Toronto women events

Mon May 25 2015

5/25 Mon 05:30 PM Patio Mixer Monday @Black Bull (rain or shine) coed Women's Social Group of Toronto (GTA) - Age 30 to 45 (meetup) meetup, social, women +

Tue May 26 2015

5/26 Tue 08:30 AM The Art of Leadership for Women Conference - Toronto [Special Offer Inside] Positive FABULOUS Women! (meetup) meetup, women +

Fri May 29 2015

5/29 Fri 08:00 PM FUN FRIENDS FRIDAY: Drinks & Dancing (@Ballroom/Tryst) coed Women's Social Group of Toronto (GTA) - Age 30 to 45 (meetup) meetup, social, women +

Sat May 30 2015

5/30 Sat 08:00 PM SATURDAY'S SEXY SINGLES (25-45) @Keg/Brassaii (coed) Women's Social Group of Toronto (GTA) - Age 30 to 45 (meetup) meetup, social, women +

Sun May 31 2015

5/31 Sun 12:00 PM Toronto ISLAND: Picnic/Walk/Games (coed) Women's Social Group of Toronto (GTA) - Age 30 to 45 (meetup) meetup, social, women +
5/31 Sun 01:00 PM What is the Swedish Feminist Initiative? Feminism Meetup (meetup) meetup, women +
5/31 Sun 01:30 PM Sunday BRUNCH: Caesars & AYCE Pancakes (coed) Women's Social Group of Toronto (GTA) - Age 30 to 45 (meetup) meetup, social, women +

Mon Jun 01 2015

6/1 Mon 06:30 PM Girls' Night Out ~ Bellinis & Bonding [ 1  2  3  4 ] meetup, social, women +
6/1 Mon 07:00 PM June Networking Mix + Mingle Positive FABULOUS Women! (meetup) meetup, women +

Thu Jun 04 2015

6/4 Thu 08:00 AM Canadian New Thought Conference 2015! Positive FABULOUS Women! (meetup) meetup, women +
6/4 Thu 06:30 PM Get Your Code On! Hands-On Web Development Workshop With BrainStation Girl Geeks Toronto (meetup) meetup, technology, women +
6/4 Thu 06:30 PM Thirsty Thursday: After Work Cocktails (coed) Women's Social Group of Toronto (GTA) - Age 30 to 45 (meetup) meetup, social, women +

Mon Jun 08 2015

6/8 Mon 06:30 PM Monday Maddness Pub Night (Only $5.00) co-ed Women's Social Group of Toronto (GTA) - Age 30 to 45 (meetup) meetup, social, women +

Sun Jun 14 2015

6/14 Sun 01:30 PM Sunday BRUNCH: Caesars & AYCE Pancakes (coed) Women's Social Group of Toronto (GTA) - Age 30 to 45 (meetup) meetup, social, women +

Wed Jun 17 2015

6/17 Wed 07:00 PM BUSINESS CLASS NETWORKING {with speakers} co-ed Women's Social Group of Toronto (GTA) - Age 30 to 45 (meetup) meetup, social, women +

Thu Jun 18 2015

6/18 Thu 06:30 PM Thirsty Thursday: After Work Cocktails (coed) Women's Social Group of Toronto (GTA) - Age 30 to 45 (meetup) meetup, social, women +

Sat Jun 20 2015

6/20 Sat 07:00 PM Karaoke & Games (Taboo + more) coed Women's Social Group of Toronto (GTA) - Age 30 to 45 (meetup) meetup, social, women +

Mon Jun 22 2015

6/22 Mon 06:30 PM Monday Maddness Pub Night (Only $5.00) co-ed Women's Social Group of Toronto (GTA) - Age 30 to 45 (meetup) meetup, social, women +

Wed Jun 24 2015

6/24 Wed 02:00 PM [Free Webinar] Money Breakthrough for Women: Increase Self-Worth & Net-Worth Positive FABULOUS Women! (meetup) meetup, women +

