Toronto music events

Wed Jan 28 2015

1/28 Wed 08:00 PM Mediterranean Stars Castro's Lounge music +
1/28 Wed 08:00 PM The 2014/15 JAZZ.FM91 Songwriters Series - The Jewish Experience on Broadway Hugh's Room music +

Thu Jan 29 2015

1/29 Thu 08:00 PM Jerry Leger and the Situation Castro's Lounge music +
1/29 Thu 08:00 PM Music Toronto - The St. Lawrence Quartet Toronto Friends of Classical Music (meetup) meetup, music +

Fri Jan 30 2015

1/30 Fri 05:00 PM The Straight Eights Castro's Lounge music +
1/30 Fri 08:00 PM Emergents II, curated by Felicity Williams: Dan Fortin + Robin Dann/Claire Harvie The Music Gallery (facebook) facebook, music +
1/30 Fri 08:30 PM Garnet Rogers Hugh's Room music +
1/30 Fri 09:00 PM Hellbound Hepcats @ the Dakota Tavern Live Indie Rock in Toronto (meetup) meetup, music +
1/30 Fri 10:00 PM DJ "I hate you Rob" Castro's Lounge music +

Sat Jan 31 2015

1/31 Sat 12:00 PM Brunch Castro's Lounge music +
1/31 Sat 02:00 PM Owen Pallett at Lee's Palace *Two Shows!* Lee's Palace (facebook) bar, facebook, music +
1/31 Sat 06:00 PM The Cosmotones Castro's Lounge music +
1/31 Sat 07:30 PM StoryFusion Cabaret with Jack de Keyzer Toronto Music Lovers (meetup) meetup, music +
1/31 Sat 08:30 PM Connie Kaldor - CD Release "Love Sask" Hugh's Room music +
1/31 Sat 09:00 PM Bidini Band Castro's Lounge music +

Sun Feb 01 2015

2/1 Sun 12:00 PM Brunch Castro's Lounge music +
2/1 Sun 04:00 PM Leon Knight and the Neon Lights Castro's Lounge music +
2/1 Sun 04:00 PM Choral Evensong for Candlemas Toronto Friends of Classical Music (meetup) meetup, music +
2/1 Sun 08:30 PM The Universe of John Lennon with Michael Occhipinti & Shine On Hugh's Room music +
2/1 Sun 10:00 PM Watch This Sound Castro's Lounge music +

Mon Feb 02 2015

2/2 Mon 09:00 PM Blue Venus Castro's Lounge music +

Tue Feb 03 2015

2/3 Games night - following nightly entertainment Castro's Lounge music +
2/3 Tue 10:00 AM Toronto Ravel Hugh's Room music +
2/3 Tue 08:00 PM TWAC Castro's Lounge music +

Wed Feb 04 2015

2/4 Wed 08:00 PM Mediterranean Stars Castro's Lounge music +

Thu Feb 05 2015

2/5 Thu 08:00 PM Jerry Leger and the Situation Castro's Lounge music +

Fri Feb 06 2015

2/6 Fri 05:00 PM The Straight Eights Castro's Lounge music +
2/6 Fri 08:30 PM A Tribute to the Delta Blues - Benefit for John Mays Hugh's Room music +
2/6 Fri 09:00 PM Peter Evans + Brian Ruryk + Germaine Liu The Music Gallery (facebook) facebook, music +
2/6 Fri 10:00 PM DJ "I hate you Rob" Castro's Lounge music +

Sat Feb 07 2015

2/7 Sat 12:00 PM Brunch Castro's Lounge music +
2/7 Sat 06:00 PM The Cosmotones Castro's Lounge music +
2/7 Sat 06:30 PM Blues Night Benefit for John Mays @ Hugh's Room SOLD OUT Toronto Music Lovers (meetup) meetup, music +
2/7 Sat 08:30 PM Fathead & Friends Benefit for John Mays Hugh's Room music +
2/7 Sat 09:00 PM DJ Spinson Castro's Lounge music +

