ProvidenceRI health events

Thu Apr 02 2015

4/2 Thu 07:00 PM Whole Body Meditation Class: Deepening Somatic Consciousness The Providence Institute (meetup) health, meetup +

Thu Apr 09 2015

4/9 Thu 07:00 PM Whole Body Meditation Class: Deepening Somatic Consciousness The Providence Institute (meetup) health, meetup +

Tue Apr 14 2015

4/14 Tue 07:30 PM The Providence Laughter Club (2nd and 4th Tuesdays only) The Providence Institute (meetup) health, meetup +

Thu Apr 16 2015

4/16 Thu 07:00 PM Whole Body Meditation Class: Deepening Somatic Consciousness The Providence Institute (meetup) health, meetup +

Thu Apr 23 2015

4/23 Thu 07:00 PM Whole Body Meditation Class: Deepening Somatic Consciousness The Providence Institute (meetup) health, meetup +

Tue Apr 28 2015

4/28 Tue 07:30 PM The Providence Laughter Club (2nd and 4th Tuesdays only) The Providence Institute (meetup) health, meetup +

Thu Apr 30 2015

4/30 Thu 07:00 PM Whole Body Meditation Class: Deepening Somatic Consciousness The Providence Institute (meetup) health, meetup +

Thu May 07 2015

5/7 Thu 07:00 PM Whole Body Meditation Class: Deepening Somatic Consciousness The Providence Institute (meetup) health, meetup +

Tue May 12 2015

5/12 Tue 07:30 PM The Providence Laughter Club (2nd and 4th Tuesdays only) The Providence Institute (meetup) health, meetup +

Thu May 14 2015

5/14 Thu 07:00 PM Whole Body Meditation Class: Deepening Somatic Consciousness The Providence Institute (meetup) health, meetup +

Thu May 21 2015

5/21 Thu 07:00 PM Whole Body Meditation Class: Deepening Somatic Consciousness The Providence Institute (meetup) health, meetup +

Tue May 26 2015

5/26 Tue 07:30 PM The Providence Laughter Club (2nd and 4th Tuesdays only) The Providence Institute (meetup) health, meetup +

Thu May 28 2015

5/28 Thu 07:00 PM Whole Body Meditation Class: Deepening Somatic Consciousness The Providence Institute (meetup) health, meetup +

Thu Jun 04 2015

6/4 Thu 07:00 PM Whole Body Meditation Class: Deepening Somatic Consciousness The Providence Institute (meetup) health, meetup +

Tue Jun 09 2015

6/9 Tue 07:30 PM The Providence Laughter Club (2nd and 4th Tuesdays only) The Providence Institute (meetup) health, meetup +

Tue Jun 23 2015

6/23 Tue 07:30 PM The Providence Laughter Club (2nd and 4th Tuesdays only) The Providence Institute (meetup) health, meetup +