Toronto women events

Mon Apr 21 2014

4/21 Mon 02:00 PM Holiday Monday Mixer (& PATIO: weather permitting) co-ed Women's Social Group of Toronto (GTA) - Age 30 to 45 (meetup) meetup, social, women +

Tue Apr 22 2014

4/22 Tue 03:00 PM PFW 2.0 Virtual Launch Party Positive FABULOUS Women! (meetup) meetup, women +

Wed Apr 23 2014

4/23 Wed 07:00 PM Drinks & Discussion: Jessica Knox and 5 Skills for the Future Professional Women's Drinking Night (meetup) meetup, social, women +

Fri Apr 25 2014

4/25 Fri 06:30 PM Mel's Movie Night: Vessel Feminism Meetup (meetup) meetup, women +
4/25 Fri 07:15 PM Drinking Games with NEW Friends (pub event) co-ed Women's Social Group of Toronto (GTA) - Age 30 to 45 (meetup) meetup, social, women +

Sun Apr 27 2014

4/27 Sun 01:00 PM Women's Networking Lunch at FITC Toronto Girl Geeks Toronto (meetup) meetup, technology, women +

Mon Apr 28 2014

Tue Apr 29 2014

4/29 Tue 07:00 PM PFW April Networking Mingler Positive FABULOUS Women! (meetup) meetup, women +

Sat May 10 2014

5/10 Sat 07:00 PM Sexy 'n Stylin' Singles (25-45) co-ed event Women's Social Group of Toronto (GTA) - Age 30 to 45 (meetup) meetup, social, women +

Sun May 11 2014

5/11 Sun 01:00 PM Spa & Wine Day: Ladies ONLY [ 1  2  3  4  5 ] business, meetup, social, women +

Mon May 12 2014

5/12 Mon 06:30 PM Girls' Night Out ~ Bellinis & Bonding [ 1  2  3  4 ] business, meetup, social, women +

Fri May 16 2014

5/16 Fri 07:00 PM Drinking Games with NEW Friends (pub event) co-ed Women's Social Group of Toronto (GTA) - Age 30 to 45 (meetup) meetup, social, women +

Mon May 26 2014

Wed May 28 2014

5/28 Wed 06:00 PM Drinks and Discussion: Five Keys to an Extraordinary Life Professional Women's Drinking Night (meetup) meetup, social, women +

Thu May 29 2014

5/29 Thu 08:45 AM The Art of Leadership for Women [Special Offer] Positive FABULOUS Women! (meetup) meetup, women +

Wed Jun 04 2014

6/4 Wed 06:00 PM Drinks & Discussion: Dr. Viv's 3 Keys to Overcoming Obstacles Professional Women's Drinking Night (meetup) meetup, social, women +

Mon Jun 09 2014

6/9 Mon 06:30 PM Girls' Night Out ~ Bellinis & Bonding [ 1  2  3  4  5 ] business, meetup, social, women +

Sat Jun 14 2014

6/14 Sat 07:00 PM Sexy 'n Stylin' Singles (25-45) co-ed event Women's Social Group of Toronto (GTA) - Age 30 to 45 (meetup) meetup, social, women +

Fri Jun 20 2014

6/20 Fri 07:00 PM Drinking Games with NEW Friends (pub event) co-ed Women's Social Group of Toronto (GTA) - Age 30 to 45 (meetup) meetup, social, women +

Sat Jul 12 2014

7/12 Sat 07:00 PM Sexy 'n Stylin' Singles (25-45) co-ed event Women's Social Group of Toronto (GTA) - Age 30 to 45 (meetup) meetup, social, women +