Seattle Calendars books events

Wed Jan 28 2015

1/28 Wed 06:00 PM NOOK Information Session Barnes & Noble Booksellers - Downtown books, eventful +

Thu Jan 29 2015

1/29 Thu 04:00 AM Tech Help Seattle Public Library. Beacon Hill Branch books, education, eventful, family +

Sat Jan 31 2015

1/31 Sat 12:00 PM Burt Weissbourd signs Teaser at Seattle Mystery Bookshop, Sat, Jan 31 12:00p seattlepi.com (literary arts) books, seattlepi + show 1 more
1/31 Sat 01:00 PM Read "Richard II" Seattle Shakespeare (Etc!) Readthrough Group (meetup.com) books, meetup, theater +

Wed Feb 04 2015

2/4 Wed 12:00 AM Timothy Donnelly Chihuly Garden & Glass books, eventful +
2/4 Wed 12:00 AM Let's Talk About Books Seattle Public Library books, eventful, family +
2/4 Wed 12:00 AM Sherman Alexie Town Hall books, eventful +
2/4 Wed 07:30 PM The Brief Wondrous Life of Oscar Wao People with English Degrees, Reading Books (meetup) books, meetup +
2/4 Wed 07:30 PM Poetry Series: Sherman Alexie Seattle Arts and Lectures books, facebook, lectures +

Thu Feb 05 2015

2/5 Thu 02:00 PM America Invades by Christopher Kelly and Stuart Laycock Barnes & Noble Booksellers - Downtown books, eventful +
2/5 Thu 06:00 PM The Wordsmithy Barnes & Noble Booksellers - Downtown books, eventful +

Sat Feb 07 2015

2/7 Sat 12:00 PM Free Demonstration and Book Signing: Anti-Inflammatory Eating Made Easy with Michelle Babb, MS, RD Pike Place Market Atrium Kitchen books, eventful +

Mon Feb 09 2015

2/9 Mon 12:00 AM Evening Book Group West Seattle Library books, eventful +

Tue Feb 10 2015

2/10 Tue 12:00 AM Low Vision Readers Book Group Seattle Public Library books, eventful +
2/10 Tue 12:00 AM Sheri Fink Town Hall books, eventful +
2/10 Tue 06:00 PM Death & Co Book Party: Seattle [ 1  2 ] , books, eventful +
2/10 Tue 07:30 PM Literary Arts Series: An Evening with Sheri Fink Seattle Arts and Lectures books, facebook, lectures +

Wed Feb 11 2015

2/11 Wed 12:00 AM Evening Book Group Seattle Public Library, Columbia Branch books, eventful +

Thu Feb 12 2015

2/12 Thu 12:00 AM Other Realms: SF and Fantasy Book Group Seattle Public Library books, eventful +
2/12 Thu 07:00 PM 3rd Annual Valentine's Poetry Reading Barnes & Noble Booksellers - Downtown books, eventful +

Sun Feb 15 2015

2/15 Sun 06:30 PM February Discussion: The Lace Reader by Brunonia Barry Seattle Book Club (meetup) books, meetup +

Tue Feb 17 2015

2/17 Tue 12:00 AM Evening Book Group Seattle Public Library, Queen Anne Branch books, eventful, family +

Wed Feb 18 2015

2/18 Wed 12:00 AM Evening Book Group Capitol Hill Branch Library books, eventful, family +
2/18 Wed 12:00 AM Let's Talk About Books Seattle Public Library books, eventful, family +
2/18 Wed 07:30 PM 1984 by George Orwell People with English Degrees, Reading Books (meetup) books, meetup +

Thu Feb 19 2015

2/19 Thu 12:00 AM Thursday Book Group Seattle Public Library books, eventful, family +

Fri Feb 20 2015

2/20 Fri 12:00 PM Slow Medicine by Dr. Michael Finkelstein Barnes & Noble Booksellers - Downtown books, eventful +

Sat Feb 21 2015

2/21 Sat 12:00 AM El Club de Lectura (Spanish Book Group) Seattle Public Library books, eventful, family +
2/21 Sat 10:30 AM ASL Book Group [ 1  2 ] books, eventful, library, seattle.gov, {leap} +
2/21 Sat 01:00 PM read Shakespeare Seattle Shakespeare (Etc!) Readthrough Group (meetup.com) books, meetup, theater +

Sun Feb 22 2015

2/22 Sun 01:00 PM Typee, by Herman Melville The Classic Literature Book Club (meetup) books, meetup +
2/22 Sun 06:30 PM February Eastside Discussion: The Light Between Oceans Seattle Book Club (meetup) books, meetup +

Sat Feb 28 2015

2/28 Sat 09:00 AM Search For Meaning Book Festival 2015 Seattle University books, eventful, festivals +

Sun Mar 01 2015

3/1 Sun 06:30 PM March Discussion: Love in the Time of Cholera by Gabriel García Márquez Seattle Book Club (meetup) books, meetup +

Thu Mar 05 2015

3/5 Thu 12:00 AM Cheryl Strayed Benaroya Hall books, eventful +
3/5 Thu 07:30 PM Literary Arts Series: An Evening with Cheryl Strayed Seattle Arts and Lectures books, facebook, lectures +
3/5 Thu 07:30 PM Seattle Arts & Lectures presents: Cheryl Strayed Seattle Book Club (meetup) books, meetup +

Sat Mar 07 2015

3/7 Sat 01:00 PM read Shakespeare Seattle Shakespeare (Etc!) Readthrough Group (meetup.com) books, meetup, theater +

Sun Mar 08 2015

3/8 Sun 01:00 PM Sig Well Book Club: Jason Wilson's "Boozehound" [ 1  2 ] , books, eventful, recreation +

Thu Mar 12 2015

3/12 Thu 06:00 PM Words Matter Seattle Arts and Lectures books, facebook, lectures +

Wed Mar 18 2015

3/18 Wed 06:00 PM NOOK Information Session Barnes & Noble Booksellers - Downtown books, eventful +

Thu Mar 19 2015

3/19 Thu 07:30 PM A Lecture by Timothy Donnelly Seattle Arts and Lectures books, facebook, lectures +

Sat Mar 21 2015

3/21 Sat 01:00 PM read Shakespeare Seattle Shakespeare (Etc!) Readthrough Group (meetup.com) books, meetup, theater +

Sun Mar 29 2015

3/29 Sun 12:00 PM Candide, by Voltaire The Classic Literature Book Club (meetup) books, meetup +
3/29 Sun 06:30 PM March Eastside Discussion: The 19th Wife Seattle Book Club (meetup) books, meetup +

Mon Mar 30 2015

3/30 Mon 07:30 PM SAL Presents: An Evening with Ann Hamilton Seattle Arts and Lectures books, facebook, lectures +

Sat Apr 11 2015

4/11 Sat 01:00 PM read Shakespeare Seattle Shakespeare (Etc!) Readthrough Group (meetup.com) books, meetup, theater +

Sun Apr 26 2015

4/26 Sun 12:00 PM The Adventures of Huckleberry Finn, by Mark Twain The Classic Literature Book Club (meetup) books, meetup +