Keene NH government events

Tue Aug 04 2015

8/4 Tue 08:00 AM Fall Festival Committee City of Keene - Meetings government +

Wed Aug 05 2015

8/5 Wed 08:00 AM Cities for Climate Protection City of Keene - Meetings government +
8/5 Wed 05:00 PM Martin Luther King, Jr./Jonathan Daniels Committee City of Keene - Meetings government +

Thu Aug 06 2015

8/6 Thu 04:30 PM HDC - Ordinance Subcommittee City of Keene - Meetings government +
8/6 Thu 07:00 PM City Council City of Keene - Meetings government +

Fri Aug 07 2015

8/7 Fri 09:30 AM FW: Special Committee on Use of Technology City of Keene - Meetings government + show 1 more

Mon Aug 10 2015

8/10 Mon 06:30 PM Joint PB/PLD City of Keene - Meetings government +

Tue Aug 11 2015

8/11 Tue 08:00 AM Ashuelot River park Advisory Board City of Keene - Meetings government +
8/11 Tue 12:00 PM CCP Sub Committee City of Keene - Meetings government +
8/11 Tue 04:30 PM Partner City Committee City of Keene - Meetings government +

Wed Aug 12 2015

8/12 Wed 08:30 AM Bicycle/Pedestrian Path Advisory Board City of Keene - Meetings government +
8/12 Wed 12:00 PM Mathew Bartlett/Kelly Ayotte's Office City of Keene - Meetings government +

Thu Aug 13 2015

8/13 Thu 03:00 PM Stone Arch Bridge Committee City of Keene - Meetings government +
8/13 Thu 03:30 PM Agriculture Commission City of Keene - Meetings government +

Mon Aug 17 2015

8/17 Mon 04:30 PM Conservation Commission City of Keene - Meetings government +

Wed Aug 19 2015

8/19 Wed 09:30 AM Trustees of Trust Funds City of Keene - Meetings government +
8/19 Wed 12:00 PM Keene Housing Authority City of Keene - Meetings government +
8/19 Wed 04:30 PM Historic District Commission City of Keene - Meetings government +

Thu Aug 20 2015

8/20 Thu 07:00 PM City Council City of Keene - Meetings government +

Fri Aug 21 2015

8/21 Fri 08:30 AM Airport Advisory Commission City of Keene - Meetings government + show 1 more

Mon Aug 24 2015

8/24 Mon 06:30 PM Planning Board City of Keene - Meetings government +

Tue Aug 25 2015

8/25 Tue 05:00 PM Library Board of Trustees City of Keene - Meetings government +

Wed Aug 26 2015

8/26 Wed 06:00 PM Municipal Services, Facilities and Infrastructure City of Keene - Meetings government +
8/26 Wed 07:00 PM Planning, Licenses and Development Committee City of Keene - Meetings government +

Thu Aug 27 2015

8/27 Thu 06:30 PM Finance, Organization and Personnel Committee City of Keene - Meetings government +

Mon Aug 31 2015

8/31 Mon 05:00 PM College / City Commission City of Keene - Meetings government +

Wed Sep 02 2015

9/2 Wed 08:00 AM Cities for Climate Protection City of Keene - Meetings government +
9/2 Wed 05:00 PM Martin Luther King, Jr./Jonathan Daniels Committee City of Keene - Meetings government +
9/2 Wed 07:00 PM Canceled: Recurring Meetings Test City of Keene - Meetings government +

Thu Sep 03 2015

9/3 Thu 04:30 PM HDC - Ordinance Subcommittee City of Keene - Meetings government +
9/3 Thu 07:00 PM City Council City of Keene - Meetings government +

Fri Sep 04 2015

9/4 Fri 09:30 AM FW: Special Committee on Use of Technology City of Keene - Meetings government +

Mon Sep 07 2015

9/7 Mon 05:00 PM City/College Committee Meeting City of Keene - Meetings government +
9/7 Mon 06:30 PM Zoning Board of Adjustment City of Keene - Meetings government +

Tue Sep 08 2015

9/8 Tue 08:00 AM Ashuelot River park Advisory Board City of Keene - Meetings government +
9/8 Tue 04:30 PM Partner City Committee City of Keene - Meetings government +

Wed Sep 09 2015

9/9 Wed 08:30 AM Bicycle/Pedestrian Path Advisory Board City of Keene - Meetings government +
9/9 Wed 12:00 PM Mathew Bartlett/Kelly Ayotte's Office City of Keene - Meetings government +
9/9 Wed 06:00 PM Municipal Service, Facilities, and Infrastructure Committee City of Keene - Meetings government +
9/9 Wed 07:00 PM Planning, Licenses, and Development Committee City of Keene - Meetings government +

Thu Sep 10 2015

9/10 Thu 03:00 PM Stone Arch Bridge Committee City of Keene - Meetings government +
9/10 Thu 03:30 PM Agriculture Commission City of Keene - Meetings government +
9/10 Thu 06:30 PM Finance, Organization and Personnel City of Keene - Meetings government +

