Seattle Calendars lectures events

Mon Mar 30 2015

3/30 Mon 07:30 PM SAL Presents: An Evening with Ann Hamilton Seattle Arts and Lectures books, facebook, lectures +

Tue Mar 31 2015

3/31 Tue 06:30 PM Info Session: Doctor of Nursing Practice (DNP) Seattle University College of Nursing (facebook) facebook, health, lectures, seattleu, university +

Fri Apr 10 2015

4/10 Fri 12:30 PM Equity of Justice: Medical-Legal Partnerships in Primary Health Care Seattle University College of Nursing (facebook) facebook, health, lectures, seattleu, university +

Wed Apr 22 2015

4/22 Wed 06:00 PM Master Class with Lucie Brock-Broido Seattle Arts and Lectures books, facebook, lectures +

Thu Apr 23 2015

4/23 Thu 07:30 PM Poetry Series: Lucie Brock-Broido Seattle Arts and Lectures books, facebook, lectures +

Fri May 01 2015

5/1 Fri 07:30 PM Literary Arts Series: Frank Bruni Seattle Arts and Lectures books, facebook, lectures +

Thu May 07 2015

5/7 Thu 07:30 PM Poetry Series: A Lecture by Terrance Hayes Seattle Arts and Lectures books, facebook, lectures +

Wed May 20 2015

5/20 Wed 06:00 PM WITS Year End Reading - Elementary & Middle School Edition! Seattle Arts and Lectures books, facebook, lectures +

Thu May 21 2015

5/21 Thu 06:00 PM WITS Year End Reading - High School Edition! Seattle Arts and Lectures books, facebook, lectures +

Tue Jun 02 2015

6/2 Tue 07:30 AM SAL Presents: The Moth Mainstage Seattle Arts and Lectures books, facebook, lectures +