Toronto books events

Fri Sep 19 2014

9/19 Fri 05:00 PM Member Exclusive Fall Shopping Night at Indigo Bay Bloor Chapters Indigo (facebook) books, facebook +

Mon Sep 22 2014

9/22 Mon 07:00 PM Simon & Schuster Canada Presents: Philippa Gregory - The King's Curse Miles Nadal Jewish Community Centre books, eventful +

Tue Sep 23 2014

9/23 Tue 06:30 PM Book Launch & Lecture: Art & Energy, by Barry Lord Gardiner Museum of Ceramic Arts art, books, education, eventful +

Wed Sep 24 2014

9/24 Wed 07:00 PM (WestGTA) The Story of Art - E. H. Gombrich Non-fiction Book Club Meetup Group (meetup) books, meetup +

Thu Sep 25 2014

9/25 Thu 06:30 PM The Psychopath Test JON RONSON Non-fiction Book Club Meetup Group (meetup) books, meetup +

Thu Oct 02 2014

10/2 Thu 08:00 PM Bill Abbott's Every Trick In The Book [ 1  2 ] , books, eventful +

Sat Oct 04 2014

10/4 Sat 09:30 AM The Reading Line: Books, Bikes & Food Along the Green Line. [ 1  2 ] , books, eventful +

Sun Oct 12 2014

10/12 Sun 02:00 PM ROLT event Read Out Loud Toronto (meetup) books, meetup +

Thu Oct 16 2014

10/16 Thu 06:00 PM Book Launch and Performance [ 1  2 ] , books, eventful, spirituality +

Sat Oct 25 2014

Thu Oct 30 2014

10/30 Thu 06:30 PM Paris 1919: six months that changed the world MARGARET MacMILLAN Non-fiction Book Club Meetup Group (meetup) books, meetup +

Sun Nov 02 2014

11/2 Sun 12:00 AM Old Book & Paper Show Wychwood Barns books, business, conferences, eventful +
11/2 Sun 10:00 AM Old Book and Paper Show Artscape Wychwood Barns books, eventful +

Wed Nov 05 2014

11/5 Wed 06:00 PM FoodShare Talks fall book club meeting: Free for All [ 1  2 ] , books, eventful +

Fri Nov 07 2014

11/7 Fri 12:00 AM Toronto International Antiquarian Book Fair Metro Toronto Convention Centre books, business, conferences, eventful +
11/7 Fri 05:00 PM Toronto International Antiquarian Book Fair Art Gallery of Ontario (AGO) books, eventful +

Sun Nov 09 2014

11/9 Sun 02:00 PM ROLT event Read Out Loud Toronto (meetup) books, meetup +

Thu Nov 13 2014

11/13 Thu 07:00 PM Inspire! The Toronto International Book Fair Metro Toronto Convention Centre books, eventful +

Fri Nov 14 2014

11/14 Fri 12:00 AM FlashForward 2012 Book Launch & Exhibition Opening Regent Park Arts and Culture Centre books, eventful +

Thu Nov 20 2014

11/20 Thu 06:30 PM TBA - book to be selected by club vote Non-fiction Book Club Meetup Group (meetup) books, meetup +