ProvidenceRI music events

Fri Nov 28 2014

11/28 Fri 06:00 PM LSA Class of 2004 -- Ten Year Reunion! at Ladder 133 Bar and Grill, Fri, Nov 28 6:00p Providence Journal (music) music, providence-journal +
11/28 Fri 08:00 PM Mannheim Steamroller Christmas at Providence Performing Arts Center, Fri, Nov 28 8:00p Providence Journal (music) music, providence-journal +
11/28 Fri 09:00 PM Viral Sound & The Nth Power At The Spot Undergroun at The Spot Underground, Fri, Nov 28 9:00p Providence Journal (music) music, providence-journal +

Sat Nov 29 2014

11/29 Tasty Diner~9:30pm to 1:00am Steve Smith and the Nakeds music +
11/29 Sat 04:30 PM Mackenzie Melemed at EPOCH Assisted Living on the East Side, Sat, Nov 29 4:30p Providence Journal (music) music, providence-journal +
11/29 Sat 09:00 PM The Heavy Pets at The Spot Underground, Sat, Nov 29 9:00p Providence Journal (music) music, providence-journal +
11/29 Sat 11:45 PM Chus + Ceballos at .:Therapy, Sat, Nov 29 11:45p Providence Journal (music) music, providence-journal +

Sun Nov 30 2014

11/30 Sun 07:00 PM CANCELLED: Diana Krall at Providence Performing Arts Center, Sun, Nov 30 7:00p Providence Journal (music) music, providence-journal +

Thu Dec 04 2014

12/4 Thu 06:30 PM Fresh Beat Band at Providence Performing Arts Center, Thu, Dec 4 6:30p Providence Journal (music) music, providence-journal +

Fri Dec 05 2014

12/5 Fri 08:45 PM Primate Fiasco - Kungmate Fiascu at The Spot Underground, Fri, Dec 5 8:45p Providence Journal (music) music, providence-journal +
12/5 Fri 09:00 PM Kung Fu at The Spot Underground, Fri, Dec 5 9:00p Providence Journal (music) music, providence-journal +

Sat Dec 06 2014

12/6 Sat 07:00 PM Casting Crowns at Dunkin' Donuts Center, Sat, Dec 6 7:00p Providence Journal (music) music, providence-journal +

Sat Dec 13 2014

12/13 Sat 09:00 PM Muck And The Mires - Providence, Ri at Dusk Bar, Sat, Dec 13 9:00p Providence Journal (music) music, providence-journal +

Thu Dec 18 2014

12/18 Thu 07:00 PM Paint-Pour-Eat-Drink at Van Gogh Lounge, Thu, Dec 18 7:00p Providence Journal (music) music, providence-journal +

Fri Dec 19 2014

12/19 Fri 08:00 PM Trans-Siberian Orchestra at Dunkin' Donuts Center, Fri, Dec 19 8:00p Providence Journal (music) music, providence-journal +

Fri Dec 26 2014

12/26 Tasty Diner~9:30pm to 1:00am Steve Smith and the Nakeds music +