Sun Feb 08 2015

2/8 Sun 12:00 PM Brunch Castro's Lounge music +
2/8 Sun 04:00 PM Cash On Demand Castro's Lounge music +
2/8 Sun 04:00 PM Jazz Vespers: Tribute to Eubie Blake Toronto Music Lovers (meetup) meetup, music +
2/8 Sun 08:30 PM The 15th Annual Banjo Special Hugh's Room music +
2/8 Sun 10:00 PM Watch This Sound Castro's Lounge music +

Mon Feb 09 2015

2/9 Mon 09:00 PM Blue Venus Castro's Lounge music +

Tue Feb 10 2015

2/10 Games night - following nightly entertainment Castro's Lounge music +
2/10 Tue 08:00 PM Carlos Lopes Castro's Lounge music +
2/10 Tue 08:30 PM Jane Harbury presents Discoveries Hugh's Room music +

Wed Feb 11 2015

2/11 Wed 08:00 PM Mediterranean Stars Castro's Lounge music +

Thu Feb 12 2015

2/12 Thu 08:00 PM Jerry Leger and the Situation Castro's Lounge music +
2/12 Thu 08:00 PM The 2015 JAZZ.FM91 Cabaret Series Hugh's Room music +

Fri Feb 13 2015

2/13 Fri 05:00 PM The Straight Eights Castro's Lounge music +
2/13 Fri 08:30 PM Alfie Zappacosta Hugh's Room music +
2/13 Fri 09:00 PM Lyres, with Les Envahisseurs and Jimmy Ohio & The Ultimate Lovers Live Indie Rock in Toronto (meetup) meetup, music +
2/13 Fri 10:00 PM DJ "I hate you Rob" Castro's Lounge music +

Sat Feb 14 2015

2/14 Sat 12:00 PM Brunch Castro's Lounge music +
2/14 Sat 06:00 PM The Cosmotones Castro's Lounge music +
2/14 Sat 08:30 PM Jackie Richardson and Micah Barnes - A Jazz Valentine Hugh's Room music +

Sun Feb 15 2015

2/15 Sun 12:00 PM Brunch Castro's Lounge music +
2/15 Sun 04:00 PM John Showman Castro's Lounge music +
2/15 Sun 08:30 PM Jimmy Webb [ 1  2 ] eventful, family, music +
2/15 Sun 10:00 PM Watch This Sound Castro's Lounge music +

Mon Feb 16 2015

2/16 Mon 08:30 PM Happy Family Day - CLOSED Hugh's Room music +
2/16 Mon 09:00 PM Blue Venus Castro's Lounge music +

Tue Feb 17 2015

2/17 Games night - following nightly entertainment Castro's Lounge music +
2/17 Tue 08:00 PM Lily Frost Castro's Lounge music +

Wed Feb 18 2015

2/18 Wed 07:00 PM Bush and Theory of a Deadman at Sound Academy Live Indie Rock in Toronto (meetup) meetup, music +
2/18 Wed 08:00 PM Mediterranean Stars Castro's Lounge music +

Thu Feb 19 2015

2/19 Thu 07:00 PM (note: Bridging The World With Classical Music) Toronto Friends of Classical Music (meetup) meetup, music +
2/19 Thu 08:00 PM Jerry Leger and the Situation Castro's Lounge music +
2/19 Thu 08:30 PM Albert Lee Hugh's Room music +

Fri Feb 20 2015

2/20 Fri 05:00 PM The Straight Eights Castro's Lounge music +
2/20 Fri 06:30 PM Salon 21 - Hearing the Music Toronto Music Lovers (meetup) meetup, music +
2/20 Fri 08:30 PM Albert Lee Hugh's Room music +
2/20 Fri 09:00 PM Dwayne Gretzky @ Horseshoe Tavern Live Indie Rock in Toronto (meetup) meetup, music +
2/20 Fri 09:00 PM D/P/I with Craig Dunsmuir, Fleshtone Aura, DJ HVYWTR, DJ Longhorne Grille The Music Gallery (facebook) facebook, music +
2/20 Fri 10:00 PM DJ "I hate you Rob" Castro's Lounge music +

