Toronto music events

Mon Jul 27 2015

7/27 Mon 09:00 PM Blue Venus Castro's Lounge music +

Tue Jul 28 2015

7/28 Games night - following nightly entertainment Castro's Lounge music +
7/28 Tue 07:00 PM Nicki Minaj: The Pinkprint Tour Molson Canadian Amphitheatre (facebook) facebook, music +
7/28 Tue 07:30 PM Part of Your World Hugh's Room music +
7/28 Tue 08:00 PM Big Rude Jake Castro's Lounge music + show 1 more
7/28 Tue 08:00 PM Veruca Salt at Lee's Palace Lee's Palace (facebook) bar, facebook, music +

Wed Jul 29 2015

7/29 Wed 08:00 PM Mediterranean Stars Castro's Lounge music +
7/29 Wed 08:00 PM Zoe Chilco - CD Release - "Deca-Dance" Hugh's Room music +

Thu Jul 30 2015

7/30 Thu 12:00 PM Toronto Summer Music Festival - Free Academy Concert Toronto Friends of Classical Music (meetup) meetup, music +
7/30 Thu 07:00 PM Summer Music in the Garden - Impressions Toronto Friends of Classical Music (meetup) meetup, music +
7/30 Thu 08:00 PM Jerry Leger and the Situation Castro's Lounge music +
7/30 Thu 08:00 PM Mischief Brew with The Nasties, Stink Box, Cactus Vella at The Cave Lee's Palace (facebook) bar, facebook, music +

Fri Jul 31 2015

7/31 Fri 03:30 PM Toronto Summer Music Festival - Open Rehearsal: American Romantic Toronto Friends of Classical Music (meetup) meetup, music +
7/31 Fri 05:00 PM The Straight Eights Castro's Lounge music +
7/31 Fri 10:00 PM DJ "I hate you Rob" Castro's Lounge music +

Sat Aug 01 2015

8/1 Sat 12:00 PM Brunch Castro's Lounge music +
8/1 Sat 04:00 PM 20% OFF Toronto Summer Music Festival - Mentors & Fellows Toronto Friends of Classical Music (meetup) meetup, music +
8/1 Sat 06:00 PM The Cosmotones Castro's Lounge music +

Sun Aug 02 2015

8/2 Sun 12:00 PM Brunch Castro's Lounge music +
8/2 Sun 04:00 PM Gypsy Rebels Castro's Lounge music +
8/2 Sun 07:00 PM OVO Fest 2015 - J. Cole Molson Canadian Amphitheatre (facebook) facebook, music + show 1 more
8/2 Sun 10:00 PM Watch This Sound Castro's Lounge music +
8/2 Sun 10:00 PM Official VELD Afterparty Day 2 / Sound Academy / August 2nd Sound Academy (facebook) facebook, music +

Mon Aug 03 2015

8/3 Mon 01:00 PM ELECTRIC ISLAND ✿ CIVIC HOLIDAY 2015 - ART DEPARTMENT, GREEN VELVET, BABICZ ++ Toronto Electronic Dance Music (EDM) Events Meetup group (meetup) dance, meetup, music +
8/3 Mon 07:00 PM OVO Fest 2015 - Drake Molson Canadian Amphitheatre (facebook) facebook, music + show 1 more
8/3 Mon 09:00 PM Blue Venus Castro's Lounge music +

Tue Aug 04 2015

8/4 Games night - following nightly entertainment Castro's Lounge music +
8/4 Tue 07:00 PM The Smashing Pumpkins & Marilyn Manson: The End Times Tour Molson Canadian Amphitheatre (facebook) facebook, music +
8/4 Tue 07:30 PM 20% OFF Toronto Summer Music Festival - DANISH STRING QUARTET Toronto Friends of Classical Music (meetup) meetup, music +
8/4 Tue 08:00 PM Lily Frost Castro's Lounge music +

Wed Aug 05 2015

8/5 Wed 07:00 PM Peter Frampton And Cheap Trick Molson Canadian Amphitheatre (facebook) facebook, music +
8/5 Wed 08:00 PM Mediterranean Stars Castro's Lounge music +

Thu Aug 06 2015

8/6 Thu 08:00 PM Jerry Leger and the Situation Castro's Lounge music +

Fri Aug 07 2015

8/7 Fri 05:00 PM The Straight Eights Castro's Lounge music +
8/7 Fri 07:30 PM Van Halen Molson Canadian Amphitheatre (facebook) facebook, music +
8/7 Fri 10:00 PM DJ "I hate you Rob" Castro's Lounge music +

