Berkeley Calendars events.berkeley.edu events

Sun Dec 21 2014

12/21 Sun 10:00 AM Winter Weeks [ 1  2 ] berkeleyside, events.berkeley.edu, science, university, {berkeleyside events} +
12/21 Sun 10:30 AM Meerkats 3D: in the National Geographic 3D Theater [ 1  2 ] events.berkeley.edu, film, science, university +
12/21 Sun 11:30 AM Planetarium Shows UC Berkeley Lawrence Hall of Science events.berkeley.edu, science, university +
12/21 Sun 02:00 PM Women's Basketball vs. Louisville *Note: actual end time may vary.* UC Berkeley Performing Arts events.berkeley.edu, sports, university +

Mon Dec 22 2014

12/22 Mon 10:00 AM Winter Weeks [ 1  2 ] berkeleyside, events.berkeley.edu, science, university, {berkeleyside events} +
12/22 Mon 10:30 AM Meerkats 3D: in the National Geographic 3D Theater [ 1  2 ] events.berkeley.edu, film, science, university +
12/22 Mon 01:30 PM EHS 201 Biosafety in Laboratories UC Berkeley Lectures events.berkeley.edu, lectures, university +
12/22 Mon 06:00 PM Men's Basketball vs. Wisconsin *Note: actual end time may vary.* UC Berkeley Performing Arts events.berkeley.edu, sports, university +

Tue Dec 23 2014

12/23 Tue 10:00 AM Winter Weeks [ 1  2 ] berkeleyside, events.berkeley.edu, science, university, {berkeleyside events} +
12/23 Tue 10:30 AM Meerkats 3D: in the National Geographic 3D Theater [ 1  2 ] events.berkeley.edu, film, science, university +

Wed Dec 24 2014

12/24 Wed 09:00 AM Christmas Eve - Garden Closed UC Berkeley Botanical Garden events.berkeley.edu, nature, university +
12/24 Wed 10:00 AM Winter Weeks [ 1  2 ] berkeleyside, events.berkeley.edu, science, university, {berkeleyside events} +
12/24 Wed 10:30 AM Meerkats 3D: in the National Geographic 3D Theater [ 1  2 ] events.berkeley.edu, film, science, university +

Thu Dec 25 2014

12/25 Thu 09:00 AM Christmas Day - Garden Closed UC Berkeley Botanical Garden events.berkeley.edu, nature, university +
12/25 Thu 10:30 AM Meerkats 3D: in the National Geographic 3D Theater [ 1  2 ] events.berkeley.edu, film, science, university +

Fri Dec 26 2014

12/26 Fri 10:00 AM Winter Weeks [ 1  2 ] berkeleyside, events.berkeley.edu, science, university, {berkeleyside events} +
12/26 Fri 10:30 AM Meerkats 3D: in the National Geographic 3D Theater [ 1  2 ] events.berkeley.edu, film, science, university +

Sat Dec 27 2014

12/27 Sat 10:00 AM Winter Weeks [ 1  2 ] berkeleyside, events.berkeley.edu, science, university, {berkeleyside events} +
12/27 Sat 10:30 AM Meerkats 3D: in the National Geographic 3D Theater [ 1  2 ] events.berkeley.edu, film, science, university +
12/27 Sat 11:30 AM Planetarium Shows UC Berkeley Lawrence Hall of Science events.berkeley.edu, science, university +

Sun Dec 28 2014

12/28 Sun 10:00 AM Winter Weeks [ 1  2 ] berkeleyside, events.berkeley.edu, science, university, {berkeleyside events} +
12/28 Sun 10:30 AM Meerkats 3D: in the National Geographic 3D Theater [ 1  2 ] events.berkeley.edu, film, science, university +
12/28 Sun 11:30 AM Planetarium Shows UC Berkeley Lawrence Hall of Science events.berkeley.edu, science, university +
12/28 Sun 07:00 PM Men's Basketball vs. CSU Bakersfield *Note: actual end time may vary.* UC Berkeley Performing Arts events.berkeley.edu, sports, university +

