ProvidenceRI lectures events

Sat Aug 02 2014

8/2 Sat 04:00 PM The 401 R.E.G.I.M.E.N. Classic 4 at The Providence Rink, Sat, Aug 2 4:00p Providence Journal (nature) community, lectures, nature, performing-arts, providence-journal +

Sun Aug 03 2014

Tue Aug 05 2014

Thu Aug 07 2014

8/7 Thu 06:00 PM Value of the Book at Wanskuck Branch Library, Thu, Aug 7 6:00p Providence Journal (performing-arts) community, lectures, performing-arts, providence-journal +
8/7 Thu 06:30 PM Our Stories: Films About Us at The Vets Auditorium, Thu, Aug 7 6:30p Providence Journal (community) community, lectures, providence-journal +
8/7 Thu 09:00 PM Cicada at The Vets Auditorium, Thu, Aug 7 9:00p Providence Journal (lectures) community, lectures, providence-journal +

Fri Aug 08 2014

8/8 Fri 04:00 PM Dogs On the Inside at The Vets Auditorium, Fri, Aug 8 4:00p Providence Journal (community) community, lectures, providence-journal +
8/8 Fri 07:00 PM Under the Same Sun at The Vets Auditorium, Fri, Aug 8 7:00p Providence Journal (lectures) community, lectures, providence-journal +
8/8 Fri 09:00 PM A Bit Of Star Power. at The Vets Auditorium, Fri, Aug 8 9:00p Providence Journal (community) community, lectures, providence-journal +

Sat Aug 09 2014

8/9 Sat 12:00 PM Kumu Hina at The Vets Auditorium, Sat, Aug 9 12:00p Providence Journal (lectures) community, lectures, providence-journal +
8/9 Sat 02:15 PM A Whole New World: Animated Shorts at The Vets Auditorium, Sat, Aug 9 2:15p Providence Journal (community) community, lectures, providence-journal +
8/9 Sat 04:00 PM Where Are You Going, Where Have You Been at The Vets Auditorium, Sat, Aug 9 4:00p Providence Journal (lectures) community, lectures, providence-journal +
8/9 Sat 06:30 PM Listen To Your Heart at The Vets Auditorium, Sat, Aug 9 6:30p Providence Journal (community) community, lectures, providence-journal +
8/9 Sat 09:00 PM Ben's At Home at The Vets Auditorium, Sat, Aug 9 9:00p Providence Journal (lectures) community, lectures, providence-journal +

Sun Aug 10 2014

8/10 Sun 12:30 PM Wo Ist Klara? (Where Is Klara?) at The Vets Auditorium, Sun, Aug 10 12:30p Providence Journal (community) community, lectures, providence-journal +
8/10 Sun 02:45 PM The Red Robin at The Vets Auditorium, Sun, Aug 10 2:45p Providence Journal (lectures) community, lectures, providence-journal +
8/10 Sun 05:15 PM 50 Kisses at The Vets Auditorium, Sun, Aug 10 5:15p Providence Journal (community) community, lectures, providence-journal +

Mon Aug 11 2014

8/11 Mon 07:00 PM 2014 RIIFF Day Pass at Veterans Memorial Auditorium Arts & Cultural Center, Mon, Aug 11 7:00p Providence Journal (performing-arts) community, lectures, performing-arts, providence-journal +

Wed Aug 13 2014

Sun Aug 17 2014

8/17 Sun 12:00 PM RI Sneaker Xchange at Meehan Auditorium, Brown University, Sun, Aug 17 12:00p Providence Journal (lectures) community, lectures, providence-journal +

Sat Aug 23 2014