Toronto books events

Sun Apr 20 2014

4/20 Sun 08:00 PM Book Club Comedy Bar books, eventful +

Tue Apr 22 2014

4/22 Tue 05:00 PM The Dawn of Canada's Century: Hidden Histories, Book Launch Event! (April 22, 2014) Grano Restaurant books, eventful +

Wed Apr 23 2014

4/23 Wed 07:00 PM Togogo Grannies Present Sally Armstrong “Ascent of Women” Bloor Street United Church books, eventful, politics +
4/23 Wed 07:00 PM Rae Spoon and Ivan Coyote’s Gender Failure Book Launch [ 1  2 ] , art, books, eventful +
4/23 Wed 07:00 PM WEST GTA - The Lucifer Effect Non-fiction Book Club Meetup Group (meetup) books, meetup +

Thu Apr 24 2014

4/24 Thu 06:00 PM Get Lit 2014 Neubacher Shor Contemporary Gallery books, eventful +
4/24 Thu 06:30 PM The Lucifer Effect: Understanding how good people turn evil PHILIP G. ZIMBARDO Non-fiction Book Club Meetup Group (meetup) books, meetup +

Sat Apr 26 2014

4/26 Sat 07:00 PM The Ideology of Art; The IdeaBankisms Audio Book Launch [ 1  2 ] , books, eventful +

Sun Apr 27 2014

4/27 Sun 11:00 AM ChiSeries Workshop with Julie Czerneda Bakka Phoenix Books books, eventful +

Mon Apr 28 2014

4/28 Mon 06:00 PM 'Writing Good Book Reviews' - The Coach House Books April Kaffeeklatsch [ 1  2 ] , books, eventful +

Sun May 11 2014

5/11 Sun 02:00 PM ROLT event Read Out Loud Toronto (meetup) books, meetup +

Tue May 13 2014

5/13 Tue 12:00 PM MaRS Startup Book Club: The Lean Startup by Eric Ries [ 1  2 ] , books, eventful +

Wed May 14 2014

5/14 Wed 07:30 PM Book Club Notice [ 1  2 ] , books, eventful +

Mon May 26 2014

Wed May 28 2014

5/28 Wed 07:00 PM West GTA - The War That Ended Peace Non-fiction Book Club Meetup Group (meetup) books, meetup +

Thu May 29 2014

5/29 Thu 06:30 PM Amusing ourselves to death: public discourse in the age of showbiz NEIL POSTMAN Non-fiction Book Club Meetup Group (meetup) books, meetup +

Sat May 31 2014

Sun Jun 08 2014

6/8 Sun 02:00 PM ROLT event Read Out Loud Toronto (meetup) books, meetup +

Sat Jun 14 2014

6/14 Sat 12:00 AM TAAFI ART BOOK George Brown College books, education, eventful + show 1 more
6/14 Sat 05:00 PM 101 VAGINA - 101 WOMEN - 101 STORIES BOOK LAUNCH EXHIBITION TOUR [ 1  2 ] , books, eventful +

Tue Jun 17 2014

Thu Jun 26 2014

6/26 Thu 06:30 PM TBA - book to be selected by club vote Non-fiction Book Club Meetup Group (meetup) books, meetup +