Seattle Calendars books events

Wed Jul 23 2014

7/23 Wed 05:30 PM NOOK Night Barnes & Noble Booksellers - Downtown books, eventful +

Thu Jul 24 2014

7/24 Thu 04:00 AM Tech Help Seattle Public Library. Beacon Hill Branch books, education, eventful, family +
7/24 Thu 07:00 PM Trevor Dodge, Sarah Lippek, and Matt Briggs at The Elliott Bay Book Company, Thu, Jul 24 7:00p seattlepi.com (literary arts) books, lectures, seattlepi +

Sat Jul 26 2014

7/26 Sat 11:00 AM BringFido.com Book Signing at Dog Day on Elliott Bay Pier 55 animals, books, eventful +
7/26 Sat 01:00 PM Young Adult Author Event Barnes & Noble Booksellers - Downtown books, eventful +
7/26 Sat 07:00 PM Free Shakespeare in the Park: Julius Caesar Seattle Book Club (meetup) books, meetup +

Sun Jul 27 2014

7/27 Sun 02:00 PM Book Signing with Doris Mech Pike Place books, eventful +
7/27 Sun 06:30 PM July Eastside Discussion: The Bell Jar Seattle Book Club (meetup) books, meetup +

Mon Jul 28 2014

7/28 Mon 12:00 AM Make a Pop-Up Book Washington State Convention & Trade Center books, eventful +
7/28 Mon 07:00 PM Author Event: Daniel James Brown Seattle Book Club (meetup) books, meetup +

Thu Jul 31 2014

7/31 Thu 07:00 PM Summer Sidebar II - Inferno Cantos XI - XXII People with English Degrees, Reading Books (meetup) books, meetup +

Fri Aug 01 2014

8/1 Fri 07:00 PM Frozen Friday: Cool Off With Olaf Barnes & Noble Booksellers - Downtown books, eventful, family +

Sat Aug 02 2014

8/2 Sat 09:00 AM Marvel Day Barnes & Noble Booksellers - Downtown books, eventful +
8/2 Sat 12:00 PM Greg Rucka signing Seattle Mystery Bookshop - Bookstore (facebook.com) books, facebook +
8/2 Sat 12:00 PM Greg Rucka signs Bravo at Seattle Mystery Bookshop, Sat, Aug 2 12:00p seattlepi.com (performing arts) books, performing-arts, seattlepi +
8/2 Sat 01:30 PM Read: Titus Andronicus (Modified Protocol) Seattle Shakespeare (Etc!) Readthrough Group (meetup.com) books, meetup, theater +

Sun Aug 03 2014

8/3 Sun 09:00 AM James Patterson Day Barnes & Noble Booksellers - Downtown books, eventful +

Tue Aug 05 2014

8/5 Tue 04:00 PM Jane's Harmony Barnes & Noble Booksellers - Downtown books, eventful +

Wed Aug 06 2014

8/6 Wed 12:00 AM Let's Talk About Books Betty Jane Narver Reading Room (Seattle Public Library) books, eventful, family +
8/6 Wed 07:30 PM The Half-Made World by Felix Gilman People with English Degrees, Reading Books (meetup) books, meetup +

Thu Aug 07 2014

8/7 Thu 06:00 PM The Wordsmithy Barnes & Noble Booksellers - Downtown books, eventful +
8/7 Thu 06:00 PM Gregory Blackstock Book Signing Seattle Art Museum art, books, eventful +
8/7 Thu 08:00 PM Jesse Olsen Bay and Megan O'Donogue-Williams at Good Shepherd Center's Chapel Performance Space, Thu, Aug 7 8:00p seattlepi.com (literary arts) books, seattlepi +

Fri Aug 08 2014

8/8 Fri 07:00 PM Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles PJ Party Time Barnes & Noble Booksellers - Downtown books, eventful, family +

Sat Aug 09 2014

8/9 Sat 12:00 PM Kat Richardson signing Seattle Mystery Bookshop - Bookstore (facebook.com) books, facebook +
8/9 Sat 12:00 PM Kat Richardson signs Revenant at Seattle Mystery Bookshop, Sat, Aug 9 12:00p seattlepi.com (literary arts) books, seattlepi +

