Seattle Calendars science events

Sat Aug 29 2015

8/29 Sat 08:30 AM Scrum Product Owner Certification Training ( SPOC™) The Living Computer Museum eventful, science, technology +

Tue Sep 01 2015

9/1 Tue 07:00 PM Queen Anne Science Cafe Pacific Science Center (Science) pacific-science-center, science +

Tue Sep 08 2015

9/8 Tue 06:30 PM Tacoma Science Café Pacific Science Center (Science) pacific-science-center, science +

Fri Sep 11 2015

9/11 Fri 07:30 AM Science & Technology Discovery Series 2015-2016 Season Rainier Club education, eventful, science, technology +

Tue Sep 15 2015

9/15 Tue 07:00 PM Eastside Science Cafe Pacific Science Center (Science) pacific-science-center, science +

Wed Sep 16 2015

9/16 Wed 12:00 AM nanaoDDS 2015 University of Washington eventful, science, technology +
9/16 Wed 06:00 PM Data Science Open House - Seattle Galvanize.it eventful, science, technology +

Thu Sep 24 2015

9/24 Thu 09:00 AM DocuSign for Salesforce Administrator Certification Course (September 24-25) DocuSign (Seattle Russell Investments Building) education, eventful, science, technology +

Thu Oct 01 2015

10/1 Thu 08:00 AM LabKey User Conference & Workshop 2015 Hotel 1000 conferences, eventful, science, technology +
10/1 Thu 08:00 AM GeekWire Summit 2015 Sheraton Seattle Hotel conferences, eventful, science, technology +

Sat Oct 03 2015

10/3 Sat 07:00 PM SolarWISE Workshop - Jefferson Community Center Jefferson Community Center conferences, eventful, science, technology +

Tue Oct 06 2015

10/6 Tue 07:00 PM Queen Anne Science Cafe Pacific Science Center (Science) pacific-science-center, science +

Wed Oct 07 2015

10/7 Wed 08:30 AM Developer Programs & The Internet of Things Hotel Monaco conferences, eventful, science, technology +

Tue Oct 13 2015

10/13 Tue 06:30 PM Tacoma Science Café Pacific Science Center (Science) pacific-science-center, science +

Tue Oct 20 2015

10/20 Tue 07:00 PM Eastside Science Cafe Pacific Science Center (Science) pacific-science-center, science +

Fri Oct 23 2015

10/23 Fri 10:00 AM 2015 Seattle GNU/Linux Conference Seattle Central College conferences, eventful, science, technology +

Mon Oct 26 2015

10/26 Mon 09:00 AM Professional Scrum Master course (Scrum.org) - Seattle, USA - 26th Oct 2015 Hotel Max education, eventful, science, technology +

Tue Nov 03 2015

11/3 Tue 07:00 PM Queen Anne Science Cafe Pacific Science Center (Science) pacific-science-center, science +

Tue Nov 10 2015

11/10 Tue 06:30 PM Tacoma Science Café Pacific Science Center (Science) pacific-science-center, science +

Tue Nov 17 2015

11/17 Tue 07:00 PM Eastside Science Cafe Pacific Science Center (Science) pacific-science-center, science +