Toronto books events

Sun Mar 29 2015

3/29 Sun 10:00 AM Very Old Book and Paper Show Artscape Wychwood Barns books, eventful, festivals +
3/29 Sun 03:30 PM Diaspora Dialogues-Spadina Museum Book Club: The Afterlife of Stars [ 1  2 ] , books, eventful +

Mon Mar 30 2015

3/30 Mon 06:30 PM The Coach House Book Club #2: The Lease and Need Machine [ 1  2 ] , books, eventful +

Wed Apr 01 2015

4/1 Wed 07:00 PM Book(re)marks: John Ralston Saul and the Comeback of Aboriginal Peoples Beit Zatoun books, eventful +

Thu Apr 02 2015

4/2 Thu 05:00 PM Fun discussion-oriented book club! [ 1  2 ] , books, eventful +
4/2 Thu 05:30 PM Does The Global Financial System Work For Us? [ 1  2  3 ] , books, eventful, lectures, politics, u-of-t, university +

Thu Apr 09 2015

4/9 Thu 06:00 PM BOOK LAUNCH--LIFE BEYOND PAIN Nathan Phillips Square books, eventful +

Fri Apr 10 2015

4/10 Fri 02:00 PM Editing Your Book for Publication on Asquith Press (April 10) [ 1  2 ] , books, eventful +
4/10 Fri 06:30 PM An Intimate Evening with Jane Goodall [ 1  2 ] , books, eventful, science +

Sun Apr 12 2015

4/12 Sun 02:00 PM Speak white! Read Out Loud Toronto (meetup) books, meetup +

Wed Apr 15 2015

4/15 Wed 07:00 PM Information Doesn't Want to be Free - C. Doctorow Non-fiction Book Club Meetup Group (meetup) books, meetup +
4/15 Wed 07:00 PM Book Launch "Storytelling For Startups" by Mark Evans Sheraton Centre Hotel Reservations books, business, eventful +

Fri Apr 17 2015

4/17 Fri 10:00 AM Prepare Your Book for Publication on Asquith Press (Apr 17, 2015) [ 1  2 ] , books, eventful, family +

Tue Apr 21 2015

4/21 Tue 06:30 PM The First Green Wave: The Origins of Environmental Activism [ 1  2 ] , books, eventful, politics, science +

Thu Apr 23 2015

4/23 Thu 11:00 AM Book a Student Group | Grow Op 2015 [ 1  2 ] , books, eventful +

Fri Apr 24 2015

4/24 Fri 04:00 PM April 24, 2015 ~ TORONTO Psychic Fair Pre-Bookings w Kathleen [ 1  2 ] , books, eventful +

Sat Apr 25 2015

4/25 Sat 10:00 AM April 25, 2015 ~ TORONTO Psychic Fair Pre-Bookings w Kathleen [ 1  2 ] , books, eventful +

Sun Apr 26 2015

4/26 Sun 10:00 AM April 26, 2015 ~ TORONTO Psychic Fair Pre-Bookings w Kathleen [ 1  2 ] , books, eventful +

Thu Apr 30 2015

4/30 Thu 06:30 PM Abundance: the future is better than you think PETER H. DIAMANDIS Non-fiction Book Club Meetup Group (meetup) books, meetup +

Sun May 10 2015

5/10 Sun 02:00 PM ROLT event Read Out Loud Toronto (meetup) books, meetup +

Sun Jun 14 2015

6/14 Sun 02:00 PM ROLT event Read Out Loud Toronto (meetup) books, meetup +