Seattle Calendars lectures events

Mon Dec 01 2014

Tue Dec 02 2014

12/2 Tue 07:00 PM Craft School: Woven Christmas Hearts at Nordic Heritage Museum, Tue, Dec 2 7:00p seattlepi.com (lectures) lectures, seattlepi +

Wed Dec 03 2014

12/3 Wed 07:00 AM Shipyard Competent Person Training [ 1  2 ] conferences, eventbrite, eventful, lectures +
12/3 Wed 12:00 PM GlobalWA’s 6th Annual Conference at Bell Harbor Conference Center, Wed, Dec 3 12:00p seattlepi.com (conferences) business, community, conferences, lectures, seattlepi, technology +

Fri Dec 05 2014

12/5 Fri 08:00 PM Scientist Turned Comedian at McCaw Hall at Nesholm Family Lecture Hall at McCaw Hall, Fri, Dec 5 8:00p seattlepi.com (lectures) community, lectures, seattlepi +

Sat Dec 06 2014

Sun Dec 07 2014

Tue Dec 09 2014

12/9 Tue 07:30 AM Elevate the Conversation: J.A. Jance at Space Needle - SkyLine Level, Tue, Dec 9 7:30a seattlepi.com (performing arts) books, lectures, performing-arts, seattlepi +
12/9 Tue 08:00 PM John Waters at Neptune Theatre, Tue, Dec 9 8:00p seattlepi.com (lectures) lectures, seattlepi +

Wed Dec 17 2014

12/17 Wed 07:00 AM Shipyard Competent Person Refresher Training [ 1  2 ] conferences, eventbrite, eventful, lectures +

Mon Dec 22 2014

12/22 Mon 04:30 PM WSHS Holiday Basketball Mini-Camp at West Seattle High School Auditorium, Mon, Dec 22 4:30p seattlepi.com (lectures) lectures, seattlepi +

Sat Jan 24 2015

Wed Feb 04 2015

2/4 Wed 07:30 PM Poetry Series: Sherman Alexie Seattle Arts and Lectures books, facebook, lectures +

Tue Feb 10 2015

2/10 Tue 07:30 PM Literary Arts Series: An Evening with Sheri Fink Seattle Arts and Lectures books, facebook, lectures +