Mon Dec 29 2014

12/29 Mon 10:00 AM Winter Weeks [ 1  2 ] berkeleyside, events.berkeley.edu, science, university, {berkeleyside events} +
12/29 Mon 10:30 AM Meerkats 3D: in the National Geographic 3D Theater [ 1  2 ] events.berkeley.edu, film, science, university +
12/29 Mon 06:00 PM Women's Basketball vs. Old Dominion *Note: actual end time may vary.* UC Berkeley Performing Arts events.berkeley.edu, sports, university +

Tue Dec 30 2014

12/30 Tue 10:00 AM Winter Weeks [ 1  2 ] berkeleyside, events.berkeley.edu, science, university, {berkeleyside events} +
12/30 Tue 10:30 AM Meerkats 3D: in the National Geographic 3D Theater [ 1  2 ] events.berkeley.edu, film, science, university +

Wed Dec 31 2014

12/31 Wed 09:00 AM New Year's Eve - Garden Closed UC Berkeley Botanical Garden events.berkeley.edu, nature, university +
12/31 Wed 10:00 AM Winter Weeks [ 1  2 ] berkeleyside, events.berkeley.edu, science, university, {berkeleyside events} +
12/31 Wed 10:30 AM Meerkats 3D: in the National Geographic 3D Theater [ 1  2 ] events.berkeley.edu, film, science, university +

Thu Jan 01 2015

1/1 Free First Thursday UC Berkeley Art Museum / Pacific Film Archive art, bampfa, events.berkeley.edu, university +
1/1 Thu 09:00 AM New Year's Day - Garden Closed UC Berkeley Botanical Garden events.berkeley.edu, nature, university +
1/1 Thu 10:00 AM Winter Weeks [ 1  2 ] berkeleyside, events.berkeley.edu, science, university, {berkeleyside events} +

Fri Jan 02 2015

1/2 Fri 10:00 AM Winter Weeks [ 1  2 ] berkeleyside, events.berkeley.edu, science, university, {berkeleyside events} +

Sat Jan 03 2015

1/3 Sat 09:00 AM Sick Plant Clinic UC Berkeley Botanical Garden events.berkeley.edu, nature, university +
1/3 Sat 10:00 AM Winter Weeks [ 1  2 ] berkeleyside, events.berkeley.edu, science, university, {berkeleyside events} +
1/3 Sat 11:30 AM Planetarium Shows UC Berkeley Lawrence Hall of Science events.berkeley.edu, science, university +

Sun Jan 04 2015

1/4 Sun 11:30 AM Planetarium Shows UC Berkeley Lawrence Hall of Science events.berkeley.edu, science, university +

Mon Jan 05 2015

1/5 UCEAP January Application Deadline: Summer, Fall and Year 2015-16 (Select Programs) UC Berkeley Center for African Studies africa, events.berkeley.edu, international, university +
1/5 Mon 01:00 PM Members Walk: Arid House UC Berkeley Botanical Garden events.berkeley.edu, nature, university +
1/5 Mon 04:00 PM Clinical Laboratory Scientist Preparatory Program UC Berkeley School of Public Health events.berkeley.edu, health, university +

Tue Jan 06 2015

1/6 Garden Closed UC Berkeley Botanical Garden events.berkeley.edu, nature, university +
1/6 Tue 06:00 PM Professional Program in Health Advocacy UC Berkeley School of Public Health events.berkeley.edu, health, university +
1/6 Tue 07:30 PM Certificate Program in Alcohol and Drug Abuse Studies UC Berkeley School of Public Health events.berkeley.edu, health, university +

Wed Jan 07 2015

1/7 Wed 09:00 AM Free Wednesday [ 1  2 ] events.berkeley.edu, nature, science, university +

Thu Jan 08 2015

1/8 Thu 10:30 AM Meerkats 3D: in the National Geographic 3D Theater [ 1  2 ] events.berkeley.edu, film, science, university +

