Berkeley Calendars environment events

Fri Apr 18 2014

4/18 Fri 08:00 AM Energy Efficient Roofs, Walls and Openings Green Building (meetup) architecture, environment, meetup +

Sat Apr 19 2014

4/19 Sat 10:00 AM Berkeley Vegan Earth Day Green Building (meetup) architecture, environment, meetup + show 1 more

Tue Apr 22 2014

4/22 Tue 09:00 AM Light and Wellbeing: A New Approach to Energy Efficient Lighting Green Building (meetup) architecture, environment, meetup +
4/22 Tue 12:00 PM The Power Of Primer Green Building (meetup) architecture, environment, meetup +

Wed Apr 23 2014

4/23 Wed 07:00 PM Discussion: Residential and Commercial Energy Conservation Ordinances Green Building (meetup) architecture, environment, meetup +

Fri Apr 25 2014

4/25 Fri 09:00 AM Cob Cottage Course Green Building (meetup) architecture, environment, meetup +

Sat Apr 26 2014

4/26 Sat 09:00 AM Solar Training: Intro To Photovoltaics Green Building (meetup) architecture, environment, meetup +
4/26 Sat 10:00 AM Earth Day 2014: Celebrate Our Pollinators Green Building (meetup) architecture, environment, meetup +
4/26 Sat 11:00 AM Fremont Earth Day Event Green Building (meetup) architecture, environment, meetup +

Sun Apr 27 2014

4/27 Sun 11:00 AM EcoHouse Tour: Climate Action and Adaptation Green Building (meetup) architecture, environment, meetup +
4/27 Sun 03:00 PM High Performance Windows - A Panel of Experts Green Building (meetup) architecture, environment, meetup +

Mon Apr 28 2014

4/28 Mon 09:00 AM Solar Training Design And Installation Intensive Green Building (meetup) architecture, environment, meetup +

Sat May 03 2014

5/3 Sat 08:30 AM Green Building Vision & Practice Series with Home Tour Green Building (meetup) architecture, environment, meetup +
5/3 Sat 09:00 AM Build a Cob Oven Green Building (meetup) architecture, environment, meetup +

Tue May 06 2014

5/6 Tue 05:30 PM SF Green Drinks Green Building (meetup) architecture, environment, meetup +

Sat May 10 2014

5/10 Sat 09:00 AM Intro To Permaculture Green Building (meetup) architecture, environment, meetup +

Mon May 12 2014

5/12 Mon 09:00 AM Solar Training Design And Installation Intensive Green Building (meetup) architecture, environment, meetup +

Sat May 17 2014

5/17 Sat 09:00 AM Install A Greywater System Green Building (meetup) architecture, environment, meetup +

Wed May 21 2014

5/21 Wed 05:30 PM East Bay Green Drinks Green Building (meetup) architecture, environment, meetup +