Sat Aug 08 2015

8/8 Sat 12:00 PM Brunch Castro's Lounge music +
8/8 Sat 06:00 PM The Cosmotones Castro's Lounge music +
8/8 Sat 06:00 PM SLIPKNOT: Summer's Last Stand Tour Molson Canadian Amphitheatre (facebook) facebook, music +
8/8 Sat 08:30 PM The Cooling Agents @ Jester on Yonge - No Cover Live Indie Rock in Toronto (meetup) meetup, music +
8/8 Sat 09:00 PM DJ Spinson Castro's Lounge music +

Sun Aug 09 2015

8/9 Sun 12:00 PM Brunch Castro's Lounge music +
8/9 Sun 10:00 PM Watch This Sound Castro's Lounge music +

Mon Aug 10 2015

8/10 Mon 09:00 PM Blue Venus Castro's Lounge music +

Tue Aug 11 2015

8/11 Games night - following nightly entertainment Castro's Lounge music +
8/11 Tue 07:30 PM Symphony in the Gardens - Puttin' On The Ritz Toronto Friends of Classical Music (meetup) meetup, music +
8/11 Tue 09:00 PM MIGUEL @ The Sound Academy August 11th 2015 Sound Academy (facebook) facebook, music +

Wed Aug 12 2015

8/12 Wed 08:00 PM Mediterranean Stars Castro's Lounge music +
8/12 Wed 08:30 PM Albert Lee featuring Cindy Cashdollar Hugh's Room music +

Thu Aug 13 2015

8/13 Thu 08:00 PM Jerry Leger and the Situation Castro's Lounge music +
8/13 Thu 08:30 PM Albert Lee featuring Cindy Cashdollar Hugh's Room music +

Fri Aug 14 2015

8/14 Fri 05:00 PM The Straight Eights Castro's Lounge music +
8/14 Fri 08:30 PM Ray Wylie Hubbard Hugh's Room music +
8/14 Fri 09:00 PM Stereokid at Lee's Palace Lee's Palace (facebook) bar, facebook, music +
8/14 Fri 10:00 PM DJ "I hate you Rob" Castro's Lounge music +

Sat Aug 15 2015

8/15 Sat 12:00 PM Brunch Castro's Lounge music +
8/15 Sat 06:00 PM The Cosmotones Castro's Lounge music +
8/15 Sat 06:00 PM Private Event Hugh's Room music +

Sun Aug 16 2015

8/16 Sun 12:00 PM Brunch Castro's Lounge music +
8/16 Sun 04:00 PM Leon Knight and the Neon Lights Castro's Lounge music +
8/16 Sun 10:00 PM Watch This Sound Castro's Lounge music +

Mon Aug 17 2015

8/17 Mon 09:00 PM Blue Venus Castro's Lounge music +

Tue Aug 18 2015

8/18 Games night - following nightly entertainment Castro's Lounge music +
8/18 Tue 08:00 PM TWAC Castro's Lounge music +
8/18 Tue 08:00 PM Failure at Lee's Palace Lee's Palace (facebook) bar, facebook, music +

Wed Aug 19 2015

8/19 Wed 08:00 PM Mediterranean Stars Castro's Lounge music +

Thu Aug 20 2015

8/20 Thu 08:00 PM Jerry Leger and the Situation Castro's Lounge music +
8/20 Thu 08:30 PM Lynn Miles Hugh's Room music +

Fri Aug 21 2015

8/21 Fri 05:00 PM The Straight Eights Castro's Lounge music +
8/21 Fri 08:30 PM Alfie Zappacosta Hugh's Room music +
8/21 Fri 10:00 PM DJ "I hate you Rob" Castro's Lounge music +

Sat Aug 22 2015

8/22 Sat 12:00 PM Brunch Castro's Lounge music +
8/22 Sat 06:00 PM The Cosmotones Castro's Lounge music +
8/22 Sat 06:00 PM Private Event Hugh's Room music +
8/22 Sat 07:30 PM Blue Rodeo Molson Canadian Amphitheatre (facebook) facebook, music +
8/22 Sat 09:00 PM DJ Spinson Castro's Lounge music +
8/22 Sat 10:00 PM Glow Sound Academy (facebook) facebook, music +