Fri Jan 09 2015

1/9 Fri 10:30 AM Meerkats 3D: in the National Geographic 3D Theater [ 1  2 ] events.berkeley.edu, film, science, university +

Sat Jan 10 2015

1/10 Sat 10:30 AM Meerkats 3D: in the National Geographic 3D Theater [ 1  2 ] events.berkeley.edu, film, science, university +
1/10 Sat 11:30 AM Planetarium Shows UC Berkeley Lawrence Hall of Science events.berkeley.edu, science, university +

Sun Jan 11 2015

1/11 Sun 10:30 AM Meerkats 3D: in the National Geographic 3D Theater [ 1  2 ] events.berkeley.edu, film, science, university +
1/11 Sun 11:30 AM Planetarium Shows UC Berkeley Lawrence Hall of Science events.berkeley.edu, science, university +

Mon Jan 12 2015

1/12 Mon 10:30 AM Meerkats 3D: in the National Geographic 3D Theater [ 1  2 ] events.berkeley.edu, film, science, university +

Tue Jan 13 2015

1/13 Tue 10:30 AM Meerkats 3D: in the National Geographic 3D Theater [ 1  2 ] events.berkeley.edu, film, science, university +

Wed Jan 14 2015

1/14 Wed 10:30 AM Meerkats 3D: in the National Geographic 3D Theater [ 1  2 ] events.berkeley.edu, film, science, university +

Thu Jan 15 2015

1/15 Thu 09:00 AM Monthly Bird Walk with Sarah Maclean [ 1  2 ] eventful, events.berkeley.edu, family, nature, university +
1/15 Thu 10:30 AM Meerkats 3D: in the National Geographic 3D Theater [ 1  2 ] events.berkeley.edu, film, science, university +

Fri Jan 16 2015

1/16 Fri 09:00 AM Genomics and the Brain Symposium [ 1  2  3 ] biology, events.berkeley.edu, health, science, technology, university +
1/16 Fri 10:30 AM Meerkats 3D: in the National Geographic 3D Theater [ 1  2 ] events.berkeley.edu, film, science, university +

Sat Jan 17 2015

1/17 Sat 10:00 AM Mushrooms in the Garden [ 1  2 ] eventful, events.berkeley.edu, family, nature, recreation, science, university +
1/17 Sat 10:30 AM Meerkats 3D: in the National Geographic 3D Theater [ 1  2 ] events.berkeley.edu, film, science, university +
1/17 Sat 11:30 AM Planetarium Shows UC Berkeley Lawrence Hall of Science events.berkeley.edu, science, university +

Sun Jan 18 2015

1/18 Sun 10:30 AM Meerkats 3D: in the National Geographic 3D Theater [ 1  2 ] events.berkeley.edu, film, science, university +
1/18 Sun 11:30 AM Planetarium Shows UC Berkeley Lawrence Hall of Science events.berkeley.edu, science, university +
1/18 Sun 07:00 PM The Kronos Quartet and Wu Man, pipa *Note: actual end time may vary.* UC Berkeley East Asian Studies asia, events.berkeley.edu, university +

Mon Jan 19 2015

1/19 Mon 09:00 AM Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - Garden Closed UC Berkeley Botanical Garden events.berkeley.edu, nature, university +
1/19 Mon 10:30 AM Meerkats 3D: in the National Geographic 3D Theater [ 1  2 ] events.berkeley.edu, film, science, university +

Tue Jan 20 2015

1/20 Tue 10:30 AM Meerkats 3D: in the National Geographic 3D Theater [ 1  2 ] events.berkeley.edu, film, science, university +

Wed Jan 21 2015

1/21 Wed 10:30 AM Meerkats 3D: in the National Geographic 3D Theater [ 1  2 ] events.berkeley.edu, film, science, university +

Thu Jan 22 2015

1/22 Thu 10:30 AM Meerkats 3D: in the National Geographic 3D Theater [ 1  2 ] events.berkeley.edu, film, science, university +

