ProvidenceRI lectures events

Sun Nov 02 2014

11/2 Sun 06:00 PM Syracuse Shockwave at Rhode Island College, Sun, Nov 2 6:00p Providence Journal (community) community, lectures, providence-journal +
11/2 Sun 07:00 PM Bronx Holy Flames at Rhode Island College, Sun, Nov 2 7:00p Providence Journal (community) community, lectures, providence-journal +

Mon Nov 03 2014

11/3 Mon 02:00 PM Creative & Cultural Economy Bond Initiative workshop at RISD Museum Chace Center, Mon, Nov 3 2:00p Providence Journal (lectures) lectures, providence-journal +
11/3 Mon 06:00 PM Leonardo Padura at Joukowsky Forum, Mon, Nov 3 6:00p Providence Journal (community) community, lectures, providence-journal +

Tue Nov 04 2014

11/4 Tue 07:00 PM Timothy Snyder ─ Ukraine: Democracy at the Edge at Smith_Buonanno Building, Tue, Nov 4 7:00p Providence Journal (community) community, lectures, providence-journal +

Wed Nov 05 2014

11/5 Wed 08:00 AM 2014 Matthew Siravo Memorial Lecture at George Auditorium at Rhode Island Hospital, Wed, Nov 5 8:00a Providence Journal (community) community, lectures, providence-journal +

Thu Nov 06 2014

Fri Nov 07 2014

Sat Nov 08 2014

Mon Nov 10 2014

11/10 Mon 01:30 PM Connected Living Discussion Groups at EPOCH at EPOCH Assisted Living on Blackstone Boulevard, Mon, Nov 10 1:30p Providence Journal (lectures) lectures, providence-journal +

Tue Nov 11 2014

Thu Nov 13 2014

11/13 Thu 08:00 AM Pediatric Trauma Symposium at George Auditorium at Rhode Island Hospital, Thu, Nov 13 8:00a Providence Journal (community) community, lectures, providence-journal +

Sat Nov 15 2014

11/15 Sat 06:00 PM Jersey Express at Rhode Island College, Sat, Nov 15 6:00p Providence Journal (community) community, lectures, providence-journal +

Mon Nov 17 2014

Tue Nov 18 2014

Wed Nov 19 2014

Thu Nov 20 2014

Fri Nov 21 2014

Sun Nov 30 2014

11/30 Sun 01:00 PM Learn Bridge in a Day at Rhode Island Convention Center, Sun, Nov 30 1:00p Providence Journal (community) community, lectures, providence-journal +

Sun Dec 14 2014

12/14 Sun 07:00 PM North Carolina Coyotes at Rhode Island College, Sun, Dec 14 7:00p Providence Journal (lectures) lectures, providence-journal +

Sat Dec 20 2014

12/20 Sat 07:00 PM Philadelphia Spirit at Rhode Island College, Sat, Dec 20 7:00p Providence Journal (community) community, lectures, providence-journal +

Sat Jan 17 2015

1/17 Sat 07:00 PM Staten Island Vipers at Rhode Island College, Sat, Jan 17 7:00p Providence Journal (lectures) lectures, providence-journal +