ProvidenceRI music events

Wed Sep 03 2014

9/3 Wed 03:00 PM Steve Palumbo at EPOCH Assisted Living on the East Side, Wed, Sep 3 3:00p Providence Journal (music) music, providence-journal +
9/3 Wed 06:30 PM Nightlife Orchestra Featuring Vocalist Kimberly McHale at Vend, Wed, Sep 3 6:30p Providence Journal (music) music, providence-journal +
9/3 Wed 08:30 PM Bluegrass Throedown music series at Nick-A-Nee's at Nick-A-Nees, Wed, Sep 3 8:30p Providence Journal (music) music, providence-journal +
9/3 Wed 09:00 PM Primate Fiasco - W/ Tuquaz! at The Spot Underground, Wed, Sep 3 9:00p Providence Journal (music) music, providence-journal + show 1 more

Fri Sep 05 2014

9/5 Fri 04:00 PM Mitch Kaplan to Pperform at EPOCH at EPOCH Assisted Living on Blackstone Boulevard, Fri, Sep 5 4:00p Providence Journal (music) music, providence-journal +
9/5 Fri 07:30 PM Cash'd Out at Féte Music, Fri, Sep 5 7:30p Providence Journal (music) music, providence-journal +
9/5 Fri 09:00 PM Clutch at Lupo's Heartbreak Hotel, Fri, Sep 5 9:00p Providence Journal (music) music, providence-journal +
9/5 Fri 10:00 PM Flashback Fridays at Mile and a Quarter Restaurant at Mile & A Quarter, Fri, Sep 5 10:00p Providence Journal (music) music, providence-journal +

Sat Sep 06 2014

9/6 Sat 07:30 PM Concert & Dance With The Gnomes at Mediator Coffee House, Sat, Sep 6 7:30p Providence Journal (music) music, providence-journal +
9/6 Sat 11:45 PM Jonathan Peters at .:Therapy, Sat, Sep 6 11:45p Providence Journal (music) music, providence-journal +

Sun Sep 07 2014

9/7 Sun 07:00 PM Steely Dan at Providence Performing Arts Center, Sun, Sep 7 7:00p Providence Journal (music) music, providence-journal +
9/7 Sun 08:00 PM The Empire Revue- Rhode Island the Musical at As220 Presentation Space, Sun, Sep 7 8:00p Providence Journal (music) music, providence-journal +

Mon Sep 08 2014

9/8 Mon 02:00 PM Janine D’Angelo at EPOCH Assisted Living on the East Side, Mon, Sep 8 2:00p Providence Journal (music) music, providence-journal +
9/8 Mon 04:00 PM Steve Burke at EPOCH Assisted Living on Blackstone Boulevard, Mon, Sep 8 4:00p Providence Journal (music) music, providence-journal +

Tue Sep 09 2014

9/9 Tue 04:00 PM Pub Hour with Connie Giso at EPOCH Assisted Living on Blackstone Boulevard, Tue, Sep 9 4:00p Providence Journal (music) music, providence-journal +

Wed Sep 10 2014

9/10 Wed 07:00 PM Disney On Ice: Frozen at Dunkin' Donuts Center, Wed, Sep 10 7:00p Providence Journal (music) music, providence-journal +

Thu Sep 11 2014

9/11 Thu 02:30 PM J. Slick to perform at EPOCH Assisted Living on Blackstone Boulevard, Thu, Sep 11 2:30p Providence Journal (music) music, providence-journal +

Mon Sep 15 2014

9/15 Mon 04:00 PM Larry Pearlman at EPOCH Assisted Living on Blackstone Boulevard, Mon, Sep 15 4:00p Providence Journal (music) music, providence-journal +

Tue Sep 16 2014

9/16 Tue 02:00 PM ‘The Best of Broadway’ with Jack Craig at EPOCH Assisted Living on the East Side, Tue, Sep 16 2:00p Providence Journal (music) music, providence-journal +

Wed Sep 17 2014

9/17 Wed 08:00 PM The Growlers at The Columbus Theatre, Wed, Sep 17 8:00p Providence Journal (music) music, providence-journal +

Sat Sep 20 2014

Sun Sep 21 2014

9/21 Sun 07:00 PM Bruce Pratt at EPOCH Assisted Living on the East Side, Sun, Sep 21 7:00p Providence Journal (music) music, providence-journal +

Fri Sep 26 2014

9/26 Fri 02:00 PM ‘Engineering for Seniors’ at EPOCH at EPOCH Assisted Living on the East Side, Fri, Sep 26 2:00p Providence Journal (music) music, providence-journal +

