Berkeley Calendars music events

Sun Dec 21 2014

12/21 Sun 04:00 PM Pedagogy of the Oppressed Grace North Church facebook, music +
12/21 Sun 04:00 PM Trumpet Super Group Holiday Show Live Jazz (& Blues) Meetup Group (meetup) jazz, meetup, music +
12/21 Sun 05:00 PM Community Worship and Eucharist Grace North Church facebook, music +
12/21 Sun 08:00 PM Haas Kowert Tice at the Freight & Salvage Freight and Salvage music +

Mon Dec 22 2014

12/22 Mon 08:00 PM SoVoSó at Freight & Salvage Coffeehouse Freight and Salvage music +

Wed Dec 24 2014

12/24 Wed 07:00 PM Centering prayer Grace North Church facebook, music + show 1 more
12/24 Wed 07:15 PM 'Holiday Party' Show with Guitarist Alvon Johnson Live Jazz (& Blues) Meetup Group (meetup) jazz, meetup, music +

Fri Dec 26 2014

12/26 Fri 06:00 PM Labyrinth Service Grace North Church facebook, music +

Sat Dec 27 2014

12/27 Sat 08:00 PM David Grisman Bluegrass Experience Freight and Salvage music +

Sun Dec 28 2014

12/28 Sun 04:00 PM Pedagogy of the Oppressed Grace North Church facebook, music +
12/28 Sun 05:00 PM Community Worship and Eucharist Grace North Church facebook, music +

Wed Dec 31 2014

12/31 Wed 08:00 PM New Year’s Eve Bluegrass Revue Freight and Salvage music +

Wed Jan 07 2015

1/7 Wed 07:30 PM Sing Barbershop with the Guys CircleSing (meetup) meetup, music +

Thu Jan 08 2015

1/8 Thu 08:00 PM The Tuttles w/ AJ Lee at the Freight Freight and Salvage music +

Fri Jan 09 2015

1/9 Fri 08:00 PM John McCutcheon Freight and Salvage music +

Sat Jan 10 2015

1/10 Sat 07:00 PM Cris Williamson at the Freight (Jan 10) Freight and Salvage music +
1/10 Sat 09:00 PM Three Class Acts at the Starry Plough The Starry Plough (facebook) facebook, music +

Sun Jan 11 2015

1/11 Sun 07:30 PM Drumming As Spiritual Practice Drumming As Spiritual Practice (meetup) meetup, music +

Mon Jan 12 2015

1/12 Mon 04:00 PM Auditions for Don't Stop Me! YMTC (facebook) dance, facebook, music, theater +
1/12 Mon 08:00 PM Classical at the Freight: Mozart Birthday Celebration [ 1  2 ] events.sfgate.com, music +

Tue Jan 13 2015

1/13 Tue 08:00 PM American Guitar Masters - Celtic to Contemporary Freight and Salvage music +

Wed Jan 14 2015

1/14 Wed 07:00 PM Chorus Rehearsal The Organic Women's Chorus (meetup) meetup, music +
1/14 Wed 07:30 PM Sing Barbershop with the Guys CircleSing (meetup) meetup, music +

Thu Jan 15 2015

1/15 Thu 08:00 PM Celia Ramsay & Shay Black at the Freight [ 1  2 ] eventful, music, performing-arts +

Fri Jan 16 2015

1/16 Fri 08:00 PM Nels Cline & Julian Lage at Freight & Salvage Coffeehouse [ 1  2 ] eventful, music, performing-arts +

Sat Jan 17 2015

1/17 Sat 08:00 PM John Gorka Freight and Salvage music +

Sun Jan 18 2015

1/18 Sun 07:00 PM The Kronos Quartet and Wu Man, pipa at Hertz Hall, Sun, Jan 18 7:00p SFGate.com: music events.sfgate.com, music +

Mon Jan 19 2015

1/19 Mon 11:00 AM Bang on a Pan at Crowden Music Center, Mon, Jan 19 11:00a SFGate.com: music events.sfgate.com, music +

Wed Jan 21 2015

1/21 Wed 07:00 PM OneVoice CircleSingers Monthly Meetup CircleSing (meetup) meetup, music +
1/21 Wed 07:00 PM Chorus Rehearsal The Organic Women's Chorus (meetup) meetup, music +
1/21 Wed 07:30 PM Sing Barbershop with the Guys CircleSing (meetup) meetup, music +

Sun Jan 25 2015

1/25 Sun 07:30 PM Drumming As Spiritual Practice Drumming As Spiritual Practice (meetup) meetup, music +
1/25 Sun 08:00 PM The Tiptons Sax Quartet, Madeline Tasquin Trio at the Freight Freight and Salvage music +

