Toronto women events

Fri Aug 01 2014

8/1 Fri 07:30 PM Sassy, Classy & a bit Smart Assy {LADIES night out} [ 1  2  3  4 ] meetup, social, women +

Mon Aug 04 2014

8/4 Mon 05:30 PM Patio Mixer Monday's (rain or shine) co-ed Women's Social Group of Toronto (GTA) - Age 30 to 45 (meetup) meetup, social, women +

Wed Aug 06 2014

8/6 Wed 06:00 PM Pubs for Professionals: Network & Learn [ 1  2  3  4  5 ] business, meetup, social, women +

Fri Aug 08 2014

8/8 Fri 07:00 PM Sexy 'n Stylin' Singles (25-45) co-ed event Women's Social Group of Toronto (GTA) - Age 30 to 45 (meetup) meetup, social, women +

Sun Aug 10 2014

8/10 Sun 09:00 AM [Member] The "More to Me than Anxiety" Challenge Positive FABULOUS Women! (meetup) meetup, women +

Mon Aug 11 2014

8/11 Mon 06:30 PM Girls' Patio Night ~ Bellinis & Bonding [ 1  2  3  4 ] meetup, social, women +

Wed Aug 13 2014

8/13 Wed 06:30 PM Huge PATIO Mixer Fundraiser (with TPG) [ 1  2  3  4  5 ] business, meetup, social, women +

Fri Aug 15 2014

8/15 Fri 07:00 PM Drinking Games with NEW Friends (pub event) co-ed Women's Social Group of Toronto (GTA) - Age 30 to 45 (meetup) meetup, social, women +

Sat Aug 16 2014

8/16 Sat 08:00 PM Night Club & Mixer with Friends (20-45) co-ed Women's Social Group of Toronto (GTA) - Age 30 to 45 (meetup) meetup, social, women +

Mon Aug 18 2014

8/18 Mon 05:30 PM Patio Mixer Monday's (rain or shine) co-ed Women's Social Group of Toronto (GTA) - Age 30 to 45 (meetup) meetup, social, women +

Wed Aug 20 2014

8/20 Wed 06:00 PM Pubs for Professionals: Network & Learn [ 1  2  3  4  5 ] business, meetup, social, women +

Fri Aug 22 2014

8/22 Fri 08:00 PM Ladies Rockin' Night Out (women only) [ 1  2  3  4 ] meetup, social, women +

Mon Aug 25 2014

8/25 Mon 05:30 PM Patio Mixer Monday's (rain or shine) co-ed Women's Social Group of Toronto (GTA) - Age 30 to 45 (meetup) meetup, social, women +

Tue Aug 26 2014

8/26 Tue 07:00 PM August Networking Mingler [ 1  2 ] , meetup, women +

Sat Aug 30 2014

8/30 Sat 08:00 PM Night Club & Mixer with Friends (20-45) co-ed Women's Social Group of Toronto (GTA) - Age 30 to 45 (meetup) meetup, social, women +

Mon Sep 01 2014

9/1 Mon 05:30 PM Patio Mixer Monday's (rain or shine) co-ed Women's Social Group of Toronto (GTA) - Age 30 to 45 (meetup) meetup, social, women +

Wed Sep 03 2014

9/3 Wed 06:00 PM Pubs for Professionals: Network & Learn [ 1  2  3  4  5 ] business, meetup, social, women +

Sat Sep 06 2014

9/6 Sat 07:00 PM Sexy 'n Stylin' Singles (25-45) co-ed event Women's Social Group of Toronto (GTA) - Age 30 to 45 (meetup) meetup, social, women +

Mon Sep 08 2014

9/8 Mon 06:30 PM Girls' Patio Night ~ Bellinis & Bonding [ 1  2  3  4 ] meetup, social, women +

Fri Sep 12 2014

9/12 Fri 07:00 PM Drinking Games with NEW Friends (pub event) co-ed Women's Social Group of Toronto (GTA) - Age 30 to 45 (meetup) meetup, social, women +

Mon Sep 15 2014

9/15 Mon 05:30 PM Patio Mixer Monday's (rain or shine) co-ed Women's Social Group of Toronto (GTA) - Age 30 to 45 (meetup) meetup, social, women +

Wed Sep 17 2014

9/17 Wed 06:00 PM Pubs for Professionals: Network & Learn [ 1  2  3  4  5 ] business, meetup, social, women +

Fri Sep 19 2014

9/19 Fri 05:00 PM Women's Ice Hockey vs X-Concordia University University of Toronto Athletics hockey, sports, u-of-t, university, women +

Mon Sep 22 2014

9/22 Mon 05:30 PM Patio Mixer Monday's (rain or shine) co-ed Women's Social Group of Toronto (GTA) - Age 30 to 45 (meetup) meetup, social, women +

Fri Sep 26 2014

9/26 Fri 07:00 PM Women's Volleyball at X-Ryerson University University of Toronto Athletics sports, u-of-t, university, volleyball, women +

Sat Sep 27 2014

9/27 Sat 02:00 PM Women's Volleyball at X-Western University University of Toronto Athletics sports, u-of-t, university, volleyball, women +
9/27 Sat 08:00 PM Ladies Rockin' Night Out (women only) [ 1  2  3  4 ] meetup, social, women +

Mon Sep 29 2014

9/29 Mon 05:30 PM Patio Mixer Monday's (rain or shine) co-ed Women's Social Group of Toronto (GTA) - Age 30 to 45 (meetup) meetup, social, women +

Wed Oct 01 2014

10/1 Wed 06:00 PM Pubs for Professionals: Network & Learn [ 1  2  3  4  5 ] business, meetup, social, women +

Fri Oct 03 2014

10/3 Women's Volleyball at X-Lea Marc Volleyball Challenge University of Toronto Athletics sports, u-of-t, university, volleyball, women +

Sat Oct 04 2014

10/4 Sat 07:00 PM Sexy 'n Stylin' Singles (25-45) co-ed event Women's Social Group of Toronto (GTA) - Age 30 to 45 (meetup) meetup, social, women +

Thu Oct 09 2014

10/9 Women's Volleyball at X-McMaster Tournament University of Toronto Athletics sports, u-of-t, university, volleyball, women +

Sat Oct 11 2014

10/11 Sat 04:00 PM Women's Ice Hockey vs Ryerson University University of Toronto Athletics hockey, sports, u-of-t, university, women +
10/11 Sat 08:00 PM Ladies Night Fundraiser: A few good men (Army night) [ 1  2  3  4  5 ] business, meetup, social, women +

Mon Oct 13 2014

10/13 Mon 06:30 PM Girls' Patio Night ~ Bellinis & Bonding [ 1  2  3  4 ] meetup, social, women +

Fri Oct 17 2014

10/17 Fri 07:00 PM Drinking Games with NEW Friends (pub event) co-ed Women's Social Group of Toronto (GTA) - Age 30 to 45 (meetup) meetup, social, women +

Sat Oct 18 2014

10/18 Sat 04:00 PM Women's Ice Hockey vs University of Guelph University of Toronto Athletics hockey, sports, u-of-t, university, women +
10/18 Sat 07:00 PM Women's Volleyball at Lakehead University University of Toronto Athletics sports, u-of-t, university, volleyball, women +

Sun Oct 19 2014

10/19 Sun 02:00 PM Women's Ice Hockey vs Brock University University of Toronto Athletics hockey, sports, u-of-t, university, women +