Mon Aug 11 2014

8/11 Mon 12:00 AM Evening Book Group West Seattle Library books, eventful, family +

Tue Aug 12 2014

8/12 Tue 12:00 AM Low Vision Readers Book Group Betty Jane Narver Reading Room (Seattle Public Library) books, eventful, family +
8/12 Tue 12:00 AM Tuesday Evening Book Group Washington State Convention & Trade Center books, eventful +

Wed Aug 13 2014

8/13 Wed 12:00 AM Evening Book Group Seattle Public Library, Columbia Branch books, eventful, family +
8/13 Wed 07:00 PM Franz Kafka Stories People with English Degrees, Reading Books (meetup) books, meetup +

Thu Aug 14 2014

8/14 Thu 12:00 AM Other Realms: SF and Fantasy Book Group Betty Jane Narver Reading Room (Seattle Public Library) books, eventful, family +
8/14 Thu 12:00 PM Mary Daheim signing Seattle Mystery Bookshop - Bookstore (facebook.com) books, facebook +
8/14 Thu 07:00 PM Without Saying A Word Book Signing: Seattle [ 1  2 ] , books, eventful +

Fri Aug 15 2014

8/15 Fri 12:00 AM Seniors Book Group Washington State Convention & Trade Center books, eventful +

Sat Aug 16 2014

8/16 Sat 12:00 AM El Club de Lectura (Spanish Book Group) Betty Jane Narver Reading Room (Seattle Public Library) books, eventful, family + show 1 more
8/16 Sat 01:30 PM Read: Romeo and Juliet Seattle Shakespeare (Etc!) Readthrough Group (meetup.com) books, meetup, theater +

Tue Aug 19 2014

8/19 Tue 12:00 PM Martin Limón signing Seattle Mystery Bookshop - Bookstore (facebook.com) books, facebook +

Wed Aug 20 2014

8/20 Wed 05:00 AM Dungeons & Dragons Barnes & Noble Booksellers - Downtown books, eventful +
8/20 Wed 12:00 PM Chelsea Cain signing Seattle Mystery Bookshop - Bookstore (facebook.com) books, facebook +

Thu Aug 21 2014

8/21 Thu 11:00 AM What the Griot Said: Story Telling at NAAM Northwest African American Museum books, education, eventful, family +

Sat Aug 23 2014

8/23 Sat 02:00 PM Meet the Author Phil Kiver Iraq in Pictures Barnes & Noble Booksellers - Downtown books, eventful, politics +

Sun Aug 24 2014

8/24 (note: Annual Picnic ) Seattle Book Club (meetup) books, meetup +
8/24 Sun 05:00 PM Summer Picnic: Moriarty, Ocean at end of the Lane, Mountains Echoed, and Proust Seattle Book Club (meetup) books, meetup +

Tue Aug 26 2014

Thu Aug 28 2014

8/28 Women Reading Comics in Public Day Ada's Technical Books books, technology +

Fri Sep 05 2014

9/5 Fri 06:00 PM 20 Beautiful Women Book Launch Celebration [ 1  2 ] , books, eventful +

Sun Sep 14 2014

9/14 Sun 07:30 PM Neil deGrasse Tyson - Second Show Added! Paramount Theatre books, eventful +

Wed Sep 17 2014

Sun Sep 28 2014

9/28 Sun 11:00 AM The History of Tom Jones, a Foundling, by Henry Fielding The Classic Literature Book Club (meetup) books, meetup +

Sat Oct 04 2014

10/4 Sat 12:00 PM Yasmine Galenorn signs Priestess Dreaming at Seattle Mystery Bookshop, Sat, Oct 4 12:00p seattlepi.com (literary arts) books, seattlepi +

Fri Oct 10 2014

10/10 Fri 12:00 PM Hank Phillippi Ryan signs Truth Be Told at Seattle Mystery Bookshop, Fri, Oct 10 12:00p seattlepi.com (literary arts) books, seattlepi +