Sat Sep 27 2014

9/27 Sat 07:30 PM Men of Steel Dancers - "Gurl's Nite Out" at Van Gogh Lounge, Sat, Sep 27 7:30p Providence Journal (music) music, providence-journal +

Fri Oct 03 2014

10/3 Fri 07:00 PM The Wonder Years & The Story So Far at Lupo's Heartbreak Hotel, Fri, Oct 3 7:00p Providence Journal (music) music, providence-journal +

Sat Oct 04 2014

10/4 Sat 11:45 PM Roger Sanchez at .:Therapy, Sat, Oct 4 11:45p Providence Journal (music) music, providence-journal +

Tue Oct 07 2014

10/7 Tue 05:00 PM October's Out of the Box Networking Social at Eighty Eight Lounge, Tue, Oct 7 5:00p Providence Journal (music) music, providence-journal +

Sat Oct 11 2014

10/11 Sat 06:30 PM 95.5 WBRU Presents: ZOX at Lupo's Heartbreak Hotel, Sat, Oct 11 6:30p Providence Journal (music) music, providence-journal +

Sat Oct 18 2014

10/18 Sat 03:30 PM Jimmy Eat World at Lupo's at the Strand, Sat, Oct 18 3:30p Providence Journal (music) music, providence-journal +
10/18 Sat 07:00 PM Jimmy Eat World at Lupo's Heartbreak Hotel, Sat, Oct 18 7:00p Providence Journal (music) music, providence-journal +

Sat Oct 25 2014

10/25 Tasty Diner~9:30pm to 1:00am Steve Smith and the Nakeds music +

Tue Oct 28 2014

10/28 Tue 08:00 PM Glitch Mob at Lupo's at the Strand, Tue, Oct 28 8:00p Providence Journal (music) music, providence-journal + show 1 more

Wed Oct 29 2014

10/29 Wed 07:30 PM The Best of Jethro Tull at Providence Performing Arts Center, Wed, Oct 29 7:30p Providence Journal (music) music, providence-journal +

Thu Oct 30 2014

10/30 Thu 06:30 PM Mastodon & Gojira at Lupo's Heartbreak Hotel, Thu, Oct 30 6:30p Providence Journal (music) music, providence-journal +

Sat Nov 01 2014

11/1 Sat 05:00 PM 3DM Music Festival at Dunkin' Donuts Center, Sat, Nov 1 5:00p Providence Journal (music) music, providence-journal +

Sun Nov 02 2014

11/2 Sun 07:00 PM Tribal Seeds at FETE, Sun, Nov 2 7:00p Providence Journal (music) music, providence-journal +

Mon Nov 03 2014

11/3 Mon 08:00 PM The Dirty Heads & Rome at Lupo's Heartbreak Hotel, Mon, Nov 3 8:00p Providence Journal (music) music, providence-journal +

Fri Nov 07 2014

11/7 Fri 08:30 PM Sister Sparrow & The Dirty Birds - W/ The Pimps Of Joytime at The Spot Underground, Fri, Nov 7 8:30p Providence Journal (music) music, providence-journal +

Sat Nov 08 2014

11/8 International Beer Festival~12:30pm to 4:00pm Steve Smith and the Nakeds music +

Sat Nov 15 2014

11/15 Sat 08:00 PM Caroline Cotter - Saturday Songwriter Sessions at Brooklyn Coffee and Tea, Sat, Nov 15 8:00p Providence Journal (music) music, providence-journal +

Mon Nov 17 2014

11/17 Mon 09:00 PM Kill The Noise at Lupo's Heartbreak Hotel, Mon, Nov 17 9:00p Providence Journal (music) music, providence-journal +

Tue Nov 18 2014

11/18 Tue 08:30 PM Atmosphere Prof Dem Atlas & DJ Fundo at Lupo's Heartbreak Hotel, Tue, Nov 18 8:30p Providence Journal (music) music, providence-journal +

Fri Nov 21 2014

11/21 Fri 08:00 PM Trace Adkins at Providence Performing Arts Center, Fri, Nov 21 8:00p Providence Journal (music) music, providence-journal +

Fri Nov 28 2014

11/28 Fri 06:00 PM LSA Class of 2004 -- Ten Year Reunion! at Ladder 133 Bar and Grill, Fri, Nov 28 6:00p Providence Journal (music) music, providence-journal +
11/28 Fri 08:00 PM Mannheim Steamroller at Providence Performing Arts Center, Fri, Nov 28 8:00p Providence Journal (music) music, providence-journal +

Sat Nov 29 2014

11/29 Tasty Diner~9:30pm to 1:00am Steve Smith and the Nakeds music +