Seattle Calendars science events

Tue Aug 04 2015

8/4 Tue 07:00 PM Queen Anne Science Cafe Pacific Science Center (Science) pacific-science-center, science +

Tue Aug 11 2015

8/11 Tue 12:00 AM Speciesism film showing Central Cinema eventful, film, science +
8/11 Tue 06:30 PM Tacoma Science Café Pacific Science Center (Science) pacific-science-center, science +

Thu Aug 13 2015

8/13 Thu 06:30 PM Science Happy Hour Pacific Science Center (Science) pacific-science-center, science +

Fri Aug 14 2015

8/14 Fri 12:00 AM Bubblefest: A Summer Science Festival [ 1  2 ] eventful, festivals, pacific-science-center, science +

Tue Aug 18 2015

8/18 Tue 08:30 AM SharePoint Fest Seattle 2015 Washington State Convention & Trade Center conferences, eventful, science, technology +
8/18 Tue 07:00 PM Eastside Science Cafe Pacific Science Center (Science) pacific-science-center, science +

Wed Aug 19 2015

8/19 Wed 06:00 PM Data Science Open House - Seattle Galvanize.it eventful, science, technology +

Sat Aug 29 2015

8/29 Sat 08:30 AM Scrum Product Owner Certification Training ( SPOC™) The Living Computer Museum education, eventful, science, technology +

Tue Sep 01 2015

9/1 Tue 07:00 PM Queen Anne Science Cafe Pacific Science Center (Science) pacific-science-center, science +

Tue Sep 08 2015

9/8 Tue 06:30 PM Tacoma Science Café Pacific Science Center (Science) pacific-science-center, science +

Fri Sep 11 2015

9/11 Fri 07:30 AM Science & Technology Discovery Series 2015-2016 Season Rainier Club education, eventful, science, technology +

Tue Sep 15 2015

9/15 Tue 07:00 PM Eastside Science Cafe Pacific Science Center (Science) pacific-science-center, science +

Wed Sep 16 2015

9/16 Wed 12:00 AM nanaoDDS 2015 University of Washington eventful, science, technology +

Thu Sep 24 2015

9/24 Thu 09:00 AM DocuSign for Salesforce Administrator Certification Course (September 24-25) DocuSign (Seattle Russell Investments Building) education, eventful, science, technology +

Thu Oct 01 2015

10/1 Thu 08:00 AM LabKey User Conference & Workshop 2015 Hotel 1000 conferences, eventful, science, technology +
10/1 Thu 08:00 AM GeekWire Summit 2015 Sheraton Seattle Hotel conferences, eventful, science, technology +

Sat Oct 03 2015

10/3 Sat 07:00 PM SolarWISE Workshop - Jefferson Community Center Jefferson Community Center conferences, eventful, science, technology +

Tue Oct 06 2015

10/6 Tue 07:00 PM Queen Anne Science Cafe Pacific Science Center (Science) pacific-science-center, science +

Tue Oct 13 2015

10/13 Tue 06:30 PM Tacoma Science Café Pacific Science Center (Science) pacific-science-center, science +

Tue Oct 20 2015

10/20 Tue 07:00 PM Eastside Science Cafe Pacific Science Center (Science) pacific-science-center, science +