ProvidenceRI conferences events

Mon Apr 21 2014

Tue Apr 22 2014

4/22 Tue 12:00 PM Eat This, Not That - Wellness At Brown! Brown University conferences, eventful, recreation +
4/22 Tue 05:00 PM Market Risks and Strategies for Retirement Brown University conferences, eventful +

Wed Apr 23 2014

4/23 Wed 08:30 AM Skills Gap Series: IT Education at Save the Bay Center, Wed, Apr 23 8:30a Providence Journal (conferences) conferences, providence-journal +
4/23 Wed 12:00 PM MCB Graduate Program Seminar Brown University art, conferences, eventful +
4/23 Wed 08:00 PM Wild Out Wednesday The Body Shoppe conferences, eventful, food +

Thu Apr 24 2014

4/24 Thu 04:00 PM Pathobiology & IMSD Special Seminar: Nikia A. Laurie, Ph.D. Brown University conferences, eventful +

Sat Apr 26 2014

4/26 Sat 12:00 AM Providence National College Fair Rhode Island Convention Center business, conferences, education, eventful +

Mon Apr 28 2014

4/28 Mon 03:30 PM Brown Statistics Seminar - Title to be announced Brown University art, conferences, eventful +

Wed Apr 30 2014

4/30 Wed 08:30 AM New England & National Building Codes & Mold Educational Seminar [ 1  2 ] , conferences, eventful +

Fri May 02 2014

5/2 Fri 12:00 PM CWE Providence HOW TO: Choose Your Legal Entity CWE Providence Office conferences, eventful +
5/2 Fri 02:30 PM Joint Seminar on South Asian Politics Presents: Lakshmi Iyer, Harvard Brown University conferences, eventful, politics +

Sat May 03 2014

5/3 Sat 03:00 PM Post Conference Social at 88 Lounge and Piano Bar, Sat, May 3 3:00p Providence Journal (conferences) conferences, providence-journal +

Sun May 04 2014

5/4 Sun 07:30 AM Cox Providence Rhode Races at Omni Providence Hotel, Sun, May 4 7:30a Providence Journal (conferences) conferences, providence-journal +

Mon May 05 2014

5/5 Mon 05:00 PM Paul Staniland �"� Governing Coercion: States and Violence in Asia Brown University conferences, eventful +

Tue May 06 2014

5/6 Tue 08:30 AM Landlord and Tenant Law in Rhode Island Courtyard Providence Downtown business, conferences, education, eventful +

Wed May 07 2014

5/7 Wed 12:00 PM 10 quick tips from a real, live grant programs officer [ 1  2 ] , conferences, eventful +

Thu May 08 2014

5/8 Thu 12:00 PM PSTC Spring 2014 Colloquia - talk by Guy Stecklov Brown University conferences, eventful +

Sat May 10 2014

5/10 Sat 08:00 PM YLC Spring Fundraiser: The Night is Young at Providence G Rooftop, Sat, May 10 8:00p Providence Journal (conferences) community, conferences, providence-journal +

Sun May 11 2014

Mon May 12 2014

5/12 Mon 12:00 AM TIDES: Oligonucleotide and Peptide Research, Technology and Product Development Rhode Island Convention Center business, conferences, eventful +

Wed May 14 2014

Thu May 15 2014

Fri May 16 2014

Mon May 19 2014

Wed May 21 2014

5/21 Wed 02:00 PM CWE Providence - BYB: Branding for Your Small Business CWE Providence Office conferences, eventful +

Fri May 23 2014

5/23 Fri 08:00 AM Power of Place Summit 2014 Rhode Island Convention Center conferences, education, eventful +
5/23 Fri 10:00 AM Northeast Derby Convention 2014 at Rhode Island Convention Center, Fri, May 23 10:00a Providence Journal (conferences) conferences, providence-journal +
5/23 Fri 07:00 PM Taubman Center for Public Policy Pre-Campus Dance Alumni Mixer Brown University conferences, eventful, politics +

Sat May 24 2014

Wed May 28 2014

5/28 Wed 08:30 AM Skills Gap Series: Bioscience Education at Save the Bay Center, Wed, May 28 8:30a Providence Journal (conferences) conferences, providence-journal +

Fri May 30 2014

5/30 Fri 06:00 PM Be A Voice 2014 at Omni Providence Hotel, Fri, May 30 6:00p Providence Journal (conferences) conferences, providence-journal +

Wed Jun 04 2014

6/4 Wed 09:00 AM Exchange City for Home School Students [ 1  2 ] , conferences, eventful +

Sat Jun 07 2014

6/7 Sat 10:00 AM Terror Con Rhode Island Convention Center conferences, eventful, festivals, film +
6/7 Sat 08:00 PM Annual Spring Gala at Cafe Nuovo, Sat, Jun 7 8:00p Providence Journal (conferences) community, conferences, providence-journal +
6/7 Sat 09:00 PM Rhode Island Terror Con: After Party Rhode Island Convention Center conferences, eventful +

Sun Jun 08 2014

6/8 Sun 10:00 AM Rhode Isalnd Terror Con Rhode Island Convention Center conferences, eventful +

Thu Jun 12 2014

6/12 Thu 08:30 AM Skills Gap Series: IT Government at Save the Bay Center, Thu, Jun 12 8:30a Providence Journal (conferences) conferences, providence-journal +

Mon Jun 23 2014

6/23 Mon 07:00 AM Sunrise on the Riverwalk at RI Convention Center, Mon, Jun 23 7:00a Providence Journal (conferences) conferences, providence-journal +
6/23 Mon 03:00 PM IMP Camp 2014 at Renaissance Providence Hotel, Mon, Jun 23 3:00p Providence Journal (conferences) conferences, providence-journal +

Wed Jun 25 2014

6/25 Wed 08:30 AM Skills Gap Series: Bioscience Government at Save the Bay Center, Wed, Jun 25 8:30a Providence Journal (conferences) conferences, providence-journal +

Sat Jun 28 2014

6/28 Sat 05:30 PM Waterfire Providence: Riverwalk at RI Convention Center, Sat, Jun 28 5:30p Providence Journal (conferences) conferences, providence-journal +

Fri Jul 11 2014