Toronto music events

Wed May 27 2015

5/27 Wed 07:00 PM Vivaldi Gloria & Handel Coronation Anthems Toronto Friends of Classical Music (meetup) meetup, music +
5/27 Wed 08:00 PM Mediterranean Stars Castro's Lounge music +
5/27 Wed 08:30 PM Celebrating the Music of Oliver Schroer Hugh's Room music +

Thu May 28 2015

5/28 Thu 08:00 PM Jerry Leger and the Situation Castro's Lounge music +
5/28 Thu 08:00 PM Regeneration Community Services Benefit Concert Hugh's Room music +

Fri May 29 2015

5/29 Fri 05:00 PM The Straight Eights Castro's Lounge music +
5/29 Fri 08:30 PM The Vaudevillian Hugh's Room music +
5/29 Fri 10:00 PM DJ "I hate you Rob" Castro's Lounge music +

Sat May 30 2015

5/30 Sat 12:00 PM Brunch Castro's Lounge music +
5/30 Sat 06:00 PM The Cosmotones Castro's Lounge music +
5/30 Sat 08:30 PM Jory Nash - CD Release Hugh's Room music +
5/30 Sat 09:00 PM DJ Spinson Castro's Lounge music +

Sun May 31 2015

5/31 Sun 12:00 PM Brunch Castro's Lounge music +
5/31 Sun 02:30 PM Cantemus - Elizabethan Tales of Nymphs and Shepherds Toronto Music Lovers (meetup) meetup, music +
5/31 Sun 08:00 PM Awakening Hugh's Room music +
5/31 Sun 10:00 PM Watch This Sound Castro's Lounge music +

Mon Jun 01 2015

6/1 Mon 09:00 PM Blue Venus Castro's Lounge music +

Tue Jun 02 2015

6/2 Games night - following nightly entertainment Castro's Lounge music +
6/2 Tue 10:00 AM Toronto Ravel Hugh's Room music +
6/2 Tue 08:00 PM Carlos Lopes Castro's Lounge music +

Wed Jun 03 2015

6/3 Wed 07:30 PM Lana Del Rey - Endless Summer Tour Molson Canadian Amphitheatre (facebook) facebook, music +
6/3 Wed 08:00 PM Mediterranean Stars Castro's Lounge music +
6/3 Wed 08:30 PM Anne Lindsay - CD Release - Soloworks Hugh's Room music +

Thu Jun 04 2015

6/4 Thu 08:00 PM Jerry Leger and the Situation Castro's Lounge music +
6/4 Thu 08:30 PM Skydiggers Hugh's Room music +
6/4 Thu 08:30 PM Unknown Mortal Orchestra at Lee's Palace Lee's Palace (facebook) bar, facebook, music +

Fri Jun 05 2015

6/5 Fri 05:00 PM The Straight Eights Castro's Lounge music +
6/5 Fri 08:30 PM Skydiggers Hugh's Room music +
6/5 Fri 10:00 PM DJ "I hate you Rob" Castro's Lounge music +

Sat Jun 06 2015

6/6 Sat 12:00 PM Brunch Castro's Lounge music +
6/6 Sat 06:00 PM The Cosmotones Castro's Lounge music +
6/6 Sat 08:30 PM Skydiggers Hugh's Room music +

Sun Jun 07 2015

6/7 Sun 12:00 PM Brunch Castro's Lounge music +
6/7 Sun 04:00 PM Gypsy Rebels Castro's Lounge music +
6/7 Sun 10:00 PM Watch This Sound Castro's Lounge music +

Mon Jun 08 2015

6/8 Mon 09:00 PM Blue Venus Castro's Lounge music +

Tue Jun 09 2015

6/9 Games night - following nightly entertainment Castro's Lounge music +
6/9 Tue 08:00 PM Lily Frost Castro's Lounge music +

Wed Jun 10 2015

6/10 Wed 12:30 PM Musical Interlude + Lunch Toronto Friends of Classical Music (meetup) meetup, music +
6/10 Wed 08:00 PM Mediterranean Stars Castro's Lounge music +
6/10 Wed 08:00 PM Jon Spencer Blues Explosion Live Indie Rock in Toronto (meetup) meetup, music +
6/10 Wed 08:30 PM Le Vent Du Nord - CD Release Hugh's Room music +

