Berkeley Calendars music events

Wed Apr 01 2015

4/1 Wed 07:30 PM Sing Barbershop with the Guys CircleSing (meetup) meetup, music +

Fri Apr 03 2015

4/3 Fri 05:30 PM Adam Schulman Jazz Sextet at Presidio Officers' Club Live Jazz (& Blues) Meetup Group (meetup) jazz, meetup, music +
4/3 Fri 07:30 PM The Ray Charles Project Live Jazz (& Blues) Meetup Group (meetup) jazz, meetup, music +

Sat Apr 04 2015

4/4 Sat 02:00 PM Jazz Matinee Berkeleyside: Jazz berkeleyside, jazz, music, {berkeleyside events} +
4/4 Sat 07:00 PM Come hear Hiroya Tsukamoto at Concerts Off The Circle in Berkeley Bay Area House Concerts (meetup) meetup, music +
4/4 Sat 08:00 PM Berkeley House Concert with Dan Frechette and Laurel Thomsen Bay Area House Concerts (meetup) meetup, music +
4/4 Sat 08:00 PM Corinne West & the Bandits: CD Release at the Freight Freight and Salvage music +

Tue Apr 07 2015

4/7 Tue 07:00 PM Living Jazz: Jazz Search West Semi-finals Freight and Salvage music +
4/7 Tue 07:30 PM Jazz Stories: Presented by Richard Leiter and Pegasus Books on Solano Berkeleyside: Jazz berkeleyside, books, jazz, music, {berkeleyside events} +

Wed Apr 08 2015

4/8 Wed 07:00 PM Chorus Rehearsal The Organic Women's Chorus (meetup) meetup, music +
4/8 Wed 07:30 PM Sing Barbershop with the Guys CircleSing (meetup) meetup, music +

Fri Apr 10 2015

4/10 Fri 07:00 PM sing in 3 part harmony with help from Muse Crossing The Berkeley Sing in Harmony Meetup Group (meetup) meetup, music +

Sat Apr 11 2015

4/11 Sat 05:00 PM Rob Reich Quintet: “Shadowbox” CD Release Live Jazz (& Blues) Meetup Group (meetup) jazz, meetup, music +
4/11 Sat 08:00 PM Chris Smither Freight and Salvage music +

Sun Apr 12 2015

4/12 Sun 02:00 PM Ali Handal, or “Chrissie Hynde meets Ani DiFranco meets Prince" Sunday, April 12 Bay Area House Concerts (meetup) meetup, music +
4/12 Sun 07:00 PM Drumming As Spiritual Practice Drumming As Spiritual Practice (meetup) meetup, music +

Mon Apr 13 2015

4/13 Mon 08:00 PM Classical at the Freight: Dvorak's Greatest Hits Freight and Salvage music +

Wed Apr 15 2015

4/15 Wed 07:00 PM OneVoice CircleSingers Monthly Meetup CircleSing (meetup) meetup, music +
4/15 Wed 07:00 PM Chorus Rehearsal The Organic Women's Chorus (meetup) meetup, music +
4/15 Wed 07:30 PM Sing Barbershop with the Guys CircleSing (meetup) meetup, music +

Fri Apr 17 2015

4/17 Fri 08:00 PM Le Jazz Hot Quartet [ 1  2 ] , berkeleyside, jazz, music, {berkeleyside events} +

Sat Apr 18 2015

4/18 Sat 02:00 PM Poetry & Jazz - A mash-up concert Berkeleyside: Jazz berkeleyside, jazz, music, {berkeleyside events} +

Sun Apr 19 2015

4/19 Sun 03:45 PM Jeff Chambers' Power Trio Live Jazz (& Blues) Meetup Group (meetup) jazz, meetup, music +

Wed Apr 22 2015

4/22 Wed 07:00 PM Chorus Rehearsal The Organic Women's Chorus (meetup) meetup, music +
4/22 Wed 07:30 PM Sing Barbershop with the Guys CircleSing (meetup) meetup, music +

Fri Apr 24 2015

4/24 Fri 05:30 PM George Brooks with Kala Ramnath, Osam Ezzeldin & Vishal Nagar Live Jazz (& Blues) Meetup Group (meetup) jazz, meetup, music +

Sat Apr 25 2015

4/25 Sat 02:00 PM Jazz Matinee Berkeleyside: Jazz berkeleyside, jazz, music, {berkeleyside events} +
4/25 Sat 07:00 PM Danny Click + Felsen @ Magic Juju Boathouse, San Rafael, April 25 Bay Area House Concerts (meetup) meetup, music +
4/25 Sat 08:00 PM Janis Ian & Tom Paxton Freight and Salvage music +

Sun Apr 26 2015

4/26 Sun 04:00 PM Josh Workman Quartet at Bird & Beckett Live Jazz (& Blues) Meetup Group (meetup) jazz, meetup, music +
4/26 Sun 07:00 PM Drumming As Spiritual Practice Drumming As Spiritual Practice (meetup) meetup, music +