Sun Aug 23 2015

8/23 Sun 12:00 PM Brunch Castro's Lounge music +
8/23 Sun 06:00 PM Family Channel Big Ticket Summer Concert Molson Canadian Amphitheatre (facebook) facebook, music +
8/23 Sun 10:00 PM Watch This Sound Castro's Lounge music +

Tue Aug 25 2015

8/25 Tue 07:30 PM 5 Seconds of Summer: Rock Out With Your Socks Out Tour Molson Canadian Amphitheatre (facebook) facebook, music +

Wed Aug 26 2015

8/26 Wed 06:30 PM Lenny Kravitz Molson Canadian Amphitheatre (facebook) facebook, music +
8/26 Wed 08:30 PM Bruce Molsky Hugh's Room music +

Thu Aug 27 2015

8/27 Thu 07:30 PM Rascal Flatts Riot Tour 2015 Molson Canadian Amphitheatre (facebook) facebook, music +
8/27 Thu 08:00 PM Timeshares & Junior Battles with Pile High at The Cave. Lee's Palace (facebook) bar, facebook, music +
8/27 Thu 08:30 PM CANCELLED - To be rescheduled - TBA - Steve Poltz Hugh's Room music +

Fri Aug 28 2015

8/28 Fri 07:30 PM Chicago and Earth, Wind & Fire - Heart & Soul Tour 2015 Molson Canadian Amphitheatre (facebook) facebook, music + show 1 more
8/28 Fri 08:30 PM Creole Ballad Radio on CUIT 89.5FM presents A Caribbean Jazz Affair - Chardavoine & Eddie Bullen Hugh's Room music +
8/28 Fri 09:00 PM Blackalicious at Lee's Palace Lee's Palace (facebook) bar, facebook, music +

Sat Aug 29 2015

8/29 Sat 08:30 PM Luke & the Apostles Hugh's Room music +

Wed Sep 02 2015

9/2 Wed 08:30 PM Karine Polwart Hugh's Room music +

Thu Sep 03 2015

9/3 Thu 07:00 PM Zac Brown Band - Jekyll + Hyde Tour Molson Canadian Amphitheatre (facebook) facebook, music + show 1 more
9/3 Thu 08:30 PM Chelsea Wolfe at Lee's Palace Lee's Palace (facebook) bar, facebook, music +

Fri Sep 04 2015

9/4 Fri 07:00 PM Zac Brown Band: JEKYLL + HYDE TOUR presented by BAI Molson Canadian Amphitheatre (facebook) facebook, music +
9/4 Fri 08:30 PM Greg Brown Hugh's Room music +

Sat Sep 05 2015

9/5 Sat 08:30 PM Greg Brown Hugh's Room music +

Mon Sep 07 2015

9/7 Mon 08:00 PM Old Man Gloom & Mare at Lee's Palace Lee's Palace (facebook) bar, facebook, music +

Thu Sep 10 2015

9/10 Thu 08:30 PM Comedy Show - You Can't Be Serious! Hugh's Room music +

Fri Sep 11 2015

9/11 Fri 08:30 PM Ron Nigrini Hugh's Room music +

Sat Sep 12 2015

9/12 Sat 08:30 PM Friends of Fiddler's Green - CD Release "Old Intentions" Hugh's Room music +

Sun Sep 13 2015

9/13 Sun 07:00 PM Twenty One Pilots - Blurryface Tour Sound Academy (facebook) facebook, music +

Tue Sep 15 2015

9/15 Tue 10:00 AM Toronto Ravel Hugh's Room music +
9/15 Tue 07:00 PM 94.9 The Rock Presents: Breaking Benjamin Sound Academy (facebook) facebook, music +
9/15 Tue 07:45 PM Robert Plant and the Sensational Space Shifters Molson Canadian Amphitheatre (facebook) facebook, music +

Thu Sep 17 2015

9/17 Thu 07:30 PM Jason Aldean: 2015 Burn It Down Tour Molson Canadian Amphitheatre (facebook) facebook, music +
9/17 Thu 08:30 PM Mike Peters (of The Alarm & Big Country) Hugh's Room music +

Fri Sep 18 2015

9/18 Fri 07:00 PM Scorpions Molson Canadian Amphitheatre (facebook) facebook, music + show 1 more
9/18 Fri 08:30 PM A Man called Wrycraft presents Share the Land - A Live Concert Tribute to The Guess Who Hugh's Room music +