Sat Feb 21 2015

2/21 Sat 12:00 PM Brunch Castro's Lounge music +
2/21 Sat 06:00 PM The Cosmotones Castro's Lounge music +
2/21 Sat 08:30 PM "The Way to San Jose" - The Music of Burt Bacharach Hugh's Room music +
2/21 Sat 09:00 PM DJ Spinson Castro's Lounge music +
2/21 Sat 09:00 PM D/P/I with Craig Dunsmuir, Fleshtone Aura, DJ HVYWTR, DJ Longhorne Grille The Music Gallery (facebook) facebook, music +

Sun Feb 22 2015

2/22 Sun 12:00 PM Brunch Castro's Lounge music +
2/22 Sun 02:00 PM Ken Whiteley's Gospel Matinee Hugh's Room music +
2/22 Sun 02:00 PM Wagner's Die Walkure at COC + Post-Performance Dinner Toronto Friends of Classical Music (meetup) meetup, music +
2/22 Sun 04:00 PM Kyp Harness Castro's Lounge music +
2/22 Sun 10:00 PM Watch This Sound Castro's Lounge music +

Mon Feb 23 2015

2/23 Mon 09:00 PM Blue Venus Castro's Lounge music +

Tue Feb 24 2015

2/24 Games night - following nightly entertainment Castro's Lounge music +
2/24 Tue 08:00 PM Big Rude Jake Castro's Lounge music +
2/24 Tue 08:30 PM Ashley MacIsaac - 40th Birthday Celebration Hugh's Room music +

Wed Feb 25 2015

2/25 Wed 08:00 PM Mediterranean Stars Castro's Lounge music +

Thu Feb 26 2015

2/26 Thu 08:00 PM Jerry Leger and the Situation Castro's Lounge music +
2/26 Thu 08:30 PM Lorraine Klaasen - A Tribute to Miriam Makeba Hugh's Room music +
2/26 Thu 08:30 PM Hundred Waters at Lee's Palace Lee's Palace (facebook) bar, facebook, music +

Fri Feb 27 2015

2/27 Fri 05:00 PM The Straight Eights Castro's Lounge music +
2/27 Fri 08:30 PM Iris Dement Hugh's Room music +
2/27 Fri 09:00 PM The Lone Bellow at Lee's Palace Lee's Palace (facebook) bar, facebook, music +
2/27 Fri 10:00 PM DJ "I hate you Rob" Castro's Lounge music +

Sat Feb 28 2015

2/28 Sat 12:00 PM Brunch Castro's Lounge music +
2/28 Sat 06:00 PM The Cosmotones Castro's Lounge music +
2/28 Sat 08:30 PM Iris Dement Hugh's Room music +
2/28 Sat 09:00 PM Chadwick Stokes at Lee's Palace Lee's Palace (facebook) bar, facebook, music +

Sun Mar 01 2015

3/1 Sun 12:00 PM Brunch Castro's Lounge music +
3/1 Sun 04:00 PM Leon Knight and the Neon Lights Castro's Lounge music +
3/1 Sun 10:00 PM Watch This Sound Castro's Lounge music +

Mon Mar 02 2015

3/2 Mon 09:00 PM Blue Venus Castro's Lounge music +

Tue Mar 03 2015

3/3 Games night - following nightly entertainment Castro's Lounge music +
3/3 Tue 08:00 PM TWAC Castro's Lounge music +

Wed Mar 04 2015

3/4 Wed 08:00 PM Mediterranean Stars Castro's Lounge music +
3/4 Wed 08:30 PM The Bombadils - CD Release "Grassy Roads, Wandering Feet" Hugh's Room music +

Thu Mar 05 2015

3/5 Thu 08:00 PM Jerry Leger and the Situation Castro's Lounge music +
3/5 Thu 08:30 PM Jon Brooks - CD Release - "The Smiling & Beautiful Countryside" Hugh's Room music +

Fri Mar 06 2015

3/6 Fri 05:00 PM The Straight Eights Castro's Lounge music +
3/6 Fri 08:30 PM Anthony Gomes Hugh's Room music +
3/6 Fri 09:00 PM The Soul Motivators at Lee's Palace Lee's Palace (facebook) bar, facebook, music +
3/6 Fri 10:00 PM DJ "I hate you Rob" Castro's Lounge music +

