PortlandOR technology,calagator events

Mon Aug 03 2015

8/3 Mon 06:00 PM Monday Python (Programmer Peer Mentoring Night) Calagator calagator, technology + show 1 more

Tue Aug 04 2015

8/4 Workfrom Portland Coworking Week Calagator calagator, technology +
8/4 Tue 05:30 PM Drop in hour for prospective students Calagator calagator, technology +
8/4 Tue 06:00 PM Building the Accessibility Roadmap Calagator calagator, technology + show 6 more
8/4 Tue 07:00 PM Science On Tap - Sex Ed [ 1  2 ] calagator, education, eventful, food, science, technology +

Wed Aug 05 2015

8/5 Wed 07:30 AM Lean Coffee Calagator calagator, technology +
8/5 Wed 09:00 AM 1 Million Cups - Portland Calagator calagator, technology + show 1 more

Thu Aug 06 2015

8/6 SharePoint Online Development Training Calagator calagator, technology +
8/6 Thu 06:00 PM CHIFOO Game Night! Calagator calagator, technology + show 1 more
8/6 Thu 07:00 PM Portland Linux/Unix Group Calagator calagator, technology +

Fri Aug 07 2015

Mon Aug 10 2015

8/10 Mon 06:00 AM Project Management in SharePoint 2013 Calagator calagator, technology +
8/10 Mon 06:00 PM FutureTalk with Blithe Rocher + Happy Half-Hour Calagator calagator, technology + show 1 more

Tue Aug 11 2015

8/11 SharePoint 2013 Administrator Training Calagator calagator, technology +
8/11 Tue 06:00 PM I want to work for HealthSparq Consulting (powered by FREE PIZZA) Calagator calagator, technology + show 1 more

Wed Aug 12 2015

8/12 Wed 09:00 AM 1 Million Cups - Portland Calagator calagator, technology +
8/12 Wed 10:00 AM Rose City Comic Con Ticket Drawing #3 of 4 Calagator calagator, technology +
8/12 Wed 11:00 AM Galois tech talk: Evidence-based Trust of Symbolic Execution-based Verification Calagator calagator, technology +
8/12 Wed 12:00 PM PMI Agile Roundtable Calagator calagator, technology +
8/12 Wed 06:00 PM TypeScript Monthly Meeting Calagator calagator, technology +
8/12 Wed 07:00 PM Science on Tap - Neuroscience of Reality Calagator calagator, technology +

Thu Aug 13 2015

8/13 Thu 05:30 PM TiE Oregon Pitch Club - Speaker TBA Calagator calagator, technology +

Fri Aug 14 2015

8/14 Fri 06:00 AM SharePoint 2013 Site Design, Customization & Branding Training Calagator calagator, technology +
8/14 Fri 04:00 PM Startup Happy Hour! Calagator calagator, technology +

Mon Aug 17 2015

8/17 Mon 06:00 PM Monday Python (Programmer Peer Mentoring Night) Calagator calagator, technology + show 2 more

Tue Aug 18 2015

8/18 Tue 06:00 PM PDX Git Together Calagator calagator, technology +

Wed Aug 19 2015

8/19 SharePoint 2013 Power User Training Calagator calagator, technology +
8/19 Wed 09:00 AM 1 Million Cups - Portland Calagator calagator, technology +
8/19 Wed 05:00 PM 2015 TechCrawl 30 Offices Calagator calagator, technology +
8/19 Wed 06:00 PM Refresh Portland — A Skeptic’s Guide to Branding Calagator calagator, technology +
8/19 Wed 06:30 PM [Double R Workshop] Exploratory Anlysis with R; Custom Functions in R Calagator calagator, technology +

Thu Aug 20 2015

8/20 TechfestNW Calagator calagator, technology +
8/20 Thu 12:30 PM Esri Hackerlab Calagator calagator, technology +

Fri Aug 21 2015

8/21 Camp Smalltalk Portland 2015 Calagator calagator, technology +

Sat Aug 22 2015

8/22 Sat 09:00 AM Drupal Global Training Days Calagator calagator, technology +

Mon Aug 24 2015

8/24 SharePoint 2013 Development Training Calagator calagator, technology +
8/24 Mon 06:00 PM Monday Python (Programmer Peer Mentoring Night) Calagator calagator, technology +

