Seattle Calendars lectures events

Sun Oct 26 2014

Tue Oct 28 2014

10/28 Tue 10:00 AM Ebola Training Hackathon by Shift Labs at Living Computer Museum, Tue, Oct 28 10:00a seattlepi.com (lectures) lectures, seattlepi +

Wed Oct 29 2014

Thu Oct 30 2014

10/30 Thu 06:30 AM 2014 Estate Planning Seminar at Washington State Convention Center, Thu, Oct 30 6:30a seattlepi.com (workshops and classes) classes, lectures, seattlepi, workshops +
10/30 Thu 08:00 PM Dave Liebman New Quintet at Cornish College of the Arts: Kerry Hall, PONCHO Concert Hall, Thu, Oct 30 8:00p seattlepi.com (lectures) community, lectures, seattlepi +

Sat Nov 01 2014

11/1 Sat 06:00 PM DIA de los Muertos with Entre Hermanos at Northwest African American Museum, Sat, Nov 1 6:00p seattlepi.com (lectures) lectures, seattlepi +

Mon Nov 03 2014

11/3 Mon 08:45 AM SQL in the City Seattle 2014 at Marion Oliver McCaw Hall, Mon, Nov 3 8:45a seattlepi.com (performing arts) lectures, performing-arts, seattlepi +

Tue Nov 04 2014

11/4 Tue 07:30 PM WITS Writer Works-in-Progress Reading Seattle Arts and Lectures books, facebook, lectures +

Wed Nov 05 2014

11/5 Wed 07:00 AM Shipyard Competent Person Training [ 1  2 ] conferences, eventbrite, eventful, lectures +

Thu Nov 06 2014

11/6 Thu 06:00 PM Master Class with Matthea Harvey Seattle Arts and Lectures books, facebook, lectures +
11/6 Thu 07:00 PM Concert: Linda Lundqvist in Concert at Nordic Heritage Museum, Thu, Nov 6 7:00p seattlepi.com (lectures) lectures, seattlepi +

Fri Nov 07 2014

11/7 Fri 07:30 PM Poetry Series: Matthea Harvey Seattle Arts and Lectures books, facebook, lectures +
11/7 Fri 08:00 PM Monteverdi Book 8 - Songs of Love and War at Nordstrom Recital Hall, Fri, Nov 7 8:00p seattlepi.com (lectures) community, lectures, seattlepi +

Sat Nov 08 2014

11/8 Sat 09:30 AM Lil' Beavs Cheer Camp at Ballard High School, Sat, Nov 8 9:30a seattlepi.com (lectures) lectures, seattlepi +
11/8 Sat 07:30 PM Roosevelt High School Jazz Band at Roosevelt High School Theater, Sat, Nov 8 7:30p seattlepi.com (lectures) lectures, seattlepi +

Mon Nov 10 2014

11/10 Mon 07:00 PM An Evening with Richard Norton Smith at University Temple United Methodist Church, Mon, Nov 10 7:00p seattlepi.com (lectures) lectures, seattlepi + show 1 more
11/10 Mon 08:00 PM Miguel Zenón Quartet at Cornish College of the Arts: Kerry Hall, PONCHO Concert Hall, Mon, Nov 10 8:00p seattlepi.com (lectures) lectures, seattlepi +

Tue Nov 11 2014

Wed Nov 12 2014

11/12 Wed 05:30 PM Savor SLU at South Lake Union Discovery Center, Wed, Nov 12 5:30p seattlepi.com (business and technology) business, community, lectures, seattlepi, technology +

Thu Nov 13 2014

11/13 Thu 05:30 PM Info Session: Master of Science in Nursing (MSN) Seattle University College of Nursing (facebook) facebook, health, lectures, seattleu, university +

Fri Nov 14 2014

11/14 Fri 05:30 PM Info Session: Master of Science in Nursing (MSN) Seattle University College of Nursing (facebook) facebook, health, lectures, seattleu, university +

Sat Nov 15 2014

11/15 Sat 07:00 PM Seattle & UW NPHC 20th Anniversary GALA at UW Tower Auditorium, Sat, Nov 15 7:00p seattlepi.com (lectures) lectures, seattlepi +

Sun Nov 16 2014

11/16 Sun 10:00 AM Bruce Lee Exhibit Tour + Dim Sum at Wing Luke Asian Museum, Sun, Nov 16 10:00a seattlepi.com (lectures) community, lectures, seattlepi +
11/16 Sun 04:00 PM Living Earth Institute Annual Event at 415 Westlake, Sun, Nov 16 4:00p seattlepi.com (lectures) lectures, seattlepi +
11/16 Sun 08:00 PM The Collision at The Showbox, Sun, Nov 16 8:00p seattlepi.com (music) community, lectures, music, seattlepi +

Tue Nov 18 2014

11/18 Tue 07:30 AM Elevate the Conversation: Jennifer Shea at Space Needle - SkyLine Level, Tue, Nov 18 7:30a seattlepi.com (food) food, lectures, seattlepi +

Wed Nov 19 2014

11/19 Wed 07:00 AM Shipyard Competent Person Refresher Training [ 1  2 ] conferences, eventbrite, eventful, lectures +

Thu Nov 20 2014

11/20 Thu 07:30 PM Literary Art Series: An Evening with Ruth Ozeki Seattle Arts and Lectures books, facebook, lectures +
11/20 Thu 09:00 PM A Very Special Evening with Joshua Pierce at Jewelbox Theater/ Rendezvous, Thu, Nov 20 9:00p seattlepi.com (lectures) lectures, seattlepi +

Sat Nov 22 2014

11/22 Sat 09:00 AM TEDxRainier 2014 at Marion Oliver McCaw Hall, Sat, Nov 22 9:00a seattlepi.com (performing arts) lectures, performing-arts, seattlepi +

Sun Nov 23 2014

Mon Nov 24 2014

11/24 Mon 11:45 AM Beauty From The Inside Out at Univera Corporate Office Auditorium, Mon, Nov 24 11:45a seattlepi.com (lectures) community, lectures, seattlepi +

Mon Dec 01 2014

Wed Dec 03 2014

12/3 Wed 07:00 AM Shipyard Competent Person Training [ 1  2 ] conferences, eventbrite, eventful, lectures +
12/3 Wed 12:00 PM GlobalWA’s 6th Annual Conference at Bell Harbor Conference Center, Wed, Dec 3 12:00p seattlepi.com (conferences) business, conferences, lectures, seattlepi, technology +

Fri Dec 05 2014

12/5 Fri 08:00 PM Scientist Turned Comedian at McCaw Hall at Nesholm Family Lecture Hall at McCaw Hall, Fri, Dec 5 8:00p seattlepi.com (lectures) community, lectures, seattlepi +

Sat Dec 06 2014

Sun Dec 07 2014

Sat Dec 13 2014

12/13 Sat 07:00 PM Sistah Sinema at Roy Street Coffeehouse, Sat, Dec 13 7:00p seattlepi.com (lectures) lectures, seattlepi +

Wed Dec 17 2014

12/17 Wed 07:00 AM Shipyard Competent Person Refresher Training eventbrite eventbrite, lectures +