Seattle Calendars science events

Sat Apr 19 2014

4/19 Sat 05:30 PM Parents' Night Out at Pacific Science Center at Pacific Science Center, Sat, Apr 19 5:30p seattlepi.com (science) museum, science, seattlepi +

Thu Apr 24 2014

4/24 Thu 03:30 PM Environmental Science Pathways at Mercer Slough Pacific Science Center (Science) environment, pacific-science-center, science +

Thu May 01 2014

5/1 Thu 03:30 PM Environmental Science Pathways at Mercer Slough Pacific Science Center (Science) environment, pacific-science-center, science +

Tue May 06 2014

5/6 Tue 07:30 PM Queen Anne Science Cafe Pacific Science Center (Science) pacific-science-center, science +

Fri May 09 2014

5/9 Fri 08:30 AM She's Geeky Seattle 2014 at Lake Washington Rowing Club, Fri, May 9 8:30a seattlepi.com (business and technology) business, science, seattlepi, technology +

Mon May 12 2014

5/12 Mon 07:00 PM Eastside Science Cafe Pacific Science Center (Science) pacific-science-center, science +

Tue May 13 2014

5/13 Tue 06:30 PM Tacoma Science Café Pacific Science Center (Science) pacific-science-center, science +

Fri May 16 2014

5/16 Fri 02:00 PM Museum Week: Innovations in Global Health at Bill & Melinda Gates Foundation Visitor Center, Fri, May 16 2:00p seattlepi.com (science) science, seattlepi +

Tue Jun 03 2014

6/3 Tue 07:30 PM Queen Anne Science Cafe Pacific Science Center (Science) pacific-science-center, science +

Mon Jun 09 2014

6/9 Mon 07:00 PM Eastside Science Cafe Pacific Science Center (Science) pacific-science-center, science +

Tue Jun 10 2014

6/10 Tue 06:30 PM Tacoma Science Café Pacific Science Center (Science) pacific-science-center, science +

Tue Jul 01 2014

7/1 Tue 07:30 PM Queen Anne Science Cafe Pacific Science Center (Science) pacific-science-center, science +

Tue Jul 08 2014

7/8 Tue 06:30 PM Tacoma Science Café Pacific Science Center (Science) pacific-science-center, science +

Mon Jul 14 2014

7/14 Mon 07:00 PM Eastside Science Cafe Pacific Science Center (Science) pacific-science-center, science +