ProvidenceRI lectures events

Sat Apr 19 2014

Mon Apr 21 2014

Tue Apr 22 2014

4/22 Tue 04:00 PM Thomas Remington ─ Inequality and the Social Contract in Russia at Birkelund Boardroom, Tue, Apr 22 4:00p Providence Journal (lectures) lectures, providence-journal +
4/22 Tue 05:00 PM Richard Feinberg ─ Cuba: Can Reform Save Communism at Joukowsky Forum, Tue, Apr 22 5:00p Providence Journal (lectures) lectures, providence-journal +

Wed Apr 23 2014

Thu Apr 24 2014

4/24 Thu 03:00 PM Bruce Schneier ─ Internet, Security, and Power at Joukowsky Forum, Thu, Apr 24 3:00p Providence Journal (lectures) community, lectures, providence-journal +

Fri Apr 25 2014

4/25 Fri 08:30 AM Feinstein Camp at Rhode Island College, Fri, Apr 25 8:30a Providence Journal (lectures) community, lectures, providence-journal +

Mon Apr 28 2014

4/28 Mon 02:00 PM EPOCH Book Club to Discuss "Remains of the Day" at EPOCH Assisted Living on the East Side, Mon, Apr 28 2:00p Providence Journal (lectures) lectures, providence-journal +

Tue Apr 29 2014

4/29 Tue 03:00 PM Pat Perry at EPOCH Senior Living on Blackstone Boulevard, Tue, Apr 29 3:00p Providence Journal (lectures) lectures, providence-journal +

Wed Apr 30 2014

4/30 Wed 09:00 AM Venezuela After Chavez at Joukowsky Forum, Wed, Apr 30 9:00a Providence Journal (lectures) lectures, providence-journal +

Thu May 01 2014

Sat May 03 2014

5/3 Sat 10:00 AM Educating Latino Students in Rhode Island: Prospects and Challenges at Joukowsky Forum, Sat, May 3 10:00a Providence Journal (lectures) lectures, providence-journal +

Sat May 10 2014

5/10 Sat 06:00 PM Listen To Your Mother Providence 2014 at Metcalf Auditorium, Sat, May 10 6:00p Providence Journal (lectures) community, lectures, providence-journal, visual-arts +

Sat May 17 2014

5/17 Sat 02:00 PM RIBHS Girls' Tea Party at Governor Henry Lippitt House Museum, Sat, May 17 2:00p Providence Journal (lectures) community, lectures, providence-journal +

Fri Jun 13 2014

6/13 Fri 08:00 PM John Edward at Omni Providence Hotel, Fri, Jun 13 8:00p Providence Journal (lectures) lectures, providence-journal +

Mon Jun 23 2014

Tue Jun 24 2014

Wed Jun 25 2014

Sat Jun 28 2014

6/28 Sat 06:00 PM Annual GA Bash! at RISD Museum, Sat, Jun 28 6:00p Providence Journal (lectures) lectures, providence-journal +