Berkeley Calendars environment events

Tue Mar 03 2015

3/3 Tue 05:30 PM SF Green Drinks Green Building (meetup) architecture, environment, meetup +

Wed Mar 04 2015

3/4 Wed 12:00 PM Sustainable Urban Affordable Housing Models #2 Green Building (meetup) architecture, environment, meetup +

Mon Mar 09 2015

3/9 Mon 12:00 PM The World’s Healthiest Home Green Building (meetup) architecture, environment, meetup +

Tue Mar 10 2015

3/10 Tue 06:30 PM Common Ground for Healthy Buildings Green Building (meetup) architecture, environment, meetup +

Thu Mar 12 2015

3/12 Thu 12:00 PM Exclusive 333 Brannan Street Hardhat Tour Green Building (meetup) architecture, environment, meetup +

Sat Mar 14 2015

3/14 Sat 09:00 AM Solar Training: Intro To Photovoltaics Green Building (meetup) architecture, environment, meetup +

Mon Mar 16 2015

3/16 Mon 09:00 AM Solar Training Design And Installation Intensive Green Building (meetup) architecture, environment, meetup +

Wed Mar 18 2015

3/18 Wed 06:30 PM Urban Permaculture Design Certification Course Begins Green Building (meetup) architecture, environment, meetup +

Fri Mar 20 2015

3/20 Fri 07:00 PM Data Science 360: Big Data 2014 Outlook UC Berkeley Environmental environment, events.berkeley.edu, university +

Tue Mar 24 2015

3/24 Tue 09:00 AM Water Conservation Showcase Green Building (meetup) architecture, environment, meetup +