Toronto university events

Thu Apr 02 2015

4/2 Thu 05:00 PM Book Launch: My House is a Mansion University of Toronto performing-arts, u-of-t, university +
4/2 Thu 05:30 PM Does The Global Financial System Work For Us? [ 1  2  3 ] , books, eventful, lectures, politics, u-of-t, university +

Mon Apr 06 2015

4/6 Mon 11:30 AM Adseverin plays a role in osteoclast differentiation and periodontal disease-mediated bone loss University of Toronto lectures, u-of-t, university +
4/6 Mon 12:00 PM Ethnicity and Aging: Current Issues in Policy and Practice University of Toronto u-of-t, university +

Tue Apr 07 2015

Wed Apr 08 2015

4/8 Wed 04:00 PM Consensus in Clinical Ethics: A U.S. Delphi Study University of Toronto lectures, u-of-t, university +
4/8 Wed 06:30 PM Dinner with 12 Strangers: Toronto University of Toronto u-of-t, university +

Thu Apr 09 2015

Fri Apr 10 2015

4/10 Fri 12:00 PM Helping Children Adjust to Separation and Divorce University of Toronto u-of-t, university +

Mon Apr 13 2015

4/13 Mon 11:30 AM Rac and Filamin A in osteoclast function and osteoclast heterogeneity University of Toronto lectures, u-of-t, university +
4/13 Mon 04:00 PM Bending the Arc to Health Equity: Social Justice and the People’s Health University of Toronto lectures, u-of-t, university + show 1 more

Tue Apr 14 2015

4/14 Tue 12:00 PM What Do We Mean By the Social Determinants of Health? Exploring Theoretical and Practical Challenges University of Toronto u-of-t, university +
4/14 Tue 07:00 PM Global CareerClass: Determine your talent; shift your career University of Toronto u-of-t, university +

Wed Apr 15 2015

4/15 Wed 12:00 PM Global CareerClass: Developing authentic leadership University of Toronto u-of-t, university +
4/15 Wed 03:00 PM Research in Action 2015: Department of Computer Science University of Toronto u-of-t, university +
4/15 Wed 04:00 PM Let's Talk About Gender: A Discussion Panel on Gender Independent Children University of Toronto u-of-t, university +

Thu Apr 16 2015

4/16 Thu 10:00 AM Assembling a Teaching Dossier: Getting Started University of Toronto u-of-t, university +
4/16 Thu 12:45 PM University Arts Women's Club (UAWC) - The Privilege to have been in the Public Service University of Toronto lectures, u-of-t, university +

Sat Apr 18 2015

4/18 Sat 10:00 AM Humber College Open House - Spring 2015 Humber College (facebook) facebook, humber, university +

Mon Apr 20 2015

4/20 Mon 11:30 AM Flow Cytometry and Sorting University of Toronto lectures, u-of-t, university +
4/20 Mon 12:00 PM Becoming a Grandparent University of Toronto u-of-t, university +

Tue Apr 21 2015

4/21 Tue 10:00 AM Regis College 4th Annual Used Book Sale University of Toronto u-of-t, university +

Wed Apr 22 2015

4/22 Wed 10:00 AM Innovation and Partnerships Information Session University of Toronto u-of-t, university +
4/22 Wed 12:00 PM Senior Doctoral Fellow Speaker Series: Counter-Cartographies: Palestinian Cultural Resistance in Exile University of Toronto lectures, u-of-t, university +

Thu Apr 23 2015

4/23 Thu 03:30 PM Distinguished Lecture Series in Statistical Science: Bin Yu (University of California, Berkeley) University of Toronto lectures, u-of-t, university +

Sat Apr 25 2015

4/25 Sat 10:00 AM One Million Trees Experience University of Toronto u-of-t, university +

Mon Apr 27 2015

4/27 Mon 11:30 AM Flightless I mediates formation of cell extensions and collagen remodeling. University of Toronto lectures, u-of-t, university +

Tue Apr 28 2015

4/28 Tue 07:00 PM Last Lecture for the Class of 2015 University of Toronto u-of-t, university +

Thu Apr 30 2015

4/30 Thu 12:00 PM Elder Care: Healthy Caregiving University of Toronto u-of-t, university +
4/30 Thu 07:00 PM St Andrew's Society of Toronto Annual Lecture University of Toronto lectures, u-of-t, university +

Fri May 01 2015

5/1 Fri 12:00 PM Choosing Childcare That Works For Your Family University of Toronto u-of-t, university +

Sun May 03 2015

5/3 Sun 02:00 PM Remembering John McCrae University of Toronto performing-arts, u-of-t, university +

Mon May 04 2015

5/4 Mon 11:30 AM Macrophage regulation of Periodontal bone loss and regeneration. University of Toronto lectures, u-of-t, university +
5/4 Mon 12:00 PM Later Life Depression: Psychosocial Considerations and Approaches University of Toronto u-of-t, university +

