Toronto women events

Sat Jan 31 2015

1/31 Sat 06:30 PM Women's Volleyball vs Nipissing University University of Toronto Athletics sports, u-of-t, university, volleyball, women +
1/31 Sat 08:00 PM Sassy, Classy LADIES CHAMPAGNE Night Out (women only) [ 1  2  3  4 ] meetup, social, women +

Sun Feb 01 2015

2/1 Sun 01:45 PM Dumplings: Late Lunch with NEW FRIENDS (coed) Women's Social Group of Toronto (GTA) - Age 30 to 45 (meetup) meetup, social, women +

Mon Feb 02 2015

2/2 Mon 06:30 PM Monday Maddness Pub Night (Only $5.00) co-ed Women's Social Group of Toronto (GTA) - Age 30 to 45 (meetup) meetup, social, women +

Wed Feb 04 2015

2/4 Wed 07:00 PM BUSINESS CLASS NETWORKING {with speakers} co-ed Women's Social Group of Toronto (GTA) - Age 30 to 45 (meetup) meetup, social, women +

Thu Feb 05 2015

2/5 Thu 07:00 PM Make Money out of the Gates! [Member Event] Positive FABULOUS Women! (meetup) meetup, women +

Fri Feb 06 2015

2/6 Fri 06:00 PM Women's Basketball vs Lakehead University University of Toronto Athletics basketball, sports, u-of-t, university, women + show 1 more

Sat Feb 07 2015

2/7 Sat 02:00 PM Women's Volleyball vs University of Ottawa University of Toronto Athletics sports, u-of-t, university, volleyball, women +
2/7 Sat 06:00 PM Women's Basketball vs University of Guelph University of Toronto Athletics basketball, sports, u-of-t, university, women +
2/7 Sat 07:00 PM Women's Ice Hockey at Nipissing University University of Toronto Athletics hockey, sports, u-of-t, university, women +

Sun Feb 08 2015

2/8 Sun 01:30 PM Sunday BRUNCH: Caesars & AYCE Pancakes (coed) Women's Social Group of Toronto (GTA) - Age 30 to 45 (meetup) meetup, social, women +
2/8 Sun 02:00 PM Women's Ice Hockey at Laurentian University University of Toronto Athletics hockey, sports, u-of-t, university, women +

Mon Feb 09 2015

2/9 Mon 06:30 PM Girls' Night Out ~ Bellinis & Bonding [ 1  2  3  4 ] meetup, social, women +
2/9 Mon 06:30 PM Designing for the digital-first gen:How kids shape & are shaped by digital media Girl Geeks Toronto (meetup) meetup, technology, women +

Wed Feb 11 2015

2/11 Wed 06:00 PM Women's Basketball at Ryerson University University of Toronto Athletics basketball, sports, u-of-t, university, women +

Thu Feb 12 2015

2/12 Thu 06:30 PM Thirsty Thursday: After Work Cocktails (coed) Women's Social Group of Toronto (GTA) - Age 30 to 45 (meetup) meetup, social, women +

Fri Feb 13 2015

2/13 Fri 07:30 PM Women's Ice Hockey vs York University University of Toronto Athletics hockey, sports, u-of-t, university, women +

Sat Feb 14 2015

2/14 Sat 01:00 PM Women's Basketball at Brock University University of Toronto Athletics basketball, sports, u-of-t, university, women +
2/14 Sat 02:00 PM Women's Volleyball vs OUA Quarter-Finals University of Toronto Athletics sports, u-of-t, university, volleyball, women +

Mon Feb 16 2015

2/16 Mon 06:30 PM Monday Maddness Pub Night (Only $5.00) co-ed Women's Social Group of Toronto (GTA) - Age 30 to 45 (meetup) meetup, social, women +

Wed Feb 18 2015

2/18 Women's Ice Hockey vs OUA Quarter-Finals (Best-of-3 Series) University of Toronto Athletics hockey, sports, u-of-t, university, women +
2/18 Wed 06:00 PM Women's Basketball vs York University University of Toronto Athletics basketball, sports, u-of-t, university, women +
2/18 Wed 07:00 PM BUSINESS CLASS NETWORKING {with speakers} co-ed Women's Social Group of Toronto (GTA) - Age 30 to 45 (meetup) meetup, social, women +

Fri Feb 20 2015

2/20 Women's Volleyball vs OUA Final Four University of Toronto Athletics sports, u-of-t, university, volleyball, women +

Sat Feb 21 2015

2/21 Sat 06:00 PM Women's Basketball vs Queen's University University of Toronto Athletics basketball, sports, u-of-t, university, women +
2/21 Sat 07:00 PM Karaoke & Games (Taboo + more) coed Women's Social Group of Toronto (GTA) - Age 30 to 45 (meetup) meetup, social, women +

Sun Feb 22 2015

2/22 Sun 01:30 PM Sunday BRUNCH: Caesars & AYCE Pancakes (coed) Women's Social Group of Toronto (GTA) - Age 30 to 45 (meetup) meetup, social, women +

Mon Feb 23 2015

2/23 Mon 07:00 PM IGNITE Networking Mingler Positive FABULOUS Women! (meetup) meetup, women +

Wed Feb 25 2015

2/25 Women's Basketball vs OUA Playoff University of Toronto Athletics basketball, sports, u-of-t, university, women + show 1 more

