ProvidenceRI nature events

Sat Sep 05 2015

9/5 Sat 11:00 AM Ask a Master Gardener Info Booth Roger Williams Park Botanical Center (facebook) botany, facebook, nature, science +

Tue Sep 08 2015

9/8 Tue 12:00 PM Lunch & Learn at the Botanical Center ~ Birds and Berries Roger Williams Park Botanical Center (facebook) botany, facebook, nature, science +

Sat Sep 12 2015

9/12 Sat 11:00 AM Urban Gardening Series ~ Free outdoor learning for all levels of growing. Roger Williams Park Botanical Center (facebook) botany, facebook, nature, science +

Wed Sep 16 2015

9/16 Wed 11:00 AM Ferns and other Ground covers Roger Williams Park Botanical Center (facebook) botany, facebook, nature, science +

Sat Sep 26 2015

9/26 Sat 10:30 AM RI Orchid Society Public Meeting Roger Williams Park Botanical Center (facebook) botany, facebook, nature, science +
9/26 Sat 11:00 AM Urban Gardening Series ~ Free outdoor learning for all levels of growing. Roger Williams Park Botanical Center (facebook) botany, facebook, nature, science +

Sat Oct 03 2015

10/3 Sat 11:00 AM Ask a Master Gardener Info Booth Roger Williams Park Botanical Center (facebook) botany, facebook, nature, science +

Tue Oct 13 2015

10/13 Tue 12:00 PM Lunch & Learn at the Botanical Center ~ Plants from Africa Roger Williams Park Botanical Center (facebook) botany, facebook, nature, science +

Sat Oct 17 2015

10/17 Sat 11:00 AM Urban Gardening Series ~ Free outdoor learning for all levels of growing. Roger Williams Park Botanical Center (facebook) botany, facebook, nature, science +

Sat Oct 31 2015

10/31 Sat 10:30 AM RI Orchid Society Public Meeting Roger Williams Park Botanical Center (facebook) botany, facebook, nature, science +

Sat Nov 07 2015

11/7 Sat 11:00 AM Ask a Master Gardener Info Booth Roger Williams Park Botanical Center (facebook) botany, facebook, nature, science +

Tue Nov 10 2015

11/10 Tue 12:00 PM Lunch & Learn at the Botanical Center ~ New world plants Roger Williams Park Botanical Center (facebook) botany, facebook, nature, science +