Toronto women events

Sat Apr 25 2015

4/25 Sat 08:00 PM *New venue* UPSCALE NIGHT OUT (Drinks & Dancing) [ 1  2  3  4 ] meetup, social, women +

Mon Apr 27 2015

4/27 Mon 06:30 PM Monday Maddness Pub Night (Only $5.00) co-ed Women's Social Group of Toronto (GTA) - Age 30 to 45 (meetup) meetup, social, women +

Tue Apr 28 2015

4/28 Tue 07:00 PM FAB Spring Mixer Positive FABULOUS Women! (meetup) meetup, women +

Wed May 06 2015

5/6 Wed 01:00 PM [Free Webinar] 5 Hurdles to Achieving Your Goals (and how to overcome them) Positive FABULOUS Women! (meetup) meetup, women +

Mon May 11 2015

5/11 Mon 06:30 PM Girls' Night Out ~ Bellinis & Bonding [ 1  2  3  4 ] meetup, social, women +

Thu May 14 2015

5/14 Thu 06:30 PM Thirsty Thursday: After Work Cocktails (coed) Women's Social Group of Toronto (GTA) - Age 30 to 45 (meetup) meetup, social, women +

Sat May 16 2015

5/16 Sat 07:00 PM Karaoke & Games (Taboo + more) coed Women's Social Group of Toronto (GTA) - Age 30 to 45 (meetup) meetup, social, women +

Sun May 17 2015

5/17 Sun 01:30 PM Sunday BRUNCH: Caesars & AYCE Pancakes (coed) Women's Social Group of Toronto (GTA) - Age 30 to 45 (meetup) meetup, social, women +

Mon May 18 2015

5/18 Mon 06:30 PM Monday Maddness Pub Night (Only $5.00) co-ed Women's Social Group of Toronto (GTA) - Age 30 to 45 (meetup) meetup, social, women +

Wed May 20 2015

5/20 Wed 07:00 PM BUSINESS CLASS NETWORKING {with speakers} co-ed Women's Social Group of Toronto (GTA) - Age 30 to 45 (meetup) meetup, social, women +

Thu May 21 2015

5/21 Thu 06:30 PM Thirsty Thursday: After Work Cocktails (coed) Women's Social Group of Toronto (GTA) - Age 30 to 45 (meetup) meetup, social, women +

Mon May 25 2015

5/25 Mon 06:30 PM Monday Maddness Pub Night (Only $5.00) co-ed Women's Social Group of Toronto (GTA) - Age 30 to 45 (meetup) meetup, social, women +

Tue May 26 2015

5/26 Tue 08:30 AM The Art of Leadership for Women Conference - Toronto [Special Offer Inside] Positive FABULOUS Women! (meetup) meetup, women +

Sun May 31 2015

5/31 Sun 01:30 PM Sunday BRUNCH: Caesars & AYCE Pancakes (coed) Women's Social Group of Toronto (GTA) - Age 30 to 45 (meetup) meetup, social, women +

Mon Jun 01 2015

6/1 Mon 06:30 PM Girls' Night Out ~ Bellinis & Bonding [ 1  2  3  4 ] meetup, social, women +

Thu Jun 04 2015

6/4 Thu 06:30 PM Thirsty Thursday: After Work Cocktails (coed) Women's Social Group of Toronto (GTA) - Age 30 to 45 (meetup) meetup, social, women +

Mon Jun 08 2015

6/8 Mon 06:30 PM Monday Maddness Pub Night (Only $5.00) co-ed Women's Social Group of Toronto (GTA) - Age 30 to 45 (meetup) meetup, social, women +

Sun Jun 14 2015

6/14 Sun 01:30 PM Sunday BRUNCH: Caesars & AYCE Pancakes (coed) Women's Social Group of Toronto (GTA) - Age 30 to 45 (meetup) meetup, social, women +

Wed Jun 17 2015

6/17 Wed 07:00 PM BUSINESS CLASS NETWORKING {with speakers} co-ed Women's Social Group of Toronto (GTA) - Age 30 to 45 (meetup) meetup, social, women +

Thu Jun 18 2015

6/18 Thu 06:30 PM Thirsty Thursday: After Work Cocktails (coed) Women's Social Group of Toronto (GTA) - Age 30 to 45 (meetup) meetup, social, women +

Sat Jun 20 2015

6/20 Sat 07:00 PM Karaoke & Games (Taboo + more) coed Women's Social Group of Toronto (GTA) - Age 30 to 45 (meetup) meetup, social, women +

Mon Jun 22 2015

6/22 Mon 06:30 PM Monday Maddness Pub Night (Only $5.00) co-ed Women's Social Group of Toronto (GTA) - Age 30 to 45 (meetup) meetup, social, women +

Sun Jun 28 2015

6/28 Sun 01:30 PM Sunday BRUNCH: Caesars & AYCE Pancakes (coed) Women's Social Group of Toronto (GTA) - Age 30 to 45 (meetup) meetup, social, women +

Thu Jul 02 2015

7/2 Thu 06:30 PM Thirsty Thursday: After Work Cocktails (coed) Women's Social Group of Toronto (GTA) - Age 30 to 45 (meetup) meetup, social, women +

Mon Jul 06 2015

7/6 Mon 06:30 PM Monday Maddness Pub Night (Only $5.00) co-ed Women's Social Group of Toronto (GTA) - Age 30 to 45 (meetup) meetup, social, women +

Sun Jul 12 2015

7/12 Sun 01:30 PM Sunday BRUNCH: Caesars & AYCE Pancakes (coed) Women's Social Group of Toronto (GTA) - Age 30 to 45 (meetup) meetup, social, women +

Mon Jul 13 2015

7/13 Mon 06:30 PM Girls' Night Out ~ Bellinis & Bonding [ 1  2  3  4 ] meetup, social, women +

Wed Jul 15 2015

7/15 Wed 07:00 PM BUSINESS CLASS NETWORKING {with speakers} co-ed Women's Social Group of Toronto (GTA) - Age 30 to 45 (meetup) meetup, social, women +

Thu Jul 16 2015

7/16 Thu 06:30 PM Thirsty Thursday: After Work Cocktails (coed) Women's Social Group of Toronto (GTA) - Age 30 to 45 (meetup) meetup, social, women +

Sat Jul 18 2015

7/18 Sat 07:00 PM Karaoke & Games (Taboo + more) coed Women's Social Group of Toronto (GTA) - Age 30 to 45 (meetup) meetup, social, women +

Mon Jul 20 2015

7/20 Mon 06:30 PM Monday Maddness Pub Night (Only $5.00) co-ed Women's Social Group of Toronto (GTA) - Age 30 to 45 (meetup) meetup, social, women +