Sun Jun 28 2015

6/28 Sun 01:30 PM Sunday BRUNCH: Caesars & AYCE Pancakes (coed) Women's Social Group of Toronto (GTA) - Age 30 to 45 (meetup) meetup, social, women +

Thu Jul 02 2015

7/2 Thu 06:30 PM Thirsty Thursday: After Work Cocktails (coed) Women's Social Group of Toronto (GTA) - Age 30 to 45 (meetup) meetup, social, women +

Mon Jul 06 2015

7/6 Mon 06:30 PM Monday Maddness Pub Night (Only $5.00) co-ed Women's Social Group of Toronto (GTA) - Age 30 to 45 (meetup) meetup, social, women +

Sun Jul 12 2015

7/12 Sun 01:30 PM Sunday BRUNCH: Caesars & AYCE Pancakes (coed) Women's Social Group of Toronto (GTA) - Age 30 to 45 (meetup) meetup, social, women +

Mon Jul 13 2015

7/13 Mon 06:30 PM Girls' Night Out ~ Bellinis & Bonding [ 1  2  3  4 ] meetup, social, women +

Wed Jul 15 2015

7/15 Wed 07:00 PM BUSINESS CLASS NETWORKING {with speakers} co-ed Women's Social Group of Toronto (GTA) - Age 30 to 45 (meetup) meetup, social, women +

Thu Jul 16 2015

7/16 Thu 06:30 PM Thirsty Thursday: After Work Cocktails (coed) Women's Social Group of Toronto (GTA) - Age 30 to 45 (meetup) meetup, social, women +

Sat Jul 18 2015

7/18 Sat 07:00 PM Karaoke & Games (Taboo + more) coed Women's Social Group of Toronto (GTA) - Age 30 to 45 (meetup) meetup, social, women +

Mon Jul 20 2015

7/20 Mon 06:30 PM Monday Maddness Pub Night (Only $5.00) co-ed Women's Social Group of Toronto (GTA) - Age 30 to 45 (meetup) meetup, social, women +

Sun Jul 26 2015

7/26 Sun 01:30 PM Sunday BRUNCH: Caesars & AYCE Pancakes (coed) Women's Social Group of Toronto (GTA) - Age 30 to 45 (meetup) meetup, social, women +

Thu Jul 30 2015

7/30 Thu 06:30 PM Thirsty Thursday: After Work Cocktails (coed) Women's Social Group of Toronto (GTA) - Age 30 to 45 (meetup) meetup, social, women +

Mon Aug 03 2015

8/3 Mon 06:30 PM Monday Maddness Pub Night (Only $5.00) co-ed Women's Social Group of Toronto (GTA) - Age 30 to 45 (meetup) meetup, social, women +

Sun Aug 09 2015

8/9 Sun 01:30 PM Sunday BRUNCH: Caesars & AYCE Pancakes (coed) Women's Social Group of Toronto (GTA) - Age 30 to 45 (meetup) meetup, social, women +

Thu Aug 13 2015

8/13 Thu 06:30 PM Thirsty Thursday: After Work Cocktails (coed) Women's Social Group of Toronto (GTA) - Age 30 to 45 (meetup) meetup, social, women +

Sat Aug 15 2015

8/15 Sat 07:00 PM Karaoke & Games (Taboo + more) coed Women's Social Group of Toronto (GTA) - Age 30 to 45 (meetup) meetup, social, women +

Mon Aug 17 2015

8/17 Mon 06:30 PM Monday Maddness Pub Night (Only $5.00) co-ed Women's Social Group of Toronto (GTA) - Age 30 to 45 (meetup) meetup, social, women +

Wed Aug 19 2015

8/19 Wed 07:00 PM BUSINESS CLASS NETWORKING {with speakers} co-ed Women's Social Group of Toronto (GTA) - Age 30 to 45 (meetup) meetup, social, women +