ProvidenceRI health events

Tue Sep 08 2015

9/8 Tue 07:30 PM The Providence Laughter Club (2nd and 4th Tuesdays only) The Providence Institute (meetup) health, meetup +

Mon Sep 14 2015

9/14 Mon 07:00 PM Deeksha Oneness Blessing: 2nd and 4th Mondays The Providence Institute (meetup) health, meetup +

Tue Sep 22 2015

9/22 Tue 07:30 PM The Providence Laughter Club (2nd and 4th Tuesdays only) The Providence Institute (meetup) health, meetup +

Mon Sep 28 2015

9/28 Mon 07:00 PM Deeksha Oneness Blessing: 2nd and 4th Mondays The Providence Institute (meetup) health, meetup +

Mon Oct 12 2015

10/12 Mon 07:00 PM Deeksha Oneness Blessing: 2nd and 4th Mondays The Providence Institute (meetup) health, meetup +

Tue Oct 13 2015

10/13 Tue 07:30 PM The Providence Laughter Club (2nd and 4th Tuesdays only) The Providence Institute (meetup) health, meetup +

Mon Oct 26 2015

10/26 Mon 07:00 PM Deeksha Oneness Blessing: 2nd and 4th Mondays The Providence Institute (meetup) health, meetup +

Tue Oct 27 2015

10/27 Tue 07:30 PM The Providence Laughter Club (2nd and 4th Tuesdays only) The Providence Institute (meetup) health, meetup +

Mon Nov 09 2015

11/9 Mon 07:00 PM Deeksha Oneness Blessing: 2nd and 4th Mondays The Providence Institute (meetup) health, meetup +

Tue Nov 10 2015

11/10 Tue 07:30 PM The Providence Laughter Club (2nd and 4th Tuesdays only) The Providence Institute (meetup) health, meetup +

Mon Nov 23 2015

11/23 Mon 07:00 PM Deeksha Oneness Blessing: 2nd and 4th Mondays The Providence Institute (meetup) health, meetup +

Tue Nov 24 2015

11/24 Tue 07:30 PM The Providence Laughter Club (2nd and 4th Tuesdays only) The Providence Institute (meetup) health, meetup +