PortlandOR technology,calagator events

Tue Apr 28 2015

4/28 Tue 11:00 AM Portland Community College Job Fair at Cascade Campus Calagator calagator, technology +
4/28 Tue 04:30 PM PDX Women in Tech (PDXWIT) Happy Hour Networking Event [ 1  2 ] , calagator, technology +
4/28 Tue 06:00 PM eBay Tech Tuesday: Computers, Computers, Computers Calagator calagator, technology +
4/28 Tue 06:30 PM Hack + Help Calagator calagator, technology + show 1 more
4/28 Tue 07:00 PM April SaaS Mastermind : Pre-Selling. What is it and how do you it. Calagator calagator, technology +

Wed Apr 29 2015

4/29 Wed 08:00 AM PADNUG: Build 2015 Keynote Viewing Party Calagator calagator, technology +
4/29 Wed 12:00 PM Ruby Lunch Calagator calagator, technology +
4/29 Wed 05:30 PM IEEE and Intel NextGen Present "The New School of Networking" Calagator calagator, technology + show 1 more

Thu Apr 30 2015

4/30 SharePoint 2013 Business Intelligence and Reporting Training Calagator calagator, technology +
4/30 Thu 04:00 PM TechfestNW and Columbia Sportswear Company Present: A Shared Future [ 1  2 ] , calagator, technology +
4/30 Thu 06:00 PM Networking Night @ Elemental Technologies Calagator calagator, technology +
4/30 Thu 07:00 PM BSD Pizza Group Calagator calagator, technology +

Fri May 01 2015

5/1 Portland Startup Weekend B2B Calagator calagator, technology +
5/1 Fri 12:00 PM AgilePDX Dntn Pub Lunch: Teams Connecting Across Space and Time Calagator calagator, technology +
5/1 Fri 07:00 PM Portland 2600 Meeting Calagator calagator, technology +

Mon May 04 2015

5/4 Mon 06:00 PM Monday Python (Programmer Peer Mentoring Night) Calagator calagator, technology +
5/4 Mon 06:30 PM Intro to Cassandra Calagator calagator, technology +
5/4 Mon 07:00 PM The History of Cryptography Calagator calagator, technology +
5/4 Mon 08:00 PM DorkbotPDX 0x0D Calagator calagator, technology +

Tue May 05 2015

5/5 Tue 04:00 PM Beer and Blog Redux! Calagator calagator, technology +
5/5 Tue 06:00 PM Portland Ruby Brigade monthly meeting Calagator calagator, technology +
5/5 Tue 07:00 PM Science on Tap - Energy from PDX Compost [ 1  2 ] calagator, education, eventful, food, science, technology +

Wed May 06 2015

5/6 Wed 06:30 PM CodePen Meetup PDX Calagator calagator, technology +

Thu May 07 2015

5/7 Thu 06:00 PM ClojureWest recap and discussions Calagator calagator, technology + show 1 more
5/7 Thu 07:00 PM Portland Linux/Unix Group Calagator calagator, technology + show 1 more

Fri May 08 2015

5/8 Fri 10:00 AM FortiExpress - Rolling Demo Center! Calagator calagator, technology +

Mon May 11 2015

5/11 Mon 06:00 PM Monday Python (Programmer Peer Mentoring Night) Calagator calagator, technology +

Tue May 12 2015

5/12 Tue 06:00 PM Portland ReactJS Presentation Night Calagator calagator, technology +

Wed May 13 2015

5/13 Wed 07:00 PM Science on Tap - Parasites Calagator calagator, technology +

Thu May 14 2015

5/14 Thu 06:00 PM MaptimePDX Calagator calagator, technology +
5/14 Thu 06:30 PM PDX Big Data Discussion Group Calagator calagator, technology +
5/14 Thu 07:00 PM Code Fellows Information Session Calagator calagator, technology + show 1 more

Fri May 15 2015

5/15 Fri 06:00 PM Rust 1.0 Launch! Calagator calagator, technology +

Sat May 16 2015

5/16 ThingWeek Portland Calagator calagator, technology +
5/16 Sat 01:00 PM Calagator & Open Source Bridge Code Sprint Calagator calagator, technology +

Sun May 17 2015

5/17 Sun 01:00 PM PLUG Linux Clinic Calagator calagator, technology +

Mon May 18 2015

5/18 Mon 06:00 PM Monday Python (Programmer Peer Mentoring Night) Calagator calagator, technology + show 1 more
5/18 Mon 07:00 PM Dorkbot Calagator calagator, technology +

