Toronto books events

Thu Jul 31 2014

7/31 Thu 06:30 PM Resilience: why things bounce back ANDREW ZOLLI, Anne Marie Healy Non-fiction Book Club Meetup Group (meetup) books, meetup +

Sun Aug 10 2014

8/10 Sun 02:00 PM Somebody up there likes me... Read Out Loud Toronto (meetup) books, meetup +

Wed Aug 27 2014

8/27 Wed 07:00 PM (WestGTA) The Undercover Economist - T. Farber Non-fiction Book Club Meetup Group (meetup) books, meetup +

Thu Aug 28 2014

8/28 Thu 02:00 PM Prepare Your Book for Publication on Asquith Press [ 1  2 ] , books, eventful, family +
8/28 Thu 07:00 PM The Undercover Economist TIM HARFORD Non-fiction Book Club Meetup Group (meetup) books, meetup +

Sat Aug 30 2014

8/30 Sat 10:00 AM AGC Art Workshop: Artist’s Book :Illustrated Book for Children & Adults with artist, Aries Cheung Artists' Garden Co-operative books, eventful +

Sun Sep 07 2014

9/7 Sun 01:00 PM LDAPR's First Annual Literacy Day College Street Bar books, eventful +

Wed Sep 10 2014

9/10 Wed 05:30 PM Canada Among Nations 2014 Book Launch: Toronto [ 1  2 ] , books, eventful +

Sun Sep 14 2014

9/14 Sun 02:00 PM ROLT event Read Out Loud Toronto (meetup) books, meetup +

Thu Sep 25 2014

9/25 Thu 06:30 PM The Psychopath Test JON RONSON Non-fiction Book Club Meetup Group (meetup) books, meetup +

Sun Oct 12 2014

10/12 Sun 02:00 PM ROLT event Read Out Loud Toronto (meetup) books, meetup +