PortlandOR technology,calagator events

Tue Mar 31 2015

3/31 Tue 06:00 PM eBay Tech Tuesday: "Considering the Human Factor" Calagator calagator, technology + show 2 more
3/31 Tue 06:00 PM PDX Women in Tech (PDXWIT) Film Screening of Big Dreams [ 1  2  3 ] , calagator, eventful, film, technology +
3/31 Tue 06:30 PM RainSec Calagator calagator, technology +
3/31 Tue 07:00 PM (CANCELLED ) Programming Open Source Web Spatio-Temporal Mapping Visualizations Calagator calagator, technology +

Wed Apr 01 2015

4/1 Wed 05:00 PM Code Oregon Meetup Calagator calagator, technology +
4/1 Wed 06:00 PM Elixir Games PDX Calagator calagator, technology + show 2 more
4/1 Wed 07:00 PM CHIFOO Meeting: If It Isn’t Fun, No One Will Care Calagator calagator, technology +

Thu Apr 02 2015

4/2 Thu 12:00 PM Business Expo West 2015 Calagator calagator, technology +
4/2 Thu 06:30 PM Learn Ruby PDX Calagator calagator, technology +
4/2 Thu 07:00 PM Portland Linux/Unix Group Calagator calagator, technology +

Fri Apr 03 2015

4/3 Fri 10:30 AM Workfrom Coder-CoWorking Calagator calagator, technology +
4/3 Fri 12:00 PM AgilePDX Dntn Pub Lunch: Agile Distributed Teams Calagator calagator, technology +

Sat Apr 04 2015

4/4 Sat 01:00 PM Calagator & Open Source Bridge Code Sprint Calagator calagator, technology +

Tue Apr 07 2015

4/7 Tue 05:30 PM Drop in hour for prospective students Calagator calagator, technology +
4/7 Tue 06:00 PM Monthly Maker Meetup Calagator calagator, technology + show 2 more
4/7 Tue 07:00 PM Portland Bitcoin Group Calagator calagator, technology +
4/7 Tue 07:00 PM Science on Tap - Freshwater Ecosystems [ 1  2 ] calagator, education, eventful, science, technology +

Wed Apr 08 2015

4/8 Wed 12:00 PM PMI Portland Agile Round Table Calagator calagator, technology +
4/8 Wed 05:30 PM APICS Portland Chapter OPEN HOUSE April 8th Calagator calagator, technology +
4/8 Wed 06:30 PM Portland Virtual Reality Meetup - April 2015 Calagator calagator, technology + show 1 more

Thu Apr 09 2015

4/9 Thu 12:00 PM Esri GeoDev Meetup & HackerLab Calagator calagator, technology +
4/9 Thu 05:00 PM Portland Lean Coffee - Inner Eastside Calagator calagator, technology +
4/9 Thu 06:00 PM Portland TypeScript Meetup Calagator calagator, technology +
4/9 Thu 06:30 PM PDX Big Data Discussion Group Calagator calagator, technology +
4/9 Thu 07:00 PM Code Fellows Info Sesh for Prospective Students, Teachers, Mentors, Guest Speakers! Calagator calagator, technology +

Fri Apr 10 2015

4/10 ACT-W Conference: Advancing the Careers of Tech Women Calagator calagator, technology +
4/10 Fri 10:30 AM Workfrom Coder-CoWorking Calagator calagator, technology +

Sat Apr 11 2015

4/11 Sat 10:00 AM Cascadia Cypherpunk Convergence Calagator calagator, technology +

Mon Apr 13 2015

4/13 Intel Agile and Lean Development Conference 2015 Calagator calagator, technology +
4/13 Mon 06:00 PM FailPDX Calagator calagator, technology +

Tue Apr 14 2015

4/14 Tue 12:00 PM CENTRL Office hosts Portland Lunch 2.0 Calagator calagator, technology +
4/14 Tue 06:00 PM Portland ReactJS Presentation night Calagator calagator, technology +

Wed Apr 15 2015

4/15 Wed 06:00 PM AgilePDX at Intel Agile and Lean Conference Calagator calagator, technology + show 1 more

Thu Apr 16 2015

4/16 Thu 06:00 PM Swift Study Night and Stanford Course Calagator calagator, technology +
4/16 Thu 06:30 PM Learn Ruby PDX Calagator calagator, technology +
4/16 Thu 07:00 PM Science on Tap - Genomic Controversies Calagator calagator, technology +

Fri Apr 17 2015

4/17 ClojureBridge Workshop for Women in Software Calagator calagator, technology +

