Seattle Calendars lectures events

Wed Oct 01 2014

10/1 Wed 09:00 AM Finally! Get Your Point Across at Marion Oliver McCaw Hall, Wed, Oct 1 9:00a seattlepi.com (performing arts) lectures, performing-arts, seattlepi +
10/1 Wed 05:00 PM Info Session: Master of Science in Nursing (MSN) Seattle University College of Nursing (facebook) facebook, health, lectures, seattleu, university +
10/1 Wed 06:00 PM 2014 Sushi Sake Fest at Museum Of History And Industry (Mohai), Wed, Oct 1 6:00p seattlepi.com (lectures) lectures, seattlepi +

Thu Oct 02 2014

10/2 Thu 07:30 PM Ted Kooser Seattle Arts and Lectures books, facebook, lectures +

Fri Oct 03 2014

Sat Oct 04 2014

Mon Oct 06 2014

10/6 Mon 07:30 PM Seattle Arts & Lectures: An Evening with Nicholas Kristof [ 1  2 ] books, facebook, lectures, meetup +

Tue Oct 07 2014

10/7 Tue 07:00 PM SLFF 2014 - Homebound at Wyckoff Auditorium - Seattle University, Tue, Oct 7 7:00p seattlepi.com (lectures) lectures, seattlepi +

Wed Oct 08 2014

10/8 Wed 07:00 AM Shipyard Competent Person Training [ 1  2 ] conferences, eventbrite, eventful, lectures +
10/8 Wed 08:00 PM Tai Murray at Cornish College of the Arts: Kerry Hall, PONCHO Concert Hall, Wed, Oct 8 8:00p seattlepi.com (lectures) community, lectures, seattlepi +

Thu Oct 09 2014

10/9 Thu 07:00 AM Women's Business Exchange Networking Breakfast at Women's University Club, Thu, Oct 9 7:00a seattlepi.com (business and technology) business, lectures, seattlepi, technology +

Fri Oct 10 2014

10/10 Fri 07:00 PM Great Artisan Beverage Craft Beer Festival at Seattle Center EMP Museum, Fri, Oct 10 7:00p seattlepi.com (lectures) community, lectures, seattlepi +
10/10 Fri 07:00 PM Reykjavik Writing Jam at The Elliott Bay Book Company, Fri, Oct 10 7:00p seattlepi.com (performing arts) lectures, performing-arts, seattlepi +

Sat Oct 11 2014

Sun Oct 12 2014

Mon Oct 13 2014

Wed Oct 15 2014

10/15 Wed 07:30 PM Seattle Arts & Lectures presents: An Evening with James McBride [ 1  2 ] books, facebook, lectures, meetup +

Thu Oct 16 2014

10/16 Thu 08:00 PM Johnaye Kendrick Quartet at Cornish College of the Arts: Kerry Hall, PONCHO Concert Hall, Thu, Oct 16 8:00p seattlepi.com (lectures) lectures, seattlepi +

Fri Oct 17 2014

10/17 Fri 04:30 PM SU Graduate Programs Open House Seattle University College of Nursing (facebook) facebook, health, lectures, seattleu, university +
10/17 Fri 06:00 PM Rock & unRoll at Emp Museum Sky Church, Fri, Oct 17 6:00p seattlepi.com (lectures) lectures, seattlepi +

Sat Oct 18 2014

10/18 Sat 10:00 AM Bazaar at Leif Erikson Lodge 2-001 Sons of Norway at Leif Erickson Hall, Sat, Oct 18 10:00a seattlepi.com (lectures) lectures, seattlepi +
10/18 Sat 04:30 PM SU Graduate Programs Open House Seattle University College of Nursing (facebook) facebook, health, lectures, seattleu, university +

Sun Oct 19 2014

10/19 Sun 01:30 PM DreamsUnlimited at Seattle Central Library, Microsoft Auditorium, Sun, Oct 19 1:30p seattlepi.com (lectures) lectures, library, seattlepi +
10/19 Sun 04:00 PM Jean-Claude Carrière's Mahabharata at Seattle Asian Art Museum, Sun, Oct 19 4:00p seattlepi.com (lectures) lectures, seattlepi +

Mon Oct 20 2014

10/20 Mon 09:00 AM Mindful Leadership (Community Partners) at Marion Oliver McCaw Hall, Mon, Oct 20 9:00a seattlepi.com (performing arts) lectures, performing-arts, seattlepi +

