ProvidenceRI music events

Sat Aug 02 2014

8/2 Sat 12:00 PM Music For Paws - Friends of the Bristol Animal Shelter at Dusk, Sat, Aug 2 12:00p Providence Journal (music) community, music, providence-journal +
8/2 Sat 10:00 PM Casual City at FETE, Sat, Aug 2 10:00p Providence Journal (music) music, providence-journal +

Sun Aug 03 2014

8/3 Sun 09:00 PM Swingin' "Sing-A-Long" Sundays at Eighty Eight Lounge, Sun, Aug 3 9:00p Providence Journal (music) music, providence-journal +

Tue Aug 05 2014

8/5 Tue 08:00 PM Sierra Leone's Refugee All Stars at Féte Music, Tue, Aug 5 8:00p Providence Journal (music) music, providence-journal +

Wed Aug 06 2014

8/6 Wed 06:30 PM Nightlife Orchestra Featuring Vocalist Kimberly McHale at Vend, Wed, Aug 6 6:30p Providence Journal (music) music, providence-journal +
8/6 Wed 08:30 PM Bluegrass Throedown music series at Nick-A-Nee's at Nick-A-Nees, Wed, Aug 6 8:30p Providence Journal (music) music, providence-journal +
8/6 Wed 09:00 PM Machine Gun Kelly at Lupo's Heartbreak Hotel, Wed, Aug 6 9:00p Providence Journal (music) music, providence-journal +

Thu Aug 07 2014

8/7 Thu 05:30 PM Providence Swings at The Columbus Theatre, Thu, Aug 7 5:30p Providence Journal (music) music, providence-journal +
8/7 Thu 07:30 PM Lion Eye Music Feat. Becky Bass at Aspire Seasonal Kitchen, Thu, Aug 7 7:30p Providence Journal (music) music, providence-journal +

Fri Aug 08 2014

8/8 Fri 04:00 PM Susan McLeod at EPOCH Assisted Living on Blackstone Boulevard, Fri, Aug 8 4:00p Providence Journal (music) music, providence-journal +
8/8 Fri 06:00 PM PVD Shanty Sing at The Parlour, Fri, Aug 8 6:00p Providence Journal (music) music, providence-journal +
8/8 Fri 08:00 PM Leedz Edutainment Presents: Bone Thugs-N-Harmony at Féte Music, Fri, Aug 8 8:00p Providence Journal (music) music, providence-journal +
8/8 Fri 10:00 PM Flashback Fridays at Mile and a Quarter Restaurant at Mile & A Quarter, Fri, Aug 8 10:00p Providence Journal (music) music, providence-journal +

Sat Aug 09 2014

8/9 Sat 01:00 PM AS220's Foo Fest at AS220, Sat, Aug 9 1:00p Providence Journal (music) music, providence-journal +

Sun Aug 10 2014

8/10 Sun 03:00 PM Providence Animal Rescue League Presents: Pints For Paws at Féte Music, Sun, Aug 10 3:00p Providence Journal (music) music, providence-journal +

Mon Aug 11 2014

8/11 Mon 03:00 PM Elvis impersonator Robert Black at EPOCH Assisted Living on the East Side, Mon, Aug 11 3:00p Providence Journal (music) music, providence-journal +

Wed Aug 13 2014

8/13 Wed 07:00 PM FAME! The Musical - Academy Players of RI at Academy Players Q2Q Black Box Theatre, Wed, Aug 13 7:00p Providence Journal (music) music, providence-journal +

Fri Aug 15 2014

8/15 Fri 07:00 PM The Steel Yard's 10th Anniversary Party at Féte Music, Fri, Aug 15 7:00p Providence Journal (music) music, providence-journal +
8/15 Fri 11:45 PM DJ Dan, J Paul Getto at .:Therapy, Fri, Aug 15 11:45p Providence Journal (music) music, providence-journal +

Sat Aug 16 2014

8/16 Sat 01:00 PM Steve Burke at EPOCH Assisted Living on Blackstone Boulevard, Sat, Aug 16 1:00p Providence Journal (music) music, providence-journal +
8/16 Sat 09:00 PM Gang Of Thieves at The Spot Underground, Sat, Aug 16 9:00p Providence Journal (music) music, providence-journal +
8/16 Sat 10:00 PM Men of Steel - "Gurl's Nite Out" at Olives, Sat, Aug 16 10:00p Providence Journal (music) music, providence-journal +

