Toronto books events

Tue Sep 08 2015

9/8 Tue 10:00 PM Book Launch: Ontario Garlic (History Press) Morgan's on the Danforth books, eventful, food +

Sun Sep 13 2015

9/13 Sun 02:00 PM Think of the children! Read Out Loud Toronto (meetup) books, meetup +

Wed Sep 16 2015

9/16 Wed 07:00 PM WestGTA: The Organized Mind by D. Levitin Non-fiction Book Club Meetup Group (meetup) books, meetup +

Thu Sep 17 2015

9/17 Thu 06:00 PM Book Launch: The Place of Shining Light by Nazneen Sheikh Ben McNally Books books, eventful +

Thu Sep 24 2015

9/24 Thu 12:00 AM Young Lawyers Division and the Law Society of Upper Canada present: Books and Records Matter Twenty Toronto Street Conference and Events books, business, eventful +
9/24 Thu 06:00 PM Community Workshop Barnes & Noble Booksellers - Wellington books, eventful +
9/24 Thu 06:30 PM "Surely You're Joking Mr. Feynman!" Adventures of a Curious Character R FEYNMAN Non-fiction Book Club Meetup Group (meetup) books, meetup +

Sat Sep 26 2015

9/26 Sat 11:00 AM Seminole Ridge Chorus Bookfair Barnes & Noble Booksellers - Wellington books, eventful +

Sun Sep 27 2015

9/27 Sun 12:00 AM National Book And Magazine Fest Toronto Harbourfront Centre books, business, conferences, eventful + show 1 more

Mon Sep 28 2015

9/28 Mon 07:00 PM INDIGO EXCLUSIVE: An Evening with Elizabeth Gilbert featuring the Toronto Etsy Street Team Pop-Up Market Queen Elizabeth Theatre books, conferences, eventful +

Tue Sep 29 2015

9/29 Tue 12:00 AM Poetry Group & Open Mic Night Barnes & Noble Booksellers - Wellington books, eventful +
9/29 Tue 07:00 PM Performance Poets of the Palm Beaches Night at B&N Barnes & Noble Booksellers - Wellington books, eventful +
9/29 Tue 07:30 PM Networking Event: How to Market Your Book & Get Published The Foundery books, eventful +

Thu Oct 01 2015

10/1 Thu 06:00 PM Childrens Writers & Illustrators Group Barnes & Noble Booksellers - Wellington books, eventful +

Sun Oct 11 2015

10/11 Sun 02:00 PM ROLT event Read Out Loud Toronto (meetup) books, meetup +

Tue Oct 27 2015

10/27 Tue 12:00 AM Poetry Group & Open Mic Night Barnes & Noble Booksellers - Wellington books, eventful +

Thu Oct 29 2015

10/29 Thu 07:00 PM TBA - stay tuned for book poll Non-fiction Book Club Meetup Group (meetup) books, meetup +

Sun Nov 08 2015

11/8 Sun 02:00 PM ROLT event Read Out Loud Toronto (meetup) books, meetup +