Toronto books events

Fri Nov 28 2014

11/28 Fri 02:00 PM Editing Your Book for Publication on Asquith Press [ 1  2 ] , books, eventful, family +

Sat Nov 29 2014

11/29 Sat 08:00 PM An Interactive Conversation with Book of Negroes Author Lawrence Hill [ 1  2 ] , art, books, eventful +

Tue Dec 02 2014

12/2 Tue 02:00 PM Prepare Your Book for Publication on Asquith Press [ 1  2 ] , books, eventful +

Wed Dec 03 2014

12/3 Wed 06:00 PM Book Signing with Danielle Walker (Toronto) [ 1  2 ] , books, eventful +

Thu Dec 04 2014

12/4 Thu 06:00 PM Book Launch: Mirrors and Mirages by Monia Mazigh [ 1  2 ] , books, eventful +

Sat Dec 06 2014

12/6 Sat 02:00 PM Griots & Scribes: Festival of the Arts [ 1  2  3 ] , books, eventful, facebook, festivals +
12/6 Sat 08:00 PM The Lillian Allen Revolutionary Tea Party Accents on Eglinton (facebook) books, facebook +

Sun Dec 07 2014

12/7 Sun 02:00 PM Griots & Scribes: Festival of the Arts Accents on Eglinton (facebook) books, facebook +
12/7 Sun 06:30 PM The Cuban Guitar Series: Ahmed Dickinson in Concert Accents on Eglinton (facebook) books, facebook +

Sun Dec 14 2014

12/14 Sun 02:00 PM I wanna bedtime story! Read Out Loud Toronto (meetup) books, meetup +

Mon Dec 22 2014

12/22 Mon 09:00 AM 3D Print Story Book FUN Camp - Toronto - Holiday Edition! Toronto Public Library-Danforth Coxwell Branch books, eventful, family +

Sun Jan 11 2015

1/11 Sun 02:00 PM ROLT event Read Out Loud Toronto (meetup) books, meetup +

Thu Jan 29 2015

1/29 Thu 06:30 PM The disappearing spoon : ... the history of the world from the periodic table Non-fiction Book Club Meetup Group (meetup) books, meetup +

Sun Feb 08 2015

2/8 Sun 02:00 PM ROLT event Read Out Loud Toronto (meetup) books, meetup +