Mon Aug 18 2014

8/18 Mon 02:00 PM James Michael to Perform at EPOCH at EPOCH Assisted Living on the East Side, Mon, Aug 18 2:00p Providence Journal (music) music, providence-journal +

Tue Aug 19 2014

8/19 Tue 07:00 PM Everyone Dies in Utah at Dive Bar, Tue, Aug 19 7:00p Providence Journal (music) music, providence-journal +

Wed Aug 20 2014

8/20 Wed 04:00 PM Pub Hour with Connie Giso at EPOCH Assisted Living on Blackstone Boulevard, Wed, Aug 20 4:00p Providence Journal (music) music, providence-journal +
8/20 Wed 07:30 PM Jackson Browne at Providence Performing Arts Center, Wed, Aug 20 7:30p Providence Journal (music) music, providence-journal +

Fri Aug 22 2014

8/22 Fri 08:00 PM Sarah Brightman at Providence Performing Arts Center, Fri, Aug 22 8:00p Providence Journal (music) music, providence-journal +

Sat Aug 23 2014

8/23 Sat 08:00 PM The Fritz At The Spot at The Spot Underground, Sat, Aug 23 8:00p Providence Journal (music) music, providence-journal +

Sun Aug 24 2014

8/24 Sun 02:00 PM Digital Alliance Music presents The Final Dip at Aqua Lounge, Sun, Aug 24 2:00p Providence Journal (music) music, providence-journal +

Thu Aug 28 2014

8/28 Thu 07:30 PM Clairy Browne & The Bangin' Rackettes at Féte Music, Thu, Aug 28 7:30p Providence Journal (music) music, providence-journal +

Wed Sep 03 2014

9/3 Wed 09:00 PM Primate Fiasco - W/ Tuquaz! at The Spot Underground, Wed, Sep 3 9:00p Providence Journal (music) music, providence-journal + show 1 more

Fri Sep 05 2014

9/5 Fri 07:30 PM Cash'd Out at Féte Music, Fri, Sep 5 7:30p Providence Journal (music) music, providence-journal +
9/5 Fri 09:00 PM Clutch at Lupo's Heartbreak Hotel, Fri, Sep 5 9:00p Providence Journal (music) music, providence-journal +

Sun Sep 07 2014

9/7 Sun 07:00 PM Steely Dan at Providence Performing Arts Center, Sun, Sep 7 7:00p Providence Journal (music) music, providence-journal +

Wed Sep 10 2014

9/10 Wed 07:00 PM Disney On Ice: Frozen at Dunkin' Donuts Center, Wed, Sep 10 7:00p Providence Journal (music) music, providence-journal +

Wed Sep 17 2014

9/17 Wed 08:00 PM The Growlers at The Columbus Theatre, Wed, Sep 17 8:00p Providence Journal (music) music, providence-journal +

Sat Oct 11 2014

10/11 Sat 06:30 PM 95.5 WBRU Presents: ZOX at Lupo's Heartbreak Hotel, Sat, Oct 11 6:30p Providence Journal (music) music, providence-journal +

Sat Oct 18 2014

10/18 Sat 03:30 PM Jimmy Eat World at Lupo's at the Strand, Sat, Oct 18 3:30p Providence Journal (music) music, providence-journal +

Sat Oct 25 2014

10/25 Tasty Diner~9:30pm to 1:00am Steve Smith and the Nakeds music +

Tue Oct 28 2014

10/28 Tue 08:00 PM Glitch Mob at Lupo's at the Strand, Tue, Oct 28 8:00p Providence Journal (music) music, providence-journal + show 1 more

Wed Oct 29 2014

10/29 Wed 07:30 PM The Best of Jethro Tull at Providence Performing Arts Center, Wed, Oct 29 7:30p Providence Journal (music) music, providence-journal +

Thu Oct 30 2014

10/30 Thu 06:30 PM Mastodon & Gojira at Lupo's Heartbreak Hotel, Thu, Oct 30 6:30p Providence Journal (music) music, providence-journal +