Thu Jun 11 2015

6/11 Thu 08:00 PM Jerry Leger and the Situation Castro's Lounge music +
6/11 Thu 08:30 PM Mary Gauthier Hugh's Room music +

Fri Jun 12 2015

6/12 Fri 05:00 PM The Straight Eights Castro's Lounge music +
6/12 Fri 08:30 PM China Crisis Hugh's Room music +
6/12 Fri 10:00 PM DJ "I hate you Rob" Castro's Lounge music +

Sat Jun 13 2015

6/13 Sat 12:00 PM Brunch Castro's Lounge music +
6/13 Sat 06:00 PM The Cosmotones Castro's Lounge music +
6/13 Sat 08:30 PM Women of Blues at Hugh's Hugh's Room music +
6/13 Sat 09:00 PM DJ Spinson Castro's Lounge music +
6/13 Sat 09:00 PM Wicked Tenants, Aliens Ashore, Odd Ones, Dynasty 4 @ Rancho Relaxo Live Indie Rock in Toronto (meetup) meetup, music +

Sun Jun 14 2015

6/14 Sun 12:00 PM Brunch Castro's Lounge music +
6/14 Sun 08:30 PM Fraser & Girard - CD Release Hugh's Room music +
6/14 Sun 10:00 PM Watch This Sound Castro's Lounge music +

Mon Jun 15 2015

6/15 Mon 08:30 PM The HillBenders - CD Release - Tommy Hugh's Room music +
6/15 Mon 09:00 PM Blue Venus Castro's Lounge music +

Tue Jun 16 2015

6/16 Games night - following nightly entertainment Castro's Lounge music +
6/16 Tue 06:45 PM Kristina Minchopoulos Music Studio Recital Hugh's Room music +
6/16 Tue 07:00 PM King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard - $12 Live Indie Rock in Toronto (meetup) meetup, music +

Wed Jun 17 2015

6/17 Wed 08:00 PM Mediterranean Stars Castro's Lounge music +

Thu Jun 18 2015

6/18 Thu 08:00 PM Jerry Leger and the Situation Castro's Lounge music +
6/18 Thu 08:30 PM Red Dirt Skinners with Alfie Smith & Nicole Christian Hugh's Room music +

Fri Jun 19 2015

6/19 Fri 05:00 PM The Straight Eights Castro's Lounge music +
6/19 Fri 08:30 PM A Man called Wrycraft presents "Send Lawyers, Guns & Money" A Live Concert Tribute to Warren Zevon Hugh's Room music +
6/19 Fri 10:00 PM DJ "I hate you Rob" Castro's Lounge music +

Sat Jun 20 2015

6/20 Sat 12:00 PM Brunch Castro's Lounge music +
6/20 Sat 06:00 PM The Cosmotones Castro's Lounge music +
6/20 Sat 08:30 PM Dar Williams - CD Release - Emerald Hugh's Room music +

Sun Jun 21 2015

6/21 Sun 12:00 PM Brunch Castro's Lounge music +
6/21 Sun 04:00 PM Leon Knight and the Neon Lights Castro's Lounge music +
6/21 Sun 05:30 PM Flogging Molly & Gogol Bordello & Mariachi El Bronx Live Indie Rock in Toronto (meetup) meetup, music +
6/21 Sun 08:30 PM Kenny Werner Trio Hugh's Room music +
6/21 Sun 10:00 PM Watch This Sound Castro's Lounge music +

Mon Jun 22 2015

6/22 Mon 08:30 PM Michael Occhipinti & The Sicilian Jazz Project with Special Guests Pilar & Don Byron Hugh's Room music +
6/22 Mon 09:00 PM Blue Venus Castro's Lounge music +

Tue Jun 23 2015

6/23 Games night - following nightly entertainment Castro's Lounge music +
6/23 Tue 08:00 PM TWAC Castro's Lounge music +

Wed Jun 24 2015

6/24 Wed 07:00 PM Studio 675 presents Hear My Song! A Vocal Showcase Hugh's Room music +
6/24 Wed 08:00 PM Mediterranean Stars Castro's Lounge music +