Mon Sep 14 2015

9/14 Mon 06:30 PM Joint PB/PLD City of Keene - Meetings government +

Wed Sep 16 2015

9/16 Wed 09:30 AM Trustees of Trust Funds City of Keene - Meetings government +
9/16 Wed 12:00 PM Keene Housing Authority City of Keene - Meetings government +
9/16 Wed 04:30 PM Historic District Commission City of Keene - Meetings government +

Thu Sep 17 2015

9/17 Thu 07:00 PM City Council City of Keene - Meetings government +

Fri Sep 18 2015

9/18 Fri 08:30 AM Airport Advisory Commission City of Keene - Meetings government + show 1 more

Mon Sep 21 2015

9/21 Mon 04:30 PM Conservation Commission City of Keene - Meetings government +

Tue Sep 22 2015

9/22 Tue 05:00 PM Library Board of Trustees City of Keene - Meetings government +

Wed Sep 23 2015

9/23 Wed 06:00 PM Municipal Services, Facilities and Infrastructure City of Keene - Meetings government +
9/23 Wed 07:00 PM Planning, Licenses and Development Committee City of Keene - Meetings government +

Thu Sep 24 2015

9/24 Thu 06:30 PM Finance, Organization and Personnel Committee City of Keene - Meetings government +

Mon Sep 28 2015

9/28 Mon 06:30 PM Planning Board City of Keene - Meetings government +

Thu Oct 01 2015

10/1 Thu 04:30 PM HDC - Ordinance Subcommittee City of Keene - Meetings government +
10/1 Thu 07:00 PM City Council City of Keene - Meetings government +

Fri Oct 02 2015

10/2 Fri 09:30 AM FW: Special Committee on Use of Technology City of Keene - Meetings government +

Mon Oct 05 2015

10/5 Mon 05:00 PM City/College Committee Meeting City of Keene - Meetings government +
10/5 Mon 06:30 PM Zoning Board of Adjustment City of Keene - Meetings government +

Wed Oct 07 2015

10/7 Wed 08:00 AM Cities for Climate Protection City of Keene - Meetings government +
10/7 Wed 05:00 PM Martin Luther King, Jr./Jonathan Daniels Committee City of Keene - Meetings government +
10/7 Wed 06:00 PM Municipal Service, Facilities, and Infrastructure Committee City of Keene - Meetings government +
10/7 Wed 07:00 PM Canceled: Recurring Meetings Test City of Keene - Meetings government + show 1 more

Thu Oct 08 2015

10/8 Thu 03:00 PM Stone Arch Bridge Committee City of Keene - Meetings government +
10/8 Thu 03:30 PM Agriculture Commission City of Keene - Meetings government +
10/8 Thu 06:30 PM Finance, Organization and Personnel City of Keene - Meetings government +

Tue Oct 13 2015

10/13 Tue 08:00 AM Ashuelot River park Advisory Board City of Keene - Meetings government +
10/13 Tue 04:30 PM Partner City Committee City of Keene - Meetings government +
10/13 Tue 06:30 PM Joint PB/PLD City of Keene - Meetings government +

Wed Oct 14 2015

10/14 Wed 08:30 AM Bicycle/Pedestrian Path Advisory Board City of Keene - Meetings government +
10/14 Wed 12:00 PM Mathew Bartlett/Kelly Ayotte's Office City of Keene - Meetings government +
10/14 Wed 07:00 PM Planning, Licenses, and Development Committee City of Keene - Meetings government +

Thu Oct 15 2015

10/15 Thu 07:00 PM City Council City of Keene - Meetings government +

Fri Oct 16 2015

10/16 Fri 08:30 AM Airport Advisory Commission City of Keene - Meetings government + show 1 more

Mon Oct 19 2015

10/19 Mon 04:30 PM Conservation Commission City of Keene - Meetings government +

Wed Oct 21 2015

10/21 Wed 09:30 AM Trustees of Trust Funds City of Keene - Meetings government +
10/21 Wed 12:00 PM Keene Housing Authority City of Keene - Meetings government +
10/21 Wed 04:30 PM Historic District Commission City of Keene - Meetings government +
10/21 Wed 06:00 PM Municipal Services, Facilities and Infrastructure City of Keene - Meetings government +
10/21 Wed 07:00 PM Planning, Licenses and Development Committee City of Keene - Meetings government +

Thu Oct 22 2015

10/22 Thu 06:30 PM Finance, Organization and Personnel Committee City of Keene - Meetings government +

Mon Oct 26 2015

10/26 Mon 06:30 PM Planning Board City of Keene - Meetings government +

Tue Oct 27 2015

10/27 Tue 05:00 PM Library Board of Trustees City of Keene - Meetings government +

Wed Oct 28 2015

10/28 Wed 06:00 PM Municipal Services, Facilities and Infrastructure City of Keene - Meetings government +
10/28 Wed 07:00 PM Planning, Licenses and Development Committee City of Keene - Meetings government +