Seattle Calendars books events

Wed Apr 01 2015

4/1 Wed 06:00 PM NOOK Information Session Barnes & Noble Booksellers - Downtown books, eventful +

Thu Apr 02 2015

4/2 Thu 04:00 AM Tech Help Seattle Public Library. Beacon Hill Branch books, education, eventful, family +
4/2 Thu 06:00 PM The Wordsmithy Barnes & Noble Booksellers - Downtown books, eventful +
4/2 Thu 07:30 PM Scott Samson: Connecting Kids to Nature in a Technological World Town Hall books, education, eventful +

Fri Apr 03 2015

4/3 Fri 12:00 AM Juan Enriquez: The Consequences of Human-Driven Evolution Town Hall books, eventful +
4/3 Fri 07:00 PM The New Shakespearience Presents Julius Caesar [ 1  2 ] books, meetup, theater +

Sun Apr 05 2015

4/5 Sun 09:00 AM Creation Apologetics: Astronomy Class – Chris Ashcraft (Cedar Park Church) Seattle Friends of C.S. Lewis (meetup) books, meetup +
4/5 Sun 06:30 PM April Discussion: The Brief Wondrous Life of Oscar Wao Seattle Book Club (meetup) books, meetup +

Mon Apr 06 2015

4/6 Mon 07:00 PM Watch Globe Theater's Antony and Cleopatra Seattle Shakespeare (Etc!) Readthrough Group (meetup.com) books, meetup, theater +

Tue Apr 07 2015

4/7 Tue 07:00 PM Tales of the Hidden World Barnes & Noble Booksellers - Downtown books, eventful, science +

Wed Apr 08 2015

4/8 Wed 12:00 AM Seattle Reads 'The Painter Book Group Seattle Public Library, Columbia Branch books, eventful, family +
4/8 Wed 07:30 PM Absalom, Absalom! by William Faulkner People with English Degrees, Reading Books (meetup) books, meetup +

Thu Apr 09 2015

4/9 Thu 12:00 AM Other Realms: SF and Fantasy Book Group Seattle Public Library books, eventful +

Fri Apr 10 2015

4/10 Fri 07:30 PM Thor Hanson: The Dominating (and Essential) Power of Seeds Town Hall books, education, eventful +

Sat Apr 11 2015

4/11 Sat 09:00 AM April Educator Appreciation Days Barnes & Noble Booksellers - Downtown art, books, education, eventful +
4/11 Sat 12:00 PM Mary Daheim signs The Alpine Zen Seattle Mystery Bookshop art, books, eventful +
4/11 Sat 01:00 PM read Measure for Measure Seattle Shakespeare (Etc!) Readthrough Group (meetup.com) books, meetup, theater +
4/11 Sat 05:30 PM Book Reading: Erik Larson's “Dead Wake”, #1 New York Times non-fiction, @ Univer Seattle Book Club (meetup) books, meetup +

Sun Apr 12 2015

4/12 Sun 09:00 AM Creation Apologetics: Astronomy Class – Chris Ashcraft (Cedar Park Church) Seattle Friends of C.S. Lewis (meetup) books, meetup +

Mon Apr 13 2015

4/13 Mon 12:00 AM Evening Book Group West Seattle Library books, eventful, family +

Tue Apr 14 2015

4/14 Tue 12:00 AM Low Vision Readers Book Group Seattle Public Library books, eventful +
4/14 Tue 12:00 AM Joseph Gaydos and Audrey DeLella Benedict: Extraordinary Tales from the Salish Sea Town Hall books, eventful +

Wed Apr 15 2015

4/15 Wed 12:00 AM Book reading: 'John Surratt: the Lincoln Assassin Who Got Away' Seattle Public Library books, eventful, family + show 1 more
4/15 Wed 12:00 AM Seattle Reads 'The Painter' Book Group [ 1  2 ] books, eventful, family +

Thu Apr 16 2015

4/16 Thu 12:00 AM Seattle Reads 'The Painter' Thursday Book Group Seattle Public Library books, eventful, family +
4/16 Thu 12:00 PM Shawn Lawrence Otto signs Sins of Our Fathers Seattle Mystery Bookshop art, books, eventful +
4/16 Thu 07:30 PM Cedric Villani: Journey into the Mind of a Genius Town Hall books, education, eventful +

Fri Apr 17 2015

4/17 Fri 07:00 PM Worldview Apologetics Conference - Ravi Zacharias Seattle Friends of C.S. Lewis (meetup) books, meetup +

Sat Apr 18 2015

4/18 Sat 12:00 AM El Club de Lectura (Spanish Book Group) Seattle Public Library books, eventful, family +
4/18 Sat 09:00 AM Literary Challenge: Rediscover To Kill a Mockingbird Barnes & Noble Booksellers - Downtown books, eventful + show 1 more
4/18 Sat 10:30 AM ASL Book Group [ 1  2 ] books, eventful, family, library, seattle.gov, {leap} +
4/18 Sat 11:00 AM Imperfect Perfectionist Spring Book Launch Seattle Tennis Club - View Room books, eventful +
4/18 Sat 12:00 PM Meet Author Kathleen Ellis Barnes & Noble Booksellers - Downtown books, eventful +

Sun Apr 19 2015

4/19 Sun 09:00 AM Creation Apologetics: Astronomy Class – Chris Ashcraft (Cedar Park Church) Seattle Friends of C.S. Lewis (meetup) books, meetup +
4/19 Sun 06:30 PM April Eastside Discussion: Destiny of the Republic Seattle Book Club (meetup) books, meetup +
4/19 Sun 10:00 PM Last Chance for Extra Savings Barnes & Noble Booksellers - Downtown books, education, eventful +