Sat May 09 2015

5/9 Sat 12:00 PM Photography Exhibit OCAD University ocad, university +

Wed May 13 2015

5/13 Wed 06:00 PM Black & White Darkroom Techniques 101 University of Toronto performing-arts, u-of-t, university +

Tue May 19 2015

5/19 Tue 12:00 PM Foundations of Positive Parenting (UTSC) University of Toronto u-of-t, university +

Wed May 20 2015

5/20 Wed 06:00 PM Bringing the Written Word to Life University of Toronto performing-arts, u-of-t, university +
5/20 Wed 06:30 PM DSLR Photography: An Introduction University of Toronto performing-arts, u-of-t, university +
5/20 Wed 08:00 PM Freedom from Self-Consciousness University of Toronto performing-arts, u-of-t, university +

Thu May 21 2015

5/21 Thu 04:30 PM Planning for Pregnancy and Beyond University of Toronto u-of-t, university +
5/21 Thu 06:00 PM Movie-Making 101 University of Toronto performing-arts, u-of-t, university +
5/21 Thu 06:30 PM 35mm Black and White Photography: An Introduction University of Toronto performing-arts, u-of-t, university +

Sat May 23 2015

5/23 Sat 05:00 PM Film Lighting 101 University of Toronto performing-arts, u-of-t, university +
5/23 Sat 06:00 PM Improv for Everyone University of Toronto performing-arts, u-of-t, university +

Sun May 24 2015

5/24 Sun 11:00 AM Voice and Speech: An Introduction University of Toronto performing-arts, u-of-t, university +

Mon May 25 2015

5/25 Mon 11:00 AM Coping with a loved one who may have Alzheimer's Disease? University of Toronto u-of-t, university +
5/25 Mon 06:30 PM Portraiture University of Toronto performing-arts, u-of-t, university + show 1 more

Tue May 26 2015

5/26 Tue 06:00 PM Film Production Sound 101 University of Toronto performing-arts, u-of-t, university +

Thu May 28 2015

5/28 Thu 06:00 PM Black and White Darkroom Techniques 101 University of Toronto performing-arts, u-of-t, university + show 1 more
5/28 Thu 06:30 PM Alumni Awards of Distinction University of Toronto u-of-t, university +
5/28 Thu 08:00 PM Art of Acting: Finding Personal Liberation & Authenticity University of Toronto performing-arts, u-of-t, university +

Fri May 29 2015

5/29 Fri 09:00 PM Flicks on the Field - Spring Reunion University of Toronto u-of-t, university +

Sat May 30 2015

5/30 Sat 10:00 AM Classes Without Quizzes: Bats! Bats! Bats! - Spring Reunion University of Toronto u-of-t, university +
5/30 Sat 11:00 AM Classes Without Quizzes: Crime scene analysis - Spring Reunion University of Toronto u-of-t, university + show 1 more
5/30 Sat 12:00 PM Video Camera Theory University of Toronto performing-arts, u-of-t, university +

Sun May 31 2015

5/31 Sun 12:00 PM Documenting Fieldwork University of Toronto performing-arts, u-of-t, university +

Mon Jun 01 2015

6/1 Mon 12:00 PM Physical Activity and Older Adults: Research Tips for Osteo and Diabetes University of Toronto u-of-t, university +

Tue Jun 02 2015

6/2 Tue 06:00 PM Documentary Filmmaking: An Introduction University of Toronto performing-arts, u-of-t, university +

Thu Jun 04 2015

6/4 Thu 06:30 PM Masters in the History of Photography University of Toronto performing-arts, u-of-t, university +

Sat Jun 06 2015

6/6 Sat 12:00 PM Video Cameras: HD University of Toronto performing-arts, u-of-t, university +

Sun Jun 07 2015

6/7 Sun 11:00 AM 100% Hands-on Film Exercises for Absolute Beginners University of Toronto performing-arts, u-of-t, university +

Sat Jun 13 2015

6/13 Sat 12:00 PM Film Directing 101 University of Toronto performing-arts, u-of-t, university +
6/13 Sat 07:00 PM Colour Night Photography University of Toronto performing-arts, u-of-t, university +

Mon Jun 15 2015

6/15 Mon 06:30 PM Digital Video Editing with Adobe Premiere: An Introduction University of Toronto performing-arts, u-of-t, university +

Wed Jun 17 2015

6/17 Wed 06:30 PM Composing and Creating Dynamic Images University of Toronto performing-arts, u-of-t, university +

Thu Jun 18 2015

6/18 Thu 06:30 PM DSLR Photography: intermediate level University of Toronto performing-arts, u-of-t, university +

Wed Jun 24 2015

6/24 Wed 03:30 PM UTM Golf Nine & Dine University of Toronto u-of-t, university +