Thu Jun 25 2015

6/25 Thu 08:00 PM Jerry Leger and the Situation Castro's Lounge music +
6/25 Thu 08:30 PM Kevin Breit - CD Release - Ernesto & Delilah Hugh's Room music +

Fri Jun 26 2015

6/26 Fri 05:00 PM The Straight Eights Castro's Lounge music +
6/26 Fri 08:30 PM Halie Loren - Canadian Release of Butterfly Blue Hugh's Room music +
6/26 Fri 10:00 PM DJ "I hate you Rob" Castro's Lounge music +

Sat Jun 27 2015

6/27 Sat 12:00 PM Brunch Castro's Lounge music +
6/27 Sat 06:00 PM The Cosmotones Castro's Lounge music +
6/27 Sat 08:30 PM Glendale One & the B-Town Horns Hugh's Room music +
6/27 Sat 09:00 PM DJ Spinson Castro's Lounge music +

Sun Jun 28 2015

6/28 Sun 12:00 PM Brunch Castro's Lounge music +
6/28 Sun 04:00 PM Jazz Vespers: Brian Barlow's Big Band Toronto Music Lovers (meetup) meetup, music +
6/28 Sun 10:00 PM Watch This Sound Castro's Lounge music +

Mon Jun 29 2015

6/29 Mon 09:00 PM Blue Venus Castro's Lounge music +

Tue Jun 30 2015

6/30 Games night - following nightly entertainment Castro's Lounge music +
6/30 Tue 08:00 PM Big Rude Jake Castro's Lounge music + show 1 more
6/30 Tue 08:30 PM CANCELLED - Sam Baker Hugh's Room music +

Wed Jul 01 2015

7/1 Wed 01:00 PM ELECTRIC ISLAND W/ SASHA, MARCEL DETTMAN, LEE FOSS, DENNIS FERRER ✿ CANADA DAY Toronto Electronic Dance Music (EDM) Events Meetup group (meetup) dance, meetup, music +
7/1 Wed 08:00 PM Mediterranean Stars Castro's Lounge music +

Thu Jul 02 2015

7/2 Thu 08:00 PM Jerry Leger and the Situation Castro's Lounge music +

Fri Jul 03 2015

7/3 Fri 05:00 PM The Straight Eights Castro's Lounge music +
7/3 Fri 08:30 PM Jimmy Bowskill and Carlos del Junco Hugh's Room music +
7/3 Fri 10:00 PM DJ "I hate you Rob" Castro's Lounge music +

Sat Jul 04 2015

7/4 Sat 12:00 PM Brunch Castro's Lounge music +
7/4 Sat 06:00 PM The Cosmotones Castro's Lounge music +

Sun Jul 05 2015

7/5 Sun 12:00 PM Brunch Castro's Lounge music +
7/5 Sun 04:00 PM Gypsy Rebels Castro's Lounge music +
7/5 Sun 10:00 PM Watch This Sound Castro's Lounge music +

Mon Jul 06 2015

7/6 Mon 08:30 PM Blame Canada! Hugh's Room music +
7/6 Mon 09:00 PM Blue Venus Castro's Lounge music +

Tue Jul 07 2015

7/7 Games night - following nightly entertainment Castro's Lounge music +
7/7 Tue 08:00 PM Lily Frost Castro's Lounge music +

Wed Jul 08 2015

7/8 Wed 05:00 PM Maddy Prior & Steeleye Span Hugh's Room music +
7/8 Wed 08:00 PM Mediterranean Stars Castro's Lounge music +
7/8 Wed 09:30 PM Maddy Prior & Steeleye Span Hugh's Room music +

Thu Jul 09 2015

7/9 Thu 07:00 PM Online Presales - Foo Fighters, opening act by Royal Blood, July 9th Molson Amp Live Indie Rock in Toronto (meetup) meetup, music +
7/9 Thu 08:00 PM Jerry Leger and the Situation Castro's Lounge music +
7/9 Thu 08:30 PM Douglas Cameron - CD Release "Riverdale" Hugh's Room music +

Fri Jul 10 2015

7/10 Fri 05:00 PM The Straight Eights Castro's Lounge music +
7/10 Fri 10:00 PM DJ "I hate you Rob" Castro's Lounge music +

