ProvidenceRI health events

Tue Nov 25 2014

11/25 Tue 07:30 PM The Providence Laughter Club (2nd and 4th Tuesdays only) The Providence Institute (meetup) health, meetup +

Thu Dec 04 2014

12/4 Thu 07:00 PM Whole Body Meditation Class: Deepening Somatic Consciousness The Providence Institute (meetup) health, meetup +

Tue Dec 09 2014

12/9 Tue 07:30 PM The Providence Laughter Club (2nd and 4th Tuesdays only) The Providence Institute (meetup) health, meetup +

Thu Dec 11 2014

12/11 Thu 07:00 PM Whole Body Meditation Class: Deepening Somatic Consciousness The Providence Institute (meetup) health, meetup +

Thu Dec 18 2014

12/18 Thu 07:00 PM Whole Body Meditation Class: Deepening Somatic Consciousness The Providence Institute (meetup) health, meetup +

Tue Dec 23 2014

12/23 Tue 07:30 PM The Providence Laughter Club (2nd and 4th Tuesdays only) The Providence Institute (meetup) health, meetup +

Thu Dec 25 2014

12/25 Thu 07:00 PM Whole Body Meditation Class: Deepening Somatic Consciousness The Providence Institute (meetup) health, meetup +

Thu Jan 01 2015

1/1 Thu 07:00 PM Whole Body Meditation Class: Deepening Somatic Consciousness The Providence Institute (meetup) health, meetup +

Thu Jan 08 2015

1/8 Thu 07:00 PM Whole Body Meditation Class: Deepening Somatic Consciousness The Providence Institute (meetup) health, meetup +

Tue Jan 13 2015

1/13 Tue 07:30 PM The Providence Laughter Club (2nd and 4th Tuesdays only) The Providence Institute (meetup) health, meetup +

Thu Jan 15 2015

1/15 Thu 07:00 PM Whole Body Meditation Class: Deepening Somatic Consciousness The Providence Institute (meetup) health, meetup +

Thu Jan 22 2015

1/22 Thu 07:00 PM Whole Body Meditation Class: Deepening Somatic Consciousness The Providence Institute (meetup) health, meetup +

Tue Jan 27 2015

1/27 Tue 07:30 PM The Providence Laughter Club (2nd and 4th Tuesdays only) The Providence Institute (meetup) health, meetup +

Thu Jan 29 2015

1/29 Thu 07:00 PM Whole Body Meditation Class: Deepening Somatic Consciousness The Providence Institute (meetup) health, meetup +

Tue Feb 10 2015

2/10 Tue 07:30 PM The Providence Laughter Club (2nd and 4th Tuesdays only) The Providence Institute (meetup) health, meetup +