Tue Aug 25 2015

8/25 Tue 04:30 PM PDX Women in Tech (PDXWIT) Happy Hour Networking Event Calagator calagator, technology +
8/25 Tue 06:30 PM RainSec Calagator calagator, technology +

Wed Aug 26 2015

8/26 Wed 09:00 AM 1 Million Cups - Portland Calagator calagator, technology +
8/26 Wed 12:00 PM Ruby Lunch Calagator calagator, technology +

Fri Aug 28 2015

8/28 Fri 04:30 PM Startup Happy Hour! Calagator calagator, technology +

Sat Aug 29 2015

8/29 Sat 08:30 AM SeePDX Coderetreat Facilitator Workshop Calagator calagator, technology +

Mon Aug 31 2015

8/31 SharePoint 2013 Business Intelligence and Reporting Training Calagator calagator, technology +
8/31 Mon 06:00 PM Monday Python (Programmer Peer Mentoring Night) Calagator calagator, technology +

Tue Sep 01 2015

9/1 Tue 05:30 PM Drop in hour for prospective students Calagator calagator, technology +
9/1 Tue 06:00 PM Portland Ruby Brigade monthly meeting Calagator calagator, technology +

Wed Sep 02 2015

9/2 Wed 07:00 PM CHIFOO Meeting: Online Story-Driven Games Calagator calagator, technology +

Thu Sep 03 2015

9/3 Thu 07:30 PM SFWA Pacific Northwest Reading Series Calagator calagator, technology +

Sun Sep 06 2015

9/6 Sun 07:00 PM Ham Radio License Test Calagator calagator, technology +

Mon Sep 07 2015

9/7 Mon 06:00 PM Monday Python (Programmer Peer Mentoring Night) Calagator calagator, technology +

Wed Sep 09 2015

Thu Sep 10 2015

9/10 2015 Oregon Wild Outdoor Photo Contest Calagator calagator, technology +

Fri Sep 11 2015

9/11 Fri 04:30 PM Startup Happy Hour! Calagator calagator, technology +

Mon Sep 14 2015

9/14 SharePoint Online Training Calagator calagator, technology +
9/14 Mon 08:00 AM SharePoint 2013 End User Training Course Calagator calagator, technology +
9/14 Mon 06:00 PM Monday Python (Programmer Peer Mentoring Night) Calagator calagator, technology +

Tue Sep 15 2015

9/15 SharePoint 2013 Power User Training Calagator calagator, technology +

Fri Sep 18 2015

9/18 Fri 08:00 AM SharePoint Online Administration Training Calagator calagator, technology +

Mon Sep 21 2015

9/21 Mon 06:00 PM Monday Python (Programmer Peer Mentoring Night) Calagator calagator, technology + show 1 more

Wed Sep 23 2015

9/23 Wed 06:30 PM PDX CocoaHeads Calagator calagator, technology +

Fri Sep 25 2015

9/25 Fri 08:00 AM Responsive Field Day Calagator calagator, technology +
9/25 Fri 04:30 PM Startup Happy Hour! Calagator calagator, technology +

Mon Sep 28 2015

9/28 Mon 06:00 PM Monday Python (Programmer Peer Mentoring Night) Calagator calagator, technology +

Wed Sep 30 2015

9/30 SharePoint 2013 Power User Training Calagator calagator, technology +

Mon Oct 05 2015

10/5 Delight Conference Calagator calagator, technology +
10/5 Mon 06:00 PM Monday Python (Programmer Peer Mentoring Night) Calagator calagator, technology +

Tue Oct 06 2015

10/6 Tue 06:00 PM Portland Ruby Brigade monthly meeting Calagator calagator, technology +

Wed Oct 07 2015

10/7 Wed 07:00 PM CHIFOO Meeting: Games that Change Us (For the Better!) Calagator calagator, technology +

Sat Oct 10 2015

10/10 Sat 11:00 AM Portland Startup Summit III: The Social Good Calagator calagator, technology +

Mon Oct 19 2015

10/19 Mon 06:00 PM Ruby brightnight Calagator calagator, technology +

Wed Oct 28 2015

10/28 Wed 06:30 PM PDX CocoaHeads Calagator calagator, technology +