ProvidenceRI conferences events

Thu Sep 18 2014

9/18 Thu 05:00 PM RWU Law Business Law Lecture Series featuring Gerry Riskin at Omni Hotel & Resort, Thu, Sep 18 5:00p Providence Journal (conferences) conferences, providence-journal +

Fri Sep 19 2014

9/19 Fri 12:00 AM Conference on Urban and Regional Economics Brown University business, conferences, eventful +
9/19 Fri 12:00 PM MPPB Seminar Series: Dr. Benjamin Turk - "Mechanisms of Substrate Targeting by Protein Kinases" Brown University conferences, eventful +

Thu Sep 25 2014

9/25 Thu 12:00 AM IAFOR North American Conference on Education Providence Marriott business, conferences, eventful + show 1 more

Sun Sep 28 2014

9/28 Sun 12:00 AM Visitor Services Summit Renaissance Providence Hotel business, conferences, eventful +

Mon Sep 29 2014

9/29 Mon 12:00 AM Artifact Conference Providence The Providence Biltmore Hotel business, conferences, eventful +
9/29 Mon 08:30 AM ARTIFACT East Conference 2014 [ 1  2 ] , conferences, eventful +
9/29 Mon 08:30 AM Artifact East Conference 2014 at Providence Biltmore Hotel, Mon, Sep 29 8:30a Providence Journal (conferences) conferences, providence-journal +
9/29 Mon 03:30 PM Brown Statistics "Starr Lecture": Title to be announced Brown University conferences, education, eventful +

Tue Sep 30 2014

9/30 Tue 12:00 AM Annual NEIBA Fall Conference Rhode Island Convention Center business, conferences, eventful +

Thu Oct 02 2014

10/2 Thu 12:00 AM IAFOR North American Conference on Business and Public Policy Providence Marriott business, conferences, eventful, politics + show 1 more

Fri Oct 03 2014

10/3 Fri 12:00 PM Superfund Research Program Seminar Series Brown University conferences, eventful +
10/3 Fri 06:00 PM RIBBA 3rd Annual Business Awards Gala at Omni Providence, Fri, Oct 3 6:00p Providence Journal (conferences) conferences, providence-journal +

Sat Oct 04 2014

10/4 Sat 12:00 AM Southern New England Womens Expo Twin River Casino business, conferences, eventful +

Sun Oct 05 2014

10/5 Sun 12:00 AM American Association of Cereal Chemists - AACC Providence, Rhode Island, United States business, conferences, eventful +

Mon Oct 06 2014

10/6 Mon 06:30 PM Radical Possibility™... Making the Impossible Possible at Rhode Island Convention Center, Mon, Oct 6 6:30p Providence Journal (conferences) conferences, providence-journal +

Wed Oct 08 2014

10/8 Wed 12:00 AM EPA 316 Fish Impingement in Power and Industrial Plants Renaissance Providence Hotel business, conferences, eventful +
10/8 Wed 08:00 AM 16th Annual RI Accountants & Auditors Institute UNIVERSITY OF RHODE ISLAND PROVIDENCE CAMPUS conferences, education, eventful +
10/8 Wed 05:00 PM Erica Chenoweth �"� The Electoral Determinants of Counterterrorism Brown University conferences, eventful +

Sat Oct 11 2014

10/11 Sat 05:00 PM Double Header! Championship Bout at Rhode Island Convention Center, Sat, Oct 11 5:00p Providence Journal (conferences) conferences, providence-journal +

Mon Oct 13 2014

10/13 Mon 09:00 AM 8th Annual Vaccine Renaissance Conference Providence College conferences, education, eventful, recreation +

Thu Oct 16 2014

Fri Oct 17 2014

10/17 Fri 06:00 PM NED Fall Contest/Convention 2014 at Rhode Island Convention Center, Fri, Oct 17 6:00p Providence Journal (conferences) conferences, providence-journal +

Sun Oct 19 2014

10/19 Sun 12:00 AM Crafts Fair Cranston Rhodes-on-the-Pawtuxet art, business, conferences, eventful, family +