Fri Jan 23 2015

1/23 Fri 10:30 AM Meerkats 3D: in the National Geographic 3D Theater [ 1  2 ] events.berkeley.edu, film, science, university +
1/23 Fri 12:30 PM In Treatment: Psychiatry and the Archives of Modern Sexuality UC Berkeley School of Public Health events.berkeley.edu, health, university +

Sat Jan 24 2015

1/24 Sat 10:30 AM Meerkats 3D: in the National Geographic 3D Theater [ 1  2 ] events.berkeley.edu, film, science, university +
1/24 Sat 11:30 AM Planetarium Shows UC Berkeley Lawrence Hall of Science events.berkeley.edu, science, university +
1/24 Sat 04:30 PM Plants Illustrated Opening Reception for Garden Members and NCSBA Artists UC Berkeley Botanical Garden events.berkeley.edu, nature, university +

Sun Jan 25 2015

1/25 Sun 10:30 AM Meerkats 3D: in the National Geographic 3D Theater [ 1  2 ] events.berkeley.edu, film, science, university +
1/25 Sun 11:30 AM Planetarium Shows UC Berkeley Lawrence Hall of Science events.berkeley.edu, science, university +

Mon Jan 26 2015

1/26 Mon 10:30 AM Meerkats 3D: in the National Geographic 3D Theater [ 1  2 ] events.berkeley.edu, film, science, university +
1/26 Mon 04:00 PM Reconstitution of T Cell Signaling UC Berkeley Nanosciences events.berkeley.edu, science, technology, university +

Tue Jan 27 2015

1/27 Tue 10:30 AM Meerkats 3D: in the National Geographic 3D Theater [ 1  2 ] events.berkeley.edu, film, science, university +

Wed Jan 28 2015

1/28 Wed 10:30 AM Meerkats 3D: in the National Geographic 3D Theater [ 1  2 ] events.berkeley.edu, film, science, university +
1/28 Wed 05:00 PM Graduate Student Symposium on Neoliberalism + Biopolitics UC Berkeley School of Public Health events.berkeley.edu, health, university +
1/28 Wed 06:00 PM Post-Baccalaureate Health Professions Program UC Berkeley School of Public Health events.berkeley.edu, health, university +

Thu Jan 29 2015

1/29 Thu 09:00 AM BaySci District Teacher Leadership Academy UC Berkeley Lawrence Hall of Science events.berkeley.edu, science, university +
1/29 Thu 10:30 AM Meerkats 3D: in the National Geographic 3D Theater [ 1  2 ] events.berkeley.edu, film, science, university +

Fri Jan 30 2015

1/30 Fri 10:30 AM Meerkats 3D: in the National Geographic 3D Theater [ 1  2 ] events.berkeley.edu, film, science, university +
1/30 Fri 02:00 PM Synthetic Biology to New Chemistry: Nano Seminar Series UC Berkeley Nanosciences events.berkeley.edu, science, technology, university +

Sat Jan 31 2015

1/31 Sat 08:45 AM Saturday Seminar: Equity: Localizing Human Rights Education UC Berkeley Lawrence Hall of Science events.berkeley.edu, science, university +
1/31 Sat 10:30 AM Meerkats 3D: in the National Geographic 3D Theater [ 1  2 ] events.berkeley.edu, film, science, university +
1/31 Sat 11:30 AM Planetarium Shows UC Berkeley Lawrence Hall of Science events.berkeley.edu, science, university +
1/31 Sat 08:00 PM Kodo *Note: actual end time may vary.* UC Berkeley East Asian Studies asia, events.berkeley.edu, university +

Sun Feb 01 2015

2/1 Sun 10:30 AM Meerkats 3D: in the National Geographic 3D Theater [ 1  2 ] events.berkeley.edu, film, science, university +
2/1 Sun 07:00 PM Kodo *Note: actual end time may vary.* UC Berkeley East Asian Studies asia, events.berkeley.edu, university +

Mon Feb 02 2015

2/2 Mon 10:30 AM Meerkats 3D: in the National Geographic 3D Theater [ 1  2 ] events.berkeley.edu, film, science, university +

