ProvidenceRI nature events

Sat Sep 20 2014

9/20 Sat 09:00 AM URI Fall Garden School Roger Williams Park Botanical Center (facebook) botany, facebook, nature, science +
9/20 Sat 02:00 PM Weekend Animal Encounters at Roger Williams Park Zoo, Sat, Sep 20 2:00p Providence Journal (nature) nature, providence-journal +
9/20 Sat 03:00 PM Peace Walk at Memorial Park, Sat, Sep 20 3:00p Providence Journal (nature) nature, providence-journal +

Tue Sep 23 2014

9/23 Tue 08:00 PM Public Observatory Viewing at Ladd Observatory, Tue, Sep 23 8:00p Providence Journal (nature) nature, providence-journal +

Sat Sep 27 2014

9/27 Sat 05:00 PM A Night In Punjab at The Providence Rink, Sat, Sep 27 5:00p Providence Journal (nature) nature, providence-journal +

Sat Oct 04 2014

10/4 Sat 11:00 AM Ask a Master Gardener Info Booth Roger Williams Park Botanical Center (facebook) botany, facebook, nature, science +

Sat Oct 11 2014

10/11 Sat 09:30 AM Rhode Island Rose Society Roger Williams Park Botanical Center (facebook) botany, facebook, nature, science +
10/11 Sat 12:30 PM New England Carnivorous Plant Society Monthly Meeting Roger Williams Park Botanical Center (facebook) botany, facebook, nature, science +

Sun Oct 19 2014

Sat Oct 25 2014

10/25 Sat 12:30 PM RI Orchid Society Public Meeting Roger Williams Park Botanical Center (facebook) botany, facebook, nature, science +

Sat Nov 01 2014

11/1 Sat 11:00 AM Ask a Master Gardener Info Booth Roger Williams Park Botanical Center (facebook) botany, facebook, nature, science +

Sat Nov 08 2014

11/8 Sat 09:30 AM Rhode Island Rose Society Roger Williams Park Botanical Center (facebook) botany, facebook, nature, science +
11/8 Sat 12:30 PM New England Carnivorous Plant Society Monthly Meeting Roger Williams Park Botanical Center (facebook) botany, facebook, nature, science +

Sat Nov 29 2014

11/29 Sat 12:30 PM RI Orchid Society Public Meeting Roger Williams Park Botanical Center (facebook) botany, facebook, nature, science +

Sat Dec 06 2014

12/6 Sat 11:00 AM Ask a Master Gardener Info Booth Roger Williams Park Botanical Center (facebook) botany, facebook, nature, science +