Sat Jul 11 2015

7/11 Sat 12:00 PM Brunch Castro's Lounge music +
7/11 Sat 06:00 PM The Cosmotones Castro's Lounge music +
7/11 Sat 09:00 PM DJ Spinson Castro's Lounge music +

Sun Jul 12 2015

7/12 Sun 12:00 PM Brunch Castro's Lounge music +
7/12 Sun 10:00 PM Watch This Sound Castro's Lounge music +

Mon Jul 13 2015

7/13 Mon 09:00 PM Blue Venus Castro's Lounge music +

Tue Jul 14 2015

7/14 Games night - following nightly entertainment Castro's Lounge music +

Wed Jul 15 2015

7/15 Wed 08:00 PM Mediterranean Stars Castro's Lounge music +

Thu Jul 16 2015

7/16 Thu 08:00 PM Jerry Leger and the Situation Castro's Lounge music +

Fri Jul 17 2015

7/17 Fri 05:00 PM The Straight Eights Castro's Lounge music +
7/17 Fri 10:00 PM DJ "I hate you Rob" Castro's Lounge music +

Sat Jul 18 2015

7/18 Sat 12:00 PM Brunch Castro's Lounge music +
7/18 Sat 06:00 PM The Cosmotones Castro's Lounge music +
7/18 Sat 08:00 PM SongStudio 2015 Faculty Concert Hugh's Room music +

Sun Jul 19 2015

7/19 Sun 12:00 PM Brunch Castro's Lounge music +
7/19 Sun 04:00 PM Leon Knight and the Neon Lights Castro's Lounge music +
7/19 Sun 10:00 PM Watch This Sound Castro's Lounge music +

Mon Jul 20 2015

7/20 Mon 09:00 PM Blue Venus Castro's Lounge music +

Tue Jul 21 2015

7/21 Games night - following nightly entertainment Castro's Lounge music +
7/21 Tue 08:00 PM TWAC Castro's Lounge music +
7/21 Tue 08:30 PM Buckwheat Zydeco Hugh's Room music +

Wed Jul 22 2015

7/22 Wed 08:00 PM Mediterranean Stars Castro's Lounge music +

Thu Jul 23 2015

7/23 Thu 08:00 PM Jerry Leger and the Situation Castro's Lounge music +
7/23 Thu 08:00 PM SongStudio Student Showcase Hugh's Room music +

Fri Jul 24 2015

7/24 Fri 05:00 PM The Straight Eights Castro's Lounge music +
7/24 Fri 10:00 PM DJ "I hate you Rob" Castro's Lounge music +

Sat Jul 25 2015

7/25 Sat 12:00 PM Brunch Castro's Lounge music +
7/25 Sat 06:00 PM The Cosmotones Castro's Lounge music +
7/25 Sat 08:30 PM Fathead Hugh's Room music +
7/25 Sat 09:00 PM DJ Spinson Castro's Lounge music +

Sun Jul 26 2015

7/26 Sun 12:00 PM Brunch Castro's Lounge music +
7/26 Sun 10:00 PM Watch This Sound Castro's Lounge music +

Mon Jul 27 2015

7/27 Mon 09:00 PM Blue Venus Castro's Lounge music +

Tue Jul 28 2015

7/28 Games night - following nightly entertainment Castro's Lounge music +
7/28 Tue 08:00 PM Big Rude Jake Castro's Lounge music + show 1 more

Wed Jul 29 2015

7/29 Wed 08:00 PM Mediterranean Stars Castro's Lounge music +
7/29 Wed 08:00 PM Zoe Chilco - CD Release - "Deca-Dance" Hugh's Room music +

Thu Jul 30 2015

7/30 Thu 08:00 PM Jerry Leger and the Situation Castro's Lounge music +

Fri Jul 31 2015

7/31 Fri 05:00 PM The Straight Eights Castro's Lounge music +
7/31 Fri 10:00 PM DJ "I hate you Rob" Castro's Lounge music +

Sat Aug 01 2015

8/1 Sat 12:00 PM Brunch Castro's Lounge music +
8/1 Sat 06:00 PM The Cosmotones Castro's Lounge music +