Tue Feb 03 2015

2/3 Garden Closed UC Berkeley Botanical Garden events.berkeley.edu, nature, university +
2/3 Tue 10:30 AM Meerkats 3D: in the National Geographic 3D Theater [ 1  2 ] events.berkeley.edu, film, science, university +

Wed Feb 04 2015

2/4 Wed 09:00 AM Free Wednesday [ 1  2 ] events.berkeley.edu, nature, science, university +
2/4 Wed 10:30 AM Meerkats 3D: in the National Geographic 3D Theater [ 1  2 ] events.berkeley.edu, film, science, university +

Thu Feb 05 2015

2/5 Free First Thursday UC Berkeley Art Museum / Pacific Film Archive art, bampfa, events.berkeley.edu, university +
2/5 Thu 09:00 AM BaySci District Leadership Academy UC Berkeley Lawrence Hall of Science events.berkeley.edu, science, university +
2/5 Thu 10:30 AM Meerkats 3D: in the National Geographic 3D Theater [ 1  2 ] events.berkeley.edu, film, science, university +
2/5 Thu 12:10 PM Lunch Poems: Joshua Weiner UC Berkeley Library events.berkeley.edu, library, university +

Fri Feb 06 2015

Sat Feb 07 2015

2/7 Sat 09:00 AM Sick Plant Clinic UC Berkeley Botanical Garden events.berkeley.edu, nature, university +

Sun Feb 08 2015

Mon Feb 09 2015

Tue Feb 10 2015

Wed Feb 11 2015

Thu Feb 12 2015

Fri Feb 13 2015

Sat Feb 14 2015

Sun Feb 15 2015

Mon Feb 16 2015

Tue Feb 17 2015

Wed Feb 18 2015

Thu Feb 19 2015

2/19 Thu 08:00 PM The Nile Project *Note: actual end time may vary.* UC Berkeley Center for African Studies africa, events.berkeley.edu, international, university +

Fri Feb 20 2015

Sat Feb 21 2015

Sun Feb 22 2015

Mon Feb 23 2015

Tue Feb 24 2015

Wed Feb 25 2015

Thu Feb 26 2015

2/26 Thu 09:00 AM BaySci Master Group Seminar Series - Lawrence Hall of Science: For 2008-2014 veteran BaySci teachers UC Berkeley Lawrence Hall of Science events.berkeley.edu, science, university +
2/26 Thu 05:00 PM HTNM Lecture "Gamic Orientalism": with Chris Goto-Jones, Leiden University UC Berkeley East Asian Studies asia, events.berkeley.edu, university +

Fri Feb 27 2015

2/27 Fri 12:00 PM Post-Baccalaureate Health Professions Program Online Information Session UC Berkeley School of Public Health events.berkeley.edu, health, university +

Sat Feb 28 2015

Sun Mar 01 2015

Mon Mar 02 2015

Tue Mar 03 2015

3/3 Garden Closed UC Berkeley Botanical Garden events.berkeley.edu, nature, university +

Wed Mar 04 2015

3/4 Wed 09:00 AM Free Wednesday UC Berkeley Botanical Garden events.berkeley.edu, nature, university +

Thu Mar 05 2015

3/5 Thu 06:30 PM Osteopathic Medicine: Myths and Realities UC Berkeley School of Public Health events.berkeley.edu, health, university +

Fri Mar 06 2015

Sat Mar 07 2015

3/7 Sat 08:45 AM Saturday Seminar: Learning With Technology: A New Era UC Berkeley Lawrence Hall of Science events.berkeley.edu, science, university +
3/7 Sat 09:00 AM Sick Plant Clinic UC Berkeley Botanical Garden events.berkeley.edu, nature, university +

Sun Mar 08 2015

Mon Mar 09 2015

Tue Mar 10 2015

Wed Mar 11 2015

3/11 Wed 05:00 PM Transactional Reality and the Regimes of Truth UC Berkeley East Asian Studies asia, events.berkeley.edu, university +

Thu Mar 12 2015

Fri Mar 13 2015

Sat Mar 14 2015