Houston Calendars sports events

Mon Jul 28 2014

7/28 Mon 04:00 PM Houston Astros Early Bird Tour Minute Maid Park eventful, sports +
7/28 Mon 06:30 PM WWE - World Wrestling Entertainment Toyota Center eventful, sports + show 1 more
7/28 Mon 07:10 PM Oakland Athletics at Houston Astros Minute Maid Park eventful, sports +

Tue Jul 29 2014

7/29 Tue 12:00 AM Houston Astros Stadium Tour Minute Maid Park eventful, sports +
7/29 Tue 04:00 PM Houston Astros Early Bird Tour Minute Maid Park eventful, sports +
7/29 Tue 07:10 PM Oakland Athletics at Houston Astros Minute Maid Park eventful, sports +

Wed Jul 30 2014

7/30 Wed 10:00 AM Houston Astros Early Bird Tour Minute Maid Park eventful, sports +
7/30 Wed 01:10 PM Houston Astros vs Oakland Athletics Minute Maid Park eventful, sports +

Thu Jul 31 2014

7/31 Thu 12:00 AM Houston Astros Stadium Tour Minute Maid Park eventful, sports +
7/31 Thu 04:00 PM Houston Astros Early Bird Tour Minute Maid Park eventful, sports +
7/31 Thu 07:10 PM Houston Astros vs. Toronto Blue Jays Minute Maid Park eventful, sports +

Fri Aug 01 2014

8/1 Fri 04:00 PM Houston Astros Early Bird Tour Minute Maid Park eventful, sports +
8/1 Fri 07:10 PM Toronto Blue Jays at Houston Astros (Lance Berkman Bobblehead Giveaway & Post-Game Fireworks) Minute Maid Park eventful, sports +

Sat Aug 02 2014

8/2 Sat 12:00 AM The Elites at Alkek Velodrome Houston, Texas, United States eventful, recreation, sports +
8/2 Sat 03:00 PM Houston Astros Early Bird Tour Minute Maid Park eventful, sports +
8/2 Sat 06:10 PM Toronto Blue Jays at Houston Astros (Andy Pettitte Pinstripe Jersey Giveaway) Minute Maid Park eventful, sports +

Sun Aug 03 2014

8/3 Sun 01:10 PM Houston Astros vs Toronto Blue Jays Minute Maid Park eventful, sports +

Fri Aug 08 2014

8/8 Fri 04:00 PM Houston Astros Early Bird Tour Minute Maid Park eventful, sports +
8/8 Fri 07:10 PM Texas Rangers at Houston Astros Cowboy Boot Mug Giveaway & Post-Game Fireworks) Minute Maid Park eventful, sports +

Sat Aug 09 2014

8/9 Sat 03:00 PM Houston Astros Early Bird Tour Minute Maid Park eventful, sports +
8/9 Sat 06:10 PM Texas Rangers at Houston Astros (Cowboy Hat Giveaway) Minute Maid Park eventful, sports +

Sun Aug 10 2014

8/10 Sun 01:10 PM Texas Rangers at Houston Astros Minute Maid Park eventful, sports +

Mon Aug 11 2014

8/11 Mon 04:00 PM Houston Astros Early Bird Tour Minute Maid Park eventful, sports +
8/11 Mon 07:10 PM Houston Astros vs. Minnesota Twins Minute Maid Park eventful, sports +

Tue Aug 12 2014

8/12 Tue 04:00 PM Houston Astros Early Bird Tour Minute Maid Park eventful, sports +
8/12 Tue 07:10 PM Houston Astros vs Minnesota Twins Minute Maid Park eventful, sports +

Wed Aug 13 2014

8/13 Wed 10:00 AM Houston Astros Early Bird Tour Minute Maid Park eventful, sports +
8/13 Wed 01:10 PM Houston Astros vs Minnesota Twins Minute Maid Park eventful, sports +

Sat Aug 23 2014

8/23 Sat 10:00 AM HOUSTON ASTROS CLUBHOUSE TOUR Minute Maid Park eventful, sports +
8/23 Sat 12:00 PM HOUSTON ASTROS CLUBHOUSE TOUR Minute Maid Park eventful, sports +

Fri Aug 29 2014

8/29 Fri 08:00 PM UTSA at Houston Yahoo!: Houston Cougars Football football, sports, university +

Sat Sep 06 2014

9/6 Sat 07:00 PM Grambling State at Houston Yahoo!: Houston Cougars Football football, sports, university +

Thu Sep 11 2014

9/11 Thu 08:00 PM Houston at BYU Yahoo!: Houston Cougars Football football, sports, university +

Sat Sep 20 2014

9/20 Sat 12:00 PM UNLV at Houston Yahoo!: Houston Cougars Football football, sports, university +