Berkeley Calendars events.berkeley.edu,science events

Wed Apr 23 2014

4/23 Wed 10:00 AM Xtreme BUGS [ 1  2  3 ] art, events.berkeley.edu, exhibitions, science, university +
4/23 Wed 12:00 PM BioE Seminar: “New tools for unlocking cell polarity” UC Berkeley Bioengineering events.berkeley.edu, science, technology, university +
4/23 Wed 05:00 PM Distinguished Teaching Award UC Berkeley Bioengineering events.berkeley.edu, science, technology, university +

Thu Apr 24 2014

4/24 Thu 10:00 AM Xtreme BUGS [ 1  2  3 ] art, events.berkeley.edu, exhibitions, science, university +

Fri Apr 25 2014

4/25 Fri 10:00 AM Xtreme BUGS [ 1  2  3 ] art, events.berkeley.edu, exhibitions, science, university +
4/25 Fri 11:00 AM Effects of stress controllability on subsequent responses to stressors UC Berkeley Bioengineering events.berkeley.edu, science, technology, university +
4/25 Fri 01:30 PM Workshops on Writing: Writing the Dissertation (Strategies and Pitfalls) UC Berkeley Bioengineering events.berkeley.edu, science, technology, university +

Sat Apr 26 2014

4/26 Sat 09:00 AM BaySci Science Champions Academy UC Berkeley Lawrence Hall of Science events.berkeley.edu, science, university +
4/26 Sat 10:00 AM Xtreme BUGS [ 1  2  3 ] art, events.berkeley.edu, exhibitions, science, university +

Sun Apr 27 2014

4/27 Pioneers in Engineering Robotics Competition UC Berkeley Lawrence Hall of Science events.berkeley.edu, science, university +
4/27 Sun 10:00 AM Xtreme BUGS [ 1  2  3 ] art, events.berkeley.edu, exhibitions, science, university +

Mon Apr 28 2014

4/28 Mon 10:00 AM Xtreme BUGS [ 1  2  3 ] art, events.berkeley.edu, exhibitions, science, university +

Tue Apr 29 2014

4/29 Tue 10:00 AM Xtreme BUGS [ 1  2  3 ] art, events.berkeley.edu, exhibitions, science, university +

Wed Apr 30 2014

4/30 Wed 10:00 AM Xtreme BUGS [ 1  2  3 ] art, events.berkeley.edu, exhibitions, science, university +
4/30 Wed 12:00 PM BioE Seminar: “The Architecture and Mechanism of the Nuclear Pore Complex” UC Berkeley Bioengineering events.berkeley.edu, science, technology, university +

Thu May 01 2014

5/1 Thu 09:00 AM BaySci District Leadership Seminar UC Berkeley Lawrence Hall of Science events.berkeley.edu, science, university +
5/1 Thu 09:00 AM Free Thursday [ 1  2 ] events.berkeley.edu, nature, science, university +
5/1 Thu 10:00 AM Xtreme BUGS [ 1  2  3 ] art, events.berkeley.edu, exhibitions, science, university +

Fri May 02 2014

5/2 Fri 10:00 AM Xtreme BUGS [ 1  2  3 ] art, events.berkeley.edu, exhibitions, science, university +

Sat May 03 2014

5/3 Sat 10:00 AM Xtreme BUGS [ 1  2  3 ] art, events.berkeley.edu, exhibitions, science, university +

Sun May 04 2014

5/4 Sun 10:00 AM Xtreme BUGS [ 1  2  3 ] art, events.berkeley.edu, exhibitions, science, university +

Mon May 05 2014

5/5 Mon 10:00 AM Xtreme BUGS [ 1  2  3 ] art, events.berkeley.edu, exhibitions, science, university +

Tue May 06 2014

5/6 Tue 09:00 AM BaySci District Teacher Leadership Academy UC Berkeley Lawrence Hall of Science events.berkeley.edu, science, university +
5/6 Tue 10:00 AM Xtreme BUGS [ 1  2  3 ] art, events.berkeley.edu, exhibitions, science, university +

Wed May 07 2014

5/7 Wed 10:00 AM Xtreme BUGS [ 1  2  3 ] art, events.berkeley.edu, exhibitions, science, university +

Thu May 08 2014

5/8 Thu 10:00 AM Xtreme BUGS [ 1  2  3 ] art, events.berkeley.edu, exhibitions, science, university +

