Seattle Calendars books events

Thu Dec 18 2014

12/18 Thu 12:00 AM Thursday Book Group Seattle Public Library books, eventful, family +
12/18 Thu 04:00 AM Tech Help Seattle Public Library. Beacon Hill Branch books, education, eventful, family +
12/18 Thu 06:00 PM The Wordsmithy Barnes & Noble Booksellers - Downtown books, eventful +

Thu Dec 25 2014

12/25 Ada's Closed for Christmas Ada's Technical Books books, technology +

Sun Dec 28 2014

12/28 Sun 01:00 PM Gulliver's Travels, by Jonathan Swift The Classic Literature Book Club (meetup) books, meetup +

Thu Jan 01 2015

1/1 Ada's Closed for New Year's Day Ada's Technical Books books, technology +

Sat Jan 03 2015

1/3 Sat 01:00 PM Read: "The Tragedy of Macbeth" Seattle Shakespeare (Etc!) Readthrough Group (meetup.com) books, meetup, theater +

Sun Jan 04 2015

1/4 Sun 06:30 PM January Discussion: Wolf Hall by Hillary Mantel Seattle Book Club (meetup) books, meetup +

Tue Jan 06 2015

Wed Jan 07 2015

1/7 Wed 12:00 AM Let's Talk About Books Seattle Public Library books, eventful, family +
1/7 Wed 07:00 PM Discuss Tim O'Brien's The Things They Carried People with English Degrees, Reading Books (meetup) books, meetup +

Thu Jan 08 2015

1/8 Thu 12:00 AM Other Realms: SF and Fantasy Book Group Seattle Public Library books, eventful, family +

Sat Jan 10 2015

1/10 Sat 09:00 AM Educator Appreciation Days Begin! Barnes & Noble Booksellers - Downtown books, eventful +

Tue Jan 13 2015

1/13 Tue 07:30 PM WITS Writer Works-in-Progress Reading Seattle Arts and Lectures books, facebook, lectures +

Fri Jan 16 2015

1/16 Fri 12:00 PM Thomas Perry signs A String of Beads at Seattle Mystery Bookshop, Fri, Jan 16 12:00p seattlepi.com (literary arts) books, seattlepi +

Sat Jan 17 2015

1/17 Sat 01:00 PM Read The Merchant of Venice Seattle Shakespeare (Etc!) Readthrough Group (meetup.com) books, meetup, theater +

Sun Jan 18 2015

1/18 Sun 09:00 AM Last Chance: Educator Appreciation Days Extra Savings! Barnes & Noble Booksellers - Downtown books, education, eventful +

Mon Jan 19 2015

1/19 Mon 03:00 PM I Have A Dream Special Presentation Barnes & Noble Booksellers - Downtown books, eventful +

Thu Jan 22 2015

1/22 Thu 12:00 AM Andrew Keen: The Internet's Unseen Consequences Town Hall books, eventful +
1/22 Thu 07:30 PM Joshua Davis: Immigration, Robots, and DREAMers Town Hall books, eventful +

Sun Jan 25 2015

1/25 Sun 12:00 PM A Passage to India, by E.M. Forster The Classic Literature Book Club (meetup) books, meetup +
1/25 Sun 06:30 PM January Eastside Discussion: I Know Why the Caged Bird Sings Seattle Book Club (meetup) books, meetup +

Mon Jan 26 2015

1/26 Mon 07:30 PM Stephen R. and Anthony R. Palumbi Diving Into the Mysteries of the Deep Sea Town Hall books, eventful +

Sat Jan 31 2015

1/31 Sat 12:00 AM Patton Oswalt: Off the Page Town Hall books, eventful +
1/31 Sat 12:00 PM Burt Weissbourd signs Teaser at Seattle Mystery Bookshop, Sat, Jan 31 12:00p seattlepi.com (literary arts) books, seattlepi + show 1 more
1/31 Sat 01:00 PM Read "Richard II" Seattle Shakespeare (Etc!) Readthrough Group (meetup.com) books, meetup, theater +

Wed Feb 04 2015

2/4 Wed 12:00 AM Sherman Alexie Town Hall books, eventful +
2/4 Wed 07:30 PM Poetry Series: Sherman Alexie Seattle Arts and Lectures books, facebook, lectures +

Tue Feb 10 2015

2/10 Tue 12:00 AM Sheri Fink Town Hall books, eventful +
2/10 Tue 06:00 PM Death & Co Book Party: Seattle [ 1  2 ] , books, eventful +
2/10 Tue 07:30 PM Literary Arts Series: An Evening with Sheri Fink Seattle Arts and Lectures books, facebook, lectures +

Sat Feb 21 2015

2/21 Sat 01:00 PM read Shakespeare Seattle Shakespeare (Etc!) Readthrough Group (meetup.com) books, meetup, theater +

Sun Feb 22 2015

2/22 Sun 12:00 PM Typee, by Herman Melville The Classic Literature Book Club (meetup) books, meetup +
2/22 Sun 06:30 PM February Eastside Discussion: The Light Between Oceans Seattle Book Club (meetup) books, meetup +

Thu Mar 05 2015

3/5 Thu 07:30 PM Literary Arts Series: An Evening with Cheryl Strayed Seattle Arts and Lectures books, facebook, lectures +

Sat Mar 07 2015

3/7 Sat 01:00 PM read Shakespeare Seattle Shakespeare (Etc!) Readthrough Group (meetup.com) books, meetup, theater +

Thu Mar 12 2015

3/12 Thu 06:00 PM Words Matter Seattle Arts and Lectures books, facebook, lectures +