Tue Apr 21 2015

4/21 Tue 12:00 AM Seattle Reads 'The Painter' Book Group Seattle Public Library, Queen Anne Branch books, eventful, family +

Wed Apr 22 2015

4/22 Wed 06:00 PM Master Class with Lucie Brock-Broido Seattle Arts and Lectures books, facebook, lectures +
4/22 Wed 07:30 PM Little, Big by John Crowley People with English Degrees, Reading Books (meetup) books, meetup +

Thu Apr 23 2015

4/23 Thu 12:00 AM Lucie Brock-Broido Chihuly Garden & Glass books, eventful +
4/23 Thu 12:00 AM Jennifer Jacquet with George Dyson: Using Shame as a Catalyst for Reform Town Hall books, eventful +
4/23 Thu 07:30 PM Poetry Series: Lucie Brock-Broido Seattle Arts and Lectures books, facebook, lectures +

Sat Apr 25 2015

4/25 Sat 01:00 PM read The Life and Death of King John Seattle Shakespeare (Etc!) Readthrough Group (meetup.com) books, meetup, theater +

Sun Apr 26 2015

4/26 Sun 12:00 PM The Adventures of Huckleberry Finn, by Mark Twain The Classic Literature Book Club (meetup) books, meetup +

Tue Apr 28 2015

4/28 Tue 08:30 AM Six Sigma Green Belt training – Are You Looking to Reboot Your Career [ 1  2 ] , books, eventful +
4/28 Tue 12:00 PM Greg Iles signs The Bone Tree Seattle Mystery Bookshop art, books, eventful +

Wed Apr 29 2015

4/29 Wed 11:30 AM A Taste For Reading Four Seasons Hotel Seattle books, education, eventful +

Thu Apr 30 2015

4/30 Thu 07:00 PM Watch Globe Theater's Julius Ceasar Seattle Shakespeare (Etc!) Readthrough Group (meetup.com) books, meetup, theater +

Fri May 01 2015

5/1 Fri 12:00 AM Frank Bruni Town Hall books, eventful +
5/1 Fri 07:30 PM Literary Arts Series: Frank Bruni Seattle Arts and Lectures books, facebook, lectures +

Sun May 03 2015

5/3 Sun 06:30 PM May Discussion: Hateship, Friendship, Courtship, Loveship, Marriage: Stories Seattle Book Club (meetup) books, meetup +

Tue May 05 2015

5/5 Tue 12:00 AM A Lecture by Terrance Hayes Chihuly Garden & Glass books, education, eventful +

Thu May 07 2015

5/7 Thu 07:30 PM Poetry Series: A Lecture by Terrance Hayes Seattle Arts and Lectures books, facebook, lectures +

Sat May 09 2015

5/9 Sat 01:00 PM read The Tempest Seattle Shakespeare (Etc!) Readthrough Group (meetup.com) books, meetup, theater +

Tue May 12 2015

5/12 Tue 12:00 PM Steve Martini signs The Enemy Inside Seattle Mystery Bookshop art, books, eventful +

Thu May 14 2015

5/14 Thu 01:00 PM The Blue Book Network Seattle Showcase & Workshop - Exhibitors [ 1  2  3 ] , books, eventful +

Sun May 17 2015

5/17 Sun 06:30 PM May Eastside Discussion: The Boys in the Boat Seattle Book Club (meetup) books, meetup +

Tue May 19 2015

5/19 Tue 12:00 PM Allison Leotta signs A Good Killing Seattle Mystery Bookshop art, books, eventful +

Wed May 20 2015

5/20 Wed 06:00 PM WITS Year End Reading - Elementary & Middle School Edition! Seattle Arts and Lectures books, facebook, lectures +

Thu May 21 2015

5/21 Thu 06:00 PM WITS Year End Reading - High School Edition! Seattle Arts and Lectures books, facebook, lectures +

Sat May 23 2015

5/23 Sat 12:00 PM Tina Connolly signs Seriously Wicked Seattle Mystery Bookshop art, books, eventful +

Tue May 26 2015

Wed May 27 2015

5/27 Wed 12:30 PM Ace Atkins signs Kickback [ 1  2 ] art, books, eventful +

Sat May 30 2015

5/30 Sat 01:00 PM read Romeo and Juliet Seattle Shakespeare (Etc!) Readthrough Group (meetup.com) books, meetup, theater +

Sun May 31 2015

5/31 Sun 12:00 PM The Adventures of Alice in Wonderland, by Lewis Carroll The Classic Literature Book Club (meetup) books, meetup +

Tue Jun 02 2015

6/2 Tue 07:30 AM SAL Presents: The Moth Mainstage Seattle Arts and Lectures books, facebook, lectures +

Sat Jun 06 2015

6/6 Sat 01:00 PM read The Two Noble Kinsmen Seattle Shakespeare (Etc!) Readthrough Group (meetup.com) books, meetup, theater +

Sat Jun 20 2015

6/20 Sat 01:00 PM read Othello Seattle Shakespeare (Etc!) Readthrough Group (meetup.com) books, meetup, theater +

Thu Jun 25 2015

6/25 Thu 07:00 PM Watch Globe Theater's The Comedy of Errors Seattle Shakespeare (Etc!) Readthrough Group (meetup.com) books, meetup, theater +