Wed Apr 29 2015

4/29 Wed 07:30 PM Sing Barbershop with the Guys CircleSing (meetup) meetup, music +

Thu Apr 30 2015

4/30 Thu 05:00 PM Maybe Mars , Far Out Distant Sounds Present: Chui Wan (Beijing) Greg Ashley, The Pleasure Routine The Starry Plough (facebook) facebook, music +

Sat May 02 2015

5/2 Sat 07:30 PM Berkeley House Concert Benefit for the YWCA Berkeley/Oakland with Rita Hosking Bay Area House Concerts (meetup) meetup, music +

Tue May 05 2015

5/5 Tue 07:30 PM Jazz Stories: Presented by Richard Leiter and Pegasus Books on Solano Berkeleyside: Jazz berkeleyside, books, jazz, music, {berkeleyside events} +

Wed May 06 2015

5/6 Wed 07:30 PM Sing Barbershop with the Guys CircleSing (meetup) meetup, music +

Fri May 08 2015

5/8 Fri 08:00 PM Martin Hayes & Dennis Cahill at the Freight [ 1  2 ] eventful, music, spirituality +

Sat May 09 2015

5/9 Sat 08:00 PM Berkeley House Concert with Abby and the Myth Bay Area House Concerts (meetup) meetup, music +

Sun May 10 2015

5/10 Sun 02:00 PM David Bromberg Quintet: 2pm Matinee Freight and Salvage music +

Mon May 11 2015

5/11 Mon 08:00 PM Classical at the Freight: Evening under the Czars Freight and Salvage music +

Wed May 13 2015

5/13 Wed 07:00 PM Chorus Rehearsal The Organic Women's Chorus (meetup) meetup, music +
5/13 Wed 07:30 PM Sing Barbershop with the Guys CircleSing (meetup) meetup, music +
5/13 Wed 08:00 PM Grant-Lee Phillips, Steve Poltz at the Freight Freight and Salvage music +

Fri May 15 2015

5/15 Fri 07:00 PM sing in 3 part harmony with help from Muse Crossing The Berkeley Sing in Harmony Meetup Group (meetup) meetup, music +

Sun May 17 2015

5/17 Sun 12:00 PM 20th Annual Jazz On Fourth Street Festival Berkeleyside: Jazz berkeleyside, jazz, music, {berkeleyside events} +
5/17 Sun 08:00 PM Lucy Kaplansky & Richard Shindell - The Pine Hill Project at the Freight Freight and Salvage music +

Wed May 20 2015

5/20 Wed 07:00 PM OneVoice CircleSingers Monthly Meetup CircleSing (meetup) meetup, music +
5/20 Wed 07:00 PM Chorus Rehearsal The Organic Women's Chorus (meetup) meetup, music +
5/20 Wed 07:30 PM Sing Barbershop with the Guys CircleSing (meetup) meetup, music +

Wed May 27 2015

5/27 Wed 07:00 PM Chorus Rehearsal The Organic Women's Chorus (meetup) meetup, music +
5/27 Wed 07:30 PM Sing Barbershop with the Guys CircleSing (meetup) meetup, music +

Thu May 28 2015

5/28 Thu 08:00 PM Jeffery Broussard & the Creole Cowboys at the Freight Freight and Salvage music +

Fri May 29 2015

5/29 Fri 08:00 PM Eilen Jewell at Freight & Salvage Coffeehouse Freight and Salvage music +

Tue Jun 02 2015

6/2 Tue 07:30 PM Jazz Stories: Presented by Richard Leiter and Pegasus Books on Solano Berkeleyside: Jazz berkeleyside, books, jazz, music, {berkeleyside events} +
6/2 Tue 08:00 PM Becca Stevens Band at the Freight Freight and Salvage music +

Wed Jun 03 2015

6/3 Wed 07:30 PM Sing Barbershop with the Guys CircleSing (meetup) meetup, music +

Sat Jun 06 2015

6/6 Sat 08:00 PM House Jacks at the Freight Freight and Salvage music +

Wed Jun 10 2015

6/10 Wed 07:00 PM Chorus Rehearsal The Organic Women's Chorus (meetup) meetup, music +

Sun Jun 14 2015

6/14 Sun 07:00 PM Berkeley House Concert with Reid Jamieson Bay Area House Concerts (meetup) meetup, music +

Wed Jun 17 2015

6/17 Wed 07:00 PM OneVoice CircleSingers Monthly Meetup CircleSing (meetup) meetup, music +
6/17 Wed 07:00 PM Chorus Rehearsal The Organic Women's Chorus (meetup) meetup, music +

Wed Jun 24 2015

6/24 Wed 07:00 PM Chorus Rehearsal The Organic Women's Chorus (meetup) meetup, music +