Fri May 09 2014

5/9 Fri 10:00 AM Xtreme BUGS [ 1  2  3 ] art, events.berkeley.edu, exhibitions, science, university +
5/9 Fri 11:00 AM Machine Learning reveals the effects of dopamine and attention on patterns of the brain UC Berkeley Bioengineering events.berkeley.edu, science, technology, university +

Sat May 10 2014

5/10 Sat 10:00 AM Xtreme BUGS [ 1  2  3 ] art, events.berkeley.edu, exhibitions, science, university +

Sun May 11 2014

5/11 Sun 10:00 AM Xtreme BUGS [ 1  2  3 ] art, events.berkeley.edu, exhibitions, science, university +

Mon May 12 2014

5/12 Mon 10:00 AM Xtreme BUGS [ 1  2  3 ] art, events.berkeley.edu, exhibitions, science, university +
5/12 Mon 04:00 PM Large-scale neuronal network changes underlying neuroprosthetic skill learning UC Berkeley Bioengineering events.berkeley.edu, science, technology, university +

Tue May 13 2014

5/13 Tue 10:00 AM Xtreme BUGS [ 1  2  3 ] art, events.berkeley.edu, exhibitions, science, university +

Wed May 14 2014

5/14 Wed 10:00 AM Xtreme BUGS [ 1  2  3 ] art, events.berkeley.edu, exhibitions, science, university +

Thu May 15 2014

5/15 Thu 09:00 AM BaySci Master Group Seminar Series - Lawrence Hall of Science: For 2008-2013 veteran BaySci teachers UC Berkeley Lawrence Hall of Science events.berkeley.edu, science, university +
5/15 Thu 10:00 AM Xtreme BUGS [ 1  2  3 ] art, events.berkeley.edu, exhibitions, science, university +

Fri May 16 2014

5/16 Filing Deadline for Masters and Doctoral Students UC Berkeley Bioengineering events.berkeley.edu, science, technology, university +
5/16 Fri 10:00 AM Xtreme BUGS [ 1  2  3 ] art, events.berkeley.edu, exhibitions, science, university +

Sat May 17 2014

5/17 Sat 10:00 AM Xtreme BUGS [ 1  2  3 ] art, events.berkeley.edu, exhibitions, science, university +

Sun May 18 2014

5/18 Sun 10:00 AM Xtreme BUGS [ 1  2  3 ] art, events.berkeley.edu, exhibitions, science, university +

Mon May 19 2014

5/19 Mon 10:00 AM Xtreme BUGS [ 1  2  3 ] art, events.berkeley.edu, exhibitions, science, university +

Tue May 20 2014

5/20 Tue 10:00 AM Xtreme BUGS [ 1  2  3 ] art, events.berkeley.edu, exhibitions, science, university +

Wed May 21 2014

5/21 Wed 10:00 AM Xtreme BUGS [ 1  2  3 ] art, events.berkeley.edu, exhibitions, science, university +

Thu May 22 2014

5/22 Thu 10:00 AM Xtreme BUGS [ 1  2  3 ] art, events.berkeley.edu, exhibitions, science, university +

Fri May 23 2014

5/23 Fri 10:00 AM Xtreme BUGS [ 1  2  3 ] art, events.berkeley.edu, exhibitions, science, university +

Sat May 24 2014

5/24 Sat 10:00 AM Xtreme BUGS [ 1  2  3 ] art, events.berkeley.edu, exhibitions, science, university +

Sun May 25 2014

5/25 Sun 10:00 AM Xtreme BUGS [ 1  2  3 ] art, events.berkeley.edu, exhibitions, science, university +

Mon May 26 2014

5/26 Mon 10:00 AM Xtreme BUGS [ 1  2  3 ] art, events.berkeley.edu, exhibitions, science, university +

Tue May 27 2014

5/27 Tue 10:00 AM Xtreme BUGS [ 1  2  3 ] art, events.berkeley.edu, exhibitions, science, university +
5/27 Tue 03:00 PM Butterfly Walk [ 1  2 ] events.berkeley.edu, nature, science, university +

Wed May 28 2014

5/28 Wed 10:00 AM Xtreme BUGS [ 1  2  3 ] art, events.berkeley.edu, exhibitions, science, university +

