Seattle Calendars science events

Wed Aug 27 2014

8/27 Wed 09:00 AM Camps for Curious Minds at Pacific Science Center at Pacific Science Center, Wed, Aug 27 9:00a seattlepi.com (science) science, seattlepi +

Sat Aug 30 2014

8/30 Sat 12:00 AM River Tubing Departure Location - South Lake Union eventful, science +

Tue Sep 02 2014

9/2 Tue 07:30 PM Queen Anne Science Cafe Pacific Science Center (Science) pacific-science-center, science +

Thu Sep 04 2014

9/4 Thu 10:00 AM Volunteer Park 1st Thursday Work Party [ 1  2 ] eventful, recreation, science, seattle.gov, volunteer +

Mon Sep 08 2014

9/8 Mon 07:00 PM Eastside Science Cafe Pacific Science Center (Science) pacific-science-center, science +

Tue Sep 09 2014

9/9 Tue 06:30 PM Tacoma Science Café Pacific Science Center (Science) pacific-science-center, science +

Mon Sep 15 2014

9/15 Mon 12:00 AM Cancer Diagnosis at the Crossroads: Precision Medicine Driving Change Sheraton Seattle Hotel business, conferences, eventful, science, technology + show 1 more
9/15 Mon 07:30 AM Leaders in Biobanking Congress 2014 at Seattle Sheraton Hotel, Mon, Sep 15 7:30a seattlepi.com (science) science, seattlepi +

Sat Sep 20 2014

9/20 Sat 05:30 PM Parents' Night Out at Pacific Science Center at Pacific Science Center, Sat, Sep 20 5:30p seattlepi.com (science) museum, science, seattlepi +

Sat Oct 04 2014

10/4 The Science of Ripley's Believe It or Not! opens Pacific Science Center (Science) pacific-science-center, science +

Tue Oct 07 2014

10/7 Tue 07:30 PM Queen Anne Science Cafe Pacific Science Center (Science) pacific-science-center, science +

Mon Oct 13 2014

10/13 Mon 07:00 PM Eastside Science Cafe Pacific Science Center (Science) pacific-science-center, science +

Tue Oct 14 2014

10/14 Tue 06:30 PM Tacoma Science Café Pacific Science Center (Science) pacific-science-center, science +

Tue Nov 04 2014

11/4 Tue 07:30 PM Queen Anne Science Cafe Pacific Science Center (Science) pacific-science-center, science +

Mon Nov 10 2014

11/10 Mon 07:00 PM Eastside Science Cafe Pacific Science Center (Science) pacific-science-center, science +

Tue Nov 11 2014

11/11 Tue 06:30 PM Tacoma Science Café Pacific Science Center (Science) pacific-science-center, science +