ProvidenceRI conferences events

Mon Nov 24 2014

11/24 Mon 03:30 PM Brown Statistics "Starr Lecture": Title to be announced Brown University art, conferences, education, eventful +

Sat Nov 29 2014

11/29 Sat 06:00 PM Mt Hope Class of 2004 Reunion at Renaissance Marriott Downtown, Sat, Nov 29 6:00p Providence Journal (conferences) conferences, providence-journal +

Wed Dec 03 2014

12/3 Wed 12:00 PM MCB Graduate Program Seminar Brown University conferences, eventful + show 1 more

Fri Dec 05 2014

Wed Dec 10 2014

12/10 Wed 12:00 AM Persuasive Development Writing Renaissance Providence Hotel business, conferences, eventful +

Sun Jan 04 2015

1/4 Sun 12:00 AM Southern New England Bridal Expo Rhode Island Convention Center business, conferences, eventful +

Mon Jan 12 2015

Tue Jan 13 2015

Wed Jan 14 2015

Thu Jan 15 2015

Fri Jan 16 2015

1/16 Fri 12:00 AM Northern Rhode Island Spring Home Show Twin River Casino business, conferences, eventful +

Fri Jan 23 2015

1/23 Fri 12:00 AM Providence Boat Show Rhode Island Convention Center business, conferences, eventful +

Sun Jan 25 2015

1/25 Sun 12:00 AM Grand Wedding Expo Cranston Rhodes-on-the-Pawtuxet business, conferences, eventful +

Fri Feb 06 2015

2/6 Fri 12:00 AM Northeast International Auto Show Rhode Island Convention Center business, conferences, eventful +

Wed Feb 18 2015

2/18 Wed 01:00 PM McMurdo on the Moon Blaze Restaurant conferences, education, eventful +

Thu Feb 19 2015

2/19 Thu 12:00 AM The Rhode Island Spring Flower and Garden Show Rhode Island Convention Center business, conferences, eventful +