portland Ruby Brigade monthly meeting Calagator calagator, technology +

Wed Sep 02 2015

9/2 Wed 07:00 PM CHIFOO Meeting: Online Story-Driven Games Calagator calagator, technology +

Thu Sep 03 2015

9/3 Thu 07:30 PM SFWA Pacific Northwest Reading Series Calagator calagator, technology +

Thu Sep 10 2015

9/10 2015 Oregon Wild Outdoor Photo Contest Calagator calagator, technology +

Mon Sep 14 2015

9/14 SharePoint Online Training Calagator calagator, technology +
9/14 Mon 08:00 AM SharePoint 2013 End User Training Course Calagator calagator, technology +

Tue Sep 15 2015

9/15 SharePoint 2013 Power User Training Calagator calagator, technology +

Fri Sep 18 2015

9/18 Fri 08:00 AM SharePoint Online Administration Training Calagator calagator, technology +

Wed Sep 23 2015

9/23 Wed 06:30 PM PDX CocoaHeads Calagator calagator, technology +