Sat Mar 07 2015

3/7 Sat 12:00 PM Brunch Castro's Lounge music +
3/7 Sat 06:00 PM The Cosmotones Castro's Lounge music +
3/7 Sat 08:30 PM Tribute to Joni Mitchell - Songs Are Like Tattoos Hugh's Room music +
3/7 Sat 09:00 PM JD McPherson at Lee's Palace Lee's Palace (facebook) bar, facebook, music +

Sun Mar 08 2015

3/8 Sun 12:00 PM Brunch Castro's Lounge music +
3/8 Sun 08:30 PM The Kruger Brothers Hugh's Room music +
3/8 Sun 10:00 PM Watch This Sound Castro's Lounge music +

Mon Mar 09 2015

3/9 Mon 08:00 PM Gang Of Four at Lee's Palace Lee's Palace (facebook) bar, facebook, music +
3/9 Mon 09:00 PM Blue Venus Castro's Lounge music +

Tue Mar 10 2015

3/10 Games night - following nightly entertainment Castro's Lounge music +
3/10 Tue 08:00 PM Carlos Lopes Castro's Lounge music +
3/10 Tue 08:30 PM G2R performs the Music of Genesis Hugh's Room music +

Wed Mar 11 2015

3/11 Wed 08:00 PM Mediterranean Stars Castro's Lounge music +
3/11 Wed 08:30 PM Darrelle London - CD Release Hugh's Room music +

Thu Mar 12 2015

3/12 Thu 08:00 PM Jerry Leger and the Situation Castro's Lounge music +
3/12 Thu 08:00 PM The 2015 JAZZ.FM91 Cabaret Series Hugh's Room music +
3/12 Thu 08:30 PM The Barr Brothers at Lee's Palace Lee's Palace (facebook) bar, facebook, music +

Fri Mar 13 2015

3/13 Fri 05:00 PM The Straight Eights Castro's Lounge music +
3/13 Fri 08:30 PM Jackļæ½de Keyzer's Voodoo Boogie Hugh's Room music +
3/13 Fri 10:00 PM DJ "I hate you Rob" Castro's Lounge music +

Sat Mar 14 2015

3/14 Sat 12:00 PM Brunch Castro's Lounge music +
3/14 Sat 06:00 PM The Cosmotones Castro's Lounge music +
3/14 Sat 08:30 PM St. Patrick's Day Celebrations with Rant Maggie Rant Hugh's Room music +
3/14 Sat 09:00 PM The Pop Group at Lee's Palace Lee's Palace (facebook) bar, facebook, music +

Sun Mar 15 2015

3/15 Sun 12:00 PM Brunch Castro's Lounge music +
3/15 Sun 04:00 PM Gypsy Rebels Castro's Lounge music +
3/15 Sun 10:00 PM Watch This Sound Castro's Lounge music +

Mon Mar 16 2015

3/16 Mon 08:30 PM Martyn Joseph Hugh's Room music +
3/16 Mon 09:00 PM Blue Venus Castro's Lounge music +

Tue Mar 17 2015

3/17 Games night - following nightly entertainment Castro's Lounge music +
3/17 Tue 08:00 PM Lily Frost Castro's Lounge music +

Wed Mar 18 2015

3/18 Wed 08:00 PM Mediterranean Stars Castro's Lounge music +
3/18 Wed 08:00 PM Cold War Kids at Phoenix Concert Theatre Live Indie Rock in Toronto (meetup) meetup, music +
3/18 Wed 08:30 PM Valdy Hugh's Room music +

Thu Mar 19 2015

3/19 Thu 08:00 PM Jerry Leger and the Situation Castro's Lounge music +
3/19 Thu 08:30 PM Jeff Healey Tribute: A Grand Birthday Reunion Hugh's Room music +

Fri Mar 20 2015

3/20 Fri 05:00 PM The Straight Eights Castro's Lounge music +
3/20 Fri 08:00 PM Father Murphy at The Cave Lee's Palace (facebook) bar, facebook, music +
3/20 Fri 10:00 PM DJ "I hate you Rob" Castro's Lounge music +