Sun Aug 02 2015

8/2 Sun 12:00 PM Brunch Castro's Lounge music +
8/2 Sun 04:00 PM Gypsy Rebels Castro's Lounge music +
8/2 Sun 10:00 PM Watch This Sound Castro's Lounge music +

Mon Aug 03 2015

8/3 Mon 09:00 PM Blue Venus Castro's Lounge music +

Tue Aug 04 2015

8/4 Games night - following nightly entertainment Castro's Lounge music +
8/4 Tue 08:00 PM Lily Frost Castro's Lounge music +

Wed Aug 05 2015

8/5 Wed 08:00 PM Mediterranean Stars Castro's Lounge music +

Thu Aug 06 2015

8/6 Thu 08:00 PM Jerry Leger and the Situation Castro's Lounge music +

Fri Aug 07 2015

8/7 Fri 05:00 PM The Straight Eights Castro's Lounge music +
8/7 Fri 10:00 PM DJ "I hate you Rob" Castro's Lounge music +

Sat Aug 08 2015

8/8 Sat 12:00 PM Brunch Castro's Lounge music +
8/8 Sat 06:00 PM The Cosmotones Castro's Lounge music +
8/8 Sat 09:00 PM DJ Spinson Castro's Lounge music +

Sun Aug 09 2015

8/9 Sun 12:00 PM Brunch Castro's Lounge music +
8/9 Sun 10:00 PM Watch This Sound Castro's Lounge music +

Mon Aug 10 2015

8/10 Mon 09:00 PM Blue Venus Castro's Lounge music +

Tue Aug 11 2015

8/11 Games night - following nightly entertainment Castro's Lounge music +

Wed Aug 12 2015

8/12 Wed 08:00 PM Mediterranean Stars Castro's Lounge music +
8/12 Wed 08:30 PM Albert Lee featuring Cindy Cashdollar Hugh's Room music +

Thu Aug 13 2015

8/13 Thu 08:00 PM Jerry Leger and the Situation Castro's Lounge music +
8/13 Thu 08:30 PM Albert Lee featuring Cindy Cashdollar Hugh's Room music +

Fri Aug 14 2015

8/14 Fri 05:00 PM The Straight Eights Castro's Lounge music +
8/14 Fri 08:30 PM Ray Wylie Hubbard Hugh's Room music +
8/14 Fri 10:00 PM DJ "I hate you Rob" Castro's Lounge music +

Sat Aug 15 2015

8/15 Sat 12:00 PM Brunch Castro's Lounge music +
8/15 Sat 06:00 PM The Cosmotones Castro's Lounge music +

Sun Aug 16 2015

8/16 Sun 12:00 PM Brunch Castro's Lounge music +
8/16 Sun 04:00 PM Leon Knight and the Neon Lights Castro's Lounge music +
8/16 Sun 10:00 PM Watch This Sound Castro's Lounge music +

Mon Aug 17 2015

8/17 Mon 09:00 PM Blue Venus Castro's Lounge music +

Tue Aug 18 2015

8/18 Games night - following nightly entertainment Castro's Lounge music +
8/18 Tue 08:00 PM TWAC Castro's Lounge music +

Wed Aug 19 2015

8/19 Wed 08:00 PM Mediterranean Stars Castro's Lounge music +

Thu Aug 20 2015

8/20 Thu 08:00 PM Jerry Leger and the Situation Castro's Lounge music +
8/20 Thu 08:30 PM Lynn Miles Hugh's Room music +

Fri Aug 21 2015

8/21 Fri 05:00 PM The Straight Eights Castro's Lounge music +
8/21 Fri 08:30 PM Alfie Zappacosta Hugh's Room music +
8/21 Fri 10:00 PM DJ "I hate you Rob" Castro's Lounge music +

Sat Aug 22 2015

8/22 Sat 12:00 PM Brunch Castro's Lounge music +
8/22 Sat 06:00 PM The Cosmotones Castro's Lounge music +
8/22 Sat 06:00 PM Private Event Hugh's Room music +
8/22 Sat 09:00 PM DJ Spinson Castro's Lounge music +

Sun Aug 23 2015

8/23 Sun 12:00 PM Brunch Castro's Lounge music +
8/23 Sun 10:00 PM Watch This Sound Castro's Lounge music +