ProvidenceRI lectures events

Thu Sep 18 2014

9/18 Thu 05:00 PM Turkey at the Tipping Point at Joukowsky Forum, Thu, Sep 18 5:00p Providence Journal (lectures) community, lectures, providence-journal +
9/18 Thu 06:30 PM Theory from the South: A Reading Group at Kim Koo Library, Thu, Sep 18 6:30p Providence Journal (lectures) community, lectures, providence-journal +

Fri Sep 19 2014

9/19 Fri 02:00 PM The Politics of History: India and China, 1949 to 1962 at Joukowsky Forum, Fri, Sep 19 2:00p Providence Journal (lectures) community, lectures, providence-journal +

Sat Sep 20 2014

Mon Sep 22 2014

9/22 Mon 07:00 PM The (Dis)united Kingdom? The UK after the Referendum at Joukowsky Forum, Mon, Sep 22 7:00p Providence Journal (lectures) community, lectures, providence-journal +

Tue Sep 23 2014

9/23 Tue 06:00 PM A Roundtable on the 2014 Brazilian Elections at Joukowsky Forum, Tue, Sep 23 6:00p Providence Journal (lectures) community, lectures, providence-journal +

Wed Sep 24 2014

Fri Sep 26 2014

Sun Sep 28 2014

Mon Sep 29 2014

9/29 Mon 05:00 PM 8th Annual PKD Music Festival at Providence Firefighters Hall, Mon, Sep 29 5:00p Providence Journal (lectures) community, lectures, providence-journal +

Tue Sep 30 2014

Tue Oct 07 2014

Wed Oct 22 2014

10/22 Wed 05:30 PM Deadline Coaching for the Creative Class: Playful Metrics with Connie Colvin at AS220, Wed, Oct 22 5:30p Providence Journal (lectures) lectures, providence-journal +

Mon Nov 03 2014

Sat Nov 08 2014

Thu Nov 13 2014

11/13 Thu 08:00 AM Pediatric Trauma Symposium at George Auditorium at Rhode Island Hospital, Thu, Nov 13 8:00a Providence Journal (lectures) lectures, providence-journal +