Sat Sep 19 2015

9/19 Sat 08:30 PM Rita Chiarelli Hugh's Room music +

Sun Sep 20 2015

9/20 Sun 08:30 PM Jon Gomm & Don Ross Hugh's Room music +

Tue Sep 22 2015

9/22 Tue 08:00 PM Braids at Lee's Palace Lee's Palace (facebook) bar, facebook, music +

Wed Sep 23 2015

9/23 Wed 08:00 PM Caspian with Circle Takes the Square at Lee's Palace Lee's Palace (facebook) bar, facebook, music +
9/23 Wed 08:00 PM DEAN BRODY & PAUL BRANDT: #ROADTRIPTOUR Live Nation Ontario (facebook) facebook, music +
9/23 Wed 08:00 PM Marc Anthony & Carlos Vives - UNIDO2 TOUR 2015 Molson Canadian Amphitheatre (facebook) facebook, music +
9/23 Wed 08:00 PM Slash feat Myles Kennedy and the Conspirators Sound Academy (facebook) facebook, music +

Thu Sep 24 2015

9/24 Thu 08:30 PM Lee's 30th Anniversary: Constantines Sept 24-25 Lee's Palace (facebook) bar, facebook, music +

Fri Sep 25 2015

9/25 Fri 08:30 PM Elvis at Sun Records Hugh's Room music +

Sat Sep 26 2015

9/26 Sat 08:30 PM Dick Gaughan with Jason Wilson Hugh's Room music +

Sun Sep 27 2015

9/27 Sun 08:00 PM Christine Gaidies - Debut CD "Just Love" Hugh's Room music +
9/27 Sun 08:00 PM The Menzingers with Teenage Bottlerocket and Pears at Lee's Palace Lee's Palace (facebook) bar, facebook, music +

Wed Sep 30 2015

9/30 Wed 08:00 PM The Districts at Lee's Palace Lee's Palace (facebook) bar, facebook, music +

Thu Oct 01 2015

10/1 Thu 08:30 PM Cheryl Lescom & The Tucson Choir Boys - CD Release Hugh's Room music +
10/1 Thu 08:30 PM Battles at Lee's Palace Lee's Palace (facebook) bar, facebook, music +

Fri Oct 02 2015

10/2 Fri 09:00 PM Supersonic at Lee's Palace Lee's Palace (facebook) bar, facebook, music +

Sat Oct 03 2015

10/3 Sat 08:30 PM Good Riddance with Off With Their Heads, Iron Chic at Lee's Palace Lee's Palace (facebook) bar, facebook, music +

Tue Oct 06 2015

10/6 Tue 08:30 PM Jane Harbury presents Discoveries Hugh's Room music +

Wed Oct 07 2015

10/7 Wed 08:00 PM Mew at Lee's Palace Lee's Palace (facebook) bar, facebook, music +
10/7 Wed 08:30 PM Dan Bern Hugh's Room music +

Fri Oct 09 2015

10/9 Fri 08:30 PM S�an McCann (of Great Big Sea) - CD Release Hugh's Room music +

Sat Oct 10 2015

10/10 Sat 08:30 PM Willie Dixon � A Tribute to the Man who was The Blues Hugh's Room music +

Tue Oct 13 2015

10/13 Tue 07:00 PM Tove Lo: Queen of the Clouds Tour Sound Academy (facebook) facebook, music +

Thu Oct 15 2015

10/15 Thu 08:30 AM Van Django Hugh's Room music +
10/15 Thu 08:30 PM Lee's 30th Anniversary: An evening with Lucero Oct 15-16 Lee's Palace (facebook) bar, facebook, music +

Fri Oct 16 2015

10/16 Fri 08:30 PM Tribute to the Steel Delta Blues Hugh's Room music +

Sat Oct 17 2015

10/17 Sat 08:30 PM Vienna Teng Hugh's Room music +

Sun Oct 18 2015

10/18 Sun 08:30 PM Linda McRae - CD Release - Shadow Trails Hugh's Room music +

Mon Oct 19 2015

10/19 Mon 08:30 PM Kinky Friedman - CD Release -Wandering Star Hugh's Room music +

Tue Oct 20 2015

10/20 Tue 08:30 PM Simon Townshend Hugh's Room music +

Fri Oct 23 2015

10/23 Fri 08:30 PM A Tribute to Jackson Browne Hugh's Room music +

Sat Oct 24 2015

10/24 Sat 08:30 PM Maria Doyle Kennedy with Kieran Kennedy Hugh's Room music +