Sat Mar 21 2015

3/21 Sat 12:00 PM Brunch Castro's Lounge music +
3/21 Sat 06:00 PM The Cosmotones Castro's Lounge music +
3/21 Sat 08:30 PM Stephen Fearing Hugh's Room music +
3/21 Sat 09:00 PM DJ Spinson Castro's Lounge music +
3/21 Sat 09:00 PM Torche with Nothing, Wrong at Lee's Palace Lee's Palace (facebook) bar, facebook, music +

Sun Mar 22 2015

3/22 Sun 12:00 PM Brunch Castro's Lounge music +
3/22 Sun 08:30 PM The Grand Slambovians Hugh's Room music +
3/22 Sun 10:00 PM Watch This Sound Castro's Lounge music +

Mon Mar 23 2015

3/23 Mon 09:00 PM Blue Venus Castro's Lounge music +

Tue Mar 24 2015

3/24 Games night - following nightly entertainment Castro's Lounge music +

Wed Mar 25 2015

3/25 Wed 08:00 AM The 2014/15 JAZZ.FM91 Songwriters Series - Tribute to the Brill Building Hugh's Room music +
3/25 Wed 08:00 PM Mediterranean Stars Castro's Lounge music +

Thu Mar 26 2015

3/26 Thu 08:00 PM Jerry Leger and the Situation Castro's Lounge music +

Fri Mar 27 2015

3/27 Fri 05:00 PM The Straight Eights Castro's Lounge music +
3/27 Fri 10:00 PM DJ "I hate you Rob" Castro's Lounge music +

Sat Mar 28 2015

3/28 Sat 08:00 AM Smooth Sweet Sounds of the 70s Hugh's Room music +
3/28 Sat 12:00 PM Brunch Castro's Lounge music +
3/28 Sat 06:00 PM The Cosmotones Castro's Lounge music +
3/28 Sat 09:00 PM The Slackers with the Beatdown at Lee's Palace Lee's Palace (facebook) bar, facebook, music +

Sun Mar 29 2015

3/29 Sun 12:00 PM Brunch Castro's Lounge music +
3/29 Sun 02:00 PM Ken Whiteley's Gospel Matinee Hugh's Room music +
3/29 Sun 04:00 PM Leon Knight and the Neon Lights Castro's Lounge music +
3/29 Sun 08:30 PM Katrina (of Katrina & the Waves) Hugh's Room music +
3/29 Sun 10:00 PM Watch This Sound Castro's Lounge music +

Mon Mar 30 2015

3/30 Mon 09:00 PM Blue Venus Castro's Lounge music +

Tue Mar 31 2015

3/31 Games night - following nightly entertainment Castro's Lounge music +
3/31 Tue 08:00 PM Big Rude Jake Castro's Lounge music + show 1 more
3/31 Tue 08:00 PM Benjamin Booker at Lee's Palace Lee's Palace (facebook) bar, facebook, music +

Wed Apr 01 2015

4/1 Wed 08:00 PM Mediterranean Stars Castro's Lounge music +

Thu Apr 02 2015

4/2 Thu 08:00 PM Jerry Leger and the Situation Castro's Lounge music +
4/2 Thu 08:30 PM Happy After April Fool's Day with Betty & the Bobs Hugh's Room music +

Fri Apr 03 2015

4/3 Fri 05:00 PM The Straight Eights Castro's Lounge music +
4/3 Fri 10:00 PM DJ "I hate you Rob" Castro's Lounge music +

Sat Apr 04 2015

4/4 Sat 12:00 PM Brunch Castro's Lounge music +
4/4 Sat 06:00 PM The Cosmotones Castro's Lounge music +
4/4 Sat 08:30 PM The John Prine Shrine 10th Annual Tribute Show Hugh's Room music +
4/4 Sat 09:00 PM DJ Spinson Castro's Lounge music +

Sun Apr 05 2015

4/5 Sun 12:00 PM Brunch Castro's Lounge music +
4/5 Sun 10:00 PM Watch This Sound Castro's Lounge music +

