ProvidenceRI nature events

Mon Sep 01 2014

9/1 Mon 10:00 AM Season of Adventure at RWP Zoo at Roger Williams Park Zoo, Mon, Sep 1 10:00a Providence Journal (nature) nature, providence-journal +
9/1 Mon 02:00 PM Weekend Animal Encounters at Roger Williams Park Zoo, Mon, Sep 1 2:00p Providence Journal (nature) nature, providence-journal +

Tue Sep 02 2014

9/2 Tue 08:00 PM Public Observatory Viewing at Ladd Observatory, Tue, Sep 2 8:00p Providence Journal (nature) nature, providence-journal +

Sat Sep 06 2014

9/6 Sat 10:00 AM RWP Zoo Early Closing September 6 at Roger Williams Park Zoo, Sat, Sep 6 10:00a Providence Journal (nature) nature, providence-journal +
9/6 Sat 11:00 AM Ask a Master Gardener Info Booth Roger Williams Park Botanical Center (facebook) botany, facebook, nature, science +

Sat Sep 13 2014

9/13 Sat 09:30 AM Rhode Island Rose Society Roger Williams Park Botanical Center (facebook) botany, facebook, nature, science +
9/13 Sat 12:30 PM New England Carnivorous Plant Society Monthly Meeting Roger Williams Park Botanical Center (facebook) botany, facebook, nature, science +

Sat Sep 20 2014

9/20 Sat 09:00 AM URI Fall Garden School Roger Williams Park Botanical Center (facebook) botany, facebook, nature, science +
9/20 Sat 03:00 PM Peace Walk at Memorial Park, Sat, Sep 20 3:00p Providence Journal (nature) nature, providence-journal +

Sat Oct 04 2014

10/4 Sat 11:00 AM Ask a Master Gardener Info Booth Roger Williams Park Botanical Center (facebook) botany, facebook, nature, science +

Sat Oct 11 2014

10/11 Sat 09:30 AM Rhode Island Rose Society Roger Williams Park Botanical Center (facebook) botany, facebook, nature, science +
10/11 Sat 12:30 PM New England Carnivorous Plant Society Monthly Meeting Roger Williams Park Botanical Center (facebook) botany, facebook, nature, science +

Sun Oct 19 2014

Sat Oct 25 2014

10/25 Sat 12:30 PM RI Orchid Society Public Meeting Roger Williams Park Botanical Center (facebook) botany, facebook, nature, science +

Sat Nov 01 2014

11/1 Sat 11:00 AM Ask a Master Gardener Info Booth Roger Williams Park Botanical Center (facebook) botany, facebook, nature, science +

Sat Nov 08 2014

11/8 Sat 09:30 AM Rhode Island Rose Society Roger Williams Park Botanical Center (facebook) botany, facebook, nature, science +
11/8 Sat 12:30 PM New England Carnivorous Plant Society Monthly Meeting Roger Williams Park Botanical Center (facebook) botany, facebook, nature, science +