Tue May 19 2015

5/19 Tue 06:00 PM fund the things! Crowdfunding & Venture Capital Calagator calagator, technology +
5/19 Tue 07:00 PM Portland Linux/Unix Group Advanced Topics Calagator calagator, technology +

Wed May 20 2015

5/20 Wed 06:00 PM AngularJS Portland Presentation Night Calagator calagator, technology + show 1 more
5/20 Wed 06:00 PM Demolicious Portland [ 1  2 ] , calagator, technology +

Thu May 21 2015

5/21 Thu 06:30 PM Your style guide is an experience Calagator calagator, technology +

Fri May 22 2015

5/22 Hackathon of Things Calagator calagator, technology +

Mon May 25 2015

5/25 Mon 06:00 PM Monday Python (Programmer Peer Mentoring Night) Calagator calagator, technology +

Wed May 27 2015

5/27 Wed 06:30 PM PDX CocoaHeads Calagator calagator, technology +

Mon Jun 01 2015

6/1 Mon 06:00 PM Monday Python (Programmer Peer Mentoring Night) Calagator calagator, technology +
6/1 Mon 07:00 PM Dorkbot Calagator calagator, technology +

Tue Jun 02 2015

6/2 Tue 06:00 PM Portland Ruby Brigade monthly meeting Calagator calagator, technology +

Wed Jun 03 2015

Thu Jun 04 2015

6/4 Thu 07:00 PM Portland Linux/Unix Group Calagator calagator, technology +

Fri Jun 05 2015

6/5 Fri 10:00 AM OEN’s 2015 Entrepreneurial Summit: What’s Your Wilson? Calagator calagator, technology +

Sat Jun 06 2015

6/6 HackPDX Calagator calagator, technology +
6/6 Sat 01:00 PM Calagator & Open Source Bridge Code Sprint Calagator calagator, technology +

Mon Jun 08 2015

6/8 Mon 06:00 PM Monday Python (Programmer Peer Mentoring Night) Calagator calagator, technology +

Wed Jun 10 2015

6/10 Wed 07:00 PM Science on Tap - Hanford and Our Nuclear Legacy Calagator calagator, technology +

Mon Jun 15 2015

6/15 Monitorama Calagator calagator, technology +
6/15 Mon 06:00 PM Monday Python (Programmer Peer Mentoring Night) Calagator calagator, technology +
6/15 Mon 07:00 PM Dorkbot Calagator calagator, technology +

Wed Jun 17 2015

6/17 Wed 06:00 PM AngularJS Portland Presentation Night Calagator calagator, technology + show 1 more

Sat Jun 20 2015

6/20 Sat 01:00 PM Calagator & Open Source Bridge Code Sprint Calagator calagator, technology +

Sun Jun 21 2015

6/21 Sun 01:00 PM PLUG Linux Clinic Calagator calagator, technology +

Mon Jun 22 2015

6/22 Mon 06:00 PM Monday Python (Programmer Peer Mentoring Night) Calagator calagator, technology +
6/22 Mon 06:30 PM PdxDevOps Calagator calagator, technology +

Tue Jun 23 2015

6/23 Open Source Bridge 2015 Calagator calagator, technology +

Wed Jun 24 2015

6/24 Wed 06:30 PM PDX CocoaHeads Calagator calagator, technology +

Fri Jun 26 2015

6/26 Startup Weekend Latino Calagator calagator, technology +

Sat Jun 27 2015

6/27 Devsigner 2015 Conference Calagator calagator, technology +

Mon Jun 29 2015

6/29 Mon 06:00 PM Monday Python (Programmer Peer Mentoring Night) Calagator calagator, technology +
6/29 Mon 07:00 PM Dorkbot Calagator calagator, technology +

Tue Jul 07 2015

7/7 Tue 06:00 PM Portland Ruby Brigade monthly meeting Calagator calagator, technology +

Wed Jul 08 2015

7/8 Cascadia JSFest 2015 Calagator calagator, technology +

Mon Jul 13 2015

7/13 Mon 07:00 PM Dorkbot Calagator calagator, technology +

Wed Jul 22 2015

7/22 Wed 06:30 PM PDX Cocoaheads Calagator calagator, technology +