Seattle Calendars science events

Sat Jan 31 2015

1/31 Sat 09:30 AM Environmental Science & Technology Practicum for High School Students at Mercer Slough Pacific Science Center (Mercer Slough) environment, pacific-science-center, science +

Tue Feb 03 2015

2/3 Tue 07:30 PM Queen Anne Science Cafe Pacific Science Center (Science) pacific-science-center, science +

Thu Feb 05 2015

2/5 Thu 10:00 AM Volunteer Park 1st Thursday Work Party [ 1  2 ] eventful, recreation, science, seattle.gov, volunteer +

Fri Feb 06 2015

2/6 Fri 07:00 PM Science Happy Hour: Viva Italia Pacific Science Center (Science) pacific-science-center, science +

Sat Feb 07 2015

2/7 Sat 09:30 AM Environmental Science & Technology Practicum for High School Students at Mercer Slough Pacific Science Center (Mercer Slough) environment, pacific-science-center, science +

Mon Feb 09 2015

2/9 Mon 07:00 PM Eastside Science Cafe Pacific Science Center (Science) pacific-science-center, science +

Tue Feb 10 2015

2/10 Tue 06:30 PM Tacoma Science Café Pacific Science Center (Science) pacific-science-center, science +

Wed Feb 11 2015

2/11 Northwest Flower & Garden Show, Feb. 11-15, 2015 Washington State Convention & Trade Center conferences, education, eventful, family, recreation, science +

Sat Feb 14 2015

2/14 Sat 09:30 AM Environmental Science & Technology Practicum for High School Students at Mercer Slough Pacific Science Center (Mercer Slough) environment, pacific-science-center, science +

Sat Feb 28 2015

2/28 Sat 09:30 AM Environmental Science & Technology Practicum for High School Students at Mercer Slough Pacific Science Center (Mercer Slough) environment, pacific-science-center, science +

Tue Mar 03 2015

3/3 Tue 07:30 PM Queen Anne Science Cafe Pacific Science Center (Science) pacific-science-center, science +

Sat Mar 07 2015

3/7 Sat 09:30 AM Environmental Science & Technology Practicum for High School Students at Mercer Slough Pacific Science Center (Mercer Slough) environment, pacific-science-center, science +

Mon Mar 09 2015

3/9 Mon 07:00 PM Eastside Science Cafe Pacific Science Center (Science) pacific-science-center, science +

Tue Mar 10 2015

3/10 Tue 06:30 PM Tacoma Science Café Pacific Science Center (Science) pacific-science-center, science +

Sat Mar 14 2015

3/14 Sat 09:30 AM Environmental Science & Technology Practicum for High School Students at Mercer Slough Pacific Science Center (Mercer Slough) environment, pacific-science-center, science +

Sat Mar 21 2015

3/21 Sat 09:30 AM Environmental Science & Technology Practicum for High School Students at Mercer Slough Pacific Science Center (Mercer Slough) environment, pacific-science-center, science +

Sat Mar 28 2015

3/28 Sat 09:30 AM Environmental Science & Technology Practicum for High School Students at Mercer Slough Pacific Science Center (Mercer Slough) environment, pacific-science-center, science +

Sat Apr 04 2015

4/4 Sat 09:30 AM Environmental Science & Technology Practicum for High School Students at Mercer Slough Pacific Science Center (Mercer Slough) environment, pacific-science-center, science +

Tue Apr 07 2015

4/7 Tue 07:30 PM Queen Anne Science Cafe Pacific Science Center (Science) pacific-science-center, science +

Mon Apr 13 2015

4/13 Mon 07:00 PM Eastside Science Cafe Pacific Science Center (Science) pacific-science-center, science +

Tue Apr 14 2015

4/14 Tue 06:30 PM Tacoma Science Café Pacific Science Center (Science) pacific-science-center, science +