Seattle Calendars science events

Sun Nov 02 2014

11/2 Sun 01:00 AM Free Weekend Walks UW Botanic Gardens eventful, science +

Mon Nov 03 2014

11/3 Mon 07:00 PM Slow Food Seattle: Talking Mushrooms with Becky Selengut & Langdon Cook Pike Place Market eventful, food, recreation, science +

Tue Nov 04 2014

11/4 Tue 07:30 PM Queen Anne Science Cafe Pacific Science Center (Science) pacific-science-center, science +

Thu Nov 06 2014

11/6 Thu 10:00 AM Volunteer Park 1st Thursday Work Party [ 1  2 ] eventful, recreation, science, seattle.gov, volunteer +

Fri Nov 07 2014

11/7 Life Sciences Research Weekend Pacific Science Center (Science) pacific-science-center, science +

Sat Nov 08 2014

11/8 Sat 01:00 PM How Do I Live Forever? Results to Headlines in Aging Research at HiveBio Community Lab, Sat, Nov 8 1:00p seattlepi.com (workshops and classes) classes, science, seattlepi, workshops +

Mon Nov 10 2014

11/10 Mon 07:00 PM Eastside Science Cafe Pacific Science Center (Science) pacific-science-center, science +

Tue Nov 11 2014

11/11 Tue 06:30 PM Tacoma Science Café Pacific Science Center (Science) pacific-science-center, science +

Wed Nov 12 2014

11/12 Wed 07:00 PM Teen Science Cafe Pacific Science Center (Science) pacific-science-center, science +

Sat Nov 15 2014

11/15 Sat 02:00 PM Eyeball Dissection at HiveBio at HiveBio Community Lab, Sat, Nov 15 2:00p seattlepi.com (workshops and classes) classes, science, seattlepi, workshops +
11/15 Sat 05:30 PM Parents' Night Out at Pacific Science Center at Pacific Science Center, Sat, Nov 15 5:30p seattlepi.com (science) museum, science, seattlepi +

Tue Dec 02 2014

12/2 Tue 07:30 PM Queen Anne Science Cafe Pacific Science Center (Science) pacific-science-center, science +

Mon Dec 08 2014

12/8 Mon 07:00 PM Eastside Science Cafe Pacific Science Center (Science) pacific-science-center, science +

Tue Dec 09 2014

12/9 Tue 06:30 PM Tacoma Science Café Pacific Science Center (Science) pacific-science-center, science +

Wed Dec 10 2014

12/10 Wed 07:00 PM Teen Science Cafe Pacific Science Center (Science) pacific-science-center, science +

Mon Dec 29 2014

12/29 Winter Break Camps at Pacific Science Center Pacific Science Center (Science) pacific-science-center, science +

Sun Jan 04 2015

1/4 The Science of Ripley's Believe It or Not! closes Pacific Science Center (Science) pacific-science-center, science +

Tue Jan 06 2015

1/6 Tue 07:30 PM Queen Anne Science Cafe Pacific Science Center (Science) pacific-science-center, science +

Mon Jan 12 2015

1/12 Mon 07:00 PM Eastside Science Cafe Pacific Science Center (Science) pacific-science-center, science +

Tue Jan 13 2015

1/13 Tue 06:30 PM Tacoma Science Café Pacific Science Center (Science) pacific-science-center, science +

Sat Jan 24 2015

1/24 Sat 09:30 AM Environmental Science & Technology Practicum for High School Students at Mercer Slough Pacific Science Center (Mercer Slough) environment, pacific-science-center, science +