Mon Apr 06 2015

4/6 Mon 09:00 PM Blue Venus Castro's Lounge music +

Tue Apr 07 2015

4/7 Games night - following nightly entertainment Castro's Lounge music +
4/7 Tue 08:00 PM Carlos Lopes Castro's Lounge music +

Wed Apr 08 2015

4/8 Wed 08:00 PM Mediterranean Stars Castro's Lounge music +

Thu Apr 09 2015

4/9 Thu 08:00 PM Jerry Leger and the Situation Castro's Lounge music +

Fri Apr 10 2015

4/10 Fri 05:00 PM The Straight Eights Castro's Lounge music +
4/10 Fri 08:30 PM Tangled Up in Blue - Tribute to Bob Dylan Hugh's Room music +
4/10 Fri 10:00 PM DJ "I hate you Rob" Castro's Lounge music +

Sat Apr 11 2015

4/11 Sat 12:00 PM Brunch Castro's Lounge music +
4/11 Sat 06:00 PM The Cosmotones Castro's Lounge music +
4/11 Sat 08:30 PM "Seems Like Only Yesterday" - A Tribute to Jesse Winchester Hugh's Room music +
4/11 Sat 09:00 PM Kitty, Daisy & Lewis at Lee's Palace Lee's Palace (facebook) bar, facebook, music +

Sun Apr 12 2015

4/12 Sun 12:00 PM Brunch Castro's Lounge music +
4/12 Sun 04:00 PM Gypsy Rebels Castro's Lounge music +
4/12 Sun 08:30 PM Birds of Chicago Hugh's Room music +
4/12 Sun 10:00 PM Watch This Sound Castro's Lounge music +

Mon Apr 13 2015

4/13 Mon 08:00 PM mewithoutYou with Life in Vacuum at Lee's Palace Lee's Palace (facebook) bar, facebook, music +
4/13 Mon 09:00 PM Blue Venus Castro's Lounge music +

Tue Apr 14 2015

4/14 Games night - following nightly entertainment Castro's Lounge music +
4/14 Tue 08:00 PM Lily Frost Castro's Lounge music +

Wed Apr 15 2015

4/15 Wed 08:00 PM Mediterranean Stars Castro's Lounge music +

Thu Apr 16 2015

4/16 Thu 08:00 PM Jerry Leger and the Situation Castro's Lounge music +

Fri Apr 17 2015

4/17 Fri 05:00 PM The Straight Eights Castro's Lounge music +
4/17 Fri 10:00 PM DJ "I hate you Rob" Castro's Lounge music +

Sat Apr 18 2015

4/18 Sat 12:00 PM Brunch Castro's Lounge music +
4/18 Sat 06:00 PM The Cosmotones Castro's Lounge music +
4/18 Sat 09:00 PM DJ Spinson Castro's Lounge music +

Sun Apr 19 2015

4/19 Sun 12:00 PM Brunch Castro's Lounge music +
4/19 Sun 10:00 PM Watch This Sound Castro's Lounge music +

Mon Apr 20 2015

4/20 Mon 09:00 PM Blue Venus Castro's Lounge music +

Tue Apr 21 2015

4/21 Games night - following nightly entertainment Castro's Lounge music +

Wed Apr 22 2015

4/22 Wed 08:00 PM Mediterranean Stars Castro's Lounge music +
4/22 Wed 08:30 PM Jeffrey Straker - CD Release "North Star Falling" Hugh's Room music +

Thu Apr 23 2015

4/23 Thu 08:00 PM Jerry Leger and the Situation Castro's Lounge music +
4/23 Thu 08:00 PM The 2015 JAZZ.FM91 Cabaret Series Hugh's Room music +

Fri Apr 24 2015

4/24 Fri 05:00 PM The Straight Eights Castro's Lounge music +
4/24 Fri 08:30 PM Ghost Town Blues Band Hugh's Room music +
4/24 Fri 10:00 PM DJ "I hate you Rob" Castro's Lounge music +

Sat Apr 25 2015

4/25 Sat 08:30 PM A Celebration of Levon Helm Hugh's Room music +

Sun Apr 26 2015

4/26 Sun 08:00 PM The Sonics at Lee's Palace Lee's Palace (facebook) bar, facebook, music +