Wed Jan 28 2015

1/28 Wed 07:00 PM Chorus Rehearsal The Organic Women's Chorus (meetup) meetup, music +
1/28 Wed 07:30 PM Sing Barbershop with the Guys CircleSing (meetup) meetup, music +
1/28 Wed 08:00 PM Acoustic Blues Festival at Freight & Salvage Coffeehouse Freight and Salvage music +

Fri Jan 30 2015

1/30 Fri 08:00 PM Albert Lee w/ Kate Taylor at the Freight Freight and Salvage music +

Sat Jan 31 2015

1/31 Sat 08:00 PM Kodo at Zellerbach Hall, Sat, Jan 31 8:00p SFGate.com: music events.sfgate.com, music +

Sun Feb 01 2015

2/1 Sun 08:00 PM Marcelle Davies-Lashley at the Freight Freight and Salvage music +

Wed Feb 04 2015

2/4 Wed 07:30 PM Sing Barbershop with the Guys CircleSing (meetup) meetup, music +

Thu Feb 05 2015

2/5 Thu 08:00 PM Mouths of Babes at the Freight Freight and Salvage music +

Fri Feb 06 2015

2/6 Fri 08:00 PM The Stray Birds Freight and Salvage music +

Sat Feb 07 2015

2/7 Sat 08:00 PM Afrofunk Experience at the Freight Freight and Salvage music +

Mon Feb 09 2015

2/9 Mon 08:00 PM Classical at the Freight: Kay Stern & Friends Freight and Salvage music +

Tue Feb 10 2015

2/10 Tue 08:00 PM Buffy Sainte-Marie at the Freight Freight and Salvage music +

Wed Feb 11 2015

2/11 Wed 07:00 PM Chorus Rehearsal The Organic Women's Chorus (meetup) meetup, music +
2/11 Wed 07:30 PM Sing Barbershop with the Guys CircleSing (meetup) meetup, music +

Thu Feb 12 2015

2/12 Thu 08:00 PM Celtic Fiddle Festival at the Freight Freight and Salvage music +

Fri Feb 13 2015

2/13 Fri 08:00 PM Over The Rhine at Freight & Salvage Freight and Salvage music +

Sun Feb 15 2015

2/15 Sun 08:00 PM Oakland Interfaith Gospel Choir at the Freight Freight and Salvage music +

Wed Feb 18 2015

2/18 Wed 07:00 PM OneVoice CircleSingers Monthly Meetup CircleSing (meetup) meetup, music +
2/18 Wed 07:00 PM Chorus Rehearsal The Organic Women's Chorus (meetup) meetup, music +
2/18 Wed 07:30 PM Sing Barbershop with the Guys CircleSing (meetup) meetup, music +

Fri Feb 20 2015

2/20 Fri 08:00 PM Shawn Colvin at the Freight Freight and Salvage music +

Sat Feb 21 2015

2/21 Sat 01:00 PM Jazz Art Berkeleyside: Jazz berkeleyside, jazz, music, {berkeleyside events} +
2/21 Sat 08:00 PM Marley's Ghost at Freight & Salvage Coffeehouse Freight and Salvage music +

Wed Feb 25 2015

2/25 Wed 07:00 PM Chorus Rehearsal The Organic Women's Chorus (meetup) meetup, music +
2/25 Wed 07:30 PM Sing Barbershop with the Guys CircleSing (meetup) meetup, music +
2/25 Wed 08:00 PM Swingle Singers Freight and Salvage music +

Thu Feb 26 2015

2/26 Thu 08:00 PM Nancy Schimmel Freight and Salvage music +

Fri Feb 27 2015

2/27 Fri 08:00 PM George Kahumoku, Jr. & Da 'Ukulele Boyz, with Daniel Ho Freight and Salvage music +

Mon Mar 09 2015

3/9 Mon 08:00 PM Classical at the Freight: Peter Lemberg & Friends Freight and Salvage music +

Tue Mar 10 2015

3/10 Tue 08:00 PM Ruthie Foster, Joe Ely & Surprise Guest TBA a the Freight Freight and Salvage music +

Wed Mar 11 2015

3/11 Wed 07:00 PM Chorus Rehearsal The Organic Women's Chorus (meetup) meetup, music +

Fri Mar 13 2015

3/13 Fri 08:00 PM The Claire Lynch Band at Freight & Salvage Coffeehouse Freight and Salvage music +

Wed Mar 18 2015

3/18 Wed 07:00 PM OneVoice CircleSingers Monthly Meetup CircleSing (meetup) meetup, music +
3/18 Wed 07:00 PM Chorus Rehearsal The Organic Women's Chorus (meetup) meetup, music +