Sat Apr 18 2015

4/18 Clojure/West Calagator calagator, technology +
4/18 Sat 08:30 AM Northwest Regional Women in Computing Conference Calagator calagator, technology +
4/18 Sat 09:00 AM Beaver BarCamp 15 Calagator calagator, technology +
4/18 Sat 10:30 AM EAST Knowledge - Locating Intrusions Using Fiber Optics Calagator calagator, technology +
4/18 Sat 11:00 AM Introduction to Programming Study Session Calagator calagator, technology +
4/18 Sat 01:00 PM Calagator & Open Source Bridge Code Sprint Calagator calagator, technology +

Sun Apr 19 2015

4/19 Sun 01:00 PM PLUG Linux Clinic Calagator calagator, technology +

Mon Apr 20 2015

4/20 Mon 06:00 PM Ruby brightnight Calagator calagator, technology + show 1 more
4/20 Mon 06:30 PM PdxDevOps Calagator calagator, technology +

Tue Apr 21 2015

4/21 Tue 07:00 PM Portland Linux/Unix Group Advanced Topics Calagator calagator, technology +
4/21 Tue 07:30 PM Portland Bitcoin Group Calagator calagator, technology +

Wed Apr 22 2015

4/22 Wed 10:00 AM The Urban League of Portland's Career Fair [ 1  2 ] calagator, dotcal, lgbt, technology +
4/22 Wed 06:00 PM AngularJS Portland Meetup Calagator calagator, technology + show 1 more
4/22 Wed 06:30 PM PDX CocoaHeads Calagator calagator, technology +
4/22 Wed 06:30 PM IxDA Portland: Interaction15 Redux [ 1  2 ] , calagator, technology +

Thu Apr 23 2015

4/23 Thu 06:00 PM PDX-MUG (MySQL) Calagator calagator, technology +

Fri Apr 24 2015

4/24 Fri 10:30 AM Workfrom Coder-CoWorking Calagator calagator, technology +

Tue Apr 28 2015

4/28 Tue 11:00 AM Portland Community College Job Fair at Cascade Campus Calagator calagator, technology +
4/28 Tue 07:00 PM April Mastermind : Pre-Selling. What is it and how do you it. Calagator calagator, technology +

Wed Apr 29 2015

4/29 Wed 12:00 PM Ruby Lunch Calagator calagator, technology +

Fri May 01 2015

5/1 Portland Startup Weekend B2B Calagator calagator, technology +

Tue May 05 2015

5/5 Tue 06:00 PM Portland Ruby Brigade monthly meeting Calagator calagator, technology +
5/5 Tue 07:00 PM Science on Tap - Energy from PDX Compost [ 1  2 ] calagator, education, eventful, food, science, technology +

Wed May 06 2015

Thu May 07 2015

5/7 Thu 07:00 PM Portland Linux/Unix Group Calagator calagator, technology + show 1 more

Thu May 14 2015

5/14 Thu 07:00 PM Programming Open Source Web Spatio-Temporal Mapping Visualizations Calagator calagator, technology +

Sat May 16 2015

5/16 Sat 01:00 PM Calagator & Open Source Bridge Code Sprint Calagator calagator, technology +

Sun May 17 2015

5/17 Sun 01:00 PM PLUG Linux Clinic Calagator calagator, technology +

Mon May 18 2015

5/18 Mon 06:00 PM Ruby brightnight Calagator calagator, technology +

Tue May 19 2015

5/19 Tue 07:00 PM Portland Linux/Unix Group Advanced Topics Calagator calagator, technology +

Wed May 20 2015

5/20 Wed 06:00 PM AngularJS Portland Presentation Night Calagator calagator, technology + show 1 more

Wed May 27 2015

5/27 Wed 06:30 PM PDX CocoaHeads Calagator calagator, technology +

Wed Jun 03 2015

Sat Jun 06 2015

6/6 HackPDX Calagator calagator, technology +
6/6 Sat 01:00 PM Calagator & Open Source Bridge Code Sprint Calagator calagator, technology +

Wed Jun 17 2015

6/17 Wed 06:00 PM AngularJS Portland Presentation Night Calagator calagator, technology +

Sat Jun 20 2015

6/20 Sat 01:00 PM Calagator & Open Source Bridge Code Sprint Calagator calagator, technology +

Sun Jun 21 2015

6/21 Sun 01:00 PM PLUG Linux Clinic Calagator calagator, technology +

Mon Jun 22 2015

6/22 Mon 06:30 PM PdxDevOps Calagator calagator, technology +

Tue Jun 23 2015

6/23 Open Source Bridge 2015 Calagator calagator, technology +

Wed Jun 24 2015

6/24 Wed 06:30 PM PDX CocoaHeads Calagator calagator, technology +

Fri Jun 26 2015

6/26 Startup Weekend Latino Calagator calagator, technology +

Sat Jun 27 2015

6/27 Devsigner 2015 Conference Calagator calagator, technology +