Thu May 29 2014

5/29 Thu 10:00 AM Xtreme BUGS [ 1  2  3 ] art, events.berkeley.edu, exhibitions, science, university +

Fri May 30 2014

5/30 Fri 10:00 AM Xtreme BUGS [ 1  2  3 ] art, events.berkeley.edu, exhibitions, science, university +

Sat May 31 2014

5/31 Sat 10:00 AM Xtreme BUGS [ 1  2  3 ] art, events.berkeley.edu, exhibitions, science, university +

Sun Jun 01 2014

6/1 Sun 10:00 AM Xtreme BUGS [ 1  2  3 ] art, events.berkeley.edu, exhibitions, science, university +

Mon Jun 02 2014

6/2 Mon 10:00 AM Xtreme BUGS [ 1  2  3 ] art, events.berkeley.edu, exhibitions, science, university +

Tue Jun 03 2014

6/3 Tue 10:00 AM Xtreme BUGS [ 1  2  3 ] art, events.berkeley.edu, exhibitions, science, university +

Wed Jun 04 2014

6/4 Wed 10:00 AM 17th Annual BioResearch Product Faire UC Berkeley Bioengineering events.berkeley.edu, science, technology, university +
6/4 Wed 10:00 AM Xtreme BUGS [ 1  2  3 ] art, events.berkeley.edu, exhibitions, science, university +

Thu Jun 05 2014

6/5 Thu 09:00 AM Free Thursday [ 1  2 ] events.berkeley.edu, nature, science, university +
6/5 Thu 10:00 AM Xtreme BUGS [ 1  2  3 ] art, events.berkeley.edu, exhibitions, science, university +

Fri Jun 06 2014

6/6 Fri 10:00 AM Xtreme BUGS [ 1  2  3 ] art, events.berkeley.edu, exhibitions, science, university +

Sat Jun 07 2014

6/7 Sat 10:00 AM Xtreme BUGS [ 1  2  3 ] art, events.berkeley.edu, exhibitions, science, university +

Sun Jun 08 2014

6/8 Sun 10:00 AM Xtreme BUGS [ 1  2  3 ] art, events.berkeley.edu, exhibitions, science, university +

Mon Jun 09 2014

6/9 Mon 10:00 AM Xtreme BUGS [ 1  2  3 ] art, events.berkeley.edu, exhibitions, science, university +

Tue Jun 10 2014

6/10 Tue 10:00 AM Xtreme BUGS [ 1  2  3 ] art, events.berkeley.edu, exhibitions, science, university +

Wed Jun 11 2014

6/11 Wed 10:00 AM Xtreme BUGS [ 1  2  3 ] art, events.berkeley.edu, exhibitions, science, university +

Thu Jun 12 2014

6/12 Thu 10:00 AM Xtreme BUGS [ 1  2  3 ] art, events.berkeley.edu, exhibitions, science, university +

Fri Jun 13 2014

6/13 Fri 10:00 AM Xtreme BUGS [ 1  2  3 ] art, events.berkeley.edu, exhibitions, science, university +

Sat Jun 14 2014

6/14 Sat 10:00 AM Xtreme BUGS [ 1  2  3 ] art, events.berkeley.edu, exhibitions, science, university +

Sun Jun 15 2014

6/15 Sun 10:00 AM Xtreme BUGS [ 1  2  3 ] art, events.berkeley.edu, exhibitions, science, university +

Mon Jun 16 2014

6/16 Mon 08:30 AM Transformational Geometry Institute: For teachers of grades 7-12 UC Berkeley Lawrence Hall of Science events.berkeley.edu, science, university +
6/16 Mon 10:00 AM Xtreme BUGS [ 1  2  3 ] art, events.berkeley.edu, exhibitions, science, university +

Tue Jun 17 2014

6/17 Tue 08:30 AM Transformational Geometry Institute: For teachers of grades 7-12 UC Berkeley Lawrence Hall of Science events.berkeley.edu, science, university +
6/17 Tue 10:00 AM Xtreme BUGS [ 1  2  3 ] art, events.berkeley.edu, exhibitions, science, university +

Wed Jun 18 2014

6/18 Wed 08:30 AM Transformational Geometry Institute: For teachers of grades 7-12 UC Berkeley Lawrence Hall of Science events.berkeley.edu, science, university +
6/18 Wed 10:00 AM Xtreme BUGS [ 1  2  3 ] art, events.berkeley.edu, exhibitions, science, university +

