Keene NH government events

Mon Oct 27 2014

10/27 Mon 06:30 PM Planning Board City of Keene - Meetings government +

Tue Oct 28 2014

10/28 Tue 05:00 PM Library Board of Trustees City of Keene - Meetings government +

Thu Oct 30 2014

10/30 Thu 03:00 PM SPECIAL Stone Arch Bridge Committee City of Keene - Meetings government +

Mon Nov 03 2014

11/3 Mon 06:30 PM Zoning Board of Adjustment City of Keene - Meetings government +

Tue Nov 04 2014

11/4 Tue 04:00 PM Ad-Hoc Obstruction Clearing Project Committee Meeting City of Keene - Meetings government +
11/4 Tue 05:00 PM Marlboro Street Rezoning Committee City of Keene - Meetings government +

Wed Nov 05 2014

11/5 Wed 08:00 AM Cities for Climate Protection City of Keene - Meetings government +
11/5 Wed 05:00 PM Martin Luther King, Jr./Jonathan Daniels Committee City of Keene - Meetings government +

Thu Nov 06 2014

11/6 Thu 03:00 PM Agriculture Commission City of Keene - Meetings government +
11/6 Thu 03:30 PM Agriculture Commission City of Keene - Meetings government +
11/6 Thu 04:30 PM Historic District Commission Subcommittee - Proposed Historic District City of Keene - Meetings government +
11/6 Thu 07:00 PM City Council City of Keene - Meetings government +

Mon Nov 10 2014

11/10 Mon 06:30 PM Joint PB/PLD City of Keene - Meetings government +

Tue Nov 11 2014

11/11 Veterans' Day City of Keene - Meetings government +
11/11 Tue 08:00 AM Ashuelot River park Advisory Board City of Keene - Meetings government +
11/11 Tue 04:30 PM Partner City Committee City of Keene - Meetings government +

Wed Nov 12 2014

11/12 Wed 08:30 AM NEW LOCATIOIN - Bicycle/Pedestrian Path Advisory Committee City of Keene - Meetings government +
11/12 Wed 12:00 PM Mathew Bartlett/Kelly Ayotte's Office City of Keene - Meetings government +
11/12 Wed 04:00 PM Heritage Commission City of Keene - Meetings government +
11/12 Wed 06:00 PM Municipal Services, Facilities and Infrastructure Committee City of Keene - Meetings government +
11/12 Wed 07:00 PM Planning, Licenses and Development Committee City of Keene - Meetings government +

Thu Nov 13 2014

11/13 Thu 03:00 PM Stone Arch Bridge Preservation Committee City of Keene - Meetings government +
11/13 Thu 06:30 PM Finance, Organization and Personnel Committee City of Keene - Meetings government +

Mon Nov 17 2014

11/17 Mon 04:30 PM Conservation Commission City of Keene - Meetings government +

Tue Nov 18 2014

11/18 Tue 01:30 PM Safe Routes to School Committee City of Keene - Meetings government +
11/18 Tue 02:00 PM Safe Routes to School Committee City of Keene - Meetings government +

Wed Nov 19 2014

11/19 Wed 09:30 AM Trustees of Trust Funds City of Keene - Meetings government +
11/19 Wed 12:00 PM Keene Housing Authority City of Keene - Meetings government +
11/19 Wed 04:30 PM Historic District Commission City of Keene - Meetings government +

Thu Nov 20 2014

11/20 Thu 07:00 PM City Council City of Keene - Meetings government +

Fri Nov 21 2014

11/21 Fri 08:30 AM Airport Advisory Commission City of Keene - Meetings government +

Mon Nov 24 2014

11/24 Mon 06:30 PM Planning Board City of Keene - Meetings government +

Tue Nov 25 2014

11/25 Tue 05:00 PM Library Board of Trustees City of Keene - Meetings government +

Wed Nov 26 2014

11/26 Wed 06:00 PM Municipal Services, Facilities and Infrastructure Committee City of Keene - Meetings government +
11/26 Wed 07:00 PM Planning, Licenses and Development Committee City of Keene - Meetings government +

Thu Nov 27 2014

11/27 Thanksgiving Day City of Keene - Meetings government +
11/27 Thu 06:30 PM Finance, Organization and Personnel Committee City of Keene - Meetings government +

Fri Nov 28 2014

11/28 Day After Thanksgiving City of Keene - Meetings government +

Mon Dec 01 2014

12/1 Mon 06:30 PM Zoning Board of Adjustment City of Keene - Meetings government +

Tue Dec 02 2014

12/2 Tue 04:00 PM Ad-Hoc Obstruction Clearing Project Committee Meeting City of Keene - Meetings government +
12/2 Tue 05:00 PM Marlboro Street Rezoning Committee City of Keene - Meetings government +