Thu Feb 26 2015

2/26 Women's Volleyball vs CIS Championship University of Toronto Athletics sports, u-of-t, university, volleyball, women +
2/26 Thu 06:30 PM Thirsty Thursday: After Work Cocktails (coed) Women's Social Group of Toronto (GTA) - Age 30 to 45 (meetup) meetup, social, women +

Sat Feb 28 2015

2/28 Women's Basketball vs OUA Quarter-Final University of Toronto Athletics basketball, sports, u-of-t, university, women +

Mon Mar 02 2015

3/2 Mon 06:30 PM Monday Maddness Pub Night (Only $5.00) co-ed Women's Social Group of Toronto (GTA) - Age 30 to 45 (meetup) meetup, social, women +

Fri Mar 06 2015

3/6 Women's Basketball vs OUA Final Four University of Toronto Athletics basketball, sports, u-of-t, university, women +

Sat Mar 07 2015

3/7 Women's Ice Hockey vs OUA Final University of Toronto Athletics hockey, sports, u-of-t, university, women +

Sun Mar 08 2015

3/8 Sun 01:30 PM Sunday BRUNCH: Caesars & AYCE Pancakes (coed) Women's Social Group of Toronto (GTA) - Age 30 to 45 (meetup) meetup, social, women +

Mon Mar 09 2015

3/9 Mon 06:30 PM Girls' Night Out ~ Bellinis & Bonding [ 1  2  3  4 ] meetup, social, women +

Thu Mar 12 2015

3/12 Women's Ice Hockey vs CIS Championship University of Toronto Athletics hockey, sports, u-of-t, university, women +
3/12 Thu 06:30 PM Thirsty Thursday: After Work Cocktails (coed) Women's Social Group of Toronto (GTA) - Age 30 to 45 (meetup) meetup, social, women +

Fri Mar 13 2015

3/13 Women's Basketball vs CIS Championship University of Toronto Athletics basketball, sports, u-of-t, university, women +

Mon Mar 16 2015

3/16 Mon 06:30 PM Monday Maddness Pub Night (Only $5.00) co-ed Women's Social Group of Toronto (GTA) - Age 30 to 45 (meetup) meetup, social, women +

Wed Mar 18 2015

3/18 Wed 07:00 PM BUSINESS CLASS NETWORKING {with speakers} co-ed Women's Social Group of Toronto (GTA) - Age 30 to 45 (meetup) meetup, social, women +

Sat Mar 21 2015

3/21 Sat 07:00 PM Karaoke & Games (Taboo + more) coed Women's Social Group of Toronto (GTA) - Age 30 to 45 (meetup) meetup, social, women +

Sun Mar 22 2015

3/22 Sun 01:30 PM Sunday BRUNCH: Caesars & AYCE Pancakes (coed) Women's Social Group of Toronto (GTA) - Age 30 to 45 (meetup) meetup, social, women +

Thu Mar 26 2015

3/26 Thu 06:30 PM Thirsty Thursday: After Work Cocktails (coed) Women's Social Group of Toronto (GTA) - Age 30 to 45 (meetup) meetup, social, women +

Mon Mar 30 2015

3/30 Mon 06:30 PM Monday Maddness Pub Night (Only $5.00) co-ed Women's Social Group of Toronto (GTA) - Age 30 to 45 (meetup) meetup, social, women +

Sun Apr 05 2015

4/5 Sun 01:30 PM Sunday BRUNCH: Caesars & AYCE Pancakes (coed) Women's Social Group of Toronto (GTA) - Age 30 to 45 (meetup) meetup, social, women +

Mon Apr 06 2015

4/6 Mon 06:30 PM Girls' Night Out ~ Bellinis & Bonding [ 1  2  3  4 ] meetup, social, women +

Thu Apr 09 2015

4/9 Thu 06:30 PM Thirsty Thursday: After Work Cocktails (coed) Women's Social Group of Toronto (GTA) - Age 30 to 45 (meetup) meetup, social, women +

Mon Apr 13 2015

4/13 Mon 06:30 PM Monday Maddness Pub Night (Only $5.00) co-ed Women's Social Group of Toronto (GTA) - Age 30 to 45 (meetup) meetup, social, women +

Wed Apr 15 2015

4/15 Wed 07:00 PM BUSINESS CLASS NETWORKING {with speakers} co-ed Women's Social Group of Toronto (GTA) - Age 30 to 45 (meetup) meetup, social, women +

Sat Apr 18 2015

4/18 Sat 07:00 PM Karaoke & Games (Taboo + more) coed Women's Social Group of Toronto (GTA) - Age 30 to 45 (meetup) meetup, social, women +

Sun Apr 19 2015

4/19 Sun 01:30 PM Sunday BRUNCH: Caesars & AYCE Pancakes (coed) Women's Social Group of Toronto (GTA) - Age 30 to 45 (meetup) meetup, social, women +

Thu Apr 23 2015

4/23 Thu 06:30 PM Thirsty Thursday: After Work Cocktails (coed) Women's Social Group of Toronto (GTA) - Age 30 to 45 (meetup) meetup, social, women +

Mon Apr 27 2015

4/27 Mon 06:30 PM Monday Maddness Pub Night (Only $5.00) co-ed Women's Social Group of Toronto (GTA) - Age 30 to 45 (meetup) meetup, social, women +