Thu Jun 19 2014

6/19 Thu 08:30 AM Transformational Geometry Institute: For teachers of grades 7-12 UC Berkeley Lawrence Hall of Science events.berkeley.edu, science, university +
6/19 Thu 10:00 AM Xtreme BUGS [ 1  2  3 ] art, events.berkeley.edu, exhibitions, science, university +

Fri Jun 20 2014

6/20 Fri 08:30 AM Transformational Geometry Institute: For teachers of grades 7-12 UC Berkeley Lawrence Hall of Science events.berkeley.edu, science, university +
6/20 Fri 10:00 AM Xtreme BUGS [ 1  2  3 ] art, events.berkeley.edu, exhibitions, science, university +

Sat Jun 21 2014

6/21 Sat 10:00 AM Xtreme BUGS [ 1  2  3 ] art, events.berkeley.edu, exhibitions, science, university +

Sun Jun 22 2014

6/22 Sun 10:00 AM Xtreme BUGS [ 1  2  3 ] art, events.berkeley.edu, exhibitions, science, university +

Mon Jun 23 2014

6/23 Mon 08:30 AM Mathematical Modeling Institute: For Teachers of Grades 4-8 UC Berkeley Lawrence Hall of Science events.berkeley.edu, science, university +
6/23 Mon 10:00 AM Xtreme BUGS [ 1  2  3 ] art, events.berkeley.edu, exhibitions, science, university +

Tue Jun 24 2014

6/24 Tue 08:30 AM Mathematical Modeling Institute: For Teachers of Grades 4-8 UC Berkeley Lawrence Hall of Science events.berkeley.edu, science, university +
6/24 Tue 10:00 AM Xtreme BUGS [ 1  2  3 ] art, events.berkeley.edu, exhibitions, science, university +
6/24 Tue 03:00 PM Butterfly Walk [ 1  2 ] events.berkeley.edu, nature, science, university +

Wed Jun 25 2014

6/25 Wed 08:30 AM Mathematical Modeling Institute: For Teachers of Grades 4-8 UC Berkeley Lawrence Hall of Science events.berkeley.edu, science, university +
6/25 Wed 10:00 AM Xtreme BUGS [ 1  2  3 ] art, events.berkeley.edu, exhibitions, science, university +

Thu Jun 26 2014

6/26 Thu 08:30 AM Mathematical Modeling Institute: For Teachers of Grades 4-8 UC Berkeley Lawrence Hall of Science events.berkeley.edu, science, university +
6/26 Thu 10:00 AM Xtreme BUGS [ 1  2  3 ] art, events.berkeley.edu, exhibitions, science, university +

Fri Jun 27 2014

6/27 Fri 08:30 AM Mathematical Modeling Institute: For Teachers of Grades 4-8 UC Berkeley Lawrence Hall of Science events.berkeley.edu, science, university +
6/27 Fri 10:00 AM Xtreme BUGS [ 1  2  3 ] art, events.berkeley.edu, exhibitions, science, university +

Sat Jun 28 2014

6/28 Sat 10:00 AM Xtreme BUGS [ 1  2  3 ] art, events.berkeley.edu, exhibitions, science, university +

Sun Jun 29 2014

6/29 Sun 10:00 AM Xtreme BUGS [ 1  2  3 ] art, events.berkeley.edu, exhibitions, science, university +

Mon Jun 30 2014

6/30 Mon 08:30 AM Mathematical Modeling Institute: For Teachers of Grades 9-12 UC Berkeley Lawrence Hall of Science events.berkeley.edu, science, university +
6/30 Mon 10:00 AM Xtreme BUGS [ 1  2  3 ] art, events.berkeley.edu, exhibitions, science, university +

Tue Jul 01 2014

7/1 Tue 08:30 AM Mathematical Modeling Institute: For Teachers of Grades 9-12 UC Berkeley Lawrence Hall of Science events.berkeley.edu, science, university +
7/1 Tue 10:00 AM Xtreme BUGS [ 1  2  3 ] art, events.berkeley.edu, exhibitions, science, university +

Wed Jul 02 2014

7/2 Wed 08:30 AM Mathematical Modeling Institute: For Teachers of Grades 9-12 UC Berkeley Lawrence Hall of Science events.berkeley.edu, science, university +
7/2 Wed 10:00 AM Xtreme BUGS [ 1  2  3 ] art, events.berkeley.edu, exhibitions, science, university +