Wed Oct 22 2014

10/22 Wed 07:00 AM Shipyard Competent Person Refresher Training [ 1  2 ] conferences, eventbrite, eventful, lectures +
10/22 Wed 08:00 PM Jacky Terrasson Trio at Cornish College of the Arts: Kerry Hall, PONCHO Concert Hall, Wed, Oct 22 8:00p seattlepi.com (lectures) community, lectures, seattlepi +

Thu Oct 23 2014

10/23 Thu 08:00 PM Greg Osby Quartet at Cornish College of the Arts: Kerry Hall, PONCHO Concert Hall, Thu, Oct 23 8:00p seattlepi.com (lectures) lectures, seattlepi +

Sat Oct 25 2014

10/25 Sat 07:00 PM The Brilliance at 415 Westlake/Union Church, Sat, Oct 25 7:00p seattlepi.com (lectures) lectures, seattlepi +
10/25 Sat 08:00 PM Barry Altschul 3dom Factor at Cornish College of the Arts: Kerry Hall, PONCHO Concert Hall, Sat, Oct 25 8:00p seattlepi.com (lectures) lectures, seattlepi +

Tue Oct 28 2014

Thu Oct 30 2014

10/30 Thu 08:00 PM Dave Liebman New Quintet at Cornish College of the Arts: Kerry Hall, PONCHO Concert Hall, Thu, Oct 30 8:00p seattlepi.com (lectures) lectures, seattlepi +

Sat Nov 01 2014

11/1 Sat 06:00 PM DIA de los Muertos with Entre Hermanos at Northwest African American Museum, Sat, Nov 1 6:00p seattlepi.com (lectures) community, lectures, seattlepi +

Mon Nov 03 2014

Wed Nov 05 2014

11/5 Wed 07:00 AM Shipyard Competent Person Training [ 1  2 ] conferences, eventbrite, eventful, lectures +

Thu Nov 06 2014

11/6 Thu 06:00 PM Master Class with Matthea Harvey Seattle Arts and Lectures books, facebook, lectures +

Fri Nov 07 2014

11/7 Fri 07:30 PM Poetry Series: Matthea Harvey Seattle Arts and Lectures books, facebook, lectures +
11/7 Fri 08:00 PM Monteverdi Book 8 - Songs of Love and War at Nordstrom Recital Hall, Fri, Nov 7 8:00p seattlepi.com (lectures) lectures, seattlepi +

Sat Nov 08 2014

Mon Nov 10 2014

11/10 Mon 08:00 PM Miguel Zenón Quartet at Cornish College of the Arts: Kerry Hall, PONCHO Concert Hall, Mon, Nov 10 8:00p seattlepi.com (lectures) lectures, seattlepi +

Tue Nov 11 2014

11/11 Tue 12:00 PM Soup & Cinema: Our Own Oslo/Okkar Eign Osló (November) at Nordic Heritage Museum, Tue, Nov 11 12:00p seattlepi.com (lectures) lectures, seattlepi +

Sat Nov 15 2014

11/15 Sat 05:00 PM 2014 Green Building Slam - Seattle at Kane Hall, University of Washington, Sat, Nov 15 5:00p seattlepi.com (lectures) lectures, seattlepi +

Sun Nov 16 2014

11/16 Sun 08:00 PM The Green at The Showbox, Sun, Nov 16 8:00p seattlepi.com (lectures) lectures, seattlepi +

Wed Nov 19 2014

11/19 Wed 07:00 AM Shipyard Competent Person Refresher Training eventbrite eventbrite, lectures +

Thu Nov 20 2014

11/20 Thu 07:30 PM Literary Art Series: An Evening with Ruth Ozeki Seattle Arts and Lectures books, facebook, lectures +

Sun Nov 23 2014

Fri Dec 05 2014

12/5 Fri 08:00 PM Scientist Turned Comedian at McCaw Hall at Nesholm Family Lecture Hall at McCaw Hall, Fri, Dec 5 8:00p seattlepi.com (lectures) community, lectures, seattlepi +

Sat Dec 06 2014

Tue Dec 09 2014

12/9 Tue 12:00 PM Soup & Cinema: Love and Lemons/Små citroner gula (December) at Nordic Heritage Museum, Tue, Dec 9 12:00p seattlepi.com (lectures) lectures, seattlepi +