Seattle Calendars books events

Tue Nov 25 2014

11/25 Ada's Closed for Thanksgiving Ada's Technical Books books, technology +
11/25 Tue 07:30 PM Pride and Prejudice at Theatre 4, Seattle Center House (Armory), Tue, Nov 25 7:30p seattlepi.com (literary arts) books, seattlepi, theater +

Wed Nov 26 2014

11/26 Wed 01:00 AM Baby Story Time Douglass-Truth Library books, eventful, family +

Thu Nov 27 2014

11/27 Ada's Closed for Thanksgiving Ada's Technical Books books, technology +

Fri Nov 28 2014

11/28 Fri 09:00 AM Black Friday Barnes & Noble Booksellers - Downtown books, eventful +
11/28 Fri 10:00 AM Spirit Made Smaller - Native American Heritage Day Barnes & Noble Booksellers - Downtown books, eventful + show 1 more
11/28 Fri 10:00 AM Tech Help [ 1  2  3 ] books, education, eventful, family, library, seattle.gov, technology, {beacon hill branch} +

Sat Nov 29 2014

11/29 Sat 09:00 AM Indies First Movement for Small Business Saturday Queen Anne books, eventful +

Sun Nov 30 2014

11/30 Sun 01:00 PM The Odyssey, by Homer The Classic Literature Book Club (meetup) books, meetup +

Wed Dec 03 2014

12/3 Wed 12:00 AM Let's Talk About Books Seattle Public Library books, eventful, family +
12/3 Wed 02:00 PM Pride and Prejudice at Theatre 4, Seattle Center House (Armory), Wed, Dec 3 2:00p seattlepi.com (literary arts) books, seattlepi, theater +
12/3 Wed 07:30 PM Under Heaven by Guy Gavriel Kay People with English Degrees, Reading Books (meetup) books, meetup +

Thu Dec 04 2014

12/4 Thu 06:00 PM The Wordsmithy Barnes & Noble Booksellers - Downtown books, eventful +

Sat Dec 06 2014

12/6 Sat 09:00 AM Educator Holiday Shopping Event Barnes & Noble Booksellers - Downtown books, education, eventful +

Sun Dec 07 2014

12/7 Sun 06:30 PM December Discussion: The Little Prince Seattle Book Club (meetup) books, meetup +

Mon Dec 08 2014

12/8 Mon 12:00 AM Evening Book Group West Seattle Library books, eventful, family +

Tue Dec 09 2014

12/9 Tue 12:00 AM Low Vision Readers Book Group Seattle Public Library books, eventful +
12/9 Tue 07:30 AM Elevate the Conversation: J.A. Jance at Space Needle - SkyLine Level, Tue, Dec 9 7:30a seattlepi.com (performing arts) books, lectures, performing-arts, seattlepi +
12/9 Tue 09:00 AM Open Office Hours with Pretty Books Accounting [ 1  2 ] , books, eventful +

Wed Dec 10 2014

12/10 Wed 12:00 AM Evening Book Group Seattle Public Library, Columbia Branch books, eventful, family +
12/10 Wed 07:00 PM "As I Lay Dying" by William Faulkner People with English Degrees, Reading Books (meetup) books, meetup +

Thu Dec 11 2014

12/11 Thu 12:00 AM Other Realms: SF and Fantasy Book Group Seattle Public Library books, eventful, family +

Sat Dec 13 2014

12/13 Sat 12:00 AM El Club de Lectura (Spanish Book Group) Seattle Public Library books, eventful +
12/13 Sat 01:30 PM Read "Twelfth Night" Seattle Shakespeare (Etc!) Readthrough Group (meetup.com) books, meetup, theater +
12/13 Sat 03:00 PM King Dork Approximately Barnes & Noble Booksellers - Downtown books, eventful +
12/13 Sat 07:00 PM Book Signing for "Haunted" - By S.J. Wells Spooked in Seattle books, eventful, recreation +

Sun Dec 14 2014

12/14 Sun 06:00 PM Holiday Potluck Dinner with Book Exchange Seattle Book Club (meetup) books, meetup +

Mon Dec 15 2014

12/15 Mon 12:00 AM Join Bushwick Book Club for “A Christmas Carol” by Charles Dickens Seattle Public Library books, eventful, family +
12/15 Mon 12:00 AM Andrew Hodges: Remembering Alan Turing Town Hall books, eventful +
12/15 Mon 07:00 PM Downwind: Local Book Launch and Fundraiser Skylark Club books, eventful +

Wed Dec 17 2014

12/17 Wed 12:00 AM Evening Book Group Capitol Hill Branch Library books, eventful, family +
12/17 Wed 12:00 AM Let's Talk About Books Seattle Public Library books, eventful, family +

Thu Dec 18 2014

12/18 Thu 12:00 AM Thursday Book Group Seattle Public Library books, eventful, family +

Thu Dec 25 2014

12/25 Ada's Closed for Christmas Ada's Technical Books books, technology +

Sun Dec 28 2014

12/28 Sun 01:00 PM Gulliver's Travels, by Jonathan Swift The Classic Literature Book Club (meetup) books, meetup +

Thu Jan 01 2015

1/1 Ada's Closed for New Year's Day Ada's Technical Books books, technology +

Sat Jan 03 2015

1/3 Sat 01:00 PM The Tragedy of Macbeth Seattle Shakespeare (Etc!) Readthrough Group (meetup.com) books, meetup, theater +

Sun Jan 04 2015

1/4 Sun 06:30 PM January Discussion: Wolf Hall by Hillary Mantel Seattle Book Club (meetup) books, meetup +

Tue Jan 06 2015

1/6 Tue 12:00 PM Jayne Ann Krentz signs Trust No One at Seattle Mystery Bookshop, Tue, Jan 6 12:00p seattlepi.com (literary arts) books, seattlepi +

Sat Jan 10 2015

Fri Jan 16 2015

1/16 Fri 12:00 PM Thomas Perry signs A String of Beads at Seattle Mystery Bookshop, Fri, Jan 16 12:00p seattlepi.com (literary arts) books, seattlepi +

Sat Jan 17 2015

1/17 Sat 01:00 PM Read The Merchant of Venice Seattle Shakespeare (Etc!) Readthrough Group (meetup.com) books, meetup, theater +

Sun Jan 25 2015

1/25 Sun 12:00 PM A Passage to India, by E.M. Forster The Classic Literature Book Club (meetup) books, meetup +
1/25 Sun 06:30 PM January Eastside Discussion: I Know Why the Caged Bird Sings Seattle Book Club (meetup) books, meetup +

Sat Jan 31 2015

1/31 Sat 12:00 PM Burt Weissbourd signs Teaser at Seattle Mystery Bookshop, Sat, Jan 31 12:00p seattlepi.com (literary arts) books, seattlepi + show 1 more
1/31 Sat 01:00 PM Read Richard II Seattle Shakespeare (Etc!) Readthrough Group (meetup.com) books, meetup, theater +

Wed Feb 04 2015

2/4 Wed 07:30 PM Poetry Series: Sherman Alexie Seattle Arts and Lectures books, facebook, lectures +

Tue Feb 10 2015

2/10 Tue 07:30 PM Literary Arts Series: An Evening with Sheri Fink Seattle Arts and Lectures books, facebook, lectures +