ProvidenceRI conferences events

Thu Mar 05 2015

3/5 Thu 12:00 AM Annual RI Builders Association Home Show Rhode Island Convention Center business, conferences, eventful +

Fri Mar 06 2015

3/6 Fri 03:00 PM Rhode Island Home Show Rhode Island Convention Center conferences, eventful +

Sat Mar 07 2015

3/7 Sat 10:00 AM Rhode Island Home Show Rhode Island Convention Center conferences, eventful +

Sun Mar 08 2015

3/8 Sun 10:00 AM Rhode Island Home Show Rhode Island Convention Center conferences, eventful +

Wed Mar 11 2015

3/11 Wed 12:00 AM 2015 ACDA New England Conference Rhode Island College conferences, education, eventful +
3/11 Wed 12:00 AM american college dance association new england conference Rhode Island College Conference Hall business, conferences, eventful +

Fri Mar 13 2015

3/13 Fri 12:00 AM Developing Emotional Intelligence Courtyard Providence Downtown business, conferences, eventful +

Sat Mar 14 2015

3/14 Sat 12:00 AM Brown University Microsymposium Brown University business, conferences, eventful +
3/14 Sat 10:00 AM Women and Teen Health & Wellness Expo - CANCELED Academy Players Q2Q Blackbox Theatre conferences, education, eventful, recreation +

Mon Mar 16 2015

Thu Mar 19 2015

3/19 Thu 12:00 AM JLC LIVE Residential Construction Show - New England Providence, Rhode Island, United States business, conferences, eventful +
3/19 Thu 12:00 AM JLC Live-New England Rhode Island Convention Center business, conferences, eventful +

Fri Mar 20 2015

3/20 Fri 12:00 AM JLC LIVE Residential Construction Show - New England Providence, Rhode Island, United States conferences, eventful +

Mon Mar 23 2015

3/23 Mon 12:00 AM NELMS Annual Conference Rhode Island Convention Center business, conferences, eventful +

Wed Mar 25 2015

3/25 Wed 12:00 AM Nceca Conference & Exhibition Rhode Island Convention Center business, conferences, eventful + show 1 more

Thu Mar 26 2015

3/26 Thu 03:00 PM JIAN (JACK) YU | MILLION DOLLAR MAN Yellow Peril Gallery art, conferences, eventful +

Mon Mar 30 2015

3/30 Mon 12:00 AM EDUCAUSE NorthEast Regional Computing Program Rhode Island Convention Center business, conferences, eventful, technology + show 1 more

Thu Apr 09 2015

4/9 Thu 12:00 AM Annual Legislative And Employment Law Conference Providence Marriott business, conferences, eventful +
4/9 Thu 12:00 AM Nafme Eastern Division Conference Rhode Island Convention Center business, conferences, eventful +

Sun Apr 12 2015

4/12 Sun 12:00 AM North Atlantic Regional Conference Omni Hotel Providence business, conferences, eventful +

Tue Apr 14 2015

4/14 Tue 05:30 PM Providence National College Fair Rhode Island Convention Center business, conferences, education, eventful, festivals +

Wed Apr 15 2015

4/15 Wed 12:00 AM NERGC 2015 Navigating the Past: Sailing Into the Future Rhode Island Convention Center conferences, education, eventful + show 1 more
4/15 Wed 12:00 AM MGP Conference The Providence Biltmore Hotel business, conferences, eventful +

Fri Apr 17 2015

4/17 Fri 12:00 AM Advances in Orthopaedic Care: It's Not Just Broken Bones Seminar Providence Marriott business, conferences, eventful +

Sat Apr 18 2015

4/18 Sat 12:00 AM Southern New England Womens Expo Twin River Casino business, conferences, eventful +

Sat Apr 25 2015

4/25 Sat 12:00 AM Consortium for Computing Sciences in Colleges Northeastern Region Providence College business, conferences, eventful, technology +
4/25 Sat 10:00 AM Natural Life Celebration Expo Pawtucket, Rhode Island, United States conferences, eventful +

Mon Apr 27 2015

4/27 Mon 12:00 AM 2015 NACAA Spring Membership Meeting Renaissance Providence Hotel conferences, eventful +

Fri May 01 2015

5/1 Fri 12:00 AM Crematory Operations Certification Conference Omni Hotel Providence business, conferences, eventful +

Sat May 09 2015

5/9 Sat 02:00 PM Risd Collection 2015 Providence Performing Arts Center conferences, eventful +
5/9 Sat 07:00 PM Risd Collection 2015 Providence Performing Arts Center conferences, eventful +

Sat May 30 2015

5/30 Sat 12:00 AM Rhode Island Air Show Air National Guard Base business, conferences, eventful +

Sun May 31 2015

5/31 Sun 12:00 AM Annual Meeting of the Society of Wetland Scientists of the Society of Wetland Scientists Rhode Island Convention Center business, conferences, eventful +
5/31 Sun 12:00 PM The Inked Bride Expo [ 1  2 ] , conferences, eventful +