Toronto books events

Mon Apr 27 2015

4/27 Mon 06:30 PM The Coach House Book Club #3, with Margaret Chistakos and Rachel Zolf [ 1  2 ] , books, eventful +

Tue Apr 28 2015

4/28 Tue 06:00 PM Open Data Book Club - Open 311 Toronto [ 1  2 ] , books, eventful +

Thu Apr 30 2015

4/30 Thu 06:30 PM Abundance: the future is better than you think PETER H. DIAMANDIS Non-fiction Book Club Meetup Group (meetup) books, meetup +

Sun May 10 2015

5/10 Sun 02:00 PM Iambs and dactyls Read Out Loud Toronto (meetup) books, meetup +

Tue May 19 2015

5/19 Tue 07:00 PM Mad Miss Mimic Book Launch High Park Club books, eventful +

Wed May 20 2015

5/20 Wed 07:00 PM WestGTA: The Lonely War by N. Fathi Non-fiction Book Club Meetup Group (meetup) books, meetup +

Thu May 28 2015

5/28 Thu 06:30 PM The Time Traveler's Guide to Medieval England: a Handbook for Visitors ... Non-fiction Book Club Meetup Group (meetup) books, meetup +

Sun Jun 14 2015

6/14 Sun 02:00 PM ROLT event Read Out Loud Toronto (meetup) books, meetup +

Wed Jun 17 2015

6/17 Wed 07:00 PM WestGTA: Lawrence in Arabia by S. Anderson Non-fiction Book Club Meetup Group (meetup) books, meetup +

Fri Jun 19 2015

6/19 Fri 10:00 PM 2015 AZ Awards Gala Don Valley Brickworks books, eventful +

Wed Jun 24 2015

6/24 Wed 06:30 PM TBD: theme of Middle East Non-fiction Book Club Meetup Group (meetup) books, meetup +

Sun Jul 12 2015

7/12 Sun 02:00 PM ROLT event Read Out Loud Toronto (meetup) books, meetup +