Thu Jul 03 2014

7/3 Thu 09:00 AM Free Thursday [ 1  2 ] events.berkeley.edu, nature, science, university +
7/3 Thu 10:00 AM Xtreme BUGS [ 1  2  3 ] art, events.berkeley.edu, exhibitions, science, university +

Fri Jul 04 2014

7/4 Fri 10:00 AM Xtreme BUGS [ 1  2  3 ] art, events.berkeley.edu, exhibitions, science, university +

Sat Jul 05 2014

7/5 Sat 10:00 AM Xtreme BUGS [ 1  2  3 ] art, events.berkeley.edu, exhibitions, science, university +

Sun Jul 06 2014

7/6 Sun 10:00 AM Xtreme BUGS [ 1  2  3 ] art, events.berkeley.edu, exhibitions, science, university +

Mon Jul 07 2014

7/7 Mon 08:30 AM Mathematical Modeling Institute: For Teachers of Grades 9-12 UC Berkeley Lawrence Hall of Science events.berkeley.edu, science, university +
7/7 Mon 10:00 AM Xtreme BUGS [ 1  2  3 ] art, events.berkeley.edu, exhibitions, science, university +

Tue Jul 08 2014

7/8 Tue 08:30 AM Mathematical Modeling Institute: For Teachers of Grades 9-12 UC Berkeley Lawrence Hall of Science events.berkeley.edu, science, university +
7/8 Tue 10:00 AM Xtreme BUGS [ 1  2  3 ] art, events.berkeley.edu, exhibitions, science, university +

Wed Jul 09 2014

7/9 Wed 10:00 AM Xtreme BUGS [ 1  2  3 ] art, events.berkeley.edu, exhibitions, science, university +

Thu Jul 10 2014

7/10 Thu 10:00 AM Xtreme BUGS [ 1  2  3 ] art, events.berkeley.edu, exhibitions, science, university +

Fri Jul 11 2014

7/11 Fri 10:00 AM Xtreme BUGS [ 1  2  3 ] art, events.berkeley.edu, exhibitions, science, university +

Sat Jul 12 2014

7/12 Sat 10:00 AM Xtreme BUGS [ 1  2  3 ] art, events.berkeley.edu, exhibitions, science, university +

Sun Jul 13 2014

7/13 Sun 10:00 AM Xtreme BUGS [ 1  2  3 ] art, events.berkeley.edu, exhibitions, science, university +

Mon Jul 14 2014

7/14 Mon 10:00 AM Xtreme BUGS [ 1  2  3 ] art, events.berkeley.edu, exhibitions, science, university +

Tue Jul 15 2014

7/15 Tue 10:00 AM Xtreme BUGS [ 1  2  3 ] art, events.berkeley.edu, exhibitions, science, university +

Wed Jul 16 2014

7/16 Wed 08:30 AM Seeds of Science/Roots of Reading® Workshop 2014 UC Berkeley Lawrence Hall of Science events.berkeley.edu, science, university +
7/16 Wed 10:00 AM Xtreme BUGS [ 1  2  3 ] art, events.berkeley.edu, exhibitions, science, university +

Thu Jul 17 2014

7/17 Thu 08:30 AM Seeds of Science/Roots of Reading® Workshop 2014 UC Berkeley Lawrence Hall of Science events.berkeley.edu, science, university +
7/17 Thu 10:00 AM Xtreme BUGS [ 1  2  3 ] art, events.berkeley.edu, exhibitions, science, university +

Fri Jul 18 2014

7/18 Fri 08:30 AM Seeds of Science/Roots of Reading® Workshop 2014 UC Berkeley Lawrence Hall of Science events.berkeley.edu, science, university +
7/18 Fri 10:00 AM Xtreme BUGS [ 1  2  3 ] art, events.berkeley.edu, exhibitions, science, university +

Sat Jul 19 2014

7/19 Sat 10:00 AM Xtreme BUGS [ 1  2 ] art, events.berkeley.edu, exhibitions, science, university +

Sun Jul 20 2014

7/20 Sun 10:00 AM Xtreme BUGS [ 1  2 ] art, events.berkeley.edu, exhibitions, science, university +