PortlandOR technology,calagator events

Sat May 23 2015

5/23 Sat 12:00 PM NodeSchool International Day and Hebocon (crappy robot contest) extravaganza! Calagator calagator, technology +
5/23 Sat 01:00 PM Women Who Hack: f3mhack edition! Calagator calagator, technology +

Sun May 24 2015

5/24 Sun 02:30 PM SE Civic Study Hall Calagator calagator, technology +

Mon May 25 2015

5/25 Mon 06:00 PM Monday Python (Programmer Peer Mentoring Night) Calagator calagator, technology +

Tue May 26 2015

5/26 Tue 05:45 PM eBay Tech Tuesday: Reality (Usually) Bites Calagator calagator, technology +
5/26 Tue 06:30 PM RainSec Calagator calagator, technology +
5/26 Tue 07:00 PM Women Who Hack - Presentation Night (with Pyladies) Calagator calagator, technology +

Wed May 27 2015

5/27 Wed 09:00 AM 1 Million Cups - Portland Calagator calagator, technology +
5/27 Wed 12:00 PM Ruby Lunch Calagator calagator, technology +
5/27 Wed 05:30 PM TiE Oregon Pitch Club Calagator calagator, technology +
5/27 Wed 06:00 PM Ruby Book Club Calagator calagator, technology +
5/27 Wed 06:30 PM PDX CocoaHeads Calagator calagator, technology +
5/27 Wed 07:00 PM MotionPDX Calagator calagator, technology + show 2 more

Thu May 28 2015

5/28 Thu 10:00 AM Coffee w/ Co-Founders XIII Calagator calagator, technology +
5/28 Thu 06:00 PM ChickTech Volunteer Work Party Calagator calagator, technology +
5/28 Thu 06:30 PM PDX Python Presentation Night Calagator calagator, technology +

Mon Jun 01 2015

6/1 Free Cloud Computing Educational/ Job Program Calagator calagator, technology +
6/1 Mon 06:00 PM Monday Python (Programmer Peer Mentoring Night) Calagator calagator, technology +
6/1 Mon 07:00 PM Dorkbot Calagator calagator, technology +

Tue Jun 02 2015

6/2 Tue 05:30 PM Drop in hour for prospective students Calagator calagator, technology +
6/2 Tue 06:00 PM June PADNUG - Let's Talk About the Internet of Things Calagator calagator, technology + show 1 more
6/2 Tue 07:00 PM Science on Tap - Portland Harbor Superfund [ 1  2 ] calagator, eventful, food, science, technology +

Wed Jun 03 2015

6/3 SharePoint 2013 Development Training Calagator calagator, technology +
6/3 Wed 09:00 AM 1 Million Cups - Portland Calagator calagator, technology +

Thu Jun 04 2015

6/4 Thu 07:00 PM Portland Linux/Unix Group Calagator calagator, technology +

Fri Jun 05 2015

6/5 Fri 10:00 AM OEN’s 2015 Entrepreneurial Summit: What’s Your Wilson? Calagator calagator, technology +
6/5 Fri 12:00 PM AgilePDX Dntn Pub Lunch: Role of Management in Agile Calagator calagator, technology +

Sat Jun 06 2015

6/6 HackPDX Calagator calagator, technology +
6/6 Sat 01:00 PM Calagator Documentation & Open Source Bridge Code Sprint Calagator calagator, technology +

Mon Jun 08 2015

6/8 SharePoint Online Development Training Calagator calagator, technology +
6/8 Mon 06:00 PM Monday Python (Programmer Peer Mentoring Night) Calagator calagator, technology +

Tue Jun 09 2015

6/9 Tue 07:45 AM AgilePDX Westside (morning) - How Agile is Agile Enough? Calagator calagator, technology +
6/9 Tue 06:00 PM Counterpoint: Don't Write The Docs Calagator calagator, technology +

Wed Jun 10 2015

6/10 SharePoint 2013 Power User Training Calagator calagator, technology +
6/10 Wed 09:00 AM 1 Million Cups - Portland Calagator calagator, technology +
6/10 Wed 01:00 PM Esri R&D Open House Calagator calagator, technology +
6/10 Wed 06:15 PM Tech + Pong Winter Tournament SE PDX Calagator calagator, technology +
6/10 Wed 07:00 PM Science on Tap - Hanford and Our Nuclear Legacy Calagator calagator, technology +

Thu Jun 11 2015

6/11 Thu 06:00 PM Portland TypeScript Meetup: Introduction to the TypeScript Toolchain Calagator calagator, technology +

