Seattle Calendars science events

Tue Mar 03 2015

3/3 Tue 07:30 PM Queen Anne Science Cafe Pacific Science Center (Science) pacific-science-center, science +

Thu Mar 05 2015

3/5 Thu 10:00 AM Volunteer Park 1st Thursday Work Party [ 1  2 ] eventful, recreation, science, seattle.gov, volunteer +

Sat Mar 07 2015

3/7 Sat 09:30 AM Environmental Science & Technology Practicum for High School Students at Mercer Slough Pacific Science Center (Science) environment, pacific-science-center, science +

Mon Mar 09 2015

3/9 Mon 07:00 PM Eastside Science Cafe Pacific Science Center (Science) pacific-science-center, science +

Tue Mar 10 2015

3/10 Tue 06:30 PM Tacoma Science Café Pacific Science Center (Science) pacific-science-center, science +

Sat Mar 14 2015

3/14 Sat 09:30 AM Environmental Science & Technology Practicum for High School Students at Mercer Slough Pacific Science Center (Science) environment, pacific-science-center, science +

Sun Mar 15 2015

3/15 Sun 10:00 AM Volunteer Park Tree Walk [ 1  2  3 ] community, education, eventful, recreation, science, seattle.gov, {public} +

Sat Mar 21 2015

3/21 Sat 09:30 AM Environmental Science & Technology Practicum for High School Students at Mercer Slough Pacific Science Center (Science) environment, pacific-science-center, science +

Thu Mar 26 2015

3/26 Thu 07:00 AM Foundations of Science Breakfast Pacific Science Center (Science) pacific-science-center, science +

Sat Mar 28 2015

3/28 Sat 09:30 AM Environmental Science & Technology Practicum for High School Students at Mercer Slough Pacific Science Center (Science) environment, pacific-science-center, science +

Sat Apr 04 2015

4/4 Sat 09:30 AM Environmental Science & Technology Practicum for High School Students at Mercer Slough Pacific Science Center (Science) environment, pacific-science-center, science +

Tue Apr 07 2015

4/7 Tue 07:00 PM Tales of the Hidden World Barnes & Noble Booksellers - Downtown books, eventful, science +
4/7 Tue 07:30 PM Queen Anne Science Cafe Pacific Science Center (Science) pacific-science-center, science +

Fri Apr 10 2015

4/10 Paws-on Science: Husky Weekend Pacific Science Center (Science) pacific-science-center, science +

Mon Apr 13 2015

4/13 Spring Break Camps at Pacific Science Center Pacific Science Center (Science) pacific-science-center, science +
4/13 Mon 07:00 PM Eastside Science Cafe Pacific Science Center (Science) pacific-science-center, science +

Tue Apr 14 2015

4/14 Tue 06:30 PM Tacoma Science Café Pacific Science Center (Science) pacific-science-center, science +

Thu Apr 16 2015

4/16 Thu 03:30 PM Environmental Science Pathways at Mercer Slough Pacific Science Center (Science) environment, pacific-science-center, science +

Thu Apr 23 2015

4/23 Thu 03:30 PM Environmental Science Pathways at Mercer Slough Pacific Science Center (Science) environment, pacific-science-center, science +
4/23 Thu 07:00 PM STEM: Science Uncorked Pacific Science Center (Science) pacific-science-center, science +

Thu Apr 30 2015

4/30 Thu 03:30 PM Environmental Science Pathways at Mercer Slough Pacific Science Center (Science) environment, pacific-science-center, science +

Tue May 05 2015

5/5 Tue 07:30 PM Queen Anne Science Cafe Pacific Science Center (Science) pacific-science-center, science +

Thu May 07 2015

5/7 Thu 03:30 PM Environmental Science Pathways at Mercer Slough Pacific Science Center (Science) environment, pacific-science-center, science +

Mon May 11 2015

5/11 Mon 07:00 PM Eastside Science Cafe Pacific Science Center (Science) pacific-science-center, science +

Tue May 12 2015

5/12 Tue 06:30 PM Tacoma Science Café Pacific Science Center (Science) pacific-science-center, science +

Thu May 14 2015

5/14 Thu 03:30 PM Environmental Science Pathways at Mercer Slough Pacific Science Center (Science) environment, pacific-science-center, science +

Thu May 21 2015

5/21 Thu 03:30 PM Environmental Science Pathways at Mercer Slough Pacific Science Center (Science) environment, pacific-science-center, science +

Thu May 28 2015

5/28 Thu 03:30 PM Environmental Science Pathways at Mercer Slough Pacific Science Center (Science) environment, pacific-science-center, science +