Wed Dec 03 2014

12/3 Wed 08:00 AM Cities for Climate Protection City of Keene - Meetings government +
12/3 Wed 05:00 PM Martin Luther King, Jr./Jonathan Daniels Committee City of Keene - Meetings government +

Thu Dec 04 2014

12/4 Thu 03:30 PM Agriculture Commission City of Keene - Meetings government +
12/4 Thu 04:30 PM Historic District Commission Subcommittee - Proposed Historic District City of Keene - Meetings government +
12/4 Thu 07:00 PM City Council City of Keene - Meetings government +

Mon Dec 08 2014

12/8 Mon 06:30 PM Joint PB/PLD City of Keene - Meetings government +

Tue Dec 09 2014

12/9 Tue 08:00 AM Ashuelot River park Advisory Board City of Keene - Meetings government +
12/9 Tue 03:30 PM Special Committee - Constitutuent Email City of Keene - Meetings government +
12/9 Tue 04:30 PM Partner City Committee City of Keene - Meetings government +

Wed Dec 10 2014

12/10 Wed 08:30 AM NEW LOCATIOIN - Bicycle/Pedestrian Path Advisory Committee City of Keene - Meetings government +
12/10 Wed 12:00 PM Mathew Bartlett/Kelly Ayotte's Office City of Keene - Meetings government +
12/10 Wed 04:00 PM CANCELLED - Heritage Commission City of Keene - Meetings government + show 1 more
12/10 Wed 06:00 PM Municipal Services, Facilities and Infrastructure Committee City of Keene - Meetings government +
12/10 Wed 07:00 PM Planning, Licenses and Development Committee City of Keene - Meetings government +

Thu Dec 11 2014

12/11 Thu 03:00 PM Stone Arch Bridge Preservation Committee City of Keene - Meetings government +
12/11 Thu 06:30 PM Finance, Organization and Personnel Committee City of Keene - Meetings government +

Mon Dec 15 2014

12/15 Mon 04:30 PM Conservation Commission City of Keene - Meetings government +

Tue Dec 16 2014

12/16 Tue 01:30 PM Safe Routes to School Committee City of Keene - Meetings government +
12/16 Tue 02:00 PM Safe Routes to School Committee City of Keene - Meetings government +

Wed Dec 17 2014

12/17 Wed 09:30 AM Trustees of Trust Funds City of Keene - Meetings government +
12/17 Wed 12:00 PM Keene Housing Authority City of Keene - Meetings government +
12/17 Wed 04:30 PM Historic District Commission City of Keene - Meetings government +

Thu Dec 18 2014

12/18 Thu 07:00 PM City Council City of Keene - Meetings government +

Fri Dec 19 2014

12/19 Fri 08:30 AM Airport Advisory Commission City of Keene - Meetings government +

Mon Dec 22 2014

12/22 Mon 06:30 PM Planning Board City of Keene - Meetings government +

Tue Dec 23 2014

12/23 Tue 05:00 PM Library Board of Trustees City of Keene - Meetings government +

Wed Dec 24 2014

12/24 Wed 06:00 PM Municipal Services, Facilities and Infrastructure Committee City of Keene - Meetings government +
12/24 Wed 07:00 PM Planning, Licenses and Development Committee City of Keene - Meetings government +

Thu Dec 25 2014

12/25 Christmas Day City of Keene - Meetings government +
12/25 Thu 06:30 PM Finance, Organization and Personnel Committee City of Keene - Meetings government +

Thu Jan 01 2015

1/1 New Year's Day 2015 City of Keene - Meetings government +

Mon Jan 05 2015

1/5 Mon 06:30 PM Zoning Board of Adjustment City of Keene - Meetings government +

Tue Jan 06 2015

1/6 Tue 04:00 PM Ad-Hoc Obstruction Clearing Project Committee Meeting City of Keene - Meetings government +

Wed Jan 07 2015

1/7 Wed 05:00 PM Martin Luther King, Jr./Jonathan Daniels Committee City of Keene - Meetings government +

Mon Jan 12 2015

1/12 Mon 06:30 PM Joint PB/PLD City of Keene - Meetings government +

Tue Jan 13 2015

1/13 Tue 08:00 AM Ashuelot River park Advisory Board City of Keene - Meetings government +
1/13 Tue 04:30 PM Partner City Committee City of Keene - Meetings government +

Wed Jan 14 2015

1/14 Wed 12:00 PM Mathew Bartlett/Kelly Ayotte's Office City of Keene - Meetings government +

Thu Jan 15 2015

1/15 Thu 07:00 PM City Council City of Keene - Meetings government +

Fri Jan 16 2015

1/16 Fri 08:30 AM Airport Advisory Commission City of Keene - Meetings government +

Wed Jan 21 2015

1/21 Wed 12:00 PM Keene Housing Authority City of Keene - Meetings government +