Mon Jun 15 2015

6/15 Monitorama Calagator calagator, technology +
6/15 Mon 06:00 PM Monday Python (Programmer Peer Mentoring Night) Calagator calagator, technology + show 1 more
6/15 Mon 07:00 PM Dorkbot Calagator calagator, technology +

Wed Jun 17 2015

6/17 Wed 09:00 AM 1 Million Cups - Portland Calagator calagator, technology +
6/17 Wed 01:00 PM 10 Billion a Day, 100 Milliseconds Per - Joint meetup with Erlang & Elixer Group Calagator calagator, technology +
6/17 Wed 06:00 PM AngularJS Portland Presentation Night Calagator calagator, technology + show 1 more

Thu Jun 18 2015

6/18 SharePoint 2013 Business Intelligence and Reporting Training Calagator calagator, technology +

Sat Jun 20 2015

6/20 Sat 01:00 PM Calagator & Open Source Bridge Code Sprint Calagator calagator, technology +

Sun Jun 21 2015

6/21 Sun 01:00 PM PLUG Linux Clinic Calagator calagator, technology +

Mon Jun 22 2015

6/22 Mon 06:00 AM Project Management in SharePoint 2013 Calagator calagator, technology +
6/22 Mon 06:00 PM Monday Python (Programmer Peer Mentoring Night) Calagator calagator, technology +
6/22 Mon 06:30 PM PdxDevOps Calagator calagator, technology +

Tue Jun 23 2015

6/23 Open Source Bridge 2015 Calagator calagator, technology +

Wed Jun 24 2015

6/24 Wed 06:30 PM PDX CocoaHeads Calagator calagator, technology +

Fri Jun 26 2015

6/26 Startup Weekend Latino Calagator calagator, technology +
6/26 Fri 06:00 AM SharePoint 2013 Site Design, Customization & Branding Training Calagator calagator, technology +

Sat Jun 27 2015

6/27 Devsigner 2015 Conference Calagator calagator, technology +

Mon Jun 29 2015

6/29 SharePoint 2013 Administrator Training Calagator calagator, technology +
6/29 Mon 06:00 PM Monday Python (Programmer Peer Mentoring Night) Calagator calagator, technology +
6/29 Mon 07:00 PM Dorkbot Calagator calagator, technology +

Tue Jul 07 2015

7/7 Tue 05:30 PM Drop in hour for prospective students Calagator calagator, technology +
7/7 Tue 06:00 PM Portland Ruby Brigade monthly meeting Calagator calagator, technology +
7/7 Tue 07:00 PM Science on Tap - Monkey Business Calagator calagator, technology +

Wed Jul 08 2015

7/8 Cascadia JSFest 2015 Calagator calagator, technology +

Mon Jul 13 2015

7/13 SharePoint Online Training Calagator calagator, technology +
7/13 Mon 08:00 AM SharePoint 2013 End User Training Course Calagator calagator, technology +
7/13 Mon 07:00 PM Dorkbot Calagator calagator, technology +

Tue Jul 14 2015

7/14 SharePoint 2013 Power User Training Calagator calagator, technology +

Fri Jul 17 2015

7/17 Fri 08:00 AM SharePoint Online Administration Training Calagator calagator, technology +

Mon Jul 20 2015

7/20 Mon 06:00 PM Ruby brightnight Calagator calagator, technology +

Tue Jul 21 2015

7/21 Tue 06:00 PM OWASP Chapter Meeting Calagator calagator, technology +

Wed Jul 22 2015

7/22 Wed 06:30 PM PDX Cocoaheads Calagator calagator, technology +

Mon Jul 27 2015

7/27 Mon 07:00 PM Dorkbot Calagator calagator, technology +

Tue Aug 04 2015

8/4 Tue 05:30 PM Drop in hour for prospective students Calagator calagator, technology +
8/4 Tue 06:00 PM Portland Ruby Brigade monthly meeting Calagator calagator, technology +

Thu Aug 06 2015

8/6 SharePoint Online Development Training Calagator calagator, technology +
8/6 Thu 05:30 PM CHIFOO Game Night! Calagator calagator, technology +

Mon Aug 10 2015

8/10 Mon 06:00 AM Project Management in SharePoint 2013 Calagator calagator, technology +

Tue Aug 11 2015

8/11 SharePoint 2013 Administrator Training Calagator calagator, technology +

Fri Aug 14 2015

8/14 Fri 06:00 AM SharePoint 2013 Site Design, Customization & Branding Training Calagator calagator, technology +

Wed Aug 19 2015

8/19 SharePoint 2013 Power User Training Calagator calagator, technology +