Tue Oct 21 2014

Wed Oct 22 2014

10/22 Wed 12:00 PM Multitasking in the Classroom Brown University conferences, eventful +

Fri Oct 24 2014

10/24 Fri 12:00 AM Northeast Popular Culture Association Annual Conference Providence College business, conferences, eventful +

Sat Oct 25 2014

Fri Oct 31 2014

10/31 Fri 06:00 PM Be A Voice 2014 at Omni Providence Hotel, Fri, Oct 31 6:00p Providence Journal (conferences) conferences, providence-journal +
10/31 Fri 08:00 PM Rhode Island Comic Con- Halloween Party Rhode Island Convention Center conferences, eventful +

Sat Nov 01 2014

11/1 Sat 09:00 AM 2014 Rhode Island Comic Con Photo Ops at Rhode Island Convention Center, Sat, Nov 1 9:00a Providence Journal (conferences) conferences, providence-journal +
11/1 Sat 09:00 AM Rhode Island Comic Con- Early Bird Pass Rhode Island Convention Center conferences, eventful +
11/1 Sat 08:00 PM Rhode Island Comic Con- After Party Rhode Island Convention Center conferences, eventful +

Sun Nov 02 2014

11/2 Sun 12:00 AM Literacy for All Conference Rhode Island Convention Center business, conferences, eventful +
11/2 Sun 10:00 AM Rhode Island Comic Con - Sunday Only Rhode Island Convention Center conferences, eventful +
11/2 Sun 11:00 AM 2014 Literacy for All Conference Rhode Island Convention Center conferences, education, eventful +

Wed Nov 05 2014

11/5 Wed 08:00 AM Bridal Business Academy - Exhibitor Information Rhode Island Convention Center conferences, eventful +

Thu Nov 06 2014

11/6 Thu 12:00 AM 17th Annual Colloquium on International Engineering Education: New Frontiers Omni Hotel Providence conferences, education, eventful +

Fri Nov 07 2014

11/7 Fri 12:00 AM Fine Furnishings Show Pawtucket Pawtucket Armory business, conferences, eventful +

Sat Nov 08 2014

11/8 Sat 08:00 AM Bridal Business Academy - Exhibitor Information at Rhode Island Convention Center, Sat, Nov 8 8:00a Providence Journal (conferences) conferences, providence-journal +

Sun Nov 09 2014

11/9 Sun 12:00 AM International Wire & Cable Connectivity Symposium Rhode Island Convention Center business, conferences, eventful +
11/9 Sun 12:00 AM The Original Wedding Expo-Lincoln Twin River Casino business, conferences, eventful +

Mon Nov 10 2014

11/10 Mon 06:00 PM Fuse RI Induction Dinner at Providence Biltmore Hotel, Mon, Nov 10 6:00p Providence Journal (conferences) conferences, providence-journal +

Fri Nov 14 2014

11/14 Fri 06:15 PM Student-Faculty Shabbat Services and Dinner Brown University conferences, eventful +

Sat Nov 15 2014

11/15 Sat 12:00 AM Providence Home Show Rhode Island Convention Center business, conferences, eventful +

Mon Nov 17 2014

11/17 Mon 03:30 PM Brown Statistics Seminar - Title to be announced Brown University conferences, eventful +

Sat Nov 22 2014

11/22 Sat 10:00 AM Holiday Extravaganza Craft Fair Kelley Gazzero VFW Post art, business, conferences, eventful, family, festivals +

Sat Nov 29 2014

11/29 Sat 06:00 PM Mt Hope Class of 2004 Reunion at Renaissance Marriott Downtown, Sat, Nov 29 6:00p Providence Journal (conferences) conferences, providence-journal +

Fri Dec 05 2014

Wed Dec 10 2014

12/10 Wed 12:00 AM Persuasive Development Writing Renaissance Providence Hotel business, conferences, eventful +
12/10 Wed 12:00 